Intero Real Estate Pleasanton

Share

Recommendations (308)

Jul 25, 2020

Mark Chandler recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Principal Engineer

We found Prem randomly via Redfin wanting to look at a house for sale, sadly that house wasnt for us but Prem was amazing. Went above and beyond to show us other houses in the area, took notes on what we were looking for and wanted in a house and then called us Sunday night about a hot new house that we might like and we purchased it the next day. He always makes sure you get the best deal and are looked after and will use him again in the future.
Jul 21, 2020

Bhaskar Bhowmik recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Software Engineer

Prem is an amazing professional who does his job with the utmost dedication. Prem's highly proactive approach was the deciding factor that helped us beat other offers and secure the home that we loved. Prem shows genuine care for his clients and goes above and beyond his responsibilities to get you exactly the home that you want. I would wholeheartedly recommend Prem to anyone looking to buy a home.
Jul 20, 2020

Renuka Pathak recommends Taruna Hemnani

Technical Designer

It is my immense pleasure to recommend Taruna Hemnani as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home.

Though Taruna wasn't my official realtor when we bought home in east coast (NY), She was there for any question, doubt or query we had. Taruna provided her complete guidance regarding our specific needs in a single family home as well as our budgetary limitations.

She is highly talented and made excellent use of the latest technologies to relevant search engines around and real estate databases to quickly find a variety of homes for sale in the best school districts in our area. She was able to help us shortlist some best houses as per our need and we actually found our beautiful place with her help.


We found Taruna to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her real and only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is very sincere and honest. She would never give any wrong advice even if that means to be a profitable deal for her. She is very professional and with her great contract negotiations skills, she can secure a win-win deal for both buyer and seller.


We are pleased to recommend Taruna Hemnani to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again specially in west coast,she will be our first choice in real estate agents.
Jul 15, 2020

Jagjeet Singh recommends Doulat Rijhwani

Sales Eng.

Daulat Rijhwani was referred by one of my friend. Daulat is very committed to help his customers, always ready to go extra mile. He offered me to visit a house but I couldn't go, and he was ready to go there (very far) and show me house over FaceTime. He understand customer's need and try his best to meet the requirements. Very responsive, Honest and knowledgeable.

He did good research for me before recommending the listings. I'll recommend him highly.

Jul 14, 2020

Himanshu Phalak recommends Doulat Rijhwani

Engineering Manager

Daulat Rijhwani is extremely professional and helps clients get what they are looking for. He is very responsive and proactively works towards satisfying customers based on their requirements. I would definitely recommend him.
Jul 14, 2020

Rajiv Sharm recommends Doulat Rijhwani

Home Loan Consultant

Daulat is one of the best out there. He is very professional, efficient and very friendly. He makes the whole process very smooth. I have know him for over 3 years he does his best for the clients and bring the best in everybody. I have recommended few clients to him and will do much more business in future.
Jul 13, 2020

Arti Parihar recommends Taruna Hemnani

Senior Scientist

Taruna is amazing! She was professional and made me feel like family at the same time. I have highest level of confidence in her. Taruna has the qualities that make her extremely successful and effective broker. She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious and always keeping the client’s best interests in mind. She has in-depth knowledge of her field. She does a great job of listening to her client’s needs and does not waste time showing properties which do not meet the client’s objectives. She does research in assessing a fair market value of the property for the offer and then negotiates effectively with the opposing broker on behalf of the client. She is extremely responsive to questions, often responding immediately. She shows great attention to the details enabling the transaction to get done. She followed up many times with us until the issue was resolved. I feel she would be able to properly assess any situation and figure out the effective solution. In my future home purchase I will only have Taruna represent me. She is very knowledgeable and gave us amazing advice and suggestions. She brought things to our attention we didn’t even think of. She always had 100% of our best interest in every aspect during search for our new home. I highly recommend her and will only use her in any future home purchases we make.
Jul 5, 2020

Rohosen Bandyopadhyay recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Homeowner

Prem has been incredible in our home buying process. In fact it was because of his timely information and negotiation skill we were able to get our dream home and at a good price. He is extremely helpful, responsive and informative. He was in constant contact with our seller’s agent to make sure everything goes smoothly. He was also very patient in answering our many questions that we had as first time home buyers. We highly recommend him.
Jun 29, 2020

