NextHome Alliance

22246 S. Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
AZ License #BR104174000

Share

Recommendations (97)

Yesterday

Drew Athetis recommends Patrick Smith

Retired Mechanical Engineer

If you are looking for a high energy realtor who has the best interest of his clients in mind; Patrick is your guy! He was able to get a contract for above asking price within 6hrs of the listing going live. He also helped by donating unwanted furniture to the Church.
We are very happy and pleased with the outcome!! Thank you Patrick!!
May 10, 2019

Edward Valencia recommends Scott Baglien

Scott did a nice jon keeping informed and worked great with my family to help find the right home for us and my family including Scott found the right home for us.

Thank you,
Scott
May 9, 2019

Don Gerardi recommends Scott Baglien

Retired

I worked with Scott to buy one house and sell another.  Scott took the time to communicate every step of the process and immediately respond to every concern I had through a difficult sale.   He consistently went above and beyond what anyone would expect from an agent in order to facilitate all parties involved.  It was refreshing to do business with someone that is honest and has high ethical standards and I consider myself fortunate to have met Scott.  Having worked with many real estate agents in the past, I don't think you can do better than Scott when buying or selling a home.  I highly recommend Scott.
Apr 16, 2019

KENNETH E. BELL recommends Tammy Chapman

NEW HOME OWNER

I have just reentered the home buying market with a strong desire to get away from Rental houses. The other day I had been talking to a very close Family friend and she had recommended Tammy Chapman. In her eyes Tammy is that Special person that really loves her work and the challenge of helping her clients find that Special house. During our initial meeting my daughter and I were very impressed with the knowledge and qualities that Tammy has developed working in the Phoenix Real Estate Market. We felt very comfortable with trusting her abilities to find that Home we were looking for. During the next few weeks Tammy was able to focus in on the requirements we set and we found ourselves looking at several houses that made it difficult to choose that Special one. Logically going through our needs and reviewing the choices, Tammy had the skill to bring out the best options for each house we visited. We enjoyed every step we took in the Home Buying Process. The Team that Tammy worked with made every requirement like Prequalifying for the VA Guaranteed Loan to the Final Closing went through with out a hitch. Tammy's negotiating skills were fantastic and we were able to Close on a Fantastic House that we are looking forward to mold it into a warm family Dwelling.
We enjoyed the Home Buying experience and we strongly Recommend Tammy Chapman as the Professional that will Always go the extra distance. Tammy works to insure the client she represents will be enriched starting the next Chapter of their life, moving into a Home they can be Proud Of.
Thank you Tammy Chapman. You really made the difference in helping my family find the Right Home.
Apr 11, 2019

Rene de dios recommends Scott Baglien

Scott is very professional he help me and explain all the selling process he was always there to answer any questions or concerns very honest, I'm very happy whit results
If you are thinking about sell or buy gave him a call he is the right person I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SCOTT..
Apr 10, 2019

Adrien Litton recommends Chris Benson

Chris did an excellent job helping us find a home in San Tan Valley. We were relocating from out of state and needed flexibility and some help coordinating our purchase with the sale of our California home. Chris went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met, curated homes for us to preview in advance so no time was wasted, negotiated a great deal to get us ahead of competing buyers, and followed through every step of the way through closing. If you're looking for a hard working realtor who knows the area and works with you every step of the way, Chris is your guy.
Apr 9, 2019

Jason Brown recommends Chris Benson

Software Developer II

Chris was amazing! Almost instant responses to any inquiry, very knowledgeable of the area. I was looking to move from California to Arizona so my ability to look at properties was limited. I arranged to meet him to look at about a dozen places on a weekend and he arrived with a full bound book with each location's description, nearby points of interest and restaurants, pictures and maps. I could not be happier and I could not recommend Chris enough.
Mar 31, 2019

Lindsay Radcliffe recommends Patrick Smith

Registered Nurse

Patrick was amazing. Nothing but great things to say about him. He showed us exactly what we needed and within our price range. He got us a brand new house, with many added benefits and features. I would highly recommend and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Mar 22, 2019

Elliott Millinor recommends Chris Benson

PhD Student and Research Assistant

Chris was an absolute pleasure to work with. My wife and I were first time home buyers and Chris made this experience a breeze for us. Chris was knowledgable, listened to our input, and guided us in making the best decision for our situation without pushing us one way or another. He was always available to answer a question or listen to a concern. We absolutely love our new home and would recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy in the valley.
Mar 22, 2019

