NAR REach™ Insight Panel of Real Estate Leaders

The REach™ technology accelerator program identifies and promotes innovative companies that have a proven value in Real Estate. The program was created by the National Association of REALTORS®, the leading voice in real estate.

With over 1 million Realtors, 12 million consumers, 110,000 broker offices, this site showcases the leaders in Real Estate as part of the Insight Panel team. These are professionals that are driving innovation in Real Estate by validating and influencing the next generation of technology and services.

Share

Recommendations (291)

Jul 27, 2018

Jean Apollon recommends Vicky Santana

It was very nice buying my property from Vicky.
Jul 24, 2018

Ray Leone recommends Vicky Santana

Personal trainer

Vicky is the best! She embodies what a true professional is! My wife and I feel extremely fortunate that we have Vicky on our side! Prompt, courteous, and respectful, are only a few of the words that describe Vicky. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.!!
Jun 26, 2018

Pedro Otero recommends Vicky Santana

I want to give a shout out to Vicky and Jen at Santana Realty! You guys looked out For my best interest from beginning to end, not only
when I bought but also when I sold. You guys are the best! Keep up the good work.
Jun 7, 2018

Brenda Simon recommends Robin Simon & Jack Girvan

Investor

Jack and Robin are my complete go tos for all of my real estate needs in the Boston area. I’ve used them for purchases, sales and even rentals. They have always gotten me top dollar on the sell side and negotiated the best deal on the buy side. They are sharp, on it and ready to work. I’m a serious investor and there’s a reason I use them and no one else.
May 18, 2018

Felix Budiao recommends John V. Pinto

Personal Trainer

John V. Pinto did an excellent job in the process of selling our house that was in probate and during the process as well helped us find a new developed home in Hollister, CA. He went above and beyond and was straight forward with everything. Very professional and he's been doing this for years! I would recommend John if your looking for a house or selling!
May 9, 2018

Tom Madura recommends John V. Pinto

Professor, Home Buyer

I give John my highest recommendation. My wife and I recently moved to CA, and John was highly recommended to me by my new co-workers, several of whom also bought their houses through John. Being new to the Bay Area and first-time home buyers, we were very intimidated by the current market. However, John made the whole process painless. He is extremely professional, incredibly knowledgeable, fast to respond, thorough, friendly, and easy going. With over 40 years of experience in the Bay Area real estate market, he has the skills and contacts essential to closing in this tough market. We contacted John in late March 2018 and were able to close on out #1 choice by first week of May! We didn’t have to go through making tons of offers on multiple properties or endure a bidding war for our preferred property. John was always quick to respond to my questions and thoroughly detailed in his answers. Overall, I could not have asked for a better real estate professional, and I doubt any exists. I guarantee that if you are looking to buy and work with John, and let him follow his process, you will be incredibly happy with the results.
May 8, 2018

Eric Diamond recommends Matt Clements

President of E.Diamond Diversified & The Dana Point Surf Club

Matt, is one of the most knowledgeable & Capable realtors in this area, he's grown up here and understands the buyers needs and or how to get the property sold quickly. His genuine kindness reflects in his work.
Apr 7, 2018

Ronald orlando recommends John V. Pinto

Seller

I have found John to be very reliable and a man of integrity. He gave us a timeline of how the sale of our home would go and was there to execute every aspect of the sale. I would use him again if the opportunity arises.
Mar 31, 2018

Temina Jefferson recommends Vicky Santana

Home Owner

Vicky was fantastic to work with. She was very professional, dependable and very knowledgeable.
Her expertise and assistance help with a speedy closing process with me being a first time Home Owner..

