Intero Real Estate Pleasanton

Share

Recommendations (287)

Mar 23, 2020

Rich and Sharon Williams recommend Trizia Hill Magagnini

Lawyer

Five stars are not enough to show what an amazing job Tirzia did for us as our real estate agent. First, she listened carefully to our wishes, making very helpful suggestions along the way. Once she had a thorough idea of what we hoped to buy, she went to work finding many properties for us to see. She spent several weekends taking us to view them. At each prospect she inspected them with us, pointing out strengths and weaknesses. Her experience and knowledge of the market and the areas we were interested in made our search both informative and fun.

Trizia understood our purchase limitations and thoughtfully took them into consideration as we went through our search. At no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable. Trizia is the consummate professional realtor. When we found the home we selected Trizia worked diligently to bring our purchase to a successful close. in short, if the rating allowed ten stars, we would award all of them to Trizia.
Mar 10, 2020

Shamin Virani recommends Michelle Lee

School teacher

I am very happy to have Michelle in my life. She came in in my life when I needed a house. She helped me all the way to get me in my house. I really appreciate her help and support all the time.
Thank you so much Michelle. Love you a lot.
Jan 25, 2020

Rick Geha recommends Trizia Hill Magagnini

Team Leader

She was so freakin’ professional and caring and considerate and kind! And her follow up and follow through were amazing!
Jan 19, 2020

Bryant Thiner recommends Trizia Hill Magagnini

We cannot put into words how thankful we are to have worked with Trizia on helping us find our very first home here in Danville.

She is undeniably natural on what she does. We met her at an open house in San Ramon and came up to us very friendly, outspoken, cheerful, and most of all, very sincere. After our first meet up, she sent us a video call that for some reason really made us like her even more. We felt a sense of connection that we never felt at other real estate agents that we’ve met before. We knew that there was something special about her and we’re glad we took the chance.

From the very beginning, she was on top of everything. We had an initial sit down to really get to know her and understand deeply on what real estate agents true benefits versus Redfin agents. Also, talked about our needs and wants. She worked to put together a plan so personalized and yet so professional for us. She sourced homes for us to check out and it wasn’t uncommon to us to receive texts, calls, and emails from her in the middle of the night with updates or just checking in. She was also very much in tune with what our priorities were when looking for a home. She came to the table with so much top-notch vendor relationships and recommendations. Because Danville is 30+miles away from our work location, we couldn’t make it to the inspections of the house most of the time. Without a doubt, she would be there at the house attending for us. She went extra mile to meet our needs.

On top of everything else, Trizia guided us through the entire process step by step with a smile. Besides her quality work, sharp professionalism and attention to detail, she brought personality, humor, and levity to every single day with her, something that two nervous first-time home buyers appreciated so much. We can’t recommend her enough! We hope she would still be around if ever we decide on purchasing another home because she will be our agent of choice.
Jan 15, 2020

Suzanne Dern recommends Angela Franco

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Union City, CA.

Angela is a very skilled, responsive, thoughtful agent and a pleasure to work with. With her advice and guidance, I sold my parents' home in Union City. She recommended a set of cost-effective improvements that, with her staging, showed the property to advantage. She selected the materials and oversaw the work - I was able to be away on vacation while the transformation occurred. Her marketing was polished, producing attractive web content, photos, handouts and video. Angela demonstrated strong sales skills and good strategic thinking. Because of timing and the pool on the property, the sale took time. She persevered with Open Houses, didn't pressure me to accept a low price, and continued to assert the value of the features of the house. Her experience, insight and judgment were invaluable. I am very satisfied with the outcome and highly recommend Angela.
Jan 11, 2020

Cathy Critchfield recommends Angela Franco

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Newark, CA.

