Patrice Davis

Realtor EXIT King Realty - Venice
I am a Florida native that has lived here on Florida's West Coast most of my life. It is a fantastic place to live, play, and retire.  I take great pride in helping my clients find the right home for their family and lifestyle needs. In an ever changing market you need an agent who is honest, prompt, knowledgeable, and who will make you the most informed buyer or seller you can become. Whether you want to relax by the pool, take a sunset boat cruise along the intercoastal waterways, or tee off on a lush green golf course, I can make that happen. I look forward to providing you with the utmost professionalism in accomplishing your Real Estate goals.

Member Mid Florida Regional MLS, Member Sarasota Association of Realtors, Member Florida Association of Realtors, member National Association of Realtors.
May 4, 2020
Patrice helped us sell my Dad's house in Waterford and she was great! She staged it beautifully and went above and beyond to help get the house cleared out once it sold. There were some somewhat contentious negotiations with the buyer and she helped us though all of them. And all of it long distance to three different states where my siblings and I live. I highly recommend her and would use her again in a heartbeat.
Dec 31, 2019
Thank you Patrice for making the process of buying a home a wonderful experience. Your dedication to your clients shows and is appreciated.
Nov 14, 2019
Retired
This is the second time Patrice has helped us buy and sell. She’s always, always , there for her customers and goes way beyond expectations. She even helped us move! She’s just amazing!
Jul 19, 2019
Pat Nevius
Patrice is simply terrific. From great real estate skills, knowledge and networking to great personal skills and communication, she has it all! She got our home sold in six hours for full price and then proceeded to patiently help us find another one. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Jul 17, 2019
Home seller and buyer
Patrice was very responsive to our questions and needs. She listed our house and sold it in six hours. I highly recommend her services and will use her again.
Feb 10, 2019
Patrice is the epitome of professional. Her knowledge of the area and her occupation make her an asset if searching for your next new home or selling. She listens and make sure to truly understand your wants and needs and works tirelessly and quickly to ensure you achieve them. She is an agent who is honest, respectful, responsible and will go above and beyond the call of duty (multiple times) to ensure you are informed, protected and reach your goals at a price you can afford. Then she will still continue until you are completely moved in and completely satisfied. There is no agent I could ever recommend more.
Feb 5, 2019
SVP Financial Reporting
Patrice did an awesome job getting our new home. Even though we are in NJ, Patrice was able to coordinate all the parties involved to get our closing done in just under 6 weeks. We are very happy to meet Patrice several years ago and although we weren’t able to buy a home then, we have one now. Thank you Patrice.
Feb 2, 2019
SVP Financial Reporting
Patrice did an awesome job finding our home, even though we are from NJ, we closed on our home in Venice in about a month. We never saw the home prior to buying it however, Patrice sent videos of the home from inside and outside. She always responded to our requests for more info, and showed the home to my daughter during her visit to Venice. Can’t say enough about her efforts, thank you Patrice!
Nov 2, 2018
University Professor
Patrice helped us find our perfect home. She knows the area so well. Very professional. She has our highest recommendation.
Oct 20, 2018
Our family has sold and bought 4 homes with Patrice. She is a real pleasure to work with and gets results. Don't want to move again any time soon, but, if we do she will defiantly get a call.
Oct 18, 2018
We have bought and sold 5 properties with Patrice. She is a true professional, an excellent negotiator and listens to her clients needs. She will not stop until she gets results. She is an excellent realtor and we will miss her as we moved out of state.
Oct 5, 2018
Seller
When I decided to list my home I looked at a few realtors and then came across Patrice. And I am really glad I did! She was very helpful threw out the entire process of selling my home! I had a price in mind of what I wanted to list my home for and she agreed that it was a good price and it was� actually worth a little more so we went with that price. And I am really glad I had her knowledge and expertise because we had 10 showings the first weekend and had 3 offers within a week!!! I highly recommend Patrice, she made the process quick and painless for me!
Oct 4, 2018
Seller/Buyer
I have been fortunate enough to work with Patrice in the buying and selling of a few houses. She is amazing and truly awesome. She makes the whole process as easy as possible, from beginning to end. I consider her as a life long friend and would not recommend anyone else. Believe me, you will not be sorry, if you are lucky enough to use her services
