Deborah Schiraldi

Lic. RE Associate Broker GRI, ABR, CBR, SHS, CNE RE/MAX BENCHMARK REALTY GROUP 10301201413
Results Matter...
Debbie is the Proud Winner of the 2009 & 2010 Realtor.com "Excellence in Internet Marketing Award."
RE/MAX 100% Club 2013, 2015, 2016 & 2017 and Executive Club 2015

Client/Customer Service has always been a way of life for me. My career in Real Estate allows me to assist people in making informed decisions, and it is so important to have a Realtor who has knowledge of the area. This I have found to be a great advantage to my career. My first hand experience, and the growth of the Hudson Valley over my lifetime sets me apart from others. Growing up in a small community reputation is essential and treating people with respect is second nature to me. My goal is to satisfy my clients! So, my personal attention to all the details keep transactions moving with ease. Don't gamble with Deal or No Deal!

Sellers, I like to bring the WOW factor to the marketing of your property. Special homes and property require innovative ideas, and I do deliver. I have so much technology available to market your listing for the best possible visibility. Staging to curb appeal getting you ready for "Show Time" is just as equal to SOLD.

Buyers, don't worry. Do you need information on the process of purchasing a property? I will cover all the questions you ask, so please let me assist you every step of the way! I have so many great resources that smooth any bumps in the road.Helping to bring you Home!

Horse property...well, I am active member of the local Hudson Valley Horse community. When extra information is needed about the NY Equine Properties inventory, I get it.

Selecting a Realtor is all about Trust, make sure the person is working for you! As a lifelong member of the community, I will continue to provide people with the loyalty they expect. I can assist you in finding a residential home, condo, vacant land, or equine property. Buying or selling, I will provide Honesty, Integrity, and Service. That you can count on!

Thank you,
Debbie

Share

Jul 9, 2018
Seller
Debbie has gone above and beyond in order to get my home sold.. i thank her very much
Jul 7, 2018
Teacher
Debbie is fantastic! She is actively involved in her community and is very caring and friendly! I promise that you will not be disappointed :)
Jul 5, 2018
Landlord
Debbie did a great job. She had our apartment rented for us with the first showing. Great job thanks
Jul 5, 2018
President, American Envirocheck Home Inspections
Debbie is a very attentive to her clients and is a "Hands On" realtor. She has always left a Home Inspection fully understanding any issues found and discusses available solutions. Armed with the results of the home inspection, and her obvious wealth of knowledge built over her many years in the business, she is always fully capable and willing to do the things that need to be done, and say the things that need to be said to arrive at a successful conclusion.
Jul 2, 2018
Contractor
Great realtor to work for, Cares about her clients not just the sale. Highly recommend her.
Jul 1, 2018
Partner Jacobowitz & Gubits LLP
Great realtor
Jun 30, 2018
Local
Debbie is a great person who knows a ton about the local area and resources available to new homeowners. She always tries to be available for her clients and is prompt with returning her voicemails.
Jun 27, 2018
Owner
Debbie is amazing . Please take the time to meet her . You won’t be disappointed
Jun 27, 2018
Retired
Deborah is a life long member of the community and she is very active in a variety of local events. She makes sure to give her clients the attention they deserve all throughout the process of buying or selling their home. You could not find a more committed agent to work for you.
Jun 27, 2018
Home buyer
Debbie was very knowledgeable and helpful in every area of our home buying experience. From school districts to neighborhoods any question we had, she had the answer. Very professional and also very patient.
Jun 26, 2018
Truck Driver
Debbie is Such a Pleasure, and does so much for the community!
Jun 26, 2018
Business owner
Deborah Schiraldi always does a great job, she goes way over the top to be sure her clients are happy with the job she does...... I would recommend every one to to use her if you are looking to buy or sell...
Jun 26, 2018
high school teacher/real estate client
Outstanding knowledge of area and real estate market. People person!! The best in Blooming grove/washingtonville!
Jun 26, 2018
Seller of Horse Property
Hi Debbie, Heinz and I are happy to sing your praises! We had a beautiful ranch home and park like property and had it on the market for quite some time. The problem was, when we listed it with another well known Realtor, we had hardly anyone COME. We gave it to you and you sold our home within a couple of months. It was always a pleasure to work with you and your love of horses gave us a common bond. Good luck in the contest, I nominate you "best Realtor" in Orange county! GOOD LUCK! Mary and Heinz

--
Sent from AOL Email App for Android

Tuesday, 26 June 2018,
May 11, 2018
Home Loan Culsultant
From Soup to Nuts
I've have known and worked with Debbie for years. She is an agent with years of experience not only in listing and selling "standard" single family homes but with unique knowledge base of larger tracks, gentleman's farms, horse properties and on.
Aside from her business experience is a genuine interest in her clients to go all out and help them sell or buy the home of their aspirations.
Your in great hands with Debbie.
May 10, 2018
Debbie was a pleasure to work with. We were looking for a horse property with minimal work and Debbie did a ton of research on viable properties. She knew exactly what we were looking for and only came to us with properties that met our criteria. She was very flexible with showings and was extremely generous with her time. Overall, a pleasant and stress free experience with Debbie! Thanks for finding our dream home!
Apr 23, 2018
Debbie is a knowledgeable, reliable, honest, dedicated Realtor who always goes all the way for her clientele.
Apr 19, 2018
client
Debbie worked very hard to sell our farm at a very poor selling time. She vetted people well and we were very satisfied with her work. She was very professional. We would highly recommend her as an agent.
Apr 17, 2018
Had a great experience with Debbie. Was a pleasure dealing with.
Apr 13, 2018
Mortgage Consultant
Debbie has been selling real estate for years and is a consummate professional and a pleasure to work on transactions with.
Apr 12, 2018
Attorney
Debbie has been a trusted resource and real estate professional to my office for several years. Her tireless work ethic and concern for her clients' best interests are some of her greatest attributes. A wealth of experience and knowledge with the judgment to bring in outside expertise when necessary.
Apr 11, 2018
VP IT Systems Engineering
Deborah Schiraldi strives for excellence and knows this business inside and out. She has a strong ability of dealing with different personalities and making deals. She does her homework. This is what you want in a realtor when you want to avoid major issues and be aware of potential situations. I found her easy to work with and would recommend her to anyone.
Apr 11, 2018
Buyer and seller
Deb was great in leading thru the maze of off buying and selling our home. We were looking for a unique property to buy, and Deb displayed great patience as we looked at a multitude of homes in a large area, we honestly lost track of all the places we requested to see. She definitely spent a considerable amount of time with us. But thru continued perseverance, we finally found the right home. She is always available, give her a try, you will not be dealing with the standard office voicemail of leaving a message, we will get back to you.
Feb 23, 2018
Seller Home and Horse Property 2017
Debbie was wonderful to work with.She helped us in every aspect from making sure people had the funds to buy the house, all the way thru the closing. If you are looking for someone that is hard working, determined and sincere, Debbie is who you want to sell your home.
Feb 23, 2018
Seller & Buyer 2016
We enjoyed working with Debbie. She understands the emotions involved with selling and buying a home and managed the process with ease. Debbie was also very professional to work with. She knows the market and has great follow up with buyers and sellers.

Partner Network