Intero Real Estate Pleasanton

Share

Recommendations (286)

Aug 1, 2019

A.Kapal recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Investment Treasury Manager

We recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Lakhanpal, who is our real estate agent. He helped my husband and I purchase a beautiful house in Elk Grove, CA. He showed us several houses and helped us narrow down to one that perfectly fit our needs. He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process to closing.

He is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, patient, and generous with his time. He answered all our questions and explained every part of the process very clearly and thoroughly. As a result of his efforts, we were able to secure a house that not only fit our needs but also great pricing and rate on our loan.

We highly recommend Mr. Lakhanpal without any reservations.
Jul 22, 2019

Osama Mobayed recommends Cody Nguyen

I had the pleasure of working with Cody both academically and socially. In all situations he has shown inclusiveness and drive, completing anything he sets his mind to. He strives for the best and is willing to put in the effort. His people skills and strong drive makes him an ideal realtor for any type of project that comes his way.
Jul 20, 2019

Kim Lee recommends Cody Nguyen

I was fortunate to work alongside Cody for the past 3 years to coordinate several large-scale philanthropies that benefited underserved individuals in our community. Aside from being a great team player, he frequently took the initiative to help plan fundraisers for our events. His willingness and motivation to serve others was apparent in all of his hard work. Cody was transparent in all of his communication, allowing us to easily work through any challenges together. He is reliable and completes every project beyond satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Cody to anyone looking for a trustworthy realtor!
Jul 15, 2019

Arvind recommends Kim Deol

IT Director

Kim - was great.
She was extremely professional.
Her local real estate knowledge was second to none in my opinion.
She was very responsive, knowledgeable and gave wonderful insight into the process and how to handle various situations.
She was always available by phone, text or email whenever I had a question.
Her competent advice helped us immensely.
We were very happy with Kim as our agent and would recommend her to anyone who has a real estate need.
Jul 15, 2019

Preethi recommends Kim Deol

IT Professional

5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jul 2, 2019

Preethi sridhara recommends Kim Deol

5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jun 24, 2019

Ritu S recommends Prem Lakhanpal

It was a pleasure working with Prem. He is very dedicated, hard working and provides a genuine recommendation to his clients. He helped me in every step of the way from reviewing open houses, making the house selection, appraisal, inspection, all the way till the close. He is very reliable and I could count on him for following up with the sellers, escrow officers, loan officers etc making sure that it was a smooth purchase for me. He is very prompt and responsive in communication. He is passionate about his work and that makes a difference in his professional working style. I highly recommend Prem.
Jun 19, 2019

Asha Gopal recommends Kim Deol

IT

Kim was able to understand our requirements and was able to show us a property that fit the requirements. Kim always delivered what she promised on time. Ex: returning phone calls, helping us in the Design center, negotiate with the builder, and also to keep in touch with us during the 8 to 10 month period from start to finish. Had very pleasant experience working with Kim.
Jun 19, 2019

Avtar Singh recommends Kim Deol

Business

Excellent help in both buying new home and selling our old home. The new home was in Dublin, CA and the old home in Cupertino, CA. The sale of the old home was excellently staged and marketed.
Jun 10, 2019

Smyadam6 recommends Kim Deol

Marketing

Kim Deol was very helpful in getting us a good deal and good location for our investment property in Fremont. It has been a pleasure to work with Kim through out the home buying process.
Jun 10, 2019

Jsreeni recommends Kim Deol

Marketing


We worked with Kim in buying and selling (our previous home) in last 5 months. She did amazing job in educating us on process, patiently addressed our questions/concerns and was very transparent in every aspect of the process.

She even helped us find shutters company & landscaper to make our move smooth. She went above and beyond to help when we had to sell Refrigerator from old house.

We worked with her to buy two houses and sell one, she negotiated well on our behalf and also helped us adjust our expectations as we worked through the process.

If we have to buy/sell any property in future, she is our family Realtor!
Jun 10, 2019

fazalur davanagere recommends Kim Deol

IT


Kim is the go to Realtor you need in order to get your dream home in such a competitive market. She took the time to educate us on the process as well as presented us with great options.

She made the process easy and actually fun. She managed to get us our perfect first home within budget and closed in less than 30 days. There were some issues with the issue, she was able to negotiate not only price, also got all the repairs done from seller and 15K for new roof.

