NextHome Family Tree Realty

411 Davis Street
2nd Floor
Vacaville, CA 95688
CalBRE License #01367843

Share

Recommendations (91)

Yesterday

Paulina Dinh recommends Alison Harris

Alison went above and beyond to sale my parents condo. We were able to always reach out to her for questions and she was always there.
Alison made selling process a breeze and super quick.
Dec 9, 2021

Abby Dowd recommends Amanda Mills

Home Owner

Amanda did the most incredible job and went above and beyond in the sudden need to sell my mothers house.

My brother and I had a big job ahead of us to clear out my mothers home, while living out of state. Amanda picked up where we couldn’t and got the home ready for sale and had it under contract after 6 days on the market.

She staged, assembled contractors for projects and held our hand the whole way.

I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone and everyone.
Nov 29, 2021

Annette Davis recommends Raven Jackson

Raven Jackson is a extraordinary realtor. She had assisted my sister and I with an estate property during a difficult emotional time. She is a caring and patient realtor who has become a friend through the process. She is a non pressure person but is available when she was needed to help coordinate and organize extensive tasks and repairs. She understands the real estate market well and continually presented the pros and cons of decisions. The house sold for a high amount with extra time and care. I highly recommend her! She is a professional, honest and trustworthy person who cares about her clients.
Nov 22, 2021

Debbie Davis recommends Raven Jackson

Lab Assistant

Raven is awesome. She's down to earth, yet professional and an excellent communicator. I appreciated her weekly conference calls with my sister and I as well as her ability to get others to get things done and she even did a few herself (i.e. painting baseboards). I would recommend Raven to anyone looking for an honest and reliable realtor.
Oct 7, 2021

M. Ortega recommends Raven Jackson

This is the 2nd and 3rd time we’ve worked with Raven! She sold us our first home, then helped us sell that home to upgrade into the newest home we just purchased. She is just a great person at heart and that makes her an amazing realtor. She’s honest and works hard for what you want. We HIGHLY recommend Raven!
Sep 3, 2021

Jennifer Rivera recommends Amanda Mills

Amanda actually made the job of buying a house fun! We had to try 3 times because we were outbid twice but she never let us get down. Always positive, she kept reminding us that our house was out there. She is responsive, quick, intelligent and definitely knows the Real Estate game. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Aug 5, 2021

James Luevano recommends Raven Jackson

Raven handled the sale of our house in a professional manner. Raven kept us updated on the progress of the sale and not once did we feel rushed or overwhelmed with the process. I give Raven five stars! She has an excellent understanding of the real estate market and great work ethic.
Jun 2, 2021

Christina Sisco recommends Alison Harris

Alison makes everything easy. She is so attentive and answers every question I have. I would choose her over and over again.
Apr 30, 2021

Stephanie Gimple recommends Amanda Mills

Working with Amanda is always the best adventure! Her level of expertise in home selling/buying goes above and beyond any expectations I ever had. She is so reliable, that I have worked with her through every home purchase or sell. I will continue my home adventure with her forever! Thank you Amanda for sharing all your knowledge, being available day and night, and being a wonderful, supportive person through the entire process.
Apr 26, 2021

Ann Riedmiller recommends Amanda Mills

Customer

Outstanding realtor. Couldn’t be happier with Amanda and her team. If you want above and beyond 5 star service go with Amanda’s Mills.
Apr 13, 2021

Francis and Lia Figueira recommend Amanda Mills

Amanda Mills is a rockstar in the real estate community and more importantly she is a great human. Amanda was there for my family day and night no matter what every step of the way. Her knowledge, and her ability to pass her knowledge to you so you can make the best informed decision is second to none. Amanda will go above and beyond to get the job done and fight for you the entire way. I couldn’t be happier with everything she has done for me and my family!
Apr 8, 2021

Alice T. Fox recommends Amanda Mills

If you want realtor who know the business you want Amanda Mills. She is does not spend time sending out advertising tell you how great she is because she to busy doing a fantastic job. She know the market and does the research so that you list at the right price and then she work to be sure you get the best financial out come. I HIGHLY recommend Amanda she has represented us in two real estate transactions and both were handle beautifully.
Mar 5, 2021

Traci S. recommends Raven Jackson

Raven recently handled the sale of my Mom's home and did a phenomenal job. The sale was a complicated one, but Raven made it seem easy. With her knowledge of Real Estate, a competent administrative support staff, and her connections to a vast network of professionals - there is nothing she can't handle.
Not only does Raven "know her stuff", she is a genuinely nice person who cares deeply about her work and doing the absolute best job she can in representing her clients. She goes above and beyond as a rule and I was thoroughly impressed.
If you want a pleasant and hassle free transaction, I highly recommend Raven Jackson.


