Intero Real Estate Pleasanton

Share

Recommendations (272)

2 days ago

Kim Deol recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

I have worked with quite a few manager's and real estate companies through out my real estate journey. But Alfredo is the BEST! He is an awesome manger and mentor. He truly cares about his agents and their success. He is always supplying the tools, training and support you need for great success, specially roll play class every Wednesday. He is encouraging, helpful, supportive, professional and just a great person. Alfredo has truly help transform my real estate career to a higher level.
Sep 26, 2019

Alfredo Ledesma recommends Michelle Lee

Vice President/Sales Manager

It’s my pleasure to provide this recommendation for Michelle. As Michelle’s direct manager at Intero Real Estate, I’ve worked closely with her over the years. Michelle has excellent communication skills and consistently exceeded company's and her clients expectations. On a personal level, She’s is very friendly and charismatic and that has served her well in her role as a real estate professional.

Michelle brings value to her clients by consistently going the extra mile and always putting their needs first. Michelle has an understanding of market trends and instincts for identifying the best deals for her clients. Not only does she provide stellar service to existing clients, but she’s establishes long term relationships and brings customer service for life.

Michelle also has a very strong grasp of technology. She knows our software inside and out and helps relay technical information to clients in an accessible way. She makes the most of technology and social media strategies to provide modern solutions, and drive results.

In closing, I’d like to restate my strong support for Michelle. I’m confident that she will surpass your expectations and bring massive value to everyone she works with.

Sincerely,


Alfredo Ledesma
Vice President/Sales Manager
Intero Real Estate
Sep 14, 2019

Tejas Shah recommends Kim Deol

Kim is the best agent one can ask for. We worked with multiple agents during our home search before Kim and we were so glad to have found her. She was very responsive, never pushing us to put offer into something we didn't like. It took us 4 months to find our dream house but Kim was very patient and informative through the entire process.

She also helped us a lot after we bought the house with remodeling and other concerns. This is our first house and Kim was our go to person for any issues we had before and after we bought the house.

We would recommend Kim to anyone in a heartbeat
Sep 4, 2019

Gail Hargis recommends Patricio Onquit

Realtor Windermere Granite Bay

Patricio was wonderful to work with. He was hard working, reliable, returned phone and text messages promptly, and showed integrity throughout the transaction. I am in Carmichael (Sacramento) area he is in the Bay area.
He drove up for the showings, the inspections, the walk thru and the signing.
Patricio, his client ,and his lender are all Veterans and I thank them for their service. The VA loan went very smooth with no seller contribution. I am sold on the VA process!
Aug 24, 2019

Tiffany Nguyen recommends Cody Nguyen

For several years I had the privilege to work with Cody on philanthropic projects targeted towards serving individuals in our local community. His strong work ethic and dedication to his work never fails to impress, and made him an extremely valuable member of our team. A team player through and through, Cody brings great ideas to the table, but also values the input of those around him. As such, any project that he sets out to complete is done so beyond expectation. Rest assured, if you are looking for a reliable, hard working realtor, Cody is the one for you.
Aug 21, 2019

Sarah L. recommends Rinku Khara

Rinku is the best!
Aug 21, 2019

Santosh recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Computer Scientist

Prem has been a great help. Me and my wife started looking for houses and he was helpful every step of the way. He was always available and answered all our questions/doubts. Very humble person. I'm really satisfied with the level of service the team has provided.
Aug 1, 2019

A.Kapal recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Investment Treasury Manager

We recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Lakhanpal, who is our real estate agent. He helped my husband and I purchase a beautiful house in Elk Grove, CA. He showed us several houses and helped us narrow down to one that perfectly fit our needs. He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process to closing.

He is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, patient, and generous with his time. He answered all our questions and explained every part of the process very clearly and thoroughly. As a result of his efforts, we were able to secure a house that not only fit our needs but also great pricing and rate on our loan.

We highly recommend Mr. Lakhanpal without any reservations.
Jul 22, 2019

Osama Mobayed recommends Cody Nguyen

I had the pleasure of working with Cody both academically and socially. In all situations he has shown inclusiveness and drive, completing anything he sets his mind to. He strives for the best and is willing to put in the effort. His people skills and strong drive makes him an ideal realtor for any type of project that comes his way.
Jul 20, 2019

Kim Lee recommends Cody Nguyen

I was fortunate to work alongside Cody for the past 3 years to coordinate several large-scale philanthropies that benefited underserved individuals in our community. Aside from being a great team player, he frequently took the initiative to help plan fundraisers for our events. His willingness and motivation to serve others was apparent in all of his hard work. Cody was transparent in all of his communication, allowing us to easily work through any challenges together. He is reliable and completes every project beyond satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Cody to anyone looking for a trustworthy realtor!
Jul 15, 2019

Arvind recommends Kim Deol

IT Director

Kim - was great.
She was extremely professional.
Her local real estate knowledge was second to none in my opinion.
She was very responsive, knowledgeable and gave wonderful insight into the process and how to handle various situations.
She was always available by phone, text or email whenever I had a question.
Her competent advice helped us immensely.
We were very happy with Kim as our agent and would recommend her to anyone who has a real estate need.
Jul 15, 2019

