NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (81)

Dec 10, 2018

Alan Freudenheim recommends Orli Rudolph

Orli was very understanding of our needs and took the time to provide her opinion regarding the properties, both positive and negative. Orli had a real understanding of the market and market areas. She was with us every step of the way.
Nov 14, 2018

Gwenn Wayne recommends Matthew Jerry

Matthew was extremely involved in every step of the process. Constantly in touch, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I felt comfortable with his recommendations and negotiating skills. I will definitely recommend Matthew to anyone looking for a home.
Nov 13, 2018

Bruce A Kraemer recommends Terry Behal

Professor & Chief- Plastic Surgery St. Louis University

Terry is an amazing real estate agent with a great team of co-workers supporting her so that our home shopping experience was complete satisfaction from start to end! As we were from out of town and with limited time, she took the time to get to know us and then she was able to find us our dream home and work with the Sellers agents to get quick and speedy closing arranged. She worked 7 days a week and made it seem like we were her only client. She did a great job representing us at our closing which we did remotely and videoed the "walk through" for us which was a big help. She also worked hard after the closing to help get the locks changed, measured certain spaces and things so we could buy the few items we needed to get (we bought the house furnished) and then helped us get all of the home services and utilities transferred over. She seemed to have ESP and at times- when we picked up the phone to call her- we found she was calling us at the same time. I was 1000% satisfied with her total focus and caring professionalism and look forward to moving to Fort Lauderdale and having her as a friend.
Oct 22, 2018

Stephen & Josh recommends Terry Behal

Terry really helped us find our dream home! We began working with her early in 2018 with an uncertainty for how soon we would be able to find the sort of property we were looking for in the Fort Lauderdale area. Looking to relocate from Brooklyn by the end of the year, Terry really hit the ground running as soon as we were referred to her by our lender. And what a year it was! We certainly put her to work, but Terry was up for the challenge, and thorough in her efforts to get all info requested about the various properties we were locating. We visited the area a number of times to look at properties, and at one point were under contract, before we decided to move on and take a break. We circled back to Terry over the summer, discovering a home that we fell in love with at first sight and put an offer in within a couple hours of it listing. From then on Terry helped fight for us to get the property, responding during irregular hours, updating us with any new information, helping us to work through our frustrations and tribulations as first time homebuyers, and really working her butt off to help us get to closing. She is very personable, made us feel welcome every time we visited (even picked us up from the airport!), showed us around various neighborhoods, and helped us gain clearer vision for what we were seeking. After all of the hard and challenging work, in the end we were thrilled to have worked with Terry to get our home. We would highly recommend working with her if you are seeking someone with a firm tenacity for the real estate market, someone who will advocate and work hard for you, and someone who is passionate about what they do. She is fun to talk to, has a lot of knowledge to share, and knows when to step up and support your needs as a client. Terry will find you the perfect home when the time is right for you!
Oct 18, 2018

Duncan Rhoden recommends Orli Rudolph

Professor

Great and outstanding professional. Orli is simply the best.
We could not asked for a better professional in all her services.
Oct 5, 2018

Thomas Nycz recommends Barry Dunn

Sr Manager Engineering

I live in California and decided to sell my property in Florida. After interviewing 4 Real Estate agents I decided that Barry had the most experience, was the easiest to communicate with and knew the local Fort Lauderdale area best. Living so far away communication was a key concern and Barry kept in constant touch, informing me of exactly what was going on.
I could not have been happier with my decision to work with Barry. He is trustworthy, made useful and cost effective suggestions and sold my property for top dollar.
Sep 30, 2018

Cynthia and Max Bernard recommends Orli Rudolph

Orli was great! Always reachable, conscientious, knowledgeable and pleasant. She gave us very sound advice and took time, even when on vacation, to respond to us. She knew the market and how to promote the sale of our property at the right price. She assisted us very ably throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend her.
Sep 29, 2018

Kim Oliva recommends Matthew Jerry

I can not strongly enough recommend Matt and Next Home for your real estate needs. Matt was there for us every step of the way and always had our best interests in mind. This agent strongly advocates for his clients . Thanks Matt!
Sep 10, 2018

Stephanie Martinez recommends Matthew Jerry

Home Buyer

Matthew did a fantastic job assisting us with buying a home. We really wanted to focus on a select neighborhood and community and he stayed on top of current listings and sales trends in the area. He is easy to communicate with and quick to respond. He never made us feel like we didn’t know what we were talking about or inferior. It truly felt like a team effort in buying our home. Matt is organized and efficient and these two qualities are very important to me as a working mom who doesn’t have time to waste and expects to be kept in the loop on such a big and important process. I recommend his as a realtor wholeheartedly. We would certainly work with him again in the future.
Sep 7, 2018

Alvin Martinez recommends Matthew Jerry

Physician

Mr. Jerry was excellent. He did everything we asked of him during the long and arduous process of finding and purchasing our dream home. Would recommend him to friends and family without hesitation.
Sep 7, 2018

Dan A. recommends Robert Benson

Private investor

Very thorough, always professional, Bob's goal is to close the deal while keeping all parties fully informed and comfortable with the entire transaction process.
At the same time, Bob is not pushy or aggressive (unless you need him to be). 😉
As a seasoned private investor for nearly 25 years, I am very familiar with this process and all the players involved. What I can attest to is that Bob is a man of integrity .
I highly recommend
Bob Benson!
Aug 27, 2018