I would recommend Vicky Santana and her team to everyone.
Mar 29, 2018

Nikki Zeng recommends John V. Pinto

John and Ellen are the best realtors we have worked with so far. They have very comprehensive insight
for housing market in the whole bay area. Their experiences were gained from 40+ years in real estate area.
They are super experts for all aspects of house purchase, like contract negotiation, loan application,
appraisal, house repair etc. Under John's supervision, the whole house purchase procedure was very smooth
and moving super fast. In the last minute, the cashier check has a recipient typo. John quickly took action
and communicated with bank to resolve it. We appreciate the help from John and Ellen very much! We absolutely would
like to recommend John and Ellen to any friends we know that need to buy a house.
Feb 26, 2018

Nicholas Juren recommends Vicky Santana

President , Beach-N-Bay Getaways (Real Estate Company in CA.

As a RE broker in CA I may be more critical than some sellers. I have found Vicky and her team to be excellent both in knowledge and action. They have been extremely effective in two different transactions that we hired them for. As another RE professional I can recommend Vicky and her team without reservation.
Feb 12, 2018

Victor and Andrea Auerbach recommends Robin Simon & Jack Girvan

When Robin and Jack say the will exceed your expectations, they’re not kidding!!
Robin represented us during a recent sale. After a weekend of open houses, we received 5 solid offers. Robin negotiated the absolute best deal for us. During the escrow period, the buyers and their agent didn’t seem to understand the urgency and legality of signing the proper paperwork on time and securing a mortgage on time. Robin was constantly communicating with their lender to make sure the mortgage was obtained. She not only was doing her job but also doing the other agent’s job. She doesn’t stop until her client is satisfied. She exceeds expectations. When we need a realtor again, we will be calling Robin. She is a true professional and in our opinion, THE very best at what she does.
Jan 31, 2018

Steve Maciel recommends John V. Pinto

Home owner

John and Ellen Pinto are the best !
I highly recommend their knowledge , abilities at getting every detail at lightening speed, their patience at my many questions.
I could go on and on but on a scale of 1-5 with 5 being the best, I give them a 12!!!! Not a misprint. A twelve !
Thank You to the Pinto Realty Organization!!
Steve Maciel
Aptos, Ca
Jan 10, 2018

Scott Patrick Mahoney and Jackie Mahoney recommends Robin Simon & Jack Girvan

Robin is a superstar. I recently had the pleasure to work with Robin after meeting her at an open house. I have worked with several Realtors in the past, and none of them can hold a candle to Robin. Robin is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of purchasing a home, including but not limited to: local and state real estate markets, financing and mortgage options, negotiating tactics, and ideas for renovation projects. She is confident, well-spoken, writes well and is extremely responsive.

I am especially impressed by her vision for any given property. We visited several dozen properties ranging from "move-in-ready" to needing significant attention, and she had many seemingly effortless great ideas on how to maximize living space, make renovations, etc. She can also price out project ranges and has several quality professional service vendors that she recommends and proactively coordinates quote visits (construction, roofing, bathrooms, painting, etc), if the opportunity fits.

Robin is nice and friendly, but don’t let that fool you; she can be a shrewd negotiator. She knows exactly when and how to push back. And as if Robin didn’t do enough, she and her partner catered our housewarming party and worked the event as a server, while her partner, Jack cooked. She is a true professional and I strongly recommend this team.
Jan 4, 2018

Craig Wilburn recommends Vicky Santana

Real Estate Broker-Associate

Vicky helped me with the sale of my Grandmothers house in her area. I have known Vicky for several years and chose her to represent my Mother in the sale of my Grandmothers house who past away earlier in the year. Vicky's level of service to my family was OUTSTANDING. Being in the industry I am VERY particular about how transactions are handled. Vicky was more than impressive with her service and level of care for my Mom during a very difficult transitional period. THANK YOU Vicky for exceeding my expectations!
Dec 22, 2017

Natalie Camilo recommends Vicky Santana

Vicky is one of a kind! She gets you into a home that you will love and will get your house sold less than 30 days! I highly recommend her
Dec 22, 2017

Erika and Hector Hurtado recommends Vicky Santana

Vicky has been helping us for several years now buying and selling our homes. From buying our very first home right before expecting our first child, to recently buying our third home together that we are absolutely in love with. Vicky is great at what she does and Really puts in effort to make sure you get into the home you are looking for. I highly recommend Vicky and her team to any looking to buy or sell a home.
Dec 16, 2017

