NextHome Treasure Valley

128 E. Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
ID License #DB47292

Share

Recommendations (164)

May 20, 2019

Kathryn Townsend recommends Janna McRoy

Insurance Sales

Janna was excellent to work with. She was always very responsive, and willing to go the extra mile. Could not have asked for a better realtor to help us find our first home😊 Janna went above and beyond myself and my husband's expectations. Would highly recommend her for your next home purchase 😊
May 20, 2019

Kevin & Lori Seely recommend Heath Van Patten

Home Owners

Heath went out of his way to help us get our house ready for listing, he helped with the final touches on the landscaping, even laying border stones, pulling weeds and spreading mulch. He helped ensure the house was ready for pictures (virtual tour was awesome!!!) and made us feel confident that we were listing for the right price.

Heath was wonderful to work with from our initial conversation all the way to closing. He was extremely responsive every-time we reached out, via text, email or phone call. We had immediate response (less than 12 hrs) on our listing and Heath worked with us until late in the evening to help us come up with the best strategy and plan moving forward accepting an offer. He thoughtfully listed to our concerns and provided suggestions on working through inspection items.
May 13, 2019

Shawn recommends Doug Coles

Doug went over and beyond my expectations, He communicated with all parties threw all negotiations and handled himself as a professional. I have worked with many realtors over the years and think he was fabulous. I would highly recommend him to help you find your next home!
Apr 27, 2019

Daniel & Dawn Jenks recommend Trevor Knesal

As we made preparations for a cross country move back to Idaho, we were so blessed to have an amazing one of a kind realtor, Trevor Knesal!! Browsing, house hunting & then buying a home(1st home) states away is hard, but with Trevor we lucked out. He did multiple live walk thurs inside & outside homes for us with out one sign of annoyance. (Even with a 2 hour time difference) Aside from that, we know Trevor also did so many behind the scenes researching for us too. He was always available or got back quickly if he was busy, took amazing notes & listened to the details of what “we” liked in a home, never was pushy or sales minded, accepted our request (even our sometimes crazy new to him ideas), worked on finding answers even if he didn’t know them right away, was always encouraging/upbeat, checked in often with us, was a good sounding board when it felt rough at times & did little small acts of service along the way, even after buying & closing(like mowing our lawn after it was sold!) On a stressful day of packing we received a text message displaying a beautiful door mat as a gift he had made for our new home with our last name on it (it brought tears of JOY). He is one of the most down to earth, genuine, kind hearted people out there. He knows the value behind friendships over just a business deal. We felt cared for to the end & beyond!! Trevor your amazing. You are more than just a realtor to us! We couldn’t have imagined smooth sailing for our 1st home purchase & it was all done from states away! We highly recommend him! Trevor thank you for being on our sometimes crazy journey! Idaho we are headed back, here we come!
Apr 25, 2019

Capstone Idaho LLC recommends Doug Coles

Investor

Doug has done an excellent job being our agent. He goes above and beyond and makes sure we are always in the know with what’s going on. Doug’s goal is to make sure his clients are taken care of and he leaves no stone left unturned when it comes to the best options. He's patient, gracious and knowledgeable when it comes to all of our real-estate needs.
Apr 25, 2019

Trent McRoberts recommends Erik Panther

Erik worked tirelessly to get us on the home of our dreams. His flexibility and willingness to be available at any time was refreshing, and his knowledge of the local market made us confident in buying a home. Thank you Erik, we will recommend you to everyone we know!
Apr 19, 2019

SHAWN COGGBURN recommends Erik Panther

Account Manager

Erik was knowledgable and readily available to meet you when its convenient for you. He is easy to work with and very friendly. The team of lenders he chose got me a fantastic rate and took great care of me.
Apr 12, 2019

Rod Wagner recommends Tyson Garten

Executive sales Mgr

If your looking for a professional look no further. I've done business with Tyson many years and he's always straight up with you. And in today's business world you want someone you can trust and rely on. You will not regret choosing him to assist you in your search for the home of your dreams!
Apr 12, 2019

Nicholas Gade recommends Heath Van Patten

Designated Broker

I had the pleasure of working with Heath and his team at NextHome Treasure Valley and NextHome VIP Realty. Heath is exceptionally professional and communicates thoroughly. He cares about his community and practices real estate with a genuine love of people.
Apr 10, 2019

Dave Snider recommends Willie Alderson

Owner AgriBasics NW LLC

To Whom It May Concern,

I have known Willie Alderson for 6 years. I have also served on a Board of Directors with him. Willie is an extremely hard working individual with integrity I believe is beyond reproach. I am privileged to consider Willie a friend.

