Dan Dull

Real Estate Broker NextHome GO30 Realty
8433 South Avenue, 1-4
Poland, OH 44514
OH License #BRKP.2006000965
Jan 20, 2019
In my opinion Dan did a fantastic job for my brother and I with regard to selling our mothers mobile home. He was very professional and thorough. He took time to answer all questions that we had in this matter. He also recommended a auction company that came and collected all of the personal items that we needed to get rid of in the unit. This would have been most difficult for my brother and I if we didn't have his guidance. I would recommend Dan highly to anyone that needs a realtor.
Dec 31, 2018
Executive Director
Dan was very helpful in assisting us with the purchase of an office building for our organization. He was always available to answer questions and even assisted us by connecting us with various companies we needed services from.
I would highly recommend doing business with Dan Dull.
Dec 3, 2018
Dan was so great!! Things went smoothly and he was always available to answer all worries and concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to sell s home
Oct 26, 2018
Dan did a great job at assisting us in finding and purchasing a house. He answered all of our questions honestly and quickly. Would recommend.
Oct 6, 2018
Paramedic
Dan and his associates really did a great job selling my Grandmother’s house. They really helped take the stress out of selling my Grandmother’s estate. Highly recommend. Thank You for the awesome job!
Sep 17, 2018
School Teacher
Dan did an excellent job of finding buyers that were looking for the type of real estate we were selling. We had a beautiful lot with a very old home where the high price was due to the lake front property. So Dan had to target buyers that were interested in the property itself and not the house. He was able to find the right person and get our property sold.
Sep 12, 2018
Dan sold my house 3 times in 45 days! We accepted the final offer and closed on the sale of our home 70 short days after listing.
Dan is very responsive. Anytime we needed to contact him, he got back to us right away. That is the reason I would recommend him and his company.
Sep 4, 2018
Owner
Always available and is very knowledgeable.
Aug 22, 2018
Teacher
Dan was great throughout the entire transaction. We used him to buy and to sell. He’s very experienced and always is there to answer any questions we had. Highly recommended realtor!
Jul 24, 2018
Gino Pascarella
Dan did an amazing job . He was extremely professional and put us in the best position to get us the house of our dreams . I strongly recommend him to anybody who is looking for a home.
Jul 20, 2018
Dan did an amazing job helping us find our dream home. He was so helpful and gave good insight into the home. He was so knowledgable about the whole home buying process and was there for us ever step of the way. We couldn't have picked a better realtor.
Jul 16, 2018
Accountant
Dan is a true professional. He helped us easily navigate the buying process for a HUD property and put us in contact with other experts in the areas of financing, inspections, etc. He quickly and accurately answered our questions every step of the way and has led us to our dream home. I recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Jul 11, 2018
Service Manager
Dan did a great job selling our home after 12 days we had an offer .Very knowledgeable about what you need to do as a homeowner to sell your house. I highly recommend him . Great Job.
Jul 10, 2018
Dan was very helpful. This was our first home purchase and Dan walked us through the process. He was always very honest about his opinion of the properties we looked at, which we appreciated. Dan was very good about answering our many questions in a prompt manner. I would highly recommend using Dan to buy/sell a home.
Jul 3, 2018
General Manager
Dan, Chad and team did a GREAT job of listing, marketing and selling our home! I recommend Dan's team to friends and family and tell anyone who will listen to at least call and meet with them.
Jul 3, 2018
Dan was a great help in selling my home . He was on top of everything . Staying in touch with me about potential buyers an what I could do to change little things to make the house sale!
Jul 2, 2018
Accountant
Dan was very fast on getting back to us with any questions or concerns. They got our house on the market immediately once we were ready to list. He made the process of selling our house very easy.
Jun 29, 2018
Pediatric Psychologist, Akron Children's Hospital
My husband and I would like to provide Dan with the highest recommendation following his securing our dream home. He was attentive, prompt, and flexible with his time. He put our wants and needs first, and he was available to answer any question at any time. He made the home-buying process as effortless and enjoyable as possible. His knowledge was impressive, and his tenacity to make the sale happen for us was truly appreciated. If you use his services, you will be very satisfied. Thank you, Dan.
Jun 28, 2018
Director of New Client Development
Dan Dull did an outstanding job for my family and I when he helped us sell a house from my brothers estate. He sold the house on the first day of listing after multiple viewings and offers, and we received the listing price! He then turned around and sold a house for my cousin in three days, again receiving the asking amount.This is a top notch realty company, very professional and courteous, and they get outstanding results. Thanks again Dan, great job!
May 30, 2018
Regional Sqles Manager
If you need assistance in the sale of your home, I highly recommend Dan Dull. I had my home on The market by owner for 3 months with no bites. After 2 weeks of hiring Dan as my agent, it was sold for more than what I was selling for by owner.
May 21, 2018
Cindy Rice
Our parents Home sold last week with the tremendous help of Dan Dull ..believe me this was not an easy job but Dan knowledably guided us through the ups and downs with perserverence and patience...if you are looking for an agent who has extensive experience this is your man...Thank You Dan!
May 2, 2018
Home owner
Dan was great. His knowledge of the market and skills as a realtor made things much simpler. He was spot on with the current market value of our home in our area. I would not list with anyone else. Thanks again Dan!!!
Apr 27, 2018
This was the second home Dan has sold for me. Both times he found great buyers within a matter of days! Highly recommend Dan and Go30
Apr 21, 2018
Dan was outstanding throughout the whole home buying process. Very professional and always one step ahead. Our first home buying experience was made easy thanks to his expertise and knowledge, and would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy/sell their home!
Apr 19, 2018
Great Job Dan! Thanks for arranging all the showings and for finding comparibles for the weird properties!
Your excellent knowledge of area prices was SPOT ON!

My Associations