Clicky

Rabeet Noor

Realtor® Intero Real Estate East Bay DRE# 02199680
May 14, 2024
We are pleased to share our recent experience of working with Rabeet on buying our first home in the Bay Area. We were introduced to Rabeet by a close friend who had had a positive experience working with him. Right from get go, Rabeet was prompt, responsive and respectful. We had an in person introductory conversation at his office and were impressed by his level of preparedness for what was simply an initial conversation.
Thereafter, Rabeet demonstrated a high level of commitment to helping us find our dream home. From developing a nuanced understanding our needs and finding answers to an endless series of questions - Rabeet worked tirelessly and was available at all times of the day.
Once we had found a home we loved, Rabeet really went to bat for us and got an offer accepted with a contingency in place to protect our interest. We thought this was going to be impossible in a seller’s market, which we found ourselves in, but Rabeet wpushed hard and advocated strongly on our behalf to ultimately make the deal go through successfully. His negotiation skills are laudable and he really puts in the time to understand the complexity of each scenario to try to use it in his buyer’s favor.
Overall, we were very pleased by the level of service that Rabeet provided to us as a buyer’s agent. Through his hard work and efforts, we were able to secure a home within one month of beginning our search. Rabeet continued to stay connected and gave us guidance and advice on several aspects of the home buying process. We are extremely thankful to him for helping us find our dream home in the extremely competitive Bay Area market!
Feb 11, 2024
We are grateful that we found Rabeet for our home buying journey.
Rabeet was super professional right from the start. He understood our preferences clearly and never pushed us to settle.
Made us extremely comfortable providing us the process/context/contacts throughout the home buying process. He was extremely responsive to all our queries. Super enthusiastic and knowledgable about a lot of the neighborhoods in the bay area. His negotiation skills were phenomenal as he was able to close the deal for us without the property going to open house. If anyone is looking to close deals on off-market properties in highly competitive neighborhoods - we would highly recommended Rabeet as your agent. We are looking forward to working with Rabeet again in the future!
Feb 11, 2024
We recently bought a home and are truly grateful that we found Rabeet. Rabeet was always available for home tours. His responsiveness was incredible. He was immensely patient with our seemingly endless questions. He asked questions on our behalf that we didn’t think of to make sure the home we were touring didn’t have hidden issues . His negotiation skills were exceptional and he was able to close the deal on our house incredibly fast without going to open house. Once we got into escrow, he was diligent in making sure all inspections were in place, communicated with the seller’s agent, and kept us informed on a daily basis. Highly recommend him as an agent for anyone looking to buy in the Bay Area.
Feb 5, 2024
I had the absolute pleasure of working with Rabeet during my recent home-buying experience, and I cannot praise his expertise and professionalism enough. From the initial consultation to the closing of the deal, Rabeet demonstrated an unparalleled commitment to ensuring a seamless and successful process.
Rabeet possesses an exceptional understanding of the real estate market, providing valuable insights that guided me toward the perfect property. His in-depth knowledge, combined with a keen eye for detail, allowed me to make well-informed decisions throughout the journey.What truly sets Rabeet apart is his remarkable negotiation skills. In a competitive market, he navigated our house deal with finesse, consistently securing the best possible outcomes. Rabeet is a true advocate for their clients, tirelessly working to achieve favorable terms and conditions.