GANESH DEVENDRAN recommends Prem Lakhanpal

BUYER

My friend referred me to Prem when I said I am looking home in Dublin, next day morning I got a call Prem and just asked few questionnaire about my choices and budget and with in 24 hours he came up with 5 home options which exactly suited my requirements and with in my budget
and he explained well about each home and its features, advantages which made me to choose the house quickly, even I didn't believe I had chosen my home with in a Day. After I decided a home which was high end of our budget , Prem was able to negotiate and get it for listing price.After that until hand over the keys, he was on top of each and every thing and helped to complete all the required things with smooth manner.
May 23, 2020

Divya Uppala recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Buyer

Prem Lakhanpal helped me purchase a beautiful residence at Ardenwood, CA
and has become more of a friend than a realtor. He is very professional and friendly. He helped me in every step of the way from reviewing open houses,
making the house selection, appraisal, inspection all the way till the close.
He even recommended a rock star lender who got me a great rate.
He made the whole process very smooth. He is very prompt and responsive in communication and passionate about his work. I would definitely recommend Prem to my friends! He is the best around.
May 22, 2020

Stephanie Jackson recommends Michelle Lee

Tax Processor

Michelle Lee is very Professional at what she do, she treats her customer's with the utmost Respect she is an Asset to your company. I give the company 5 star rating and I will most definitely refer anyone in the future in my family or at my place of work to her. My husband appreciate her and all the Hard work she has put forth for us to close on our new condominium. Again, I want to thank you for your hard work!
May 13, 2020

Govindaraj Manivannan recommends Michelle Lee

Dr. Govindaraj

Michelle did such an outstanding work during this covid pandemic. Yes. She made impossible in getting my dream home possible with extreme professionalism and passion. Honestly, no words can describe my gratitude towards her hard work. Because, I saw how meticulously she walked through every step in this tough journey. Michelle is not only professional but very passionate to her job. Michelle made My home buying experience very easy and incredible. I will have Michelle as my realtor for all my home buying experience. Thank you so much Michelle
May 11, 2020

Bhairavi Krishnan recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Product Manager

Prem is amazing! He was relentless in helping us find a house. I have 2 very young kids and so I would sometimes only call Prem late in the night after the kids went to bed to show interest on a property - no problem! He would immediately start the prep work - pouring over disclosures, comparing prices in the area etc. and by morning, he would have already scheduled a time to view the property and would also have information on any other questions I have. Within a month of working with Prem, we were able to buy our dream property. I strongly recommend Prem.
May 7, 2020

Mandeep Bajwa recommends Kim Deol

Financial services professional

Kim is Professtional to the core she understands that home is ultimate dream for a buyer and she explains all the steps and help upgrades if needed in the home and make clients do not spend money if not increase the value of home
If you looking to hire her I give my thumps up for her and 5 stars ratings . She will guide you ethically and you do not regent asking her the help in buying or selling real estate even in these troubled times
May 5, 2020

George recommends Angela Franco

Fremont, CA

Angela just sold our condo which closed at the end of March. She is a pleasure to work with! She made the whole sales process easy and seamless. Angela thoroughly understands the ins and outs of the housing market we lived in and sold our condo for a great price! She is very friendly and personable and also very patient! We highly recommend her for your real estate needs!
May 3, 2020

Shree recommends Syed Ahmed

Software Engineer

Syed Ahmed is very professional and has good knowledge on housing market. He provided good tips regarding house buying and understood our requirements and sent the listings accordingly.As part of our dream home search, we travelled good amount of time with Syed and he was always available for house tours and patiently showed us houses whenever we wanted to tour. He is very good at offer negotiation and make sure buyer gets the house at the best price.Thank you Syed for helping us find our dream home.I highly recommend Syed for new home buyers.
May 3, 2020

Shree recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Software Engineer

Prem Lakhanpal is very professional and has good knowledge on housing market. He provided good tips regarding house buying and understood our requirements and sent the listings accordingly.As part of our dream home search, we travelled good amount of time with Prem and he was always available for house tours and patiently showed us houses whenever we wanted to tour.He is very good at offer negotiation and make sure buyer gets the house at best price.Thank you Prem for helping us find our dream home.I highly recommend Prem for new home buyers.
Apr 18, 2020

