Charles Jennings

Real Estate Professional NextHome Hub City
216 E. Upham Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
WI License #39458-94
Oct 25, 2021
My parents had Charles as their realtor a few years back so when I was in search for my first home they knew who could help me! I had mentioned what I was interested in and Charles knew just the one. I purchased the one and only house I seen because it was perfect! The search went so smooth and seemingly fast. He is on top of everything and got in touch right away if paperwork or anything was needed to go further in the home buying process. He’s a great realtor as he looks at the homes as if it’s a family member looking at a house, he wants it to be perfect! Thank you Charles! I appreciate everything!
Oct 6, 2021
General Manager/CEO ProVision Partners Cooperative
ProVision Partners Cooperative is very pleased with Charles Jennings with our property sale. This was our first business transaction with Charles (NextHome Hub City) and were very satisfied with our results. We would highly recommend Charles if you have any real estate to sell.
Sep 24, 2021
Kids Ministry Director at Cornerstone Community Church
I cannot recommend Charles enough! He priotitzed listings based on his personal connection with us, worked with us to accurately evaluate properties, clearly communicated the entire buying process with us, and went above and beyond in being our advocate when the bank dropped the ball many times. We definitely would not be home owners today without Charles expectation exceeding service. I highly recommend him!
Sep 24, 2021
Working with Charles was awesome!! He was extremely helpful as we bought our first home. We were on a tight deadline and he was always on top of things! I'm so glad that Charles was our realtor!
Aug 15, 2021
Firefighter/Paramedic
Charles was critical to the fluidity and completion of our commercial property purchase. His knowledge of the various procedures and details was extremely valuable and turned what would have been a long, complicated, and stressful process into a timely, orderly, and peaceful one. This is the second time we've worked with Charles, having bought our home with him six years ago. Throughout our interactions Charles was always very friendly and accommodating, often willing to meet or speak with us on short notice, day, evening, or weekend. His experience, demeanor, and relationships with others in the industry brought a professional element to our side and I would recommend his services to anyone.
Jul 30, 2021
Charles did a great job helping us navigate through a commercial building sale with many ups, downs, twists, and turns. He advised us at every turn and gave us wise counsel when things got frustrating. Would definitely recommend him !
Jul 25, 2021
Charles is a great realtor to work with. Charles was very direct, honest and helpful throughout the selling process. He even gave us recommendations and tips for buying in an area outside of his network. I worked with him on and off for a couple of years now. He is amazing at what he does and his responses were very quick!
May 14, 2021
Very professional and very responsive. Everything went smoothly
Apr 28, 2021
I want to thank Charles for making the sale of my Dads house a very pleasant experience, it was a hard time for my sisters and myself losing a parent is very hard time but Charles was very understanding and always keep me updated. I would very highly recommend NextHome Hub City and Charles Jennings they are fantastic to work with. :)
Apr 27, 2021
Thank you Charles for all your help and making buying my home a great experience
Apr 11, 2021
It was a pleasure working with Charles to buy our first home. Charles was always there to answer any questions we had during the entire process. We would recommend him to anyone that is trying to buy or sell a home.
Feb 8, 2021
Welder
Charles did a outstanding job help us find the perfect home. He really got us threw the parts of home buying we didnt understand. He was always there for any questions we had!
Dec 21, 2020
Charles is very knowledgeable and helped us a great deal with both buying and selling our home. I recommend him highly because of his commitment to the client and his knowledge of the market. I would recommend him to anyone that is trying to buy or sell a home.
Dec 9, 2020
Charles helped us with the purchase of a new home. He took us to view quite a few properties until we found one that was right for us. Charles helped every step of the way; from the viewings, to the negotiations, to the final purchase and closing. We found him to be courteous, knowledgeable, and well informed. We would definitely recommend him.
Dec 1, 2020
Charles is very good at what he does, is willing to point out things that others may miss, and will keep you updated and on track throughout the entire home buying/selling process. There is no one else in the Marshfield area that I'd trust to be my realtor.
Oct 26, 2020
Charles walked with us through a difficult selling and buying time. When we had issues come up with our home inspection, he made suggestions for vendors and gave us good solid advice. He was very responsive and helped keep us on track in the buying and selling process. We especially appreciated his use of technology for remote document signing, helpful with our busy family schedule. I would reccomend him to anyone. Thanks Charles!
Oct 16, 2020
Charles first gave us an honest assessment in his professional opinion of what our property was worth. He did the work on market analysis before we met and was able to inform us of what other houses had sold at in our market. We had a renter in our property and Charles communicated promptly and professionally directly with our renter and made the sale easy for us. Prompt responses to text or email was incredible, he made us feel like we were the most important client he had. Closing was easy, thanks to Charles for everything.
Sep 28, 2020
Charles did a wonderful job navigating us to the right home. He always came prepared for each viewing and was a great advocate for us when we wanted when we found a home we wanted. He’s very responsive, goes the extra mile, and made the experience extremely pleasant for us. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone else looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 25, 2020
Charles did a great job helping us find a house, was extremely respectful of our budget and our desires, kept in touch adequately while we were waiting for the close date, and did it all with a great sense of humor.
Sep 24, 2020
Charles Jennings is a knowledgeable, extremely helpful and witty realtor. His expertise in the housing market was top tier.

My goal was to move from Wisconsin Rapids to my hometown Marshfield where I grew up on a dairy farm attending Marshfield Public Schools. I am now closer to my family and friends because of Charles. I have a niece who was on a mission to find me a home in Marshfield because she wanted to be closer to her Aunt Kim. Charles not only made my dream come true but my niece too.

Thank you Charles for everything that you did. I am forever grateful.
Sep 11, 2020
Charles was absolutely fantastic! He helped my family through a difficult time when my mom passed away and we had to sell her home while not being local. The house was also an older home which limited our interested buyers. Charles quickly got it listed and did a great job with the online description, pictures and overall write up. Charles helped us quickly come up with a fair asking price that would allow us to sell quickly and also maximize our sale. Charles was extremely responsive to any questions we had and kept us up to date with any showings. Charles helped us get an accepted offer on the house in approximately a month which was much faster than I expected. Charles was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process and his overall knowledge of the Marshfield area and networking with other realtors and roofers/electricians was obvious. Charles was able to quickly help us find a roofer and electrician to do some work on the house post inspection. The sale went off without any issues and I couldn't have done it without Charles help. Charles had my families best interest in mind every step of the way. Charles is also extremely personable and made my family instantly feel comfortable and trust him. I would recommend Charles to anyone! Thank you Charles!
Jul 10, 2020
Charles was great to work with! He’s very personable and I would highly recommend him!
Jun 5, 2020
I can not imagine a better purchasing experience. Charles is a man of great integrity and I knew he held my best interests in mind throughout. Charles was extremely responsive to my questions and cared about what I needed. He ensure that everything was in order, even at inconvenience to himself, so when I was ready to make an offer, there were no technical issues or lost time that cost me my dream home. If I ever have need to sell, Charles will be my realtor without question.
May 28, 2020
Automation Wngineer
Charles was able to get me into a better home than I was looking for, at a better price. This is the second time I have gone with him and I have gotten the property at under asking price. I couldn't be happier!

Thanks Charles!
May 26, 2020
retired
I was coming from out-of-town and Charles was referred to me by a church member. He helped me so much navigate a new town and was always willing to meet with me. For me, buying a house was a