Rochelle Paquin

Realtor EXIT King Realty - Sarasota
Sep 8, 2020
Retired self employed small business owner.
Rochelle conducted herself in a very professional manor at all times and paid very close attention to to detail. She was courtious and friendly and made our purchase quite enjoyable. She definitely knows her business and i would recomend her to friends and family looking to buy or sell their home.

Jun 27, 2020
Staff Accountant
Rochelle and I have been discussing the sale of my home for about a year. When I was ready to place my home on the market she was there every step of the way. Very professional and understanding of all my concerns and questions.

I would recommend Rochelle to anyone! A lot of fun along the way too!

Thanks Rochelle!
May 24, 2020
Rochelle was an absolutely fabulous agent she was so helpful and the event was never stressful I would and highly recommend her to anyone
Apr 17, 2020
We interviewed 4 realtors before hiring Rochelle to sell our second home in River Forest Community. The reason we decided to hire Rochelle is because she listens, she exhibits consistency and thoroughness and she is communicative...so we hired her to sell our home and she got the job done! She is professional, honest and trustworthy! We highly recommend Rochelle to anyone buying or selling a home.
Apr 15, 2020
where to begin? We began our search over 2 years ago. We finally found what we thought was the one and called Rochelle. She was able to meet us to show the house very quickly. We put a contract and ordered an inspection. While the inspection did not go well we were on the hunt again. Again, we found a home and again Rochelle met with us immediately. She guided us thru the process and went to bat with the sellers agent to get us to the price we wanted, as the home needed repairs. She worked tirelessly in making certain everything that was required was done. We finally closed on our home and made repairs and are settled in. We will always call on Rochelle in the future as we felt we struck gold with her being our agent!!!!!!
Feb 24, 2020
Real estate consultant
Rochelle did and is doing an excellent job. She's a hard worker and has an excellent attitude.
Dec 17, 2019
Ms. Paquin was very professional and efficient. She was easy to contact and promptly answered all my questions and addressed any concerns.
Dec 16, 2019
Construction Review Specialist
I highly recommend Roshelle. She was with me every step of the way, answering all my questions and patiently walking through the process of buying my first home. 5 Stars
Nov 14, 2019
Roshi is amazing and I would refer her to anybody! Your charismatic attitude and overall welcoming helped ease our nerves and allow us to open up about who we were! You worked with us to find what we wanted.we are truly greatful to find a realtor with such passion and and dedication for her clients! Thank you
Nov 23, 2018
person who wanted to sell a house
she went above and beyond to clean out and clean up my place... she sold it at asking price and had a buyer 2 days after it was put on the market. If you need a realtor she is the one to pick ....jane carr
Nov 19, 2018
Principle/Director of Photography
Roshi handled all the details of our recent home sale in Sarasota. She was very organized, professional, and exceeded our expectations in almost every way. I would highly recommend Roshi if you are looking to buy, or sell a home.
Nov 17, 2018
Ms. Paquin was incredibly helpful and accommodating throughout the process of me purchasing a new home. All of her suggestions and knowledge helped me select the process home for me. If you are looking for a realtor, I would definitely recommend Ms. Paquin!

My Associations