Travis Ploman

Real Estate Broker NextHome Leading Edge
605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90
Nov 5, 2018
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Schofield, WI.
Travis Ploman is one of the best realtors we have in the Greater Wausau. He is my best realtor so far for the past 6 yrs plus. I trust him handling my real estate need. He is a quick responding to my need and can text him anytime. What I like most about Travis is that he gave me time to think through and make my own decision without rushing.
Nov 5, 2018
Bought and sold a home in 2018 , Wausau, WI 54401
Travis worked very well with our situation and was there for us every step of the way. Every question we had, he was able to answer and quickly respond to our concerns. I highly recommend Travis for buying and selling a home.
Nov 5, 2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Wausau, WI.
It was excellent working with Travis. I highly recommend him. He knew what I was looking for and he found me the right house. He made house buying effortless,
Oct 4, 2018
Super easy to work with, no pressure. Very quick to respond, helpful and knowledgeable. Great all around person.
Oct 1, 2018
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Lac du Flambeau Reservation, Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538.
We were very pleased with Travis and his professionalism in selling our home in northern Wisconsin. We highly recommend him if you need a real estate agent that works for you.
Oct 1, 2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Hatley, WI.
Travis is friendly, knowledgeable and was always available.
He took care of all the details and gave us advice along the way.
He was trustworthy and kept us informed of all showings.
Travis has a great sense of humor and made the whole sales process a pleasant experience. We would definitely contact him for any future real estate needs.
Nice job Travis!
Oct 1, 2018
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI.
Travis was wonderful to work with for the purchase of our new property, which was also located out of town for us. He was very prompt to respond to our questions and concerns as they arose through the initial offer and negotiations with the seller. He was able to recommend an awesome home inspector, that was very through and meticualious to details as well as recommended a wonderful bank to deal with for financing. We couldn't of asked for a smoother process with purchasing this second property. Even on the day of closing we encounter a small hiccup with traffic, and he was able to arrange for the closing to take place at another bank location closer to us than the initial destination, to avoid postponing the closing due to the fact that we would of probably arrived after the bank's business hours for the day. He saved the day!
Sep 25, 2018
Health Care
Travis worked with us for a long time and was always very patient with us. We had very specific needs and eventually ended up building a new house. He helped us get everything set up with the builders and helped us all the way through the process. He is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Real Estate Broker.
Aug 21, 2018
I was very pleased with Travis, He was recommended to me by a close friend, and he helped me very much with a home closure in two weeks. He was always very personable and also helped with every one of my needs in my home purchase. I would recommend him to anyone. I was very pleased.
Jul 23, 2018
Travis Ploman is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor who goes above and beyond to list and sell your home/business/or land! I very highly recommend Travis Ploman as your realtor! You won't be disappointedl
Jul 21, 2018
Seller
Travis did a good job selling our home. First offer in 23 days
Jul 19, 2018
Free Lance
In the search for our home, I had several properties that we wanted to view. Travis was prompt with our request. He was able to gather any information that we needed. Our experience in negotiating with sellers went with ease.

I am very happy that we could have Travis as our agent.
Jul 12, 2018
Travis is great to work with and very knowledgeable. We have trusted him with two family real estate transactions. Highly recommended.
Jun 24, 2018
I just sold my house with the help of Travis. He was very professional and great to work with throughout the whole selling process. I am completely pleased with his expertise and service. Thank you!!

My Associations