NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (92)

Feb 10, 2019

Larry Chamberlin recommends Barry Dunn

Retired

Barry is totally professional, He has a grasp on the tri-county market rather then just one neighborhood or type of structure, He knows when and how to advertise. Most important, he makes sales happen. Thanks Barry!
Feb 4, 2019

Scott Reid recommends Matthew Jerry

Property Seller

Matt did a fine job of listing the property, arranging showings with the tenant, dealing with the buyer and their agent and making sure all the details were finalized for a smooth closing.
Feb 1, 2019

JC recommends Terry Behal

Service, service, service. In real estate it's all about location. For agents it's all about service. You can say Terry is responsive, goes above and beyond, always able to find a way...but none of these adequately describe Terry as a realtor. Throw in "She Cares." Then maybe you'll be closer to how she operates. Thank you Terry for making a difficult sale possible.
Jan 31, 2019

Anonymous recommends Terry Behal

"Anonymous" just submitted, but forgot the star rating. I feel badly that I can only give up to 5 stars since she deserves many more!
Jan 31, 2019

Anonymous recommends Terry Behal

Terry is determined to do all that she can for her clients and will go beyond the extra step to help out and take care of all needs, down to the littlest detail. Despite her very busy schedule, Terry finds to time to make you feel like you are her only and most important client. Even when the odds are against you, Terry won't give up and will keep trying different angles or approaches until she gets what is needed. Her warm personality helps to win over others that we are negotiating with and thus obtain extra intel that helps us out. Her philosophy of one never knows unless you ask and give it a try assures that no stone goes unturned all to the great benefit of her clients. Terry is the type of fun-loving, genuine, compassionate, and caring person that one would want as a friend and not just a super great agent!
Jan 31, 2019

Thomas Holmes recommends Terry Behal

Thomas Holmes

Terry not only did an outstanding job she went way above outstanding. From the very beginning of this long process Terry was always a step ahead of us to get things to happen. Since we only wanted new construction she researched and had several ones for us to few. After we once choose our new home she continued to work on the process for over a year to get things to happen and even today she is still doing things for us that the developer did not complete. If you want agent that goes those extra miles you want Terry and only Terry. She will get the job done and will get you informed of every step she is doing for you. My husband and I completely recommend Terry as your next agent. Thanks Terry for all that you have done for us.
Jan 21, 2019

RAQUEL LEIVA recommends Pablo Martin

RAQUEL LEIVA

Pablo is the best realtor I've had and a good expectation
Jan 15, 2019

Marvin Estuarso Leiva castillo recommends Pablo Martin

Drywall contractor

Pablo is a very professional person, with a lot of knowledge and very effective, he has an unblemished professional ethic and is a very simple and kind person. My family and I are very grateful to Pablo for helping us with the purchase of our house, he took charge of everything and he did it very fast, in a professional manner and including being very honest. My wife, daughter and I are one hundred percent satisfied with Pablo's work and we are grateful for his gentleness and professionalism
Jan 1, 2019

Elyse Dubois recommends Matthew Jerry

Sales Consultant

Matt did an amazing job of finding what I wanted and keeping an eye on the market for me. The second he found my now home he knew I would love it and got me in to see it right away. He then settled any nerves I was having and made the process easy and everything happened without a hiccup. He definitely made my first home buying experience a great one.
Dec 28, 2018

John Cazeau recommends Terry Behal

John Cazeau PA-C

It took me 10 months to find the perfect deal. Terry was there for me every step of the way. Terry was extremely patient with me and guide me with her expertise through the whole process. My home town is in Boston , Terry always pick up my calls and respond quickly to my emails to set up traveling arrangements to show me different houses. I highly recommend Terry as a realtor because she will deliver for you and you won’t be disappointed
Thanks
Dec 14, 2018

Sonya Demirdjian recommends Terry Behal

Self employed

Terry has been very amazing and so helpful. She helped me in selling my condo, then found me another condo, found a rental for my boys and now found a house for them too. I can go on and on about her. All i can say is she's the ONE to grab to make your dream come true.
Dec 10, 2018

Alan Freudenheim recommends Orli Rudolph

Orli was very understanding of our needs and took the time to provide her opinion regarding the properties, both positive and negative. Orli had a real understanding of the market and market areas. She was with us every step of the way.
Nov 14, 2018

Gwenn Wayne recommends Matthew Jerry

Matthew was extremely involved in every step of the process. Constantly in touch, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I felt comfortable with his recommendations and negotiating skills. I will definitely recommend Matthew to anyone looking for a home.
Nov 13, 2018

Bruce A Kraemer recommends Terry Behal

Professor & Chief- Plastic Surgery St. Louis University

Terry is an amazing real estate agent with a great team of co-workers supporting her so that our home shopping experience was complete satisfaction from start to end! As we were from out of town and with limited time, she took the time to get to know us and then she was able to find us our dream home and work with the Sellers agents to get quick and speedy closing arranged. She worked 7 days a week and made it seem like we were her only client. She did a great job representing us at our closing which we did remotely and videoed the "walk through" for us which was a big help. She also worked hard after the closing to help get the locks changed, measured certain spaces and things so we could buy the few items we needed to get (we bought the house furnished) and then helped us get all of the home services and utilities transferred over. She seemed to have ESP and at times- when we picked up the phone to call her- we found she was calling us at the same time. I was 1000% satisfied with her total focus and caring professionalism and look forward to moving to Fort Lauderdale and having her as a friend.
Oct 22, 2018