Communication was flawless throughout the entire process. Rabeet was consistently responsive, addressing my questions and concerns promptly. This level of clear and transparent communication fostered a sense of trust and confidence, making the entire experience stress-free.In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Rabeet to anyone in search of an outstanding real estate professional. He not only possesses the expertise and negotiation skills crucial in this industry but also understands the importance of building a strong client-agent relationship. Thanks to Rabeet, I am now happily settled into my home. Look no further – Rabeet is the epitome of excellence in real estate.
Feb 1, 2024
I recently had the pleasure of working with Rabeet for my home-buying journey, and I cannot express how grateful I am for the outstanding service provided. From start to finish, Rabeet demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, phenomenal negotiating skills, and superb communication throughout the entire process. From our very first meeting, Rabeet exuded a level of professionalism that immediately put me at ease. His extensive knowledge of the real estate market and dedication to staying updated on the latest trends and regulations truly set him apart. One of the standout qualities that impressed me the most was Rabeet's phenomenal negotiating skills. In a competitive market, his strategic approach and ability to navigate complex negotiations played a pivotal role in securing the best deal for me. Communication is key in real estate transactions, and Rabeet exceeded my expectations in this regard. He was super communicative and responsive, promptly addressing any questions or concerns I had. Whether it was via email, phone calls, or even text messages, Rabeet ensured that I was well-informed at every stage of the process. This level of responsiveness made me feel supported and confident in my decision-making. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Rabeet to anyone in need of a top-notch real estate professional. His super professionalism, phenomenal negotiating skills, and unwavering commitment to clear and timely communication truly makes him stand out in the industry. Working with Rabeet was a pleasure, and I am now happily settled into my new home, thanks to his expertise and dedication. Look no further – Rabeet is the real deal!
Dec 23, 2023
Buyer
Rabeet has a vast knowledge of the market. I felt comfortable with every next step knowing he was on top of the process as well. We looked at homes for around 5 months - you could say I’m very particular - and Rabeet was enthusiastic and helpful as ever with every new home he showed me. When I finally found the house of my dreams, he helped me put in a successful offer and was able to negotiate quite a bit of sellers credit which was extremely helpful. All around, my experience with Rabeet was exceptional. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family!
Dec 5, 2023
When I think of Rabeet the Realtor, I think of the descriptive adjectives of
• Honesty
• Integrity
• Reliable
• Dedicated
• Committed
• Responsive
• Resourceful
• Knowledgeable
• Superb Negotiator
• Hardworking
• People Oriented
• Excellent Strategist

Rabeet exemplifies all the above. His response time to your calls, texts, and emails is impeccable. He is knowledgeable beyond his years. He works hard for those whom he represents. If you are looking for a realtor that will work hard for you – looking out for your best interests then Rabeet is the one for you.
Oct 30, 2023
Dr of Physical Therapy
Rabeet is an excellent realtor and I'm extremely grateful for chosing him as our realtor, especially since we are first time buyers. I highly recommend him to anyone. He took the time to teach us about the various aspects of searching for a home. He gave us the tools to help us fine tune out needs and necessities while looking for a home to buy. He is very organized, punctual and on time. He is very knowledgeable and has great skill in doing research for any given home. He was very patient with us and came to look at every home with us while creating a bond with my family and I. He was always available even after hours to help us. He is great at networking. Most importantly, he helped us land a great deal. I would definitely recommend Rabeet for anyone looking to sell and/or buy.
Oct 30, 2023
10/10, excellent realtor, would highly recommend him to anyone. Great communication skills, great negotiator, very personable and easy to work with. He was very timely, responsive and would take out extra time to go to each place with us, getting there early and inspecting the place himself. He would even work late hours just to go over paperwork with us, to be honest can't praise him enough. He made sure to do his diligent research on different properties and would try to establish an amiable relationship with each potential seller's realtor to make sure we could get the best deal possible. Very charismatic, always smiling, would be great as a seller agent or buyer agent. He was always available after-hours to answer any questions and is genuinely a very helpful person. If there were any places that needed repairs he would personally call contractors and ask them for quotes, as long as it was a potential offer, he was willing to put in extra time to look into it. He went above expectations, and compared to other realtors we met, was more proactive and energetic. He is an professional who really strives to excel in his craft.
Oct 30, 2023
10/10, excellent realtor, would highly recommend him to anyone. Great communication skills, great negotiator, very personable and easy to work with. He was very timely, responsive and would take out extra time to go to each place with us, getting there early and inspecting the place himself. He would even work late hours just to go over paperwork with us, to be honest can't praise him enough. He made sure to do his diligent research on different properties and would try to establish an amiable relationship with each potential seller's realtor to make sure we could get the best deal possible. Very charismatic, always smiling, would be great as a seller agent or buyer agent. He was always available after-hours to answer any questions and is genuinely a very helpful person. If there were any places that needed repairs he would personally call contractors and ask them for quotes, as long as it was a potential offer, he was willing to put in extra time to look into it. He went above expectations, and compared to other realtors we met, was more proactive and energetic. He is an professional who really strives to excel in his craft.
Sep 11, 2023
Dear Rabeet We want to thank you for all the fantastic work you've done for us in our home buying journey. Rabeet is one of the most diligently communicative professionals we have ever worked with. Buying a home in this market can be so complicated, but you kept us updated whenever we had concerns. You made the process simple and easy to understand for us, and we appreciated your patience and expertise. Beyond your expertise and professionalism, your negotiation skills were first rated. You consistently found ways to get us the best deal possible. Rabeet, you also went out of your way to ensure that every detail was taken care of – from arranging inspections to researching potential issues with a property. We appreciate your expertise, wisdom, and guidance along the way, and we can’t wait to refer you to friends and family in the future.
Once again thank you Rabeet. All the very best for your bright future.
Sep 8, 2023
I recently had the pleasure of working with Rabeet from Intero to purchase my dream home. From the moment we started the process, Rabeet demonstrated unparalleled expertise and dedication.
Rabeet truly went above and beyond to understand my needs and preferences. He provided valuable insights about the local market, helping me to make informed decisions. What stood out most was Rabeet's proactive approach in identifying properties that aligned perfectly with my criteria.
Throughout the negotiations, Rabeet exhibited exceptional negotiation skills. His attention to detail and strategic thinking ensured that we got the best possible deal. He was also incredibly responsive, always available to address my questions or concerns.

