Clicky

Terrylynn Fisher

REALTOR® Dudum Real Estate Group Walnut Creek
The beauty of experience – Terrylynn has years of knowledge and hundreds of transactional experiences to call upon when serving your needs. There is very little she has not experienced in her career. This gives clients peace of mind that they have a proactive REALTOR® on their journey, whether it be a first purchase, luxury purchase, relocation, exchange, property management, divorce, short sale and foreclosure alternatives (HAFA certified), or whatever the circumstance. Sellers find Terrylynn has keen negotiating skills, an amazing staging intuition with a team of qualified stagers and assistants, and a proven track record of getting more money for her clients. The best part is the bottom line profit sellers make by following the staging advice and investing in their property. Check her references, you’ll find once clients use her they are clients for life. Buyers and sellers agree the key is that Terrylynn is a negotiator, a counselor, and an advocate – proactive on her client’s behalf, guiding and advising them on the options and decisions they will be facing. Always holding her conviction that people are smart enough to make their own decisions, she believes that REALTOR® and RESOURCE are synonymous. Whatever the situation, if she doesn’t know the answer she will know how to find it.

“It’s your real estate journey… I am the guide! I speak real estate, it can save you money, time, and needless drama to have experience behind your real estate decisions.”

Terrylynn Fisher is a veteran of real estate having seen market conditions of all types over her decades long career. She responds by upping her expertise to assist her clients in whatever challenges they face on a day-to-day basis. Many become lifelong friends, thus “REALTOR® for life” is how many of them refer to Terrylynn.
a minute ago
"it's been almost 23 years since you helped me find my home at 1819 Stratton Circle, and I have never regretted the decision.

I have been remodeling since I retired six years ago, updating the back yard with all new plants, the powder room and guest bathroom. Next up is master bath and kitchen.

I really appreciate you sending the market updates, and the calendar. Finding the Girl Scout Thin Mint cookies with your note I was mint to be your realtor was great fun.

You business card is in my binder of important documents.

I shop at the Safeway on Ygnacio Valley Road and I enjoy seeing your photo and ad on the carts. Its like running into an old friend."
Oct 31, 2022
Terrylynn Fisher is a great Real Estate agent. She worked diligently in a tough market to sell my home. I greatly appreciate all the time she took with me to explain the process and to answer all my questions, a lot of questions! From our first meeting through closing she was there for me. She knows the market, she knows the business, she is a great Real Estate agent.
Sep 27, 2022
Home owner
Terrylynn took extremely good care of us. My wife and I were moving to Missouri and Terrylynn took care of of everything from overseeing the work being done in the home, the purchase of a wine fridge, the staging, the sale,and reviewing the contracts to make sure my bride and I were completely taken care of. Then to put the icing on the deal she sold our home in 4 days!!! I have been and affiliate to the real estate industry for date industry for approximately 50 years and have never met an is met an agent easier to work with, and so on top of her trade as Terrylynn . She has been a real blessing.
Sep 26, 2022
Work with us at Moore Home Group.inc as a wonderful agent that looks out for the clients
I would recommend you to anyone buying or selling a home

