Chad Cromer

Real Estate Professional NextHome GO30 Realty
8433 South Avenue, 1-4
Poland, OH 44514
OH License #2003019109
Dec 30, 2018
Chad went above and beyond the call of duty to find my boys and I the perfect home. He informed me every step of the way from the contact to the closing and made sure that this was the right move for us. Chad really has a passion for what he does and takes an active interest in his clients lives. Hands down, best experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Chad!
Dec 17, 2018
Physician
Chad was a great real estate agent... he helped me with not only finding a home but assisted me in rehabbing my previous home, great resource for all needs related to buying and selling. He truly went above and beyond his title to assist in the buying and selling of my homes. Highly recommend him. Worked with my schedule after hours and on weekends to ensure my needs were met in the search of a home. Truly a pleasure to work with and glad he was recommended to me. Will use him again!
Nov 28, 2018
Chad did a amazing job helping us with the selling of our home as well as the purchase of our new one. He is very knowledgeable and was quick to take care of any concerns or questions we had. We would highly recommend using him if you are looking to buy or sell a home.
Nov 19, 2018
Retired
Chad was courteous, informative and quick to respond to our first request for services and maintained the same open line of communication beginning to end.
Chad also displayed a professional attitude with our best interest primary in his dealings throughout the process.
Based upon our experience I would strongly urge anyone in need of a realtor, buying or selling, contact Chad and the NextHome team.
Sep 10, 2018
Livin the dream
I can’t say enough fantastic things about the amazing job Chad did at selling my condo. He had my place listed and sold in less than a day! He was great at answering any and all questions that I had, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to all my family and friends looking for any real estate needs.
Sep 4, 2018
Prior home owner
Chad did great, look up Zillow review
Jul 30, 2018
Chad did a great job in selling my home. He made sure it was available to anybody who was interested. I strongly recommend Chad to anybody who is interested in buying or selling a home. He is truly a master of his craft .
Jul 24, 2018
Sales Manager
My family and I just recently went through a relocation for work. Chad and his team at NextHome couldn’t of made our process any smoother. He was well versed on how our program works. Our house was under contract in less than 24 hours and Chad communicated with us every step of the way. I highly recommend Chad and NextHome. - Rick Zitkovic
Jul 12, 2018
City Clerk
Chad Cromer is an excellent Realtor. He went above and beyond to get us into our home. I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs. He is extremely patient, knowledgeable and helpful about the whole 1st time home buying process. He helped us negotiate a fair deal for us and the seller. Worked diligently to insure there were no hiccups in the process, and has continued to follow through and check up on us long after the final sale. Chad is an amazing agent! We would definitely work with Chad Cromer and his staff at NextHome GO30 Realty in the future. Thank you!
Jul 2, 2018
Working with Chad while we looked for our new home was awesome. He consistently let us know about new listings he thought we'd be intereseested in including several he notified us about while he and his family were on vacation. The home we purchased was on the market for one day and Chad got us one of the first viewings. He had our offer written up several hours later and it was accepted by the sellers before their first open house. He also kept us up to date about what we should be doing after the offer was accepted with regard to our lender and the home inspection.

Selling our house was even easier. Chad let us know what he felt we should invest our time and money on in order to have our house ready to hit the market. We followed his advice and this is what happened:
Wednesday: For sale sign placed in our yard
Thursday: Pictures taken for online viewing
Friday: House appears online and four private showings are scheduled for Saturday before the open house which was scheduled for Sunday
Saturday: We accepted an offer over our asking price by 4 P.M. without even holding an open house

We couldn't be happier with having chosen to get Chad's help in buying our new home and selling our prior home. If we ever move again, we won't hesitate to use him again.
Jun 6, 2018
IT Manager
I highly recommend Chad.

I couldn't be more pleased with his attention to detail in helping us to sell our home and find exactly what my family was looking for in a new home. His use of technology to make the entire experience much smoother was especially refreshing and something I truly valued as someone with a technical background.

The resources he brings to the table are extremely valuable and I can't imagine going through the task of buying/selling a home without his expertise. He's great to work with and easy to get along with, he's someone you could see inviting to hang out in your new dream home.
Jun 4, 2018
Working with Chad to purchase a home, while living out of town, was incredibly easy. He and his staff handled all aspects of the transaction professionally. We relied on his ability to make the purchase quick and painless for us. Thanks Chad!
May 4, 2018
Doctor and Clinic Director
Chad is a great and super friendly person! He is so professional and was happy to take care of us through this real estate transaction. We needed to find a home and move in on short notice. Chad handled this special situation so well . He helped us find a lovely condo, purchase the property, got it inspected, and enabled us to close on the property with taking immediate possession just 1 day after closing! All this was done within less than 30 days! We couldn't do it without him!

