Alan Kirth

Sales Manager - Burlingame Office Guarantee Mortgage NMLS #238808 / 1850 - CA BRE #00848621 / 01215943
With 35+ years of experience in commercial & residential financing, Alan has helped countless clients attain their financial wealth building goals through real estate. Alan is committed to creating positive outcomes for his clients. He brings his expertise to find the best financing terms possible and working tirelessly to get the loan funded.
Recognized as "Millbrae's Man of the Year for 2010" by US Senator Dianne Feinstein among others, Alan is very active within his local community. He founded Relay For Life of Millbrae in 2010. He is a 3 time past president of the Millbrae Rotary Club, served as the Rotary District 5150 Interact Chairman, and an Advisor to the Interact Club of Mills HS.

Equal Housing Opportunity
NMLS #238808 / 1850
CA BRE #00848621 / 01215943
Nov 8, 2020
I highly recommend Alan Kirth! This is my third time working with Alan and I must say, he never disappoints. He is great to work with, is always in a good mood when he calls and has a very jovial laugh! He is exceptionally knowledgeable and is always willing to share it with you. He makes obtaining a loan a pleasant experience.
Nov 6, 2020
Very happy. Alan does his due diligence to ensure the client is informed and looks out for our best interests
Oct 27, 2020
Primary Shift Lead
Alan is amazing! I would highly recommend him.. Made this whole first time experience not stressful or overwhelming for me.. He was very honest and straight forward.. No BS and he knows his stuff.. Alan explained to me what was going on and even gave me advice after everything was done.. No words can express how grateful and thankful I am for all his hard work!
Oct 22, 2020
I would highly recommend Alan! He was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable about the process, and took time to explain every step along the way. He made himself available at any time of the day to answer questions, seemingly going above and beyond the call of duty. He had a way of connecting with me where I felt like family, while also remaining completely professional. Absolute exceptional service! I would refer him to anyone and everyone I know.
Oct 12, 2020
I highly recommend Alan he has help a couples times. He is very professional, Resourceful, very kind, super helpful answer all our questions. Thank you so much Alan blessings for you and your family
Oct 7, 2020
We have worked with Alan multiple times refinancing and found him very knowlegeable of the industry. He maintains a relaxed, high level of patience, prompt, answers all questions, keeps abreast of the process, efficient, and reviews submitted documents for expeditious handling and processing. He is a true professional. You provide him with the requested documents and he and his staff completes the loan application.
Oct 3, 2020
Alan was fantastic! He was so professional and helpful through the whole process of our refinancing explaining everything along the way. I am very appreciative of his caring and hard work to find us the best option. I would definitely recommend him!
Sep 29, 2020
Vice President
Alan goes above and beyond the call of duty. He is very thorough and knows exactly what to anticipate when applying for a home loan. Everyone was so impressed that my loan went through the first time, without and comebacks at all. He did such a great job, my rate was really good too, especially with the Covid impact. I would highly recommend him as he is easy to work with, tells you exactly what is needed along with educating you of the why's.
I would definitely use him again. Thank you Alan
Sep 24, 2020
Alan knows his business inside and out. For the second time, he's been able to help us refinance our home. He counseled us and helped us pick the right options to accomplish our objectives. The paperwork end of things was easy and as painless as I can imagine.
Sep 21, 2020
Owner
Alan did a great job of making the loan work and getting a really good rate, especially with all the covid impact. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use him for any future loans.
Sep 12, 2020
Alan was very helpful through out the loan process. Alan spent time explaining the process and finding the best options for us. Alan is experienced true professional that I would recommend to others
Sep 12, 2020
I would like to acknowledge the exceptional service that I received during the entire refinancing process. Alan's professionalism and knowledge of the industry was very impressive and truly appreciated. I have had experience in the past with other brokers and had found the process tedious and at times frustrating. Alan went above and beyond to ensure all of my questions were answered and everything was handled thoroughly and efficiently. Should the need arise I would use Alan again and I will continue to recommend him.
Sep 10, 2020
Refinancing a property sounds quite stressful. The uncertain elements of COVID and wildfires season add unexpected challenges to this idea. However, stressful was NOT the case for us at all. We are sharing with you our seamless experience with Alan Kirth in the refinancing process. Never once did we feel stressed in any step as Alan explained clearly the relevant details we needed to know to make the right choices, and the right choices at the right time. Alan was always available for any more questions though we really did not have much more to ask. We believe that with Alan's proactive guidance, we were always at least one step ahead. We have closed the refinancing significantly earlier too than the date initially projected.