Aug 22, 2022
Terrylynn handled the staging, sale and leg work of our home without issues or concerns. She tirelessly went above and beyond in every aspect! We had to leave the state due to a work move, and she kept us updated on everything. She provided photos, updates and after closing contact.
I would give her 10 stars if I could. I would highly recommend Terrylynn and her amazing team.
Aug 22, 2022
Terrylynn handled the staging, sale and leg work of our home without issues or concerns. She tirelessly went above and beyond in every aspect! We had to leave the state due to a work move, and she kept us updated on everything. She provided photos, updates and after closing contact.
I would give her 10 stars if I could. I would highly recommend Terrylynn and her amazing team.
Jun 15, 2022
Terrylynn Fisher is amazing! I was very fortunate to have her as my realtor. I have a vision problem so I couldn't do a lot of things the average person does. Terrylynn made extra trips and spent extra time to help me. She found a great buyer for my home and I will be forever grateful for her excellent work. I recommend her highly.
Jun 15, 2022
Terrylynn Fisher sold two homes for a friend of mine. My friend said Terrylynn could solve all the problems I might have selling my house in Tice Valley. I’m older, I would be downsizing, and my house had deferred maintenance issues. Terrylynn arranged for clean up, repair, an estate sale and staging of my house. My house sold in two weeks at a sale price much beyond what I thought possible. Having Terrylynn Fisher as my realtor was one of the best decisions I ever made.
May 30, 2022
When it came to finding a realtor, my plan was to interview three realtors. Terrylynn was the first to call. After our phone conversation, I knew it would not be necessary to call anyone else. She is professional, knowledgeable and has an unlimited supply of contacts in order to get the property ready for the market. We are extremely satisfied with Terrylynn’s approach, the entire process, and the fantastic results.
Apr 15, 2022
Terrylynn is the best realtor we have ever used! She is professional and helps with each step of buying or selling and we have used her for both! She is able to walk you thru all steps and help when needed to ease your mind, as she did with me many times. Her experience is unbelievable; she is professional and helps in so many ways. Would HIGHLY recommend her. Thank you Terrylynn for all of your help!
Apr 11, 2022
She was wonderful. I live about an hour from the house I was selling and Terrylynn went above and beyond to make this experience as painless as possible. Loved working with her!
Mar 18, 2022
I lived an hour away from the house I was selling. She went above and beyond to help me get things done and ready for sale. She was a treasure.
Mar 8, 2022
Terrylynn was phenomenal. Her significant experience, knowledge, and patience got us through every rough spot that came along. We are very happy in our new house, thanks to her outstanding work.

Peter Lyon
Feb 28, 2022
I don't know if we would be in our beautiful new home if it weren't for Terrylynn. She has been absolutely amazing every step of the way. Her 30+ years of experience allowed her to navigate an incredibly competitive real estate market and land us our dream home. She's detail oriented, responsive, and simply a joy to work with. Her connections in the industry, while invaluable during the homebuying process, are especially appreciated now as we make changes to our house and turn it into our home! 5 stars is simply not enough. Can I do 10?
Dec 13, 2021
We are pleased to provide a recommendation for Terrylynn Fisher. This was our first time selling a home and we needed a realtor that was very confident and would give us guidance. Terrylynn has a great deal of expertise and was always willing to guide us through any questions we had.

Terrylynn made us feel very comfortable with the entire process of selling a home.

We would definitely recommend Terrylynn as a realtor.
Dec 13, 2021
Terrylynn got our house sold in record time and guided us through the process quickly and efficiently. She answered all our questions and stay with us during the closing process. The house sold for more than we were asking! I would highly recommend Terrylynn Fisher as a realtor.
Dec 12, 2021
Terrylynn's experience and expertise made the sale of a Probate Estate seamless. She and her team walked me through the process from beginning to end. Estate sales are fraught with questions, Terrylynn answered those questions in a timely fashion. she helped me sort through and organize much of the paperwork involved in the probate. The property was out of the area but having Terrylynn local to me saved me many trips to the property location.
I would highly recommend Terrylynn if you are considering selling or buying a property.
Nov 29, 2021
Terrylynn has been incredibly helpful during a difficult transition in selling our family home. Her advice and referrals were invaluable as we prepared to sell my parents home. She has assisted us sell two homes and buy one. I highly recommend Terrylynn as your realtor.
Nov 17, 2021
I would highly recommend Terrylynn Fisher if you need a top notch agent. As a first time seller, Terrylynn was patient to walk me through the entire process. She did it patiently and with a lot of compassion. She gave me critical advice on how best to market my property and to get the best results and return on the sale. She knows the local area well, understands the current market conditions, and seem to sell my property in record time which exceeded my expectations. She has created an exceptional team to support the process and I was most grateful for her entire team supporting me as well. If I ever need an agent for the greater Bay Area, I would use Terrylynn and recommend family and friends to do the same.
Oct 19, 2021
Terrylynn from beginning till the end walked us through something we haven’t done in 38 years! So helpful! Couldn’t have managed without her. Thank you Terrylynn! ????
Oct 15, 2021
Terrylynn was so helpful through the entire process. She was very knowledgeable and helped sell our home quickly. I would recommend Teryylynn and team to anyone looking for a GREAT realtor!
Sep 19, 2021
Terrylynn and her team did a great job at coordinating all aspects of the staging and selling our home. Her level of professionalism is superb and she did a very good job of helping us get the best price for our home.
Highly recommend!
Apr 25, 2021
We were fortunate enough to have recently worked with Terrylynn Fisher in the sale of our Concord home. We offer these thoughts regarding this experience.