Closing the deal was a breeze thanks to Rabeet's thorough understanding of the paperwork and legal processes involved.
His network of professionals, including mortgage brokers and inspectors, made the entire process seamless.

Rabeet exceeded my expectations in every way, and I am now happily settled in my new home. I wholeheartedly recommend Rabeet to anyone in need of a dedicated, knowledgeable, and results-driven real estate professional.

Thank you, Rabeet, for making my home-buying experience a truly enjoyable one!
Sep 8, 2023
I recently had the pleasure of working with Rabeet to purchase my dream home. From the moment we started the process, Rabeet demonstrated unparalleled expertise and dedication.

Rabeet truly went above and beyond to understand my needs and preferences. They provided valuable insights about the local market, helping me to make informed decisions. What stood out most was Rabeet proactive approach in identifying properties that aligned perfectly with my criteria.

Throughout the negotiations, Rabeet exhibited exceptional negotiation skills. Their attention to detail and strategic thinking ensured that we got the best possible deal. They were also incredibly responsive, always available to address my questions or concerns.

Closing the deal was a breeze thanks to Rabeet thorough understanding of the paperwork and legal processes involved. Their network of professionals, including mortgage brokers and inspectors, made the entire process seamless.

Rabeet exceeded my expectations in every way, and I am now happily settled in my new home. I wholeheartedly recommend Rabeet to anyone in need of a dedicated, knowledgeable, and results-driven real estate professional.

Thank you, Rabeet , for making my home-buying experience a truly enjoyable one!
Jul 14, 2023
Senior Product Engineering Manager, ONSEMI
Rabeet was introduced to me as an agent at an auto dealer about two years ago. From then he turned into a friend and mentor of real estate. I was worried putting my trust into Rabeet, who was a realtor with less than few years of experience, put I was proven wrong. The care he took, the infromation shared and putting himself in front were few formiddable things I did not expect from a realtor.

The property I got with Rabeet was one of the two prperties came to market after a government grant policy folded with no funds. It was real hot cake. Rabeet was not only quick in finding the opportunity, but getting me onto my heals to realize this was the property which ticked most of criteria I was looking for. He was able to negotiate price down by 16k without even me asking him about it.

He worked through little silly requests I had, and was patient driving to miles away places, at anytime of the day. Introduced me to my lender (Peruz from Excel), who was a delight to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better Realtor/Mentor. Thank you Rabeet! I look forward to more deals in future with you.
Jul 14, 2023
Senior Product Engineering Manager, ONSEMI
Rabeet was introduced to me as an agent at an auto dealer about two years ago. From then he turned into a friend and mentor of real estate. I was worried putting my trust into Rabeet, who was a realtor with less than few years of experience, put I was proven wrong. The care he took, the infromation shared and putting himself in front were few formiddable things I did not expect from a realtor.

The property I got with Rabeet was one of the two prperties came to market after a government grant policy folded with no funds. It was real hot cake. Rabeet was not only quick in finding the opportunity, but getting me onto my heals to realize this was the property which ticked most of criteria I was looking for. He was able to negotiate price down by 16k without even me asking him about it.