Nagesh Koppolu recommends Kim Deol

Engineer

e worked with Kim from past 3 months. She has a detailed knowledge about the market and gives a proper advice depends on our priority. We learnt a lot in our meetings to analyze market and comparable to see what would be best suited for us. I would highly recommend Kim for any real estate needs. All in all we had a best service provided by Kim. Thank you for your time and support.
Apr 18, 2020

Syed Gillani recommends Kim Deol

IT

When I saw my listing, I was blown away. Our listing looked amazing and knocked out the competition.
Kim walked us through every step of the closing process and It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. She is very friendly and always available.
Apr 17, 2020

SIVA KURAPATI recommends Prem Lakhanpal

S/W Engineer

Being first time home buyers, we were a little intimidated at first. Prem made the process much easier than we had been anticipating. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently. We both are very happy with our first home and couldn’t have been more pleased with the service. We thank you for the time and effort you spent with us, making our first experience as easy as it was! I definitely recommend Prem to anyone and would not hesitate to use again for ourselves.
Apr 6, 2020

K Singh recommends Kim Deol

Self Employee

Can't say enough for Kim. She sold my custom home for the price I was looking for. Listing a Luxury home needs experience, marketing, and presentation. Kim did an AWESOME job. My experience with Kim was pleasant, she is easy to talk, she is very knowledgeable and helpful, she is always trying to make things easy, understandable and she makes sure that everything she does is in the best interest of her clients. In the process, she became a friend and an ally to make a successful transaction. From finding the right buyer, inspections, lender, escrow and final closing Kim was there for every step. Thank you very much, Kim, for being the right hand for us in this process. I would highly recommend Kim to everyone who is looking SELL/BUY.
Mar 23, 2020

Rich and Sharon Williams recommend Trizia Hill Magagnini

Lawyer

Five stars are not enough to show what an amazing job Tirzia did for us as our real estate agent. First, she listened carefully to our wishes, making very helpful suggestions along the way. Once she had a thorough idea of what we hoped to buy, she went to work finding many properties for us to see. She spent several weekends taking us to view them. At each prospect she inspected them with us, pointing out strengths and weaknesses. Her experience and knowledge of the market and the areas we were interested in made our search both informative and fun.

Trizia understood our purchase limitations and thoughtfully took them into consideration as we went through our search. At no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable. Trizia is the consummate professional realtor. When we found the home we selected Trizia worked diligently to bring our purchase to a successful close. in short, if the rating allowed ten stars, we would award all of them to Trizia.
Mar 10, 2020

Shamin Virani recommends Michelle Lee

School teacher

I am very happy to have Michelle in my life. She came in in my life when I needed a house. She helped me all the way to get me in my house. I really appreciate her help and support all the time.
Thank you so much Michelle. Love you a lot.
Jan 25, 2020

Rick Geha recommends Trizia Hill Magagnini

Team Leader

She was so freakin’ professional and caring and considerate and kind! And her follow up and follow through were amazing!
Jan 19, 2020

Bryant Thiner recommends Trizia Hill Magagnini

We cannot put into words how thankful we are to have worked with Trizia on helping us find our very first home here in Danville.

She is undeniably natural on what she does. We met her at an open house in San Ramon and came up to us very friendly, outspoken, cheerful, and most of all, very sincere. After our first meet up, she sent us a video call that for some reason really made us like her even more. We felt a sense of connection that we never felt at other real estate agents that we’ve met before. We knew that there was something special about her and we’re glad we took the chance.

From the very beginning, she was on top of everything. We had an initial sit down to really get to know her and understand deeply on what real estate agents true benefits versus Redfin agents. Also, talked about our needs and wants. She worked to put together a plan so personalized and yet so professional for us. She sourced homes for us to check out and it wasn’t uncommon to us to receive texts, calls, and emails from her in the middle of the night with updates or just checking in. She was also very much in tune with what our priorities were when looking for a home. She came to the table with so much top-notch vendor relationships and recommendations. Because Danville is 30+miles away from our work location, we couldn’t make it to the inspections of the house most of the time. Without a doubt, she would be there at the house attending for us. She went extra mile to meet our needs.

On top of everything else, Trizia guided us through the entire process step by step with a smile. Besides her quality work, sharp professionalism and attention to detail, she brought personality, humor, and levity to every single day with her, something that two nervous first-time home buyers appreciated so much. We can’t recommend her enough! We hope she would still be around if ever we decide on purchasing another home because she will be our agent of choice.

Our Team