NextHome TriState Realty

522 4th St, Suite 310
Sioux City, IA 51101
IA License #B59206000

Share

Recommendations (52)

Dec 5, 2018

Kayla Lennon recommends Janel Pearson

FaDSS Specialist

Janel was great helping us every step of the way, from showing us multiple listings to our closing date. Thank you Janel! We will be recommending you to everyone!
Dec 3, 2018

Rod McCormick recommends Vicki Kollbaum

I truly enjoyed working with Vicki in getting my home sold. She has years of experience and knowledge in the real estate field and is very connected in the Siouxland region through the countless community service activities she actively participates in. She was very professional and provided guidance as needed.
Nov 29, 2018

John La Mere recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Paramedic

Vicki is a very valuable asset to the real estate community. She is more than knowledgable in working with Veterans and Veteran loan companies as well as what to be aware of when looking at properties that would be most suited for our needs. We feel she has become part of the family and recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. If and when it becomes time to sell or buy a home or property in the future we will be seeking her expertise in our transaction.
Nov 26, 2018

Gary Wallburg recommends Katie Slater

Bus Driver

We have been working with Katie for 6 years now. Katie has the patience to help you find the property that you are looking for. She helped us find our present home and a rental property.
Katie will continue to be our Realtor of choice.
Gary Wallburg
Nov 12, 2018

Chris Harlan recommends Becky Evans

Vehicle Mechanic

Becky did an outstanding job assisting us with finding our home and sealing the deal. She stays ahead of the game throughout the whole process, and helps to simplify and explain the paperwork side of buying a home. I would highly recommend working with Becky when looking for your next home!
Nov 7, 2018

Jane Reed recommends Janel Pearson

Janel is a very knowledgeable realtor. She was easy to communicate with and goes the extra mile for her clients.
Oct 30, 2018

Molli Miller recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Vicki is a very professional, knowledgeable and kind realtor. She simplifies everything. I loved working with her, as I knew she always had my back. I would recommend her for any selling or buying needs you might have, as she did a fantastic job for me on both accounts.
Oct 18, 2018

Robert Peterson recommends Katie Slater

Father and grandfather

Katie Slater has known for a while that I was looking for a condo in Okoboji. She sent weekly updates, and suddenly we narrowed the list to a handful. In early July 2018, Katie escorted my daughters and I through properties, never once pressuring us into anything. We stayed in contact, and by mid-August, we were sold. Every step of the way, Katie was there. Even despite my stupidest questions -- Katie was patient. We are very satisfied with the purchase.
Oct 16, 2018

Bonnie J Wolterman recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Vicki was very helpfull though the whole processes of findjng a house and closeing on a house thank you very much
Oct 10, 2018

Dale Graham recommends Katie Slater

Retired

We had very specific needs in our new home. Katie and her staff quickly accommodated our wishes. Most times we were able to walk through homes within hours of our request. Once we found our ideal home, she helped us through the negotiations. We believe we got great value on our expenditure. After the Sale and the inspection process, she continued to handle any issues on our behalf. When all was finalized she gave us a list of phone numbers to make our utility and service transition painless.
I would recommend her highly.
Oct 8, 2018

Randy Fratzke recommends Katie Slater

Randy Fratzke

I have no problem with giving Katie Slater 5 stars. She listened to me describe my housing needs, financial issues and, as I informed her, of my physical handicaps and personal hobbies, asked thoughtful questions and quickly eliminated properties on the market that did not fit those criteria rather than wasting my time showing me homes that would not fit my needs . She is very knowledgeable about the area, pointing out the different properties relative location to the local government offices, public library and parks.

In the end, Katie found me the nearly perfect property to call “home”! I’m sure that it will fit, not only my current needs, but also my future needs. Thank you very much for your help, Katie, I sincerely appreciate it.
Oct 5, 2018

Rob Banta recommends Katie Slater

Katie was great to work with and was always available for any questions we had. She immediately scheduled some realtor showings and the house was sold in a few days. We would recommend her to any one with any realtor needs.
Sep 17, 2018

Molly Young recommends Duster Hoffman

RN

Duster did a fantastic job listening to what our needs were and delivering top notch service. He made buying our new home an incredible experience for our family!
Sep 11, 2018

Thomas F Carr DVM recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Retired veterinarian




When we decided to sell our acreage and house of 42 years, Vicki was referred to us by a long time friend. It was the best decision we could have made. She proceeded to do a drone flyby of the property as well as a 360 view of each room. The result was awesome . Vicki guided us through all the hurdles and legal pitfalls flawlessly. We were even able to sign multiple documents while on a cruise in the Baltic. Vicki is a wonderful combination of sweetness and stubbornness. You cannot go wrong in having Vicki on your side. Selling an acreage is more difficult than some and may take 2-3 years. Vicki accomplished this in two months. 5 star all the way!!!!!
Sep 4, 2018

Len Wieck recommends Duster Hoffman

This sale was a challenge for Duster. Since I lived out of town he had to do more than normal and he came through for me. Thanks.
Sep 4, 2018

Dave Eggimann recommends Katie Slater

Katie did a great job of moving our property. We signed the listing agreement with her, she published an ad in the local Shopper, and it was sold within two weeks. We closed in less than 30 days of listing. Katie handled all of the paperwork, clean & simple. Katie handled herself professionally, and did everything as promised. Great work!!
Aug 27, 2018

Jen Kingland recommends Katie Slater

Katie is awesome! She did a great job helping me find my place and took care of everything to make sure the process went smoothly from beginning to end. It was so nice to know that I didn’t have to worry about details, because Katie had it handled.
Aug 22, 2018

Eric Schmidt recommends Katie Slater

Electrician

Katie Slater was extremely helpful. She was very nice, polite, and she was very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions I had through out the looking/Home buying process. I would recommend Katie to anyone in looking to buy or sell a property.
Aug 14, 2018

Austa Norberg recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Vicki did an amazing job helping us find the perfect place! She made sure to keep us informed of every detail every step of the way, and made sure we were happy. I definitely would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new home!
Aug 6, 2018

Patrick Donohue recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Retired

To put it very simply, Vicki is the best real estate agent you could ever find! She was on vacation as we were trying to close on a house and the sellers were real assholes. She handled everything with her partner Duster, and the sale went through Friday, as opposed to today while I’m back in California, so I was able to switch the utilizes into our name, move somethings in, and get the house insured all in one day. She’s more than 5 stars......give her 10! If you are looking to buy or sell, Vicki is the realtor for you!
Aug 1, 2018

Denise Gutierrez recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Vicki makes the buying and selling process a breeze. Her years of experience shine through!
Jul 10, 2018

Jason Keairns recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Pipe fitter

Vicki did a wonderful job, very thorough with the property she showed me. Did a wonderful job of showing me houses that were suitable for my needs and price range. As soon as a property came up for sale I was informed. Which was extremely helpful because they are going fast around Sioux City. Would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Vicki for all your hard work!!
Jul 5, 2018

Rhonda Doupe recommends Duster Hoffman

Insurance

Just a great job. We had multiple offers, and sold it within days on the market. Thank you Duster. Highly recommend him and NextHome TriState Realty.
Jun 29, 2018

Ezra Luse recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Ezra Luse

Vicki did a great job finding me my house. She notified me as soon as the House came on the market so I was able to get a bid in and get the house. She was super helpful throughout the whole process, and I look forward to doing business with her again!
Jun 19, 2018

Jami L recommends Janel Pearson

We appreciated Janel's professionalism! She was caring and helped guide us through selling our house. Would definitely recommend! Thanks!!

Associations

Our Team