He worked through little silly requests I had, and was patient driving to miles away places, at anytime of the day. Introduced me to my lender (Peruz from Excel), who was a delight to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better Realtor/Mentor. Thank you Rabeet! I look forward to more deals in future with you.
Jul 8, 2023
Rabeet is an absolutely outstanding realtor and really takes his time to perfect his craft. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the best offer to present to the seller. Even though this was our first home, Rabeet made the entire process smooth throughout. Any questions we had were thoroughly answered. When we’re ready to purchase our second home we will for sure be reaching out to Rabeet. We highly recommend him for anyone who is actively or passively looking for a property to purchase!
Apr 4, 2023
Seller
Rabeet did a fantastic job of marketing and selling my home. Me and my wife were totally amazed to see our home sell within a week (avg is 1 month;many similar properties have taken more than 3 months!) and that too for such a good price! His dedication, sincerety, clear communication, strategizing skills, negotiation skills, transparency, responsiveness etc are 'miles and miles' better than most other realtors. Trust me, I have met and evaluated a 'ton of them' in the past 3-4 years.

One of the most important thing, more than even the house itself is how good our listing/selling agent is, and how well he/she can present the home to other realtors and prospective buyers. That's exactly where Rabeet excells! Needless to mention, he is very truthful and honest and advises/guides his clients in the correct way. His understanding of the market conditions is 'par excellence'. In addition, Intero brand name adds to his reputation and credibility, thus generating more intrest on our property!
Apr 4, 2023
Seller
Rabeet did a fantastic job of marketing and selling my home. Me and my wife were totally amazed to see our home sell within a week and that too for such a good price! His dedication, sincerety, clear communication, strategizing skills, negotiation skills, transparency, responsiveness etc are 'miles and miles' better than most other realtors. Trust me, I have met and evaluated a 'ton of them' in the past 3-4 years.

One of the most important thing, more than even the house itself is how good our listing/selling agent is, and how well he/she can present the home to other realtors and prospective buyers. That's exactly where Rabeet excells! Needless to mention, he is very truthful and honest and advises/guides his clients in the correct way. His understanding of the market conditions is 'par excellence'. In addition, Intero brand name adds to his reputation and credibility, thus generating more intrest on our property!
Apr 1, 2023
As first time homebuyers, we were skeptical about the entire process before meeting Rabeet. Amongst many we met, Rabeet stood out as a highly motivated, attentive to details personality. We thought let’s go through him and check it out. Over course, his meticulous planning skills and unique qualities became very evident. Was bever late, always on time (be it either 7 am or 7 pm), does his homework prior to visit, going over the highlights in details etc,. Highly resourceful as well, he got in right folks with good recommendations. He’s got an impressive assessment skills for the right kind of pricing (considering the market dynamics), even the ones we lost, we were very close. He does all the talking and research to help narrow down to the offer price.

The dream home we landed was very special. Prior to that, we liked another property that we were about the make an offer, knowing our needs well, Rabeet suggested to wait a bit to have a look on another one before deciding. We waited for a week or so for the property to be made available, we were amongst the first to tour and got the offer accepted within a day of showing. With all kinds of emotions, having Rabeet as an agent by your side is highly recommended for the best outcome.
Feb 2, 2023
Rabeet was a pleasure to work with as our realtor. He was incredibly professional and demonstrated a high level of expertise in his field. Throughout the process of buying our home, Rabeet was always available to answer any questions I had and provided me with valuable guidance and advice. When we first met Rabeet, we were hesitant due to how young and very optimistic he looked. He may be a bit personal and talkative but he was very attentive. He was quick to respond to either email, phone call, or text in no matter of time. He provided us with great resources and even referred us to a loan office and received one of the best interest rates we have seen.
His attention to detail and commitment to finding us the perfect home was exceptional. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences.
Rabeet's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the experience of buying a home much less stressful. He was a great communicator and always kept us informed throughout the process. I was impressed with his attention to detail and his ability to negotiate on our behalf to ensure I got the best possible deal.
Overall, I would highly recommend Rabeet to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He is an exceptional realtor who truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to ensure they are happy with the outcome. Thank you, Rabeet, for your hard work and dedication.

My Associations