Thomas C Beane Jr recommends Matthew Jerry

Absolutely loved working with Matt on our purchase of a home in Davie, FL area. As an out-of-town buyer, Matt laid the groundwork for our visit to the area by establishing a search and having properties that met our criteria emailed to us. This allowed us to select properties we were interested in seeing once we arrived. We spent 1.5 days with Matt looking at different properties and interacting with him. He asked probing questions to get additional insight and then provided his opinions of the pros/cons of each property we looked at. We didn't place an offer on anything during our initial visit but we gained trust in Matt's ability to find us the right property for us. He continued to review properties that we asked him to see and would send us videos. He successfully navigated a market which houses were rapidly disappearing with multiple offers and got us the property we wanted without having to get caught up in a crazy bidding war. Would definitely not hesitate to use Matt again as my realtor.
Aug 24, 2018

Jackie Tucker recommends Matthew Jerry

Matthew Jerry worked with me for 2yrs to find the perfect home in Hollywood, Fl.
he went over and above his duty as my real estate agent. And certainly exceeded my expectations. I can recommend him highly for all aspects of your real estate needs. I will certainly use his services again, for buying or selling.
Jul 9, 2018

Alexis garcia recommends Pablo Martin

Excelnte profecional en el area del comercio inmobiliario exelente como perzona estoy muy agradecido por sus servicios. Gracias pablo. Alexis.
Jun 26, 2018

Anonymous recommends Matthew Jerry

Great agent answer all questions and concerns in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommended
Jun 17, 2018

Jorge Rodriguez recommends Matthew Jerry

Government

Having Matthew as my realtor is having peace of mind. Someone that knows what he is doing, has your best interest in mind, is not pressuring you in any way just to make a sale. Not to mention he is just a good person. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in my family or friends. I cannot see myself ever using someone else for my real estate dealings.
Jun 17, 2018

Jorge Rodriguez recommends Matthew Jerry

Government

I just wanted to write a quick review of Matthew. It is very rare you come across a realtor that is very professional, knows what he is doing, and never pressures you just to make a sale. I have dealt with Matthew in the past and have always been very satisfied with him. He is just a genuinely good person. While in South Florida I cannot see myself using anyone else for my real estate needs. Always a friendly attitude.
Jun 4, 2018

Tiffany Panchu recommends Terry Behal

Terry helped us find our first home that fit all of our criteria’s. She is determined and sees things through till the end. We had a wonderful experience working with her and will continue to work with her for future endeavors.
Jun 4, 2018

Alyssa recommends Terry Behal

Terry is an absolutely amazing realtor. She has helped both myself and my parents tremendously. She had sold our family home and found me a condo all in little over a month! She is fantastic!
Jun 1, 2018

Jeff Meuschke recommends Terry Behal

This lady went through flaming hoops to get me into the home I wanted. Hurdle after hurdle she stuck it out and in the end we both won. Many of my friends and neighbors have had Terry help them with the biggest decision of their life too. When I move again there is no doubt in my mind who will be helping me yet again. Terry Behal is a Rockstar Realtor!
Jun 1, 2018

Sandra Mazier recommends Terry Behal

Hotel Sales Manager

Terry helped us find our first home and she guided us through the entire process step by step. We had a tight deadline to find a home and Terry was incredibly responsive. She continuously shared leads with us and scheduled viewings for us until we found exactly what we we needed. In addition, she did everything possible to ensure that we closed on time. Terry is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone.
Jun 1, 2018

Maria Graciela Pantin recommends Matthew Jerry

Client of NextHome Realty

Among the characteristics of the profile of a good and efficient agent of Real Estate Professional s, understanding of resources and needs of the client, ability to visualize the area of interest and discover new ones. Rapid mobilization capacity and analysis of advantages and disadvantages of properties. But above all veracity and honesty in the dealing and closing of business.
Rarely all this resides in a single person, in this case I certify that Matthew Jerry has all these caracreristicas. that's why I recommend it highly.
May 31, 2018

Chris Stanley recommends Robert Benson

Bob was great for us selling our properties. Over the past 5 years, Bob has sold 4 properties in South Florida for my wife and myself. All transactions went perfectly with no problems. Another thing I loved about Bob was that he was always there for me if I had any questions, if he didn’t answer his phone, he would always get back in touch with me within 10-15 minutes. It didn’t matter what time it was, he was always there for me. You will not be disaapointed if you hire Bob to sell your property!
May 25, 2018

Miguel Purroy recommends Pablo Martin

NA

Pablo did a great job during the negotiation of the property. He provided accurate and balanced information about the pros and cons of the purchase. After that, he managed dilligently the process of closing.
Apr 24, 2018

Rafael Goldatein recommends Orli Rudolph

Orli Rudolf is a terrific realtor. She worked endlessness to find me the right house and to guide me in the process. Even after we closed, she was still working for me to help with information and referrals and even picked up extra tiles I might need for the kitchen floor.
Orli was a pleasure to work with and far surpassed any expectations. I can of recommend her more highly.

Associations

Our Team