Mike was knowledgeable, patient, and proactive. He helped us find the right house, and never pressured or rushed us. He never hesitated to answer any questions, whether the answer be in favor of selling the house or not. Will most definitely call him the next time we buy!

Kayla Hicks

Jan 1, 2019

Mike Hall

Real Estate Professional NextHome Simply Real Estate
303-A N. Main Street
Noble, OK 73068
OK License #125965
Feb 3, 2019
I highly recommend Mike Hall, he was very professional and helpful throughout the process of selling my home.
Jan 1, 2019
Mike was knowledgeable, patient, and proactive. He helped us find the right house, and never pressured or rushed us. He never hesitated to answer any questions, whether the answer be in favor of selling the house or not. Will most definitely call him the next time we buy!
Dec 29, 2018
First time home buyer
Mike was awesome! As first time home buyers, my wife and I had a lot of questions. Mike was patient with us and waited for us to make and decisions without rushing. Once we made a decision, Mike was all over everything we needed and helped keep us informed of everything we needed to know. When we buy another house, we will be using Mike again. Thanks Mike!
Nov 15, 2018
Selling Client
Mike was so professional and helped me through every step of selling my home. He found me excellent comparables and we priced my home at the perfect price. He helped me with all of the inspections that needed to be done on the house. Then he was able to secure a qualified buyer in a short amount of time. He was very friendly and extremely capable of handling all of the various and multiple and sometimes complicated tasks that it takes to sell a home. I highly recommend him for your real estate needs. Thank you Mike! It was a pleasure! Frances
Nov 10, 2018
Mike went out of his way to make sure the sale of my property went through. There was a snag on the buyer's end but Mike was quick to respond. Although it looked like it would be another 15 days past what we originally expected, he helped them get past the problem and we were able to close - earlier than we thought. In fact we closed a day before the original expected date! Mike is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Nov 2, 2018
property buyer
great person to work with on sale of property
Oct 29, 2018
Resource Teacher’s Assistant
Mike was a true blessing! He is an amazing realtor that worked with my best interest in mind. I work twelve hour days and Mike was available for showings around my hectic schedule. He was present for inspections that I could not attend due to my work schedule. He worked well through a contract that I cancelled due to extensive and expensive rewiring issues, and jumped right back in with new showings for me to start all over again. He alerted me to possible issues that I might have in the future, and referred me to inspectors that were honest and forthright in their business. He never missed a beat when any issue arrived. He just worked to help me figure it out. He worked well with the abstract and loan companies/ banks always sharing information with me from everyone with me and everyone involved. The closing was smooth and quick. He was as happy for me as I was for myself. He is an amazing realtor and I highly recommend him. I will forever be grateful for his part in my new home.
Sep 11, 2018
Public Works Director
Mike provided my wife and I with outstanding service. He led us through the complete sales process while we lived 2 hours away. He provided us with a strong understanding of the local market as we were able to list and complete the closing on the sale of our property within 45 days! All I can say is thank you Mike!
Sep 3, 2018
Mike was great! He handled everything as a professional, and the sale was quick and easy. I would recommend him to everyone.
Aug 27, 2018
Buyer/seller
Mike has done an exceptional job with both the selling and purchase of our homes. He has gone above and beyond to help on all levels. He is up front and honest and knows what to look for when buying and selling a home. Mike and his team at NextHome are highly recommended by us.
Aug 27, 2018
Home Seller
Mike Hall did a great job in selling our house - just like the other homes he has sold for our family. He was there every step of the way and kept us informed of every detail. Mike was very helpful in walking us through an unfamiliar process.
Jul 17, 2018
I LOVeD my experience with Mike at Next Home! I would recommend him to anyone. He was super helpful, patient, and experienced!!! We sold our home listed with Next Home in two showings!!!! And then purchased our new home in no time. We actually closed on both the same day! Super happy client right here!🙋‍♀️
Jul 11, 2018
Mike did a fantastic job. He was very professional and very responsive to any calls or emails. He stayed on top of everything. We had no worries on deadlines and were always informed of all progress each day.
Jul 9, 2018
Customer--seller
From the time Mike Hall agreed to sell my house, I felt he had my best interest in mind at all times. He consulted with me prior to taking action on tests or inspections that were required and informed me of the reason the tests or inspections were needed, then arranged for the work to be done and inspected the results. When I accepted an offer for the sale of the house, the buyers had some requests prior to closing that Mike explained to me, then negotiated with the buyers when I refused some of the requests. Between the time I moved out of the house and the closing date, Mike insured that the outside of the house was maintained in such a manner that the house did not seem deserted. Before the closing date, Mike walked me through all the forms and procedures that would take place, insuring that I understood them all ahead of time. This was my second time as a client of Mike's; the first time was as a buyer of a house. Both times he has shown that my best interests were his highest priority.
Jun 15, 2018
Mike Hall did a wonderful job of selling our house. He was with us every step of the way. We highly recommend him.
Mar 27, 2018
I wanted to thank Mike Hall for all his wonderful help. He's very kind and hardworking. He helped me with the house inspection, obtaining a loan, and receiving permits for it. I am grateful because thanks to him, I was able to have my lovely house. I fully recommend Mike Hall when choosing a house.

My Associations