Lora Keller recommends Chris Benson

Activities Director

Chris and his team did what he promised. He sold our house!
All of our questions along the way were answered in a timely manor.
If we need to sell a house again I would not hesitate to use Chris and his team again!
Mar 20, 2019

Will & Mary Remillard recommend Chris Benson

First Time Home Buyer

We linked with Chris when he was recommended to us as one of the best agents in the Greater Phoenix Area by HomeLight.com. He promptly communicated with us and introduced a list of homes that we were really excited about to kick-off the process. Throughout our time working with Chris, he was extremely professional, communicative, knowledgable, straight-forward, and he worked quickly! We have never bought a home before this so we had a seemingly endless list of questions that Chris always answered immediately and he was never stumped. We felt like we were in great hands and we really couldn't speak more highly of our experience working with him! In fact- with the knowledge and guidance that Chris provided us, we were able to view multiple properties and close on a home in a stellar location within our price range in just ONE MONTH! Thank you, Chris!
Mar 17, 2019

Tifny McCray recommends Holliann Stoffel

Tifny McCray

Holliann is an amazing realtor! She will listen and understand your wants and needs and not give up until she finds your dream home! Thanks for working so hard at what you do!
Mar 17, 2019

John wilson recommends Holliann Stoffel

Manager

Holli went above and beyond from beginning to end!! She made the process seem so mooth and answered all our questions. If we ever purchase another home there is no doubt we will be using Holli again!
Mar 12, 2019

Mel Johnson recommends Kim Trinidad

If I could give Kim 1,000,000 stars I would. Words cannot describe how lucky I was to have her in my corner. I was a first time home buyer that didn’t know anything when it came to purchasing a home. Kim went above and beyond to help me find the house of my dreams within my price range. I started looking in the middle of January and closed on my home by the end of February! She helped me negotiate an amazing deal, and I am forever grateful. Kim is very knowledgeable and I trust her like family. She always had time to show me properties and pointed out things within properties that I never would have noticed on my own. She always made me feel like her #1 priority. I will forever recommend Kim to anyone looking to purchase their perfect new home!
Mar 11, 2019

Jeff s recommends Tammy Chapman

Home owner

Tammy was very great at selling our house in a prompt fashion Would definitely recommend her
Mar 4, 2019

Katelyn Millinor recommends Chris Benson

Home Buyer

Chris was an excellent realtor to work with. He made the entire process easy for my husband and I as first time home buyers. He was always available any time we needed him. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who is looking to buy a home!
Mar 2, 2019

Carla ferreira recommends Patrick Smith

Foreclosure counselor

Mr Patric was very helpful, patient, resourceful and knowledgeable.
Mar 1, 2019

Jill Steigleman recommends Tammy Chapman

Seller

Tammy listed our home and marketed it so well, it had multiple bids and from listing to cash out it was less than 24 days!! I highly recommend using this professional for listing and selling your home. She is honest and quick!
Feb 21, 2019

Angel Garcia recommends Scott Baglien

Talent Development Manager

Scott is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommended him to my friends and family.
Feb 18, 2019

Tye Rutledge recommends Patrick Smith

Senior Director of Operations

From the moment Patrick got in touch with us he provided my wife and I with exceptional service. He took my calls at all hours of the day (and night) and answered every question we could come up with. He was able to show us any house we were interested in, and more! I have purchased many other homes however I don't believe I've every had a Real Estate Professional like Patrick. He made the process effortless on my behalf and I truly appreciated that. I am certain should I buy another property that I will be using Patrick again.
Feb 13, 2019

Madison Blean recommends Scott Baglien

Sales Executive, Lawyers Title

I have had the great opportunity to work with Scott for the past 2 years and he is a phenomenal Realtor and agent partner. His communication is superb & he always goes above and beyond for his clients. Buyers and sellers, when you need someone in your corner, Scott needs to be your go to!
Jan 14, 2019

Paul &;Leia Jones recommend Scott Baglien

Scott worked so well with us. Always available early ,or Ming or weekends he always responded. We made a lot of changes in the search for the perfect home and with Scott’s help we found it
Jan 14, 2019

James Aaron Mathis recommends Chris Benson

Chris was a true professional, and a pleasure to deal with, from the very first meeting right down to our closing. Highly recommend. Thanks for the amazing work Chris!
Dec 25, 2018

Parminder K recommends Scott Baglien

Register Nurse

Scott is very honest, straightforward. hardworking and good salesman
Dec 18, 2018

jagraj dhaliwal recommends Scott Baglien

Scott is very polite, knowledgeable, answers questions on a timely manner, is flexible, and is very helpful. He is one of the best realtors I have dealt with in the past 25 years.

Associations

Our Team