Dede Layer recommends Vicky Santana

I would just like to say how pleased I was to work with Vicky Santara on the sell of my property. I was referred to her from my sister in law, who lives in Florida. I have never had the pleasure of meeting Vicky, which is why I have to say, WOW she made this transaction so easy and comfortable for me, being out of state. I highly recommend anyone wanting to sell their property to please use her and her Company. First class up front and honest.
Dec 6, 2017

David Martin recommends John V. Pinto

Design Engineer

John was outstanding in helping us find a home last year. We met to discuss our goals in Napa at a lovely winery, aligned our process, and moved forward. He was especially helpful in strategy for avoiding bidding wars. We found the right home within 40 days or so, made our offer which was accepted. He paired us with a loan broker, and we managed to close in 17 days. What more could you ask for? As a first home buyer, I felt John helped us avoid major pitfalls. I am very building savvy, so I was aware of condition issues, but John's contractor experience was invaluable when reviewing disclosure packages. He added much to the process I was not aware of. His team is responsive, friendly, and will help you realize your goals! Thanks John and sorry this review came so darn late.
Nov 24, 2017

John s Bettencourt recommends Vicky Santana

Landscaper

Vicky did a great job very professional she made my selling of house and buying of house very smooth thank you
Sep 16, 2017

Darrin West recommends Michael Tessaro

Founder, Iocane Games.

A friend with a lot of contacts in the industry recommended Michael to us, and I’m so glad she did. I recommend him to anyone in need. My wife and I have bought and sold many homes in our lifetime, and Michael worked harder and produced better results than anyone we’ve worked with before.

Our rental property in Antioch had become a real challenge, since we lived several states away. Michael stepped up immediately and helped with a sticky tenant transition. He then put us in touch with a great general contractor. The tenant had left us some unhappy surprises, which Michael and his team took in stride. He managed the entire process, helped us decide which updates would make the most difference, verified things were done well, and kept everything moving quickly. They proceeded to quickly do both a great rehab, and a beautiful staging of the property. Throughout that process we received frequent updates and quick responses to questions. This was fantastic service, and so appreciated, given we would otherwise be watching helplessly from afar. And the results were gorgeous.

The property was listed toward the end of summer, with a busy open house the first weekend. Beautiful, professional photos and listings went up on many different online sites. The asking price was a little above online estimates, so I was prepared to negotiate with buyers. However, within a few days we had 3 offers well above the asking price. The buyer we selected had difficulties in closing financing, but again, Michael helped us navigate the short delay. The technicalities of negotiations and closing were painless, as documents were all electronically signed and for the final paperwork, the notary came to us.

I am very happy with the whole transaction. Thanks, man! It’s been a pleasure doing business with you, and I wish you continued success in doing what you so clearly enjoy.

Darrin, and Hyacinth
Aug 24, 2017

Bob M. recommends Michael Tessaro

Michael was indispensable to us while we were buying our home. His experience and guidance made it possible for us to navigate a very competitive market. He was open and responsive whenever we had questions. We would highly recommend him.
Aug 22, 2017

LARRY MATTISON recommends John V. Pinto

John was a great help in our house search. He stuck with us for many months and walked us through the process when we finally did get an offer accepted. I plan on recommending John to anyone else that I know that is in the market for a new home.
Aug 18, 2017

Salvador Villalpando recommends John V. Pinto

Plumbing Contractor

John is an elite agent. His customer service and expertise in the real estate industry made my dream come tru. I can now say that I am a homeowner. I didnt settle for any home, John got me the home that was #1 on my choice list. Thanks John for your hard work!
Aug 11, 2017

Michael Musitano recommends Vicky Santana

Amazing team who goes above & beyond to make sure the client is happy. Vicky is so amazing at her job, she knows all aspects from listing to closing. We listed 2 vacant lots with Vicky, they we're sold and closed in 2 weeks. Extremely satisfied and we recommend her to everyone we know.

Our Team