Intero Real Estate Pleasanton

Share

Recommendations (335)

Jan 4, 2021

Sreeharsha Sarabu recommends Nancy Bathla

Product manager, Veritas

Nancy did an awesome job in finding a great house. Also she supported through out the process helping with mortgage. Everything was closed and taken care with in the stipulated time.
Dec 15, 2020

Mike A. recommends Megan Zang

I usually don’t write reviews, but I felt obligated to write this review, because of I found Megan Zang as an excellent Real Estate Agent. I met Megan on Redfin when I was searching for residential property. In the first interaction over the phone, I felt she was providing me an honest opinion without asking for commitment, then one the first face-to-face interaction, my wife & I were confirmed she would be a good agent for us even though we decided not to choose the property which had high HOA. Then she diligently prepared for us to view 7 homes in one day, and due to her talent, experience and her careful research, we fell in love with the first home which she had shown to us on that day. In this process, in a hot seller market, she helped us to secure the deal, save $50K on the purchase and be the first bidder to win the deal and purchase the home. She also introduced to us a very talented loan broker which we closed the entire transaction less than 30 days. I know now for all my future real estate transactions, Megan would be my representative.
Dec 3, 2020

Alicia Tan recommends Prem Lakhanpal

It was a great experience working with Prem. Things are constantly changing in this special time, but Prem made the whole process stress-free, by thoroughly explaining the every steps and proactively informing us upon each milestone. Whenever you have any questions or doubts, he's always there to help. I highly recommend him.
Dec 2, 2020

Yemi Adesanya recommends Michael Tessaro

Thanks to Michael, I successfully purchased my first home in August 2020. I started thinking about getting on the property ladder earlier in the year. My search began with a realtor that was randomly assigned via zillow. I didn't get a sense that this individual was supposed to be working for ME. She did not appear to be highly engaged. A friend recommended Michael and immediately I understood why he had built a solid reputation. He is detail-oriented, focused and attentive. I felt like I had a partner in the process that really cared and wanted me to be fully satisfied. Everything went smoothly. We finally closed on a home and I relocated in early September. Thank you so much Michael for being a caring professional.
Nov 29, 2020

Arathy Das Manayath Menon recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Prem is a very experienced, empathetic, well-connected and well-respected agent who we whole-heartedly recommend. My husband and I are first time buyers and we wanted to take advantage of the low mortgage rates this year, 2020.

We found Prem via Zillow and decided to give him a call. He walked us through the entire process and patiently answered our questions. He also introduced us to multiple lenders with whom his clients had worked with, including the absolutely fantastic loan officer who got us our loan.

Prem was very responsive to our calls and messages, very quick to set up and punctual at appointments. He made sure that he read the disclosures to highlight anything that we should pay attention to. He was able to very quickly understand what we needed in order to recommend the right houses. His experience and network helped us get a great deal on a beautiful townhouse that we will call our home.
Nov 27, 2020

Yi Zhao recommends Michelle Lee

I highly recommend Michelle Lee as an agent to whomever is in the market for real estate . thanks to her, I was able to purchase my new home. I am a first time home buyer. Michelle is always on time when we tour house. She was professional . She's super easy to work with and never pressured me to buy. Over all, It was a great experience working with Michelle.
Nov 10, 2020

Chelsea Brown recommends Michael Tessaro

Michael was a dream to work with! He was easy to communicate with and made the buying process seamless. Michael doesn’t miss any details.
Nov 8, 2020

Aditya Reddy recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Prem is very professional and knowledgeable agent who reads market regularly and provides you recommendation based on his expertise. We have been working with Prem for an year, he would never ever push you to close the deal, he makes you very comfortable, shares every detail of home and let you make decision. Best part of him is that based on current market condition he would appraise the house and ensure you don’t overpay for home. Me and my wife had amazing experience with Prem, surely we are recommending him to my close friends so that can benefit from his services. Thank you Prem for being patient with us for a year, finally we are super excited to move new home.
Nov 6, 2020

