NextHome Realty Center

12810 Telge Road
Cypress, TX 77429
TX License #0506014


Recommendations (163)

Mar 9, 2018

Chase Childress recommends Tommy Ruland

Police Officer

Tommy Ruland did an outstanding job with assisting me with my new home buying experience. Tommy went above and beyond to help in any way he could. He is very knowledgeable about the real estate business and was good about staying in contact with the home buyer during the process. He answered all my questions that I had about the process and was able to meet on multiple occasions to look at homes and property that I was interested in. Tommy assisted me throughout the entire home buying process from start to finish. Overall I highly recommend Tommy Ruland when looking at buying a new home or property. I know I am very grateful for having Tommy Ruland assist me with my home buying experience.
Mar 6, 2018

John Naranjo recommends Lynne Sheldon


We are very appreciative of the high quality service we received from Lynne on the sale of our home. We made matters complex for Lynne as we moved overseas prior to the sale. She was left to coordinate the sale without our participation, communicate with our power of attorney delegate and maintain communications with us at odd hours given the time zone differences. We are looking forward to working with Lynne on the purchase of our next home once back in Texas.
Mar 6, 2018

Zach Loberger recommends Rob Rule

Project Manager

You're settling for second best if you use anyone besides Rob to buy or sell your house in the Houston area. I have both purchased a home and sold my home with Rob representing me in both transactions. He's knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and is willing to go the extra mile beyond his normal duties as a realtor to close a deal. He even cleaned and maintained my pool for multiple weeks after I moved cross country until my house in Houston sold! He works like a mule and out hussles any other realtor out there. So why use another realtor that will charge the same commission but give you lesser results? I'm convinced that Rob more than paid for his own commission through the increased value I got for my home. He paid for himself and then some.
Mar 1, 2018

Joy Brown recommends Whitney Bilyeu

Joy Brown

We are so glad we chose Whitney to help us with our home purchase. She is so knowledgeable of our market area and really showed an interest in our family’s priorities for our new home. She helped us negotiate a great deal. I would use her as my realtor again in a heartbeat!
Feb 27, 2018

Marriann Bullard recommends Rob Rule


Rob Rule has been our realtor of choice for several houses bought and sold. Rob is honest, reliable and is straight forward and knowledgeable in preparing the best deal for us. We just purchased land, are building a house and will be selling out current home - Rob will be with us every step of the way.
Feb 26, 2018

Jim & Nawana Gilmartin recommends Jared Anthony


Just wanted to share our great experience with Jared in selecting a property,mortgage,and closing. It all went very smoothly with Jareds over all guidance and network of people all with our best interest in mind.
Thanks again Jared
Jim & Nawana
Feb 20, 2018

Steven Slatton recommends Jared Anthony


Jared was very patient with us when we were looking for a home. Very picky about what we were wanting and where, he assisted wonderfully. Set us up with a great financing company. Like I said very patient, he spent the extra time to go over what we were wanting and what we didn't like about certain houses and what we did. Very polite and professional, also good for some laughs.
Feb 19, 2018

Melissa Lara recommends Jared Anthony


It was a pleasure to work with Jared. He got everything done very quickly and made this an easy transition for me. He was always on time and went above and beyond to get me in to my new place as soon as possible.
Feb 19, 2018

Jake Ponder recommends Jared Anthony

Jared did an amazing job helping us find a home. When we started working with Jared, my wife was seven months pregnant with our first child. We looked at several houses, but could not find one that matched both, our budget and our wants. Jared helped us find the house that was perfect for us, and swooped in and was able to get it for us, even though someone else had already put an offer on it. I know he worked tirelessly to get us into our home, and we are so greatful for all of his work.
Feb 16, 2018

Ron and Phyllis Lewis recommends Jared Anthony

Previous home buyers and sellers

Jared did a great job in helping us find a house in the area of Houston, in the price range we were needing when we moved from Dallas. Then a year and a half later, he did a fantastic job of listing our home and getting the best offer we could sell it for. Jared goes above and beyond to make things happen and go smoothly for both sides. He has been the best realtor we have used. We highly recommend him.
Feb 12, 2018

Jose & Estrella Aviles recommends Tara Hall


Tara demonstrated solid, excellent support during the sale of our home. A complete sense of professionalism and know how were always noted. She carries a winner’s attitude, clearly demonstrating to take customer concerns seriously, however difficult. Her unwavering straight forward determination to reach out for a solution and get matters resolved were immensely instrumental. On behalf of Estrella and I, we wish to express our sincere gratitude for an exceptional patronage in the process.
Good luck!!
Feb 9, 2018

K Vaddi recommends Lori Craft

I fully recommend Lori for her professionalism and experience in real estate. From the beginning she offered valuable information and helped us receive above asking price offers on our home after 3 days on the market. She helped on every detail from staging, open house, online presence (Facebook, twitter, etc.). Additionally she was very responsive to every text, phone call, email no matter the time of day. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and makes sure everything goes smoothly from listing to closing.
Jan 25, 2018

