Amanda Mills

Real Estate Broker NextHome Family Tree Realty
411 Davis Street
2nd Floor
Vacaville, CA 95688
CalBRE #01367843
Sep 9, 2018
Faiza Hughell
Professional, fun and easy to work with. Performs and executed flawlessly.
Aug 22, 2018
Retired
Amanda is a wonderful person to work with, she explains every step in the process of selling and buying your home, she even goes above and beyond when problems arised in the selling of our home, I consider amanda part of our family. She is very helpful and informative and embraces you and your family, she gives you the right information to help you make the right decisions as to buying your dream home.
Aug 4, 2018
CCIM
I have been a licensed Realtor for 34 years. When it came it came time to sell my personal home, I turned to Amanda. ( I sell commercial RE). She was terrific, performing every task as I expected. She was communicative. Knowledgeable about the transaction details, real estate law, marketing, inspections and corrective actions necessary. A great negotiator. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell real estate. My Realtor for life.
Jun 26, 2018
Mortgage Loan Consultant
I've known Amanda for many years and I love it any time we get to work together on a transaction. She is a great communicator and very professional. She pays attention to every detail. She really works hard for her clients and looks out for their best interest. It's no surprise that her clients love her and think she is both wonderful and amazing!
Jun 24, 2018
Previous Homeowner - Business Owner
Where do you start with this woman? The beginning, as you might expect. She sure does know what she's about AND what she's doing. Two separate things that when put together create the Winning Killer Combo!!! Her price point knowledge is Spot On! The process? She knows every fine point detail and explains it in everyday language so you not only understand but you know what to expect and when. Her responsiveness and hand-holding intuitiveness is almost spooky. Right place, right time, call or text - she's where she needs to be, when, where and how. Might sound like I'm a relative doing a Smashing Review. Nope. Just a blown-away happy client. But if she's taking applications for extended family, sign me up. We were treated like family, respected, looked after - all in a very comfortable and easy way. Never pushy. Never too much or over the top. Just right. And the negotiations? She fought like a professional tigress. Hire her. You'll be blown away too, and delightfully so! In THIS day and age, wouldn't THAT be a welcome treasure? Yep, it would. So do! Thanks Amanda! Still so thrilled with the outcome. KPM
Jun 8, 2018
Real Estate Clients

Amanda is an outstanding realtor. The sale of our home went smoothly and was a fast transaction due to Amanda’s expertise in her field. She very enthusiastic, personable, conscientious, knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. Amanda always kept us informed with all aspects of the sale of our home.

In our opinion, any client would be very lucky to have Amanda as their real estate agent and we give her our highest recommendation.
Oct 24, 2017
She is a wonderful resource, very personable and goes over and above the call of a real estate agent. Knowing that she was our point person from across the country gave us the ability to feel at ease, as we knew she was on top of everything and advocating for the best outcomes on the sale of this house.
Jul 17, 2017
Realtor, NextHome Family Tree Realty
Having Amanda as my broker is like having my friend, a personal cheerleader, a seasoned expert and a professional mentor. Amanda has so much enthusiasm and passion for this industry I can't image working with anyone else. She pushes me to maintain the work-life balance that many people don't know is possible as a successful REALTOR. Amanda saw the customer centered technology and innovation that is the NextHome company and she took the leap of faith. NextHome Family Tree Realty is a wonderful company to be a part of, I feel so blessed to be on this journey.
Jun 16, 2017
It has been a pleasure being associated with Amanda. She has fulfilled all of my real estate needs very professionally. There is no hesitation in recommending Amanda when it comes to real estate matters. There is no doubt that Amanda is an excellent realtor.

My Associations