Ankit Upadhyaya recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Buyer

Buying a new home in the bay area is a nerve-wracking procedure, but, we are very glad for having a seamless home buying experience working with Prem. Prem is attentive, extremely responsive, professional, and very well versed with the residential real estate market in the south bay area, and tri-valley. He stayed on top of everything and we didn’t have to worry about many things - without saying he took care of a lot of things during this whole process in working with the sales team, loan agent, and escrow team. We got Prem’s recommendation through one of our close friends who also purchased a home with Prem recently. To start with, Prem understood our needs and gathered a list of requirements, and sent a curated list of available home options within a day. We closed on the 2nd home from the list, but before we provided the offer, Prem helped us to show many more options to ensure we explored all the possible options. Being a first time home buyer - we had so many questions all along, Prem patiently helped us with addressing them and provided in-depth details and information, which made this process very informative and hasslefree for us. Prem has a keen sense of negotiation and recommendation of a price range which helps you make an informed decision with your offer; due to which, we were able to find a home meeting almost all of our requirements and with a good bargain. Additionally, at times, he went the extra mile in helping us in following with sellers, escrow, and even finding some contractors, we really appreciate it.

I strongly recommend working with Prem in finding the home you’ve been looking for and looking forward to working with him for future prospects.
Nov 3, 2020

Marc Lorenzen recommends Michael Tessaro

Principal

Micheal has all the characteristics you want in an agent. He’s very experienced, intelligent, efficient, diligent and stays on top of issues that pop up. I highly recommend him.
Oct 27, 2020

Aditya Reddy recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Director of engineering

Prem is very professional and knowledgeable agent who reads market regularly and provides you recommendation based on his expertise. We have been working with Prem for an year, he would never ever push you to close the deal, he makes you very comfortable, shares every detail of home and let you make decision. Best part of him is that based on current market condition he would appraise the house and ensure you don’t overpay for home.

Me and my wife had amazing experience with Prem, surely we are recommending him to my close friends so that can benefit from his services.

Thank you Prem for being patient with us for a year, finally we are super excited to move new home.
Oct 23, 2020

Jeanevive Legados recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

I highly recommend Alfredo Ledesma to anyone! He will be able to help you with selling, buying, and if you are a new or seasoned agent that needs guidance. Alfredo has an outstanding track record that can prove it! His leadership, knowledge, and willingness to help his agents succeed is what I'm truly thankful for. I recently closed a difficult deal and his patience with me is appreciated. Thanks again!
Oct 23, 2020

Ines Panic recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor

Alfredo is an incredible coach and mentor. From day one, he has made himself available for help, whether that means coming in for weekly 1-on-1 meetings, or getting on a call at 7am. He’s well educated on every aspect of this business, and his training classes truly are top-notch.
He cares about the success of his agents, and that is witnessed through his educational commitment and an incredible level of patience with everyone, whether you’re a brand new agent or a seasoned one. If you’re serious about your future and being successful, give him a call. You won’t be disappointed.
Oct 22, 2020

A Dalal recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Prem is a solid real estate professional. He is always on top of things and easy to work with. I found him very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire transaction. On his profile, he has mentioned 'ALWAYS CLIENT FIRST' and that's exactly the experience I got working with him. In a hot housing market - home buying, selling and refinance spree, Prem was quite successfully able to get things done in a timely fashion coordinating appraisal, inspection, loan officer and listing agent making sure everyone stayed on track and well aware of all the activities and timeline. He is very humble, respectful to everyone, quite experienced and well connected in real estate. I would highly recommend Prem to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate property.
Oct 19, 2020

Doulat Rijhwani recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Sales Person

Alfredo is most helping , enthusiastic and eager to help and guide agents with knowledge and advice, he is very good at motivating all of us to perform and give our best in getting listing or finding buyers.
He is very good at giving role play and script learning Practice, very helpful if you require any advice during transactions, ideal mentor, guide and friend.
Oct 19, 2020