Entrusting the sale of our home of 43 years to someone we barely knew was a difficult decision. We had heard about Terrylynn through neighbors and had seen numerous Sold Signs in our addition for properties and sellers she has represented.

We were "nervous sellers" to put it mildly. Terrylynn coached us through the process with grace and patience. She was always available to answer questions, offer sage advice and keep us focused.

Once we cleared out our home enough to be shown, she connected us with excellent staging services, making our home sparkle for prospective buyers. The photos she contracted for made our home extremely attractive online.

Her efforts resulted in several offers well over our asking price within four days of the listing. We sold our property for $75,000 over the asking price. This offer was made without contingencies, which made for a relatively worry-free closing.

Terrylynn is a true professional with excellent resources and assistants!!! She knows the market and how to position properties to sell quickly and at their maximum value.

We recommend Terrylynn highly without reservation!!!
Apr 6, 2021
Terrylynn was my agent when I was selling my condo in the spring of 2017. It was a tricky process, as I was vacating the property and moving across the country, and Terrylynn took charge of EVERYTHING - she spent time with me assessing my needs/wants, recommending the strategy (to make quick but desirable improvements to the property and "stage" it versus selling it as-is, like other agents had recommended) in order to get the best results for me and my family. Terrylynn has contacts with a reliable crew of remodeling and staging specialists, who redid my unit end-to-end in 3 weeks flat (amazing, right?) and transformed it from a "charming fixer-upper" to a "wow, I want to live here so bad!" In under 3 days on the market and an open house that Terrylynn personally hosted, we had almost 100 prospective buyers come by and netted 7 competitive offers, selling at a robust 8% over asking price! The buyer was ecstatic about purchasing my unit. This is what I call professional top-notch service - when all parties come from the table excited about the transaction.So what, you say? Seller's market means you would have sold itanyway, you say. Here is an apples-to-apples comparison - an identical unit directly next to mine came on the market 2 weeks before mine and it was in good condition, but not staged and sold at the asking price. A fully top-notch remodeled identical unit in the complex sold 3 weeks prior to mine at a lower price than mine. The Terrylynn difference was her ability to build my condo into its absolute best version and market it so effectively that it attracted interest from highly-motivated multiple buyers. All this while I was thousands of miles away. I am very pleased with the outcome of my sale and how Terrylynn handled this project. I firmly believe she is committed to her client's best interest (not just a quick transaction), and she works hard to get the best results. And it WORKS! Me and my family are so happy we chose her to represent us in the sale. I hope you will, too!
Apr 6, 2021
Terrylynn, I want you to know Pat and I feel fortunate that you were our Real Estate agent during the short sale of our home and would highly recommend you to anyone in that difficult situation. From house staging advice to handling of the lengthy short sale details with the bank, you were confident all along the way that the outcome would be reached, and when we were out of the country you handled all the final clean up details, too. I cannot understand why, but banks just make short sales as stressful as possible and we greatly appreciate our knowledge and expertise negotiating the short sale, and helping us through the process.We can now get on with the rest of our lives with a clean slate. A sincere thank you.