I have purchased many properties over the years both for personal use as well as for investment. The next time I decide to sell or purchase a property, Chad will be the first person I'm calling to get the it done!
Apr 28, 2018
Chad just recently finished the sale of our home for the second time for my family. Got it done efficiently and although we had to unfortunately deal with a slow bank from our buyer he kept on them and made sure all was completed accurately. Consider calling Chad for your real estate needs!
Apr 28, 2018
Assistant Professor
We had a wonderful experience working with Chad Croomer and the NextHome team to sell our house and purchase our new home. From the very beginning, Chad helped us to prepare our home to sell, with great ideas to make it more appealing to potential home buyers. He was available to answer our many questions, with a positive attitude and pleasant demeanor. He helped us to decide on the best price to list our home and he sold our house in record time, in the middle of a terrible winter! We highly recommend Chad and NextHome.
Apr 3, 2018
Chad has helped us twice in the Real Estate market. Once as the buyers and most recently as sellers in the transactions. Offer after the first open house (3 Days on The Market) signed, sealed and done within 45 days. Laid back like your hanging out with a friend, but Chad is an extremely professional individual and that is a quality of an Agent anyone should hire.
Apr 2, 2018
Chad did a fantastic job at finding our first home! He’s very down to Earth & his personality makes conversations inviting. We gave him a description of what we wanted in our first home & he instantly knew which house would be perfect-he was spot on! He replied through text (which was helpful during my work hours) & by phone call in a timely fashion. I like how he personally sent me a list of houses himself & didn’t set me up for an automatic email list for any updates in the areas we were looking for. He really did a phenomenal job & I wouldn’t recommend another real estate agent to anyone but him. Thank you so much Chad! You are amazing at what you do & I will continue sending future clients your way.
Mar 22, 2018
Contractor
Want to get down to business and sell your home or property, call Chad Cromer. His direct and honest approach to your real estate needs is all you can ask for when buying or selling. I highly recommend Chad and will certainly being hiring him in the future.
Mar 20, 2018
Chief of Staff
Chad's attention to detail and commitment to ensuring the satisfaction of his clients is unmatched. Throughout the selling and buying process, he was patient, knowledgeable, and honest with us, Chad was flexible to our wants and needs. He remained the "voice of reason" during what could have been an extremely stressful time. But with Chad's guidance, we were able to quickly sell our home and buy a new home. Chad stayed with us through the entire closing process to ensure we were informed and supported. Thank you is simply not enough to express our appreciation for all he did for us!
Mar 12, 2018
Customer
Chad and NextHome provided just about anything you could ask for in a real estate transaction. The entire process made excellent use of technology and minimized the time and effort required for facilitating the transaction. Chad quickly took care of issues and kept things moving to an expedient close. Our home received multiple offers at the first open house that led to a selling price a little over the listing price! I recommend Chad and NextHome to anyone who desires a real estate transaction done quickly, efficiently, and professionally.
Mar 6, 2018
Clinical Account Executive
I literally drug Chad through every listed house in Poland over nearly a 2 month time frame. Never once did he question why I was looking at one type of house versus another. When I finally made a decision on which one to purchase, he helped with the negotiations and worked quickly to close the sale. Even a few weeks after closing, he's followed up with questions that I still have and has done everything possible to make sure I'm comfortable in my new home.
Jan 11, 2018
Home Buyer
Hi
It is my opinion that Chad Cromer has the highest level of professionalism and
ethics that I have encountered in the recent past. And, furthermore, it is a wonderful bonus that he happens to be a very nice person.
Jan 4, 2018
President of NextHome GO30 Realty
As owner of NextHome GO30 Realty and current client. NOW being a buyer of my own since last home purchase in 2012, I can only give recommendations to the following people;

Erik Cromer and Rob Lane of Union Home Mortgage who were swift and efficient to say the least. They made my wife Erin feel comfortable in doing VERY personal business with family a breeze. From contract to close in 14 days DURING the holiday season.

Lynette Carosella of Assurance Land Title who rushed title work and stayed after hours during the same holiday season to accommodate what is considered an unacceptable closing time frame and dealing with me, who may be the most difficult client...EVER!

Mr. Bob Fuzy, the appraiser who accepted, inspected and completed the job all within 12 hours.

May you ALL be blessed with all that is right in this world!!! MUCH LOVE FROM THE CROMER FAMILY
Dec 15, 2017
Customer
Chad has helped our family sell 2 homes and buy 1. Each time he has done an excellent job on marketing and closing the sale. Our first house was in a neighborhood where it was difficult to sell and he got it done when others couldn’t. He also helped us find our dream home at a great price and made sure he closed to deal so we got the house. I highly recommend him to others.
Dec 11, 2017
Investor
Once again Chad made the process of buying a property seamless and positive. From the initial viewing to closing, Chad made sure that all details were taken care of, made excellent recommendations for outside professional contractor help if needed, and offered insights into what I could expect in terms of returns on my investment. This is my third investment property purchase with Chad, and hopefully won't be the last.

My Associations