Sincerely;

Dave Snider
Apr 10, 2019

Dina Perugini recommends Willie Alderson

Willie is a hard-working, detailed-oriented professional. He listens to the needs and suggestions of those he works with to foster a winning team attitude and he gets things accomplished.
Apr 10, 2019

Larry Hill recommends Willie Alderson

Retired

Willie is one of finest people I know. He's honest, a man of great integrity, and very knowledgeable.
Apr 8, 2019

Sean Hackney recommends Heath Van Patten

Owner - NextHome Northwest Living

As a Realtor who works by referral I am very picky about who I will refer my clients to when they are relocating to different parts of the country. Heath has successfully helped my clients relocate to the Boise/Meridian area of Idaho with class and professionalism. It means a great deal when I can put my name to someone else and know they are taking care of things at a high level of care. Thanks Heath for the value you bring and for raising the standards of excellence in our industry.
Apr 6, 2019

Roger Yadon recommends Tyson Garten

Pastor

Tyson is thoughtful, thorough, and responsive. If you are looking for someone who will hear your needs, and deliver on your desires, then you are looking for Tyson Garten.
Apr 5, 2019

Grant Settle recommends Willie Alderson

Military Retired

I first met Willie while he was serving as President of our local Retriever club. I was impressed by his organizational and leadership skills. Since then I have continuously noticed his outwardly thinking toward others. The coach in him drives him to make others reach their highest potential. I enthusiastically recommend Willie!
Apr 5, 2019

Clarke Burton recommends Tyson Garten

Creative Director

Tyson is always spot on and quick to respond. He’s incredibly personable. I love the relationship we’ve built over our working together. I would recommend this guy to anyone!
Apr 5, 2019

Steve Murchie recommends Willie Alderson

Teacher/Football Coach

Great to work with. Knowledgeable, and enthusiastic!
Apr 4, 2019

Bill Marr recommends Heath Van Patten

This man is a professional in every sense of the term. Heath is a professional that exhibits a warm and friendly manner. His word is his bond. He strives to exceed expectations and does!
Apr 3, 2019

Paul McNamara recommends Heath Van Patten

Owner of Treasure Valley Audio/Video and BMP Inv. LLC Development

Heath is my guy. Strait shooter, unbelievably hard worker, especially in his trade, compared to most, and I would know. Great all the way around. No complaints. I use him, will continue to use him, and will refer him to everyone I know, period. My businesses depend on guys like Heath holding up their end, and I am as happy with him as anyone I have ever done business with, Period.
Mar 30, 2019

Philip McKay recommends Jill Nichols

Jill did a great job for us. Very difficult seller but she made it work. I highly recommend her.

Thanks Jill,

Phil
Mar 29, 2019

Barbara Young recommends Willie Alderson

I have known Willie for several years now. He sold our home in ONE day before it even hit the MLS. A pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.
Mar 29, 2019

Keith Robinsin recommends Heath Van Patten

CSO

Heath is one of the most honest hardworking people I have met.
Mar 25, 2019

Tim and Dee Dee recommend Willie Alderson

Customer

Willie did an awesome job with finding and doing the negotiations of our new home. He is honest, energetic and is a "can do" Realtor. Willie went the extra mile in his effort to help us. I want to take this opportunity to give a "Big Shout Out" and thank you to you Willie, for helping us purchase our wonderful home.

Tim and Dee Dee in Parma
Mar 25, 2019

Anonymous recommends Heath Van Patten

Heath worked for me at My Fit Foods, opening and managing our fourth store in Eagle. He did a great job of both, and I can highly recommend him. I have stayed in close touch with him since then, and recommend him also as a friend and a super person.
Mar 22, 2019

Kevin Morrison recommends Heath Van Patten

Red Door Home Inspections

Working with Heath Van Patten is a pleasure! From the view point of a home inspector, I can see that he cares for his clients in a way that a realtor should. Anyone looking for a home in the Treasure Valley will be delighted working with Heath when it comes time to find their dream home.
Keep up the good work!

Associations

Our Team