With Alan Kirth, we could not have found a more knowledgeable and more trustworthy partner in this refinancing process. Can we give more than 5 stars?
Sep 9, 2020
Alan did an excellent job!!!
My first time buying a home, need I say more!
Alan was professional, and guided me through the process and educated me along the way. He knows his job extremely well and he made me feel secure in the process every step of the way.
I would highly recommend Alan to family and friends!!!
Sep 6, 2020
Civil Engineer
Alan provided a clear and detailed explanation of available refinance options that I was able to use in discussions with my wife to select the best term and rate for our income. I was also able to use his explanations to reject three separate refi offers from my former loan banker, which were nowhere near as good as the options offered by Allen. The entire process was simple and stress free.
Aug 26, 2020
owner
He did an excellent job handling our refi. He knows his job extremely well. He took the stress out of refinancing and made it pleasant.
Jul 9, 2020
Retired Educators
Alan was referred to us as we were thinking about refinancing a couple properties. We contacted Alan and it was the best thing we could have done! We were both very impressed with his knowledge of home financing but also in his ability to explain the process to us so we could be fully engaged. Alan is extremely professional, courteous, a great listener, and someone you can tell genuinely wanted to make the process go smoothly. We could not be more pleased with how our refinance went and Alan deserves all the credit for guiding along the way! Customer satisfaction is his middle name!!
May 20, 2020
Not only is Alan is great person, he’s also extremely professional. He goes above and beyond.
May 5, 2020
Recreation Services Manager (retired)
Alan was professional, and guided me through the refinancing process. He made the process really easy. He explained everything in easy to understand terms. Basically, I was prepared for each stage in the process. There were no surprises. I can confidently and highly recommend Alan to family and friends meet their Morgage banking needs.
Apr 23, 2020
Consultant
Alan makes navigating the home mortgage ecosystem seamless. He is always readily available to walk through different financing scenarios and provides valued guidance based on his years of experience. I cannot recommend Alan highly enough!
Apr 13, 2020
client and appraiser
Alan gets the job done quickly and efficiently which is most important in getting your loan processed. He helps you through what can be a very difficult process if you don’t have that extra effort he gives to help you in gathering the information needed to process the loan. This guy knows what he’s doing.
Mar 31, 2020
He's Awesome!
Jun 28, 2019
Product Manager
Alan was crucial in helping me with financial strategies to expedite my transition from Redwood Shores to San Francisco. His advice went way beyond the home purchase. I totally followed his advice and was able to sell my home, purchase a new home in the competitive San Francisco market, and mov—all in less than 60 days. It was important to me to complete this transition as soon as possible. Without him, this transaction would not have happened as quickly as it did. I’m very grateful for the guidance of his experience and completely relied on it . Thank you Alan!!!
May 5, 2019
I can not give a higher recommendation than Alan. Our refinance was complicated and Alan was able to figure out a way that best suit our families needs and take a big burden and wait from us. We are in a much better place financially and mentally thanks to Alan. Thanks again for all your experience and hard work!!
I am sure he is going to miss talking to me every day (haha).
May 5, 2019
Forever Grateful Heart
One word.....CLONE

If there’s only one Mortgage Expert that you will ever meet in your life, that would be Alan Dean Kirth. He’s beyond experienced, well connected, super resourceful, genuinely kind, pleasantly patient, seriously focused and tirelessly dedicated.

My case was unusually complex which required me to refinance my current home mortgage fast and furious. I was literally at a dead end until a very dear friend of mine referred me to Alan. Now, I have worked with several knowledgeable mortgage brokers in the last 18 years of owning my home, but none of them had the wit and wisdom that Alan offers. The quick response and strict details that only a seasoned expert would confidently know, is very reassuring. He guided me step by step from document gathering, to the stringent underwriting and finally funding.

He was there from the beginning, and especially during difficult conflicts, and strife. I may sound like I’m gloating, YES I am Gloating. He is always just a phone call, a text message or email away. (Sorry to put you through hell). You’re Godsend!

Thank you Alan, I can’t say it loud enough!

Heartfelt gratitude,
Christina K.

My Associations