NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (27)

Yesterday

Oren Kanel recommends Matthew Jerry

Buyer

Matthew is very attentive to his clients. Always texting back and making sure I am up to date with anything happening with the property. Great to work with and very friendly as well!
Aug 2, 2017

Julio Gaviria recommends Terry Behal

Retired

Terry helped us purchase a house in Wilton Manors. She was very helpful and professional, making sure that the two parties worked together and get everything to a smooth closing. We would definitely recommend Terry to anyone seeking to purchase or sale a home.
Jul 26, 2017

Amy Reynolds recommends Terry Behal

Chiropractic Tech.

Terry is amazing! Her determination to find you a home is exemplary. She truly loves what she does and it shows. I don't know what I would've done if I didn't have Terry in my corner. I LOVE my new home and I can't thank her enough!!
I HIGHLY recommend Terry when your ready to buy a home.
Jun 30, 2017

Lindsay Wallick recommends Barry Dunn

Director of Sales

Barry goes above and beyond. It was truly a pleasure working with him twice! I would definitely recommend Barry. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2017

Zachary Wallick recommends Barry Dunn

Senior Vice President of Best Roofing

Barry helped us to buy our home and sell our home. Barry made the process very easy from the day we listed the home. He even sold the house in 4 weeks!!! Thank you Barry for everything you have done for Lindsay and I. We greatly appreciate you commitment to making doing business easy. I would recommend Barry for any real estate transactions.
Jun 20, 2017

Harold Fletcher recommends Barry Dunn

Supervisor of EMS Team

Throughout the entire process of selling our home, Barry demonstrated a superior knowledge and expertise in real estate. His dedication in preparing your home for sell, presenting & marketing your home, tireless work ethic and service is unparalleled. We received 2 offers in less than 2 weeks and were able to sell our home for more than we thought possible. I would energetically recommend Barry to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We got it Done with Barry Dunn!
Jun 18, 2017

Jeff Moses recommends Barry Dunn

It was great working with Barry to find our new home. He is very knowledgeable of the local real estate market. His professionalism and thoroughness made it an enjoyable process. Thank you again Barry!
Jun 14, 2017

José Ponce recommends Pablo Martin

I know Pablo for many years and i have enjoy his professional service in 3 real estate transactions, he cares a lot for his customers and is always there to assist in all the matters regarding the proccess, i highly recomend him, he will be always behind you not only as a realtor but also as a friend.
Jun 6, 2017

Chelsea Wiggins recommends Matthew Jerry

Chelsea Wiggins

With the housing market they way it is, our current budget, and our every changing minds, our house shopping journey was extremely long, frustrating, and tiring. Through it all Matt stayed with us through our entire process until we found something that we fell in love with. He was very patient, accommodating, energetic, knoledgeable, and flexible. As a first time home buyer he really had the skill set to guide us in the right direction. It was a pleasure working with him.
May 19, 2017

Robert Visbal recommends Orli Rudolph

College Professor

My wife and I were fortunate to have Orli Rudolph act as our Realtor as we searched for a condominium that would serve as our winter home, escaping the cold NY weather. Orli was the consummate professional in every sense of the word. She was patient, caring, friendly and certainly knows the areas that she covers. We found what we wanted & Orli helped us through all the paperwork, etc. I recommend that anyone seeking a home or apartment in the Ft. lauderdale/Hollywood area call Orli Rudolph. Those aren't the only towns she covers. We are very greatful to Orli for helping us find our winter home.
May 19, 2017

Will recommends Orli Rudolph

Independent Portfolio Manager

Orli is a great asset to have in your corner. She is very dedicated and genuinely interested in seeing that I was entirely happy and comfortable with finding the right home.
In a town that has no shortage of Realtors, Orli stands out as being very knowledgeable and personable at the same time. I have not only recommended Orli to friends but have repeatedly turned to her for my real estate needs.
Her access to many resources is an added benefit.
May 19, 2017

Scott Ramo recommends Orli Rudolph

Senior Vice President-Financial Advisor

We cannot express enough how much we appreciate the professionalism and hard work put in by Orli and Matt to get our home sold and are pleased to recommend their services to everyone. Orli was very patient and not pushy from the moment we mentioned our interest in moving. What is more, she never let us make decisions without reviewing all the material information beforehand but always made it clear that she was unfailingly on our side no matter what our choice would be.

In addition to the usual realtor duties of performing a full analysis of all the comparable homes to help determine our listing price, Orli and Matt went above and beyond to setup some incredible marketing pieces to showcase our property, such as diligently making sure to hire the best photographer available. We know this because many people told us they were blown away with how amazing our house looked online. Even more importantly, Orli and Matt always made themselves available by phone, text, email, and in person whenever we had questions or just needed reassurance. Plus, the way Orli and Matt handled all of the other realtors was impressive, keeping all the showings and negotiations both organized and on track. Since we even initially had some difficult buyers that walked away, Orli and Matt still made our sale a painless process by reaching out to other interested buyers and kept everything rolling quickly along. We never had to put the house officially back on the market and still got the price we wanted. So to us, everything went smoothly, even when it wasn’t, because Orli and Matt did all the worrying for us and for that we are forever grateful! We could not have asked for a better team and in the process feel we have made lifelong friends.
May 15, 2017