She's a true professional with a ton of experience and great person to represent you. She will be our agent for life! She deserve 10 STARS!
Jun 8, 2019

Prabhat C Goyal recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

Intero is one of the fastest growing real estate company in California and Alfredo is one of the pillars to build this great organization. He is Vice-President/Sales Manager in Pleasanton office.
Alfredo is a great team builder, mentor, and manager. At Intero, each realtor sets his yearly goals and Alfredo helps you by providing latest technology, on going training classes & seminars, and sharing his experience and expertise of real estate. He has open door policy and available to help you all the times.
Intero is a great company to work. Workplace environment is very good and has great agents who are always ready to help you.
Jun 7, 2019

Yasmeen Chugg recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

'' I joined Intero Pleasanton office couple of months back. To find a perfect mentor
who would boost your confidence in the workplace and motivates you is very
hard. But Alfredo is a PERFECT mentor. He is always there for his team. He
motivates his team, supports his colleagues. Words can neither qualify nor
quantify how helpful your guidance and advice has been. He has an amazing
ability to bring out the best in his team. ''
Jun 6, 2019

Patricio Onquit recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

Alfredo has been a key and essential contributor to the success of my Real Estate career! From prepping for my board exam, to now representing Buyer's and Seller's. Alfredo was there for me at every step. I cannot thank Alfredo enough for everything he has done to help me get to this point of my Real Estate career!
Jun 6, 2019

Kaan Balkan recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Real Estate Agent

Alfredo is great teacher and manager. If you are new in real estate business and looking for a brokerage I highly recommend you work with Alfredo.
Jun 5, 2019

Megan Zang recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Broker Associate

I joined Alfredo’s Pleasanton INTERO office about 5 month ago and I absolutely love it. He is always available to help answer question and solve issue even on the weekends. He invests a lot of time to help agents (new & seasoned) grow to the next level. We have weekly classroom training on how to get more listing and improving our skills when serving the community. What I like the most is his positive attitude. No matter how stressful our business can get, he always has a smile on his face every time you approach him for help.
His staff are wonderful and very well trained to help with lot of realtor tasks. They are also kind and friendly. It’s wonderful to have someone full of energy and joy greet you in the morning. It makes me feel great knowing my client are greeted and welcomed when they enter the office.
Jun 5, 2019

Herson Pinto recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Agent

Alfredo is Amazing, super knowledgeable in his craft. He has helped me be accountable and is currently helping me be the best version of myself as an agent. The office culture is very friendly and motivated so that is a big plus to keep you motivated in furthering your career.
Jun 4, 2019

Himalini Jayaraman recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

If you are starting real estate business, you will be in good hand with Alfredo. He is great teacher, mentor and a leader.
He will teach and guide you what it takes to be successful in real estate. Easy to approach him.
Jun 4, 2019

Carlo Austria recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

I have been with Intero Pleasanton for 5 years and the culture that Alfredo has developed is in a class of it's own. His office provides an environment for seasoned agents and newer agents alike to grow together with pertinent training classes and ongoing support that comes from a place of true passion. Alfredo has your back 100%.
Jun 4, 2019

Gabe Melendres recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

I would strongly like to recommend Alfredo if you are looking to join a great brokerage and real estate team in the Pleasanton area. Alfredo is very reliable, knowledgable, easy to approach and is genuinely a great guy all around. He's had tremendous success as an agent and now as our Sales Manager, and he is known for giving great training and guidance. Many agents have used his techniques to successfully grow their skills and grow their business. He believes that our success is his success and is always giving with his time and talents. I know I can count on him for a quick responses and valuable information when I have questions for him. He's even replied to me during odd hours and even while he was on vacation, and that dedication means a lot to me! Thank you Alfredo, for being a great Sales Manager!
Jun 4, 2019

Cody Nguyen recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

As a young gun in the real estate business, I consider myself lucky to have met Alfredo. His passion, skills, and mindset from years of experience in the industry can be felt through his sincere help, coaching, and guidance. His personality has always inspired me to believe in myself and to push through the tough times.

His scripts class develops the essential craft that every agent needs to close and prospect efficiently. Alfredo’s strong leadership skills creates a unique office culture that enable agents to work together and succeed!

As a coach, Alfredo will always meet you more than halfway to help and guide you to the next level. He will always remind you to shift onto the next gears and pull out the best in you. I am blessed to have such an amazing coach along with me on this journey!
Jun 2, 2019

Yash P recommends Syed Ahmed

Project Manager

When we first met Syed, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Syed would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Syed also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us. I would highly recommend Syed for any property related dealings.
Jun 2, 2019

Yash P recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Project Manager

When we first met Prem, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Prem would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Prem also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us.
May 31, 2019

Renuka recommends Syed Ahmed

Poondla

Syed Ahmed is an excellent realtor to work with. He helped us in every stage of purchasing the home. He made everything so easy with his wonderful experience. He has so much knowledge on putting the offer that we closed on the first house we placed the bid. In fact the amount matched exactly with the appraisal value. He took care of all the documentation and negotiations with the seller. Not just that, he helped us fix all the items in the inspection report through his contacts with a very good price. He was with us till we moved into the house helping us fix the smallest of the smallest issues. He referred us with the contractors for concrete, landscaping and cleaners as well.
I recommend him

Our Team