Stephen & Josh recommends Terry Behal

Terry really helped us find our dream home! We began working with her early in 2018 with an uncertainty for how soon we would be able to find the sort of property we were looking for in the Fort Lauderdale area. Looking to relocate from Brooklyn by the end of the year, Terry really hit the ground running as soon as we were referred to her by our lender. And what a year it was! We certainly put her to work, but Terry was up for the challenge, and thorough in her efforts to get all info requested about the various properties we were locating. We visited the area a number of times to look at properties, and at one point were under contract, before we decided to move on and take a break. We circled back to Terry over the summer, discovering a home that we fell in love with at first sight and put an offer in within a couple hours of it listing. From then on Terry helped fight for us to get the property, responding during irregular hours, updating us with any new information, helping us to work through our frustrations and tribulations as first time homebuyers, and really working her butt off to help us get to closing. She is very personable, made us feel welcome every time we visited (even picked us up from the airport!), showed us around various neighborhoods, and helped us gain clearer vision for what we were seeking. After all of the hard and challenging work, in the end we were thrilled to have worked with Terry to get our home. We would highly recommend working with her if you are seeking someone with a firm tenacity for the real estate market, someone who will advocate and work hard for you, and someone who is passionate about what they do. She is fun to talk to, has a lot of knowledge to share, and knows when to step up and support your needs as a client. Terry will find you the perfect home when the time is right for you!
Oct 18, 2018

Duncan Rhoden recommends Orli Rudolph

Professor

Great and outstanding professional. Orli is simply the best.
We could not asked for a better professional in all her services.
Oct 5, 2018

Thomas Nycz recommends Barry Dunn

Sr Manager Engineering

I live in California and decided to sell my property in Florida. After interviewing 4 Real Estate agents I decided that Barry had the most experience, was the easiest to communicate with and knew the local Fort Lauderdale area best. Living so far away communication was a key concern and Barry kept in constant touch, informing me of exactly what was going on.
I could not have been happier with my decision to work with Barry. He is trustworthy, made useful and cost effective suggestions and sold my property for top dollar.
Sep 30, 2018

Cynthia and Max Bernard recommends Orli Rudolph

Orli was great! Always reachable, conscientious, knowledgeable and pleasant. She gave us very sound advice and took time, even when on vacation, to respond to us. She knew the market and how to promote the sale of our property at the right price. She assisted us very ably throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend her.
Sep 29, 2018

Kim Oliva recommends Matthew Jerry

I can not strongly enough recommend Matt and Next Home for your real estate needs. Matt was there for us every step of the way and always had our best interests in mind. This agent strongly advocates for his clients . Thanks Matt!
Sep 10, 2018

Stephanie Martinez recommends Matthew Jerry

Home Buyer

Matthew did a fantastic job assisting us with buying a home. We really wanted to focus on a select neighborhood and community and he stayed on top of current listings and sales trends in the area. He is easy to communicate with and quick to respond. He never made us feel like we didn’t know what we were talking about or inferior. It truly felt like a team effort in buying our home. Matt is organized and efficient and these two qualities are very important to me as a working mom who doesn’t have time to waste and expects to be kept in the loop on such a big and important process. I recommend his as a realtor wholeheartedly. We would certainly work with him again in the future.
Sep 7, 2018

Alvin Martinez recommends Matthew Jerry

Physician

Mr. Jerry was excellent. He did everything we asked of him during the long and arduous process of finding and purchasing our dream home. Would recommend him to friends and family without hesitation.
Sep 7, 2018

Dan A. recommends Robert Benson

Private investor

Very thorough, always professional, Bob's goal is to close the deal while keeping all parties fully informed and comfortable with the entire transaction process.
At the same time, Bob is not pushy or aggressive (unless you need him to be). 😉
As a seasoned private investor for nearly 25 years, I am very familiar with this process and all the players involved. What I can attest to is that Bob is a man of integrity .
I highly recommend
Bob Benson!
Aug 27, 2018

Thomas C Beane Jr recommends Matthew Jerry

Absolutely loved working with Matt on our purchase of a home in Davie, FL area. As an out-of-town buyer, Matt laid the groundwork for our visit to the area by establishing a search and having properties that met our criteria emailed to us. This allowed us to select properties we were interested in seeing once we arrived. We spent 1.5 days with Matt looking at different properties and interacting with him. He asked probing questions to get additional insight and then provided his opinions of the pros/cons of each property we looked at. We didn't place an offer on anything during our initial visit but we gained trust in Matt's ability to find us the right property for us. He continued to review properties that we asked him to see and would send us videos. He successfully navigated a market which houses were rapidly disappearing with multiple offers and got us the property we wanted without having to get caught up in a crazy bidding war. Would definitely not hesitate to use Matt again as my realtor.
Aug 24, 2018

Jackie Tucker recommends Matthew Jerry

Matthew Jerry worked with me for 2yrs to find the perfect home in Hollywood, Fl.
he went over and above his duty as my real estate agent. And certainly exceeded my expectations. I can recommend him highly for all aspects of your real estate needs. I will certainly use his services again, for buying or selling.
Jul 9, 2018

Alexis garcia recommends Pablo Martin

Excelnte profecional en el area del comercio inmobiliario exelente como perzona estoy muy agradecido por sus servicios. Gracias pablo. Alexis.

Associations

Our Team