Preethi recommends Kim Deol

IT Professional

5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jul 2, 2019

Preethi sridhara recommends Kim Deol

5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jun 24, 2019

Ritu S recommends Prem Lakhanpal

It was a pleasure working with Prem. He is very dedicated, hard working and provides a genuine recommendation to his clients. He helped me in every step of the way from reviewing open houses, making the house selection, appraisal, inspection, all the way till the close. He is very reliable and I could count on him for following up with the sellers, escrow officers, loan officers etc making sure that it was a smooth purchase for me. He is very prompt and responsive in communication. He is passionate about his work and that makes a difference in his professional working style. I highly recommend Prem.
Jun 19, 2019

Asha Gopal recommends Kim Deol

IT

Kim was able to understand our requirements and was able to show us a property that fit the requirements. Kim always delivered what she promised on time. Ex: returning phone calls, helping us in the Design center, negotiate with the builder, and also to keep in touch with us during the 8 to 10 month period from start to finish. Had very pleasant experience working with Kim.
Jun 19, 2019

Avtar Singh recommends Kim Deol

Business

Excellent help in both buying new home and selling our old home. The new home was in Dublin, CA and the old home in Cupertino, CA. The sale of the old home was excellently staged and marketed.
Jun 10, 2019

Smyadam6 recommends Kim Deol

Marketing

Kim Deol was very helpful in getting us a good deal and good location for our investment property in Fremont. It has been a pleasure to work with Kim through out the home buying process.
Jun 10, 2019

Jsreeni recommends Kim Deol

Marketing


We worked with Kim in buying and selling (our previous home) in last 5 months. She did amazing job in educating us on process, patiently addressed our questions/concerns and was very transparent in every aspect of the process.

She even helped us find shutters company & landscaper to make our move smooth. She went above and beyond to help when we had to sell Refrigerator from old house.

We worked with her to buy two houses and sell one, she negotiated well on our behalf and also helped us adjust our expectations as we worked through the process.

If we have to buy/sell any property in future, she is our family Realtor!
Jun 10, 2019

fazalur davanagere recommends Kim Deol

IT


Kim is the go to Realtor you need in order to get your dream home in such a competitive market. She took the time to educate us on the process as well as presented us with great options.

She made the process easy and actually fun. She managed to get us our perfect first home within budget and closed in less than 30 days. There were some issues with the issue, she was able to negotiate not only price, also got all the repairs done from seller and 15K for new roof.

She's a true professional with a ton of experience and great person to represent you. She will be our agent for life! She deserve 10 STARS!
Jun 8, 2019

Prabhat C Goyal recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

Intero is one of the fastest growing real estate company in California and Alfredo is one of the pillars to build this great organization. He is Vice-President/Sales Manager in Pleasanton office.
Alfredo is a great team builder, mentor, and manager. At Intero, each realtor sets his yearly goals and Alfredo helps you by providing latest technology, on going training classes & seminars, and sharing his experience and expertise of real estate. He has open door policy and available to help you all the times.
Intero is a great company to work. Workplace environment is very good and has great agents who are always ready to help you.
Jun 7, 2019

Yasmeen Chugg recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

'' I joined Intero Pleasanton office couple of months back. To find a perfect mentor
who would boost your confidence in the workplace and motivates you is very
hard. But Alfredo is a PERFECT mentor. He is always there for his team. He
motivates his team, supports his colleagues. Words can neither qualify nor
quantify how helpful your guidance and advice has been. He has an amazing
ability to bring out the best in his team. ''
Jun 6, 2019

Patricio Onquit recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

Alfredo has been a key and essential contributor to the success of my Real Estate career! From prepping for my board exam, to now representing Buyer's and Seller's. Alfredo was there for me at every step. I cannot thank Alfredo enough for everything he has done to help me get to this point of my Real Estate career!
Jun 6, 2019

Kaan Balkan recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Real Estate Agent

Alfredo is great teacher and manager. If you are new in real estate business and looking for a brokerage I highly recommend you work with Alfredo.
Jun 5, 2019

Megan Zang recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Broker Associate

I joined Alfredo’s Pleasanton INTERO office about 5 month ago and I absolutely love it. He is always available to help answer question and solve issue even on the weekends. He invests a lot of time to help agents (new & seasoned) grow to the next level. We have weekly classroom training on how to get more listing and improving our skills when serving the community. What I like the most is his positive attitude. No matter how stressful our business can get, he always has a smile on his face every time you approach him for help.
His staff are wonderful and very well trained to help with lot of realtor tasks. They are also kind and friendly. It’s wonderful to have someone full of energy and joy greet you in the morning. It makes me feel great knowing my client are greeted and welcomed when they enter the office.
Jun 5, 2019

Herson Pinto recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Agent

Alfredo is Amazing, super knowledgeable in his craft. He has helped me be accountable and is currently helping me be the best version of myself as an agent. The office culture is very friendly and motivated so that is a big plus to keep you motivated in furthering your career.

Our Team