Angela is the best! Ours was a trust sale and we didn't want to sell as is. It was an overwhelming task but Angela and her team took care of everything- from cleanup to optimizing the sale. She sees to every detail and you feel confident throughout the process. So grateful for her genuine care and expertise
Jan 9, 2020

Terra & Jay recommend Trizia Hill Magagnini

Trizia was amazing! She worked extremely hard for us and was in constant communication. Making such a big purchase was a scary process, but Trizia alleviated so much anxiety by walking us step by step through everything and taking extra time to educate and explain things to us. She was flexible and accommodated our busy schedules as well as being very thorough, professional, and congenial. We really enjoyed working with Trizia and I recommend her to anyone looking to find their dream home!
Jan 7, 2020

Alfredo Ledesma recommends Trizia Hill Magagnini

Vice President/Sales Manager

I Highly Recommend Trizia... her attention to detail is second to none. Trizia is an outstanding real estate professional and I am happy to work with her at Intero. Her dedication to clients and willingness to go the extra mile makes Trizia the perfect choice for all your Real Estate needs.

If you ever need real estate advice or assistance... give Trizia a call and you will see what I mean, she is ready to help and exceed your expectations!!!
Jan 7, 2020

Alex Gonzalez recommends Trizia Hill Magagnini

President

Trizia Magagnini is passionate about serving her clients. Her integrity will protect you in any real estate transaction. Ultimately speaking, being protected in a transaction that it worth hundreds of thousands of dollars.., if not millions, is of high value. She will definitely be an asset to you.
Jan 6, 2020

Nilesh Panchal recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Principal Consultant

I had a pleasure of working with Mr Prem Lakhanpal who was our real estate agent. He helped me and my wife purchase a beautiful single family investment property in Elk Grove, CA. Mr Lakhanpal is a very professional and detailed oriented agent. He guided us like a shining light right from beginning of property showing to the closing of escrow. His in-depth knowledge and experience in the real estate industry helped us save lot of money when negotiating with the builder and choosing for a lender. He is knowledgeable, approachable, and very patient to work with. I would strongly recommend Mr Prem Lakhanpal for this willingness to help his clients and would be happy to continue business with him in the future. 
Jan 6, 2020

Nilesh Panchal recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Principal Consultant

I had a pleasure of working with Mr Prem Lakhanpal who was our real estate agent. He helped me and my wife purchase a beautiful single family investment property in Elk Grove, CA. Mr Prem Lakhanpal is very professional and detailed oriented agent. He guided us like a shining light right from beginning of property showing to the closing of escrow. His in-depth knowledge and experience in the real estate industry helped us save lot of money when negotiating with the builder and choosing for a lender. He is knowledgeable, approachable, and very patient to work with. I would strongly recommend Mr Prem Lakhanpal for this willingness to help his clients and would be happy to continue business with him in the future. 
Dec 14, 2019

Amey Parab recommends Prem Lakhanpal

It was pleasure to have Prem as our agent while we were in a process of buying our new home. lt is very important to understand the details of the real estate especially when one is a first time buyer, and that’s exactly what Prem helped us with. Not only he was our buying agent and was helping with showing different properties, but he guided us through every step and provided details on the whole process. I would highly recommend Prem for his real estate services.
Nov 19, 2019

Kim Deol recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

I have worked with quite a few manager's and real estate companies through out my real estate journey. But Alfredo is the BEST! He is an awesome manger and mentor. He truly cares about his agents and their success. He is always supplying the tools, training and support you need for great success, specially roll play class every Wednesday. He is encouraging, helpful, supportive, professional and just a great person. Alfredo has truly help transform my real estate career to a higher level.
Sep 26, 2019

Alfredo Ledesma recommends Michelle Lee

Vice President/Sales Manager

It’s my pleasure to provide this recommendation for Michelle. As Michelle’s direct manager at Intero Real Estate, I’ve worked closely with her over the years. Michelle has excellent communication skills and consistently exceeded company's and her clients expectations. On a personal level, She’s is very friendly and charismatic and that has served her well in her role as a real estate professional.

Michelle brings value to her clients by consistently going the extra mile and always putting their needs first. Michelle has an understanding of market trends and instincts for identifying the best deals for her clients. Not only does she provide stellar service to existing clients, but she’s establishes long term relationships and brings customer service for life.

Michelle also has a very strong grasp of technology. She knows our software inside and out and helps relay technical information to clients in an accessible way. She makes the most of technology and social media strategies to provide modern solutions, and drive results.