Ryan Wohlgemuth recommends Lori Craft

I can't say enough about Lori, but I'll try. From the initial meeting she was well prepared and impressed me with her knowledge. She offered her opinions prior to renovations being done to help me maximize my home value and was very patient with me through the whole pre-listing process. I was a fan of the virtual staging she recommended and felt the photos came out great on the listing. Everything was very smooth until the option period which we entered into less than a week after the listing went up. Unfortunately my home had some unforeseen issues that were discovered which prolonged the selling process, but Lori helped me find contractors and services when I needed them. She was VERY patient with the buyer's demands, which is important to me because she was my agent and did all the communicating and negotiating with the buyer's agent. I will say that I'm very grateful for her professionalism and experience throughout the whole process. 5 stars, would recommend to others!
Jan 23, 2018

Shanna Cannon recommends Rob Rule

Rob did a wonderful job with ensuring I was completely happy with the purchase of my new home. He pointed out important details I would have missed & didn’t push me to settle for anything less than perfect. We decided to build our home and lived 3 hours away. Rob checked in our home, sent photos, and maintained an open line of communication. He was able to answer all of my questions or if he was unsure, he would direct me to someone who could. At no point did I feel Rob was more concerned with pushing a sale than ensuring my happiness. Even when it came time to close, Rob told me delaying closing was an option. He never put commission before the client. After closing, Rob dropped by pizza & soda for the family & movers. He’s a knowledgeable, respectful, & genuinely nice person who I would recommend to any one in search of their next home!
Jan 22, 2018

Robert Taylor recommends Tommy Ruland


This is my 3rd home purchase. Tommy was extremely helpful when addressing the many questions asked by both the Lender and Title Company. If anyone is in search of a realtor, I highly recommend Tommy Ruland.
Jan 19, 2018

Daniela Mares recommends Tammy Hilgar

We loved working with Tammy, she was very professional she knew what she was doing, she knew her job very well and the best of all was that she was available to us 24/7. My husband and I were clueless as first time buyers we did not know were to start but Tammy guided is thru the whole process and was with us every step of the way! I higly recomend her!!!
Jan 18, 2018

Ron Headley recommends Tommy Ruland


Tommy was extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding our real estate transaction. He was always punctual regarding needed documents and always responded immediately to our calls and questions. My wife and I have sold and purchased a number of properties in our 47 years of marriage. This transaction with Tommy as our agent was stress free and smoother than any I remember. Thank You Tommy.
Jan 18, 2018

Lakeisha Branch recommends Lynne Sheldon

Digital Librarian

I did not know the area and I relied greatly on Lynne to help guide me in the home buying experience. She was excellent and I can't express enough how grateful I am that she was there to help me through a very daunting process. I highly recommend her!!
Jan 17, 2018

Magen Herrington recommends Dorene Callaway

Dental Hygienist

Dorene Callaway was instrumental in helping me find and close on my home. I was a first time home buyer who knew nothing about purchasing a home. She helped me find the mortgage broker, the inspector (who was AMAZING), as well as showed me wonderful options of homes in my desired location. She advised me the whole way through while educating me on the process of home purchasing. Dorene was even there when road bumps would occur through out the process. She was definitely someone I could call and express my worries to and help me find a solution. She was there for me 24/7 with support and to make sure I had done everything on my end to help the process to go as smooth as possible. Dorene's kindness and professionalism did not end once the documents were signed. She contacted me afterwards and made sure I knew to contact her with any questions or concerns that may arise a long the way of home ownership. Needless to say Dorene Callaway will most certainly be the real estate agent I work with in the future as well as who I refer all my friends and family to.
Jan 5, 2018

Terry & Cheryl Schaeffer recommends Pamela Post

Pam is great a realtor to work with. She listen to what we were looking for and walked with us all the way through to finding the house that was 'perfect' for us. She was great at negotiating and helping us with the process of both selling our home and buying our new home.
Jan 5, 2018

Terry & Cheryl Schaeffer recommends Pamela Post

Pam is great to work with. She was patient and listened to what our needs were and helped us find the 'perfect' house for us.
Jan 4, 2018

James Autin recommends Pamela Post

Global Compliance Manager

My wife and I cant speak highly enough about our selling experience with Pam.
Very professional and wonderful in keeping the transaction moving along and getting to closing in a timely manner. She was quick to respond and always available to answer our questions.
We had a great experience working with Pam and is highly recommended for all your Real Estate needs.

Jan 3, 2018

mary childers recommends Bret and Tammy Nordquist

Worked closely and professionally with all parties to get all documents put together and signed as quickly as was possible.
Jan 1, 2018

Jeff Surovik recommends Kandi Porter


Kandi went above and beyond to help me sell my house. I appreciate everything she did to sell my house.
Dec 31, 2017

Lisa Brown recommends Jennifer Dwight

Director of Information Technology

I moved to Houston in October and immediately began looking for a home. I ran into Jennifer at an open house. I instantly felt a connection with her. She was friendly and engaging and provided us with a lot of helpful information about the area. We decided to engage Jennifer as our RE agent. She has gone above and beyond in helping us find a temporary home while we sell our home in AZ. She never says no. Even when the requests i’ve made of her were out of her way and role as our agent. She is hardworking and knowledgeable of the market. I highly recommend Jennifer.


Our Team