Kevin OConnor recommends Orli Rudolph

Grant Administrator

Orli is an amazing researcher. She provides comparisons from property to property that have helped us to make decisions. She knows the importance of details and generously works through them with us. With Orli's knowledge and support I'm confident in the real estate decisions I've made.
May 15, 2017

Jodi Shir recommends Orli Rudolph

Psychologist

What strikes me most about Orly is her altruistic ethical nature. I have been pleasantly surprised with her honesty in giving me feedback and her opinions about places we looked at despite it potentially costing her a sale. I have worked with numerous real estate agents in the past and Orly truly stands out in her efforts and knowledge. Orly is patient and forthright and is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. I would highly recommend her!
May 15, 2017

Sharon S. recommends Orli Rudolph

We found Orli through a verbal (word-of-mouth) recommendation. My family relocated to Florida and Orli helped us find our new home. She listened carefully to our needs and only presented options that met our requests. Needless to say, with a focused and narrowed search, we found our home very quickly. It's going on 2 years and we're still extremely happy with our home. A nice bonus is that Orli is also very nice and friendly. I'm happy to recommend Orli to everyone.
May 15, 2017

ANA M LUCHTAN recommends Orli Rudolph

Orly is a very dedicated professional and a wonderful person. This combination allows her to understand the client's needs. She was very helpful and went the "extra mile" in my process of buying a house. I highly recommend her!
May 13, 2017

Joanie Visbal recommends Orli Rudolph

Teacher

My husband and I purchased our apartment one year ago in Hollywood Fla. We were lucky to find Orli Rudolph as our realtor through a family friend. Orli was extremely knowledgable about all of the areas we were interested in. She started by giving us a tour and overview of each and pointed out the many pros and cons. She was very perceptive and quickly got a feel for what we were looking for. Throughout the six month process Orli was patient and motivated to find us the right apartment for the right price, which we eventually did. After our purchase she continued to be a resource for us with regard to the many contacts and issues involved with our renovation. We couldn't be happier with our apartment and our experience working with Orli. She was professional, efficient, and fun to work with. We highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again in the future!
May 12, 2017

Maria Zayas recommends Orli Rudolph

Great realtor. She know the market amd will negociate to the best of your interest.
May 12, 2017

David Clay recommends Orli Rudolph

Chief Financial Officer

Orli was incredibly helpful during my search for a condo in Aventura. I had a specific idea of what I wanted, and Orli was able to take my requirements, and narrow the properties down to a handful of top possibilities, saving me a tremendous amount of time. Orli was very helpful during the negotiations, and always followed up with me quickly, both during and after the process. Working with Orli was a great experience, and I wholeheartedly recommend her services.
May 11, 2017

Rosa Rabinovich recommends Orli Rudolph

Music Teacher

Absolutely the very best!
May 10, 2017

Pauline vitale recommends Orli Rudolph

This gal is so knowledgeable, beyond pleasant. Her game plan functions on her energy, honesty, sincere approach to every task be it large or small.
Orli, isn't just a broker/ realtor she is also your go to person for quality workmen, recommendations from a local doctor to an interior designer.
IT COMES IN ONE PACKAGE. ORLI RUDOLPH.
You won't find a more dedicated person....
May 3, 2017

Dave Halford recommends Terry Behal

Clinical Specialist

Terry is amazing! She helped get me a great loan and a fantastic house! She is also on top of things and always responds in a timely manner. I highly recommend her.
May 3, 2017

Valerie Ramo recommends Matthew Jerry

Senior Financial Associate

We cannot express enough how much we appreciate the professionalism and hard work put in by Matt and Orli to get our home sold and are pleased to recommend their services to everyone. Matt was very patient and not pushy from the moment we mentioned our interest in moving. What is more, he never let us make decisions without reviewing all the material information beforehand but always made it clear that he was unfailingly on our side no matter what our choice would be.

In addition to the usual realtor duties of performing a full analysis of all the comparable homes to help determine our listing price, Matt and Orli went above and beyond to setup some incredible marketing pieces to showcase our property, such as diligently making sure to hire the best photographer available. We know this because many people told us they were blown away with how amazing our house looked online. Even more importantly, Matt and Orli always made themselves available by phone, text, email, and in person whenever we had questions or just needed reassurance. Plus, the way Matt and Orli handled all of the other realtors was impressive, keeping all the showings and negotiations both organized and on track. Since we even initially had some difficult buyers that walked away, Matt and Orli still made our sale a painless process by reaching out to other interested buyers and kept everything rolling quickly along. We never had to put the house officially back on the market and still got the price we wanted. So to us, everything went smoothly, even when it wasn’t, because Matthew and Orli did all the worrying for us and for that we are forever grateful! We could not have asked for a better team and in the process feel we made lifelong friends.

May 2, 2017

Steven Dobie recommends Terry Behal

Terry was great to work with. Never had to chase her down, she was always very responsive and on top of any issue that popped up. I would definitely work with Terry again!

Thanks!
Steve
May 1, 2017

Dr. Renny and Margaret Edelson recommends Terry Behal

Chiropractor

My wife and I are raving fans of Terry Behal and the VIP red carpet service to us...she made it an easy experience. We have already told those who are near and dear to us to just give her a call when your thinking about buying a property in the tri-county area. She will not let you down.

Our Team