Oct 2, 2018
Marketing Manager
Patrice is such a pleasure to work with! Upbeat and positive--and well informed about the current market trends! She is top notch at staying in contact and always communicating throughout the real estate transaction! I highly recommend Patrice!
Oct 2, 2018
I have been working with Patrice for over 7 years! Patrice is the most caring and thoughtful individual I have met. She goes above and beyond for all her customers and ensures they are completely happy with their home purchase. She makes the home buying process so seamless. She truly knows the Real Estate market trends. I would highly recommend her!
Oct 2, 2018
Seller/Buyer
The best Compliment I can give anyone
Sep 2, 2018
Patrice is a professional agent.
Aug 8, 2018
She is the model other agents should strive to emulate!
Jul 1, 2018
Buyer
Ms. Davis did a super job helping my wife and I find the right house (she really knows the market). She is the most knowledgeable agent that I have worked with. Ms. Davis provided excellent support and guidance throughout the entire process. My highest recommendation. She is awesome!
Jul 1, 2018
Buyer
Patrice was the best realtor we've ever met. She made it hassle free for us. We were relocating from another state. After the sale, we found out that there were several issues that occurred from contract to close. Thankfully, Patrice took care of them all and never made us add additional stress. I will use her when we move again and recommend her to everyone. Amazing hardly begins to describe the job she does
Mar 22, 2017
Buyer
Patrice was very helpful in assisting in finding a new home for us. We didn't live in the Sarasota County area (we lived 2 hours away) and working with Patrice made it much easier to find a home suited for us in a timely manner. We highly recommend Patrice Davis as your realtor. She is very� knowledgeable and stays on top of your home purchase from the start of searching for your new home to the eventual closing
Feb 9, 2017
Buyer
From the first meeting, Patrice was on the job and was not stopping until we found a house. She was there for every call, question, issue and even some personal fun along the way. We enjoyed her and felt confident she understood very quickly what we liked and what we did not. Patrice helped us� discover the house we wanted verses what we would settle for. This was not from being pushy but from listening, observing our reactions and zoning in on what we were really saying and what would make us happy. Because of this, we have a dream home. Patrice is a positive, personal and professional and she was determined to make this a success and seems we have everything we wanted and more. We do not write reviews or recommendations often or lightly, but we really wanted to this time
Jan 11, 2017
Seller/Buyer
Anyone can sell, but Patrice sets herself apart from the rest due to her ability to listen; to care; to communicate effectively; to follow through with what she has promised; to exhibit the highest level of integrity; to gain trust, and finally, to deliver in record time. Within 30 days, Patrice� sold our home, we purchased another and all transactions leading up to closing day and beyond were seamless, due to Patrice's level of expertise. We couldn't be happier with our new home and with Patrice. We highly recommend Patrice, with out hesitation, to anyone who requires an excellent realtor. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with Patrice and we hope that our paths cross again soon
Nov 20, 2016
Buyer
We reside in Buffalo, NY but had decided to look/purchase a future "retirement" home in Venice, FL. Patrice responded to an email that we had sent, so during a vacation, we made some "dates" and explored the south Venice area with her. My husband and I had been online looking at what was� available, and also had a fairly good idea of what we wanted and how much work we were willing to do. The "search" went fairly quickly, and we decided on a home that was a short sale. Patrice assisted us through the process that went very quickly in comparison to other short sale stories we've heard! Fast forward 4 years, and my husband and I are purchasing another home down the street from our S. Venice home-directly through an estate situation. So who do we call...Patrice!! She is wonderful, answers our calls promptly, forwards us the appropriate contract, reviews it with us...and connects us with a title company that will assist us during the purchase process!! We do appreciate you Patrice!
Nov 11, 2016
Buyer
PATRICE IS A VERY PATIENT LADY .SHE IS WILLING TO SHOW YOU AND LET YOU DECIDE WHAT YOU WANT AND SHE DOES NOT STOP UNTIL YOU FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. WE CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT WHAT A GREAT PERSON SHE IS AND WOULD AND HAVE RECOMENDED HER THANK YOU SHARON AND ROGER KRUG

My Associations