Feb 3, 2021

Stephanie Rojas recommends Amanda Mills

Amanda was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I would definitely recommend her to a friend.
Jan 9, 2021

Gigi Warshawsky recommends Amanda Mills

We were so fortunate to find Amanda. She far exceeded any and all expectations with the selling of our house and beyond.
She has so many years in the business and it shows with everything she does. Her intuition was correct on many aspects For instance, luckily Amanda demanded we obtain a back up offer because she had sensed something regarding the first family. She was dead on! She also highly recommended signing up for a legal service; to cover us, if in case, any issue or concern arose. Bingo! Again, we utilized this and we’re worry free.
We aren’t experienced with selling a house. One deciding factor is that Amanda is one-stop shopping. We were stressed worrying about finding workmen to get our house ready to sell.
She has an amazing, friendly and reliable team; including painters, roofers, landscape, hauling, , flooring and fix-it people. They all have such nice things to say, it’s admirable to have that confidence and respect. Hence; it’s all TRUE!
She went beyond the call of duty. She assisted with finding us a realtor out in SC. She answered all of our questions regarding the buying of our new home. She even intervened on our behalf. She protected us, comforted us, soothed us. It’s a stressful ordeal to move, especially to the other coast! Whenever we felt overwhelmed, she was just a text away.
Amanda states that we were “her customer” from beginning to end”. I can vouch for that!! She works tirelessly; continually keeping you in the loop, giving options to find the best fit , will even pull up her sleeves to help here and there.
She ultimately became our friend and I hated to say goodbye. It’s not goodbye, it’s farewell, as we will keep in touch! I know MANY great realtors; I would highly recommend Amanda in an instant.
Dec 3, 2020

Deborah Baker recommends Raven Jackson

Home Seller/ Buyer

In September we made a rather sudden decision to sell our existing home and purchase a new one. Raven has provided us highly competent and personable service throughout, making it as seamless as is possible in the complexity of real estate transactions. Selling and buying at the same time is a big deal and she made it painless, taking the time to talk to us about what we wanted in a new home and guiding us to our dream house. She was efficient, proactive to our needs, and an expert guide; we couldn't be happier! We highly recommend Raven for anyone's real estate transaction needs. Thank you Raven, from the bottom of our hearts!
Nov 30, 2020

Darius Baker recommends Raven Jackson

Home owner

Raven is the consummate professional in the home selling/buying arena. She helped us bot sell our existing home and find and buy a new home. A pretty complicated process no matter how you do it. Raven navigated the daunting process from getting our house ready to sell , to finding a new home to purchase.
She was there every step of the way and had answers to every question we posed. I am not the easiest client to deal with and she handled me perfectly. I cannot see this process being made any easier with even the most experienced agent.
Nov 24, 2020

Neil Gordon recommends Raven Jackson

Raven was very helpful, knowledgeable and went above and beyond while finding my new home. Thanks to Ravens experience in Real Estate the home search was a fun and exciting experience. I would recommend Raven to anyone I know looking to buy a new home.
Nov 14, 2020

Mike Fernandez recommends Amanda Mills

We love Amanda Mills, she will walk through the whole process of selling your house. Amanda will explain all the paperwork so you understand it, she does not leave anything undone, Amanda stays on top of the job until it is done. She is so easy going and has high energy. When we have any Real Estate to sell Amanda is the one we turn to everytime.
Oct 2, 2020

Miguel Ochoa recommends Alison Harris

I have worked with many agents in the past and can say Alison is an expert in her field. she is very knowledge about her city and is a great resource to have to when it comes to real estate. Alison went above and beyond to make sure the deal went through she was very honest, fair and professional. i would definitely recommend Alison when looking for a realtor.
Oct 2, 2020

Tina Norman recommends Alison Harris

Producing Branch Manager

Alison is Amazing to work with! She was able to negotiate a great contract for our Veteran Buyer. This purchase took many negotiations along the way, Alison was patient, logical, and made sure her clients were taken care of to the end. Another happy family is in a home, thanks to Alison.

Blessings,
Tina
Oct 1, 2020

Deanna Brownlee recommends Alison Harris

Homeowner

Alison handled the sale of our home and helped us through the process of buying a brand new home in Winters. She was extremely patient with our many questions and she took her time to explain every step of the process so we felt comfortable with all the forms and things that needed to be done. Alison is very professional and also warm and friendly. She not only talked with and worked with my husband and I, but she also included our teen daughters and made them feel part of the process. We are so happy with the sale of our home and our new home and we know that Alison is the reason why everything fell into place in such an organized manner. We highly recommend Alison and will refer everyone we know when they are looking to buy or sell.
Oct 1, 2020

Austin Day recommends Natalie Macias

Client

Natalie, was nothing short of a pleasure to work with. She made herself available around our schedule and helped arrange many showings for us. Once we found the one we wanted, she helped us put together a fantastic offer, and got us the house we love. Natalie was extremely personable, and made us always feel like we were her priority. She was informative through and through, I’d recommend her to anyone looking for an agent that is going to be there when you need them, thanks Natalie!
Sep 28, 2020

Alan Brownlee recommends Alison Harris

Musician

Alison was not only very knowledgeable, but she was personable and always a joy to work with. She always got back to us with answers to any questions in a timely manner. She will be our pick if we ever have to buy or sell real estate in the future.
Sep 22, 2020

Victoria Ramirez recommends Natalie Macias

Natalie is wonderful to work with made everything easy knew what our family wanted and found our dream home for us. She is on top of everything and made this home buying process a breeze.

Associations

Our Team