Deborah Schiraldi

Lic. RE Associate Broker GRI, ABR, CBR, SHS, CNE RE/MAX BENCHMARK REALTY GROUP 10301201413
Results Matter...
Debbie is the Proud Winner of the 2009 & 2010 Realtor.com "Excellence in Internet Marketing Award."
RE/MAX 100% Club 2013, 2015, 2016 & 2017 and Executive Club 2015

Client/Customer Service has always been a way of life for me. My career in Real Estate allows me to assist people in making informed decisions, and it is so important to have a Realtor who has knowledge of the area. This I have found to be a great advantage to my career. My first hand experience, and the growth of the Hudson Valley over my lifetime sets me apart from others. Growing up in a small community reputation is essential and treating people with respect is second nature to me. My goal is to satisfy my clients! So, my personal attention to all the details keep transactions moving with ease. Don't gamble with Deal or No Deal!

Sellers, I like to bring the WOW factor to the marketing of your property. Special homes and property require innovative ideas, and I do deliver. I have so much technology available to market your listing for the best possible visibility. Staging to curb appeal getting you ready for "Show Time" is just as equal to SOLD.

Buyers, don't worry. Do you need information on the process of purchasing a property? I will cover all the questions you ask, so please let me assist you every step of the way! I have so many great resources that smooth any bumps in the road.Helping to bring you Home!

Horse property...well, I am active member of the local Hudson Valley Horse community. When extra information is needed about the NY Equine Properties inventory, I get it.

Selecting a Realtor is all about Trust, make sure the person is working for you! As a lifelong member of the community, I will continue to provide people with the loyalty they expect. I can assist you in finding a residential home, condo, vacant land, or equine property. Buying or selling, I will provide Honesty, Integrity, and Service. That you can count on!

Thank you,
Debbie
Aug 31, 2018
Sellar
Well Debbie came to Florida to help put my house on market for remap
She spend a day place things for her photography
She put the pictures together beautifully.
She has personality plus selling abilities that make you feel you have a good person helping you.
Aug 28, 2018
Buyer & Seller
I worked with Debbie to find my horse farm, which I purchased in the fall of 2012. It took a lot of time since I was still commuting to work in Manhattan and needed property that would be good for horses, yet still not too far from the bus or train stations. The place I ended up buying was one that I had seen but rejected due to pricing. Debbie kept on eye on it for me & alerted me a year later about it going into a short sale situation. I really commend her for her patience over several years to find me a great place with a savings of over $150k!

She also was extremely creative in suggesting broker incentives to get my old house sold when the market competition in the neighborhood was working against me.

I highly recommend Debbie for her knowledge of the market & comps, her diligence in following through for me, & her unending patience. I would call upon her again for any real estate needs.
Aug 26, 2018
I know Debbie through her charity volunteering and she is upbeat, hard working, pro-active and thorough; she brings all of these attributes and more to marketing.
Aug 25, 2018
Seller
Thank you for all your help in selling our house. Debbie guided me through all the prep work needed to get the house and property ready for sale and her experience, patience and persistence made it possible to finding the right buyer for this wonderful little house. Thanks again!
Anyone looking for a pleasant, knowledgeable and highly professional real estate agent I highly recommend Debbie.
Ted Gramm
Aug 24, 2018
Client
There is no one out there with more of a tireless and energetic attitude than Debbie! She goes above and beyond the line of duty with all of her clients!
Aug 14, 2018
Seller
Deb worked extremely hard marketing my farm property. It took some time but she made it happen. I received what we had it advertised at. We have another property which we will sell in the near future and will ask her to handle the marketing and sale.
Aug 14, 2018
Seller
Deborah has a high energy and positive attitude in her work ethics. My wife and I both feel that our home will sell quickly because of Deborah's abilities as a realitor. Thus, doing her job with zeal.... Thank you for all your hard dedicated work that you are putting towards in the sale of our house.
Jul 9, 2018
Seller
Debbie has gone above and beyond in order to get my home sold.. i thank her very much
Jul 7, 2018
Teacher
Debbie is fantastic! She is actively involved in her community and is very caring and friendly! I promise that you will not be disappointed :)
Jul 5, 2018
Landlord
Debbie did a great job. She had our apartment rented for us with the first showing. Great job thanks
Jul 5, 2018
President, American Envirocheck Home Inspections
Debbie is a very attentive to her clients and is a "Hands On" realtor. She has always left a Home Inspection fully understanding any issues found and discusses available solutions. Armed with the results of the home inspection, and her obvious wealth of knowledge built over her many years in the business, she is always fully capable and willing to do the things that need to be done, and say the things that need to be said to arrive at a successful conclusion.
Jul 2, 2018
Contractor
Great realtor to work for, Cares about her clients not just the sale. Highly recommend her.
Jul 1, 2018
Partner Jacobowitz & Gubits LLP
Great realtor
Jun 30, 2018
Local
Debbie is a great person who knows a ton about the local area and resources available to new homeowners. She always tries to be available for her clients and is prompt with returning her voicemails.
Jun 27, 2018
Owner
Debbie is amazing . Please take the time to meet her . You won’t be disappointed
Jun 27, 2018
Retired
Deborah is a life long member of the community and she is very active in a variety of local events. She makes sure to give her clients the attention they deserve all throughout the process of buying or selling their home. You could not find a more committed agent to work for you.
Jun 27, 2018
Home buyer
Debbie was very knowledgeable and helpful in every area of our home buying experience. From school districts to neighborhoods any question we had, she had the answer. Very professional and also very patient.
Jun 26, 2018
Truck Driver
Debbie is Such a Pleasure, and does so much for the community!
Jun 26, 2018
Business owner
Deborah Schiraldi always does a great job, she goes way over the top to be sure her clients are happy with the job she does...... I would recommend every one to to use her if you are looking to buy or sell...
Jun 26, 2018
high school teacher/real estate client
Outstanding knowledge of area and real estate market. People person!! The best in Blooming grove/washingtonville!
Jun 26, 2018
Seller of Horse Property
Hi Debbie, Heinz and I are happy to sing your praises! We had a beautiful ranch home and park like property and had it on the market for quite some time. The problem was, when we listed it with another well known Realtor, we had hardly anyone COME. We gave it to you and you sold our home within a couple of months. It was always a pleasure to work with you and your love of horses gave us a common bond. Good luck in the contest, I nominate you "best Realtor" in Orange county! GOOD LUCK! Mary and Heinz

--
Sent from AOL Email App for Android

Tuesday, 26 June 2018,
May 11, 2018
Home Loan Culsultant
From Soup to Nuts
I've have known and worked with Debbie for years. She is an agent with years of experience not only in listing and selling "standard" single family homes but with unique knowledge base of larger tracks, gentleman's farms, horse properties and on.
Aside from her business experience is a genuine interest in her clients to go all out and help them sell or buy the home of their aspirations.
Your in great hands with Debbie.
May 10, 2018
Debbie was a pleasure to work with. We were looking for a horse property with minimal work and Debbie did a ton of research on viable properties. She knew exactly what we were looking for and only came to us with properties that met our criteria. She was very flexible with showings and was extremely generous with her time. Overall, a pleasant and stress free experience with Debbie! Thanks for finding our dream home!
Apr 23, 2018
Debbie is a knowledgeable, reliable, honest, dedicated Realtor who always goes all the way for her clientele.
Apr 19, 2018
client
Debbie worked very hard to sell our farm at a very poor selling time. She vetted people well and we were very satisfied with her work. She was very professional. We would highly recommend her as an agent.

Partner Network