Trizia Magagnini recommends Alfredo Ledesma

REALTOR®

Alfredo is a great manager who gives meaning to the word 'team'. He is dedicated to your success from day one, and is always, and I do mean always, available to help. He inspires you to be your best, supports his team constantly, and celebrates everyone's successes - big and small!
Oct 14, 2020

Amy Galloway recommends Alfredo Ledesma

Realtor / Office Administrator

I have known and worked with Alfredo Ledesma for over 14 years. He is an amazing Manager who dedicated himself to help other Agents to build their career in Real Estate.
He is helpful, supportive and compassionate about his work. I highly recommend Alfredo.
Oct 5, 2020

Vijay Dandu recommends Prem Lakhanpal

It was wonderful working with Prem. As first time home buyers, we had many questions and on top of that we were confused with the flood of suggestions coming from friends and aquaintances. After having our first conversation with Prem, we immediately felt that we are in safe hands and every interaction after that only made this impression stronger. He is patient, honest, calm and knowledgeable. He has amazing insight into the market trends and the prices. He is really quick with every step in the home buying process which gives us edge as buyers bidding for the houses we like in this super competitive market. Couldn’t thank him more for all his help and making this home buying experience memorable for us.
Sep 16, 2020

CK Yau recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Prem is very responsive to all my requests.
He actively take us to see different properties.
He explains things that I need to know for all the process.
I am very happy to work with him.
Highly recommend.

Aug 22, 2020

Aaron Muentz recommends Trizia Hill Magagnini

Working with Trizia was the best! With her motivation and connections, everything went along without a hitch. She exceeded our expectations at every stage and was extremely hands on with whatever was needed. She eased the stress of selling my childhood home after the unexpected loss of my mother. Her respectfulness and reputation led to an expedient sale. If you are selling or buying, I would highly recommend Trizia!
Aug 20, 2020

Callistus Chui recommends Michelle Lee

Seller

Thanks to Michelle. Our home for sold in a good price, above normal standard. She's always upbeat helping. The process went very smoothly under her guiding. She even gave me extra helps when I was caught off guard over my own mistakes. Even during the distancing (covid-19), I see she is on our side all the time. She also gave us good insight and advices. I am planning to let her help us again to sell my other house. She's also very fun to work with. One word to describe her is "Impressive".
Aug 13, 2020

Vignesh Palani recommends Prem Lakhanpal

Engineer

We had a great experience with our realtor – Prem! We met Prem through a referral when we started looking for new homes to purchase. In our very first meeting with Prem we realized we won’t be able to find a better realtor than him. Prem has great passion towards real estate and goes above and beyond to help buyers find the best deal there is. He is very knowledgeable and has the skills to negotiate with sellers, which helped us save a lot of money. He spent a lot of time trying to understand our preferences and as first-time buyers answered all our questions patiently. Prem is very responsive and tries his best to provide instant responses to emails, text messages and phone calls any time of the day. He was willing to take us to any house in any area in the Bay. He made sure we visited all the prime locations (Fremont, San Jose, Dublin, etc.), just so we would have a comprehensive view of the houses in the market, which helped us greatly in making our final decision. We bought a beautiful Single-Family House in San Jose and earned a friend in the process. HIGHLY RECOMMEND PREM FOR A REALTOR!!!
Aug 13, 2020

Alred CAse recommends Megan Zang

seller

Megan was the best you can trust her this sale meant my whole life! She understood . We had some major set backs (none of which were our problems) and it was late in the season .I was really think of wanting till summer . she talked off the bridge and we got above asking and I feel so blessed to have had Megan. YOU CAN TRUST HER
Aug 13, 2020

Olimpio Timbol recommends Megan Zang

seller

Very Accommodating and helpful. Even before she helped us finding our first home she is very helpful until now selling our home. any question you may have she had answer for you even when making decision . she always always make sure that you will be stress free with all aspect . I definitely recommend her to be your realtor when it comes buying and selling your house. two thumbs up!!
Aug 13, 2020

Jean Sahagan recommends Megan Zang

Seller

Megan is professional, knowledgeable and knows the market. I would definitely refer her to friends and family members.

Our Team