In closing, I’d like to restate my strong support for Michelle. I’m confident that she will surpass your expectations and bring massive value to everyone she works with.

Sincerely,


Alfredo Ledesma
Vice President/Sales Manager
Intero Real Estate
Sep 14, 2019

Tejas Shah recommends Kim Deol

Kim is the best agent one can ask for. We worked with multiple agents during our home search before Kim and we were so glad to have found her. She was very responsive, never pushing us to put offer into something we didn't like. It took us 4 months to find our dream house but Kim was very patient and informative through the entire process.

She also helped us a lot after we bought the house with remodeling and other concerns. This is our first house and Kim was our go to person for any issues we had before and after we bought the house.

We would recommend Kim to anyone in a heartbeat
Sep 4, 2019

Gail Hargis recommends Patricio Onquit

Realtor Windermere Granite Bay

Patricio was wonderful to work with. He was hard working, reliable, returned phone and text messages promptly, and showed integrity throughout the transaction. I am in Carmichael (Sacramento) area he is in the Bay area.
He drove up for the showings, the inspections, the walk thru and the signing.
Patricio, his client ,and his lender are all Veterans and I thank them for their service. The VA loan went very smooth with no seller contribution. I am sold on the VA process!
Aug 24, 2019

Tiffany Nguyen recommends Cody Nguyen

For several years I had the privilege to work with Cody on philanthropic projects targeted towards serving individuals in our local community. His strong work ethic and dedication to his work never fails to impress, and made him an extremely valuable member of our team. A team player through and through, Cody brings great ideas to the table, but also values the input of those around him. As such, any project that he sets out to complete is done so beyond expectation. Rest assured, if you are looking for a reliable, hard working realtor, Cody is the one for you.
Aug 21, 2019

Sarah L. recommends Rinku Khara

Rinku is the best!
Aug 21, 2019

Santosh recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Computer Scientist

Prem has been a great help. Me and my wife started looking for houses and he was helpful every step of the way. He was always available and answered all our questions/doubts. Very humble person. I'm really satisfied with the level of service the team has provided.
Aug 1, 2019

A.Kapal recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Investment Treasury Manager

We recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Lakhanpal, who is our real estate agent. He helped my husband and I purchase a beautiful house in Elk Grove, CA. He showed us several houses and helped us narrow down to one that perfectly fit our needs. He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process to closing.

He is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, patient, and generous with his time. He answered all our questions and explained every part of the process very clearly and thoroughly. As a result of his efforts, we were able to secure a house that not only fit our needs but also great pricing and rate on our loan.

We highly recommend Mr. Lakhanpal without any reservations.
Jul 22, 2019

Osama Mobayed recommends Cody Nguyen

I had the pleasure of working with Cody both academically and socially. In all situations he has shown inclusiveness and drive, completing anything he sets his mind to. He strives for the best and is willing to put in the effort. His people skills and strong drive makes him an ideal realtor for any type of project that comes his way.
Jul 20, 2019

Kim Lee recommends Cody Nguyen

I was fortunate to work alongside Cody for the past 3 years to coordinate several large-scale philanthropies that benefited underserved individuals in our community. Aside from being a great team player, he frequently took the initiative to help plan fundraisers for our events. His willingness and motivation to serve others was apparent in all of his hard work. Cody was transparent in all of his communication, allowing us to easily work through any challenges together. He is reliable and completes every project beyond satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Cody to anyone looking for a trustworthy realtor!
Jul 15, 2019

Arvind recommends Kim Deol

IT Director

Kim - was great.
She was extremely professional.
Her local real estate knowledge was second to none in my opinion.
She was very responsive, knowledgeable and gave wonderful insight into the process and how to handle various situations.
She was always available by phone, text or email whenever I had a question.
Her competent advice helped us immensely.
We were very happy with Kim as our agent and would recommend her to anyone who has a real estate need.
Jul 15, 2019

Preethi recommends Kim Deol

IT Professional

5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jul 2, 2019

Preethi sridhara recommends Kim Deol

5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !

Our Team