L&L Homes

Realtors EXIT King Realty - Venice SL3287853
Lauren Ward & Lea Beckley have joined forces to create the ultimate Realtor team in SWFL. L&L Homes offer personalized listing & purchase consultations as well as free no obligation home evaluations.

Is the time right to think about your next move? With over 100 homes sold and 5 years experience building up our local community, we take pride in the relationships we create along the way. If you are ready to receive some no hassle real estate information, be sure to get it from the Realtor sister team that is going to move you!

2014 - Rookie of the Year at EXIT King Realty
2014 - Rising Star Award at Integrity Title Services
2016 - Became a TOP PRODUCER in the State of Florida for EXIT Realty International

2014 - $Million$ Dollar Sales Club
2015 - $2 Million$ Dollar Sales Club
2016 - $2 Million$ Dollar Sales Club
2017 - $3 Million$ Dollar Sales Club
Aug 2, 2019
Kathy Cochrane
Lauren was (and after closing still is) easily accessible for Q&A. She is easygoing and a pleasure to work with. Professional in every aspect. Highly recommend her and would certainly use her again if buying or selling in the future.
May 7, 2019
Homeowner
We are very happy with her services, not only professional but she was dedicated her work with all passionate of a realtor .
Being around her, you feel comfortable, she treats you not only a client but like a friend. We are sure all realtors like that but something about her make us want to come back to her if we want to buy the next house.
Yes, we would like to recommend Lauren for those who is looking for your dream house in future. Good job and thank you Lauren .
👍👍👍👍👍👍
Apr 30, 2019
Mom of 3
Lauren is an amazing young lady that really has a heart to help you find the home of your dreams. Not many realtors will take you to see 7 different homes on a Sunday afternoon..... Super Bowl Sunday no less 👍. We truly appreciate all she did for us making a smooth transition on the purchase of our home. We couldn’t have found a more caring, knowledgeable individual who listened to what it was we were looking for in a home. She kept us in the loop with everything and made sure to personally call me with updates and not just my fiancé. Lauren truly goes above and beyond for her clients. You would be crazy to not use her for all your buying/selling needs. You are a blessing Lauren ❤️
Oct 5, 2018
Condominium Owner
Lauren Ward proved herself to be the consummate professional in the recent sale of our Condo in Sarasota, Florida. Lauren truly did it all. She provided us with all the background info re the total sale of a property ... Comparable sales, establishing an accurate Listing price, staging to make the property look most inviting, familiarizing us with procedures and expectations related to Showings,dealing with offers to purchase, counter offers, negotiations etc etc.
She was always available to answer all our questions/concerns/worries and kept us totally in the loop. She conducted private showings, Open houses, and sought feedback and insights from colleagues which she fed back to us.
Lauren is such a pleasant, honest, efficient, reliable, and generally such a sincere person ...a person we felt good about trusting to take total care of the sale of our RealEstate Condo. Lauren Ward is the Best !!! .... Lauren Ward is an Excellent Realtor.
Sep 24, 2018
Buyer
Lauren ward was recommended to me by an another person. She is a gem! She helped me with everything I needed and all of my questions while purchasing my home. Lauren is knowledgable, very helpful and extremely thoughtful. She even worked hard at finding ways to save me money! She's one of those realtors who is always thinking about their clients needs and real estate dreams. She's priceless!
Sep 21, 2018
McDonalds owner / operator
Lauren was professional, courteous and went above and beyond in the selling of our Siesta Key Condo! Being a previous broker in real estate myself in Canada I have a great appreciation for Lauren’s honesty, Integrity and hustle! I would recommend working with her and her team on your next buy or sell!
Aug 8, 2017
Sellers and buyers
Fabulous realtor, knowledgeable, responsive and caring! Lauren has been an amazing agent and even though we purchased our home last year, she remains in contact with us. Lauren goes the "extra mile" to make sure she has as much information as possible, answers every question, and is assured that everyone is treated fairly and with respect. Her patience and expertise are exemplary qualities and it has been a pleasure working with her in the past and hopefully in the future, too!
Oct 24, 2016
Buyer
Lauren is an amazing Realtor! She helped us buy our first home which we fell in love with as soon as we walked in. She was an excellent negotiator and had all our inspections scheduled instantly! She made home buying a very smooth process and answered all questions that we had!
Oct 20, 2015
Buyer
Was courteous, responsive, and persistent in helping me find the condo I wanted within my budget and needs. Always returned my calls within a couple of hours. Loved working with her and highly recommend her.
Jul 23, 2015
Buyer
Lauren has a nice personality and has patience. She is a perfect Realtor. She is not pushy, if you know what I mean. I am recommending Lauren to everyone. She has become my little friend, and I hope to remain friends with Lauren, as I shall be living down in Bradenton in my nice new refurbished condo for 3-4 months of the winter, and I can thank Lauren for that. She has been a huge help to me. I think she is terrific. I have now recommended Lauren to family members and others interested in buying Condos in South Sarasota.
Jul 23, 2015
Buyer
Lauren was awesome. She really knows what she is doing, very knowledgeable regarding every aspect of her job as a realtor. She was very honest and understanding. She never made me feel pressured. I searched for a very long time and several times felt like just giving up. She was very encouraging. She also had a knowledge of other professionals and their work when we needed their assistance prior to closing. I have and will continue to recommend Lauren to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Apr 1, 2015
Seller
Lauren has the knowledge and professionalism were looking for in a realtor to sell our home. Our home was sold in a very timely manner, actually quicker than we believed it would sell. We are very grateful Lauren walked every step with us. Her positive attitude through all the negotiations made this a pleasure. Again we are so glad to have had Lauren through this experience.
Mar 24, 2015
Buyer
Lauren Ward is a perky professional. she was extremely helpful and as excited as I was when we found my dream house. I would only want to by a house from someone as enthusiastic as Lauren.
Mar 31, 2011
Buyer
Lauren was great to work with! I loved her enthusiasm and eagerness to help me find the perfect tropical home! She was very patient with me, even after submitting three different home offers, and doing three home inspections. I could not be happier. I cannot express how thankful I am to Lauren for taking care of all my paperwork. Her attention to detail was FABULOUS! It was difficult to continual sneak away from my full-time marketing job while still living in Minnesota. After meeting Lauren once, I completely trusted her to handle all of my home transaction needs. Being 1,600 miles away, I needed an agent I could respect and trust! Lauren went above and beyond, and attended all of my home inspections without me, and provided excellent referrals. Her referred mortgage company was a pleasure to work and qualified me in no time. The local insurance company was also a great fit for my needs. They gave me great home rates, and they now cover my car too!
Jun 11, 2010
Friend
Although I didn't purchase the home, had too many additional problems discovered after a home inspection, the experience with Lauren proved to be very positive. She has an ability to encourage when the situation looks bleak, and continually improves upon her experience as an agent. I enjoyed her daily positive outlook and helped me through the emotionalism of looking for houses. I decided to return to the West Coast as it occurred to me that I should remain closer to family. Lauren was very understanding in my change of heart, and once again proved to me what an excellent real estate agent she is.
Jun 10, 2010
Buyer
Lauren was wonderful in helping with the purchase of my condo. I haven't bought any real estate in 29 years. She walked me through step by step and answered all my questions. She was honest with me and advised me well. She negotiated some extras in the contract. I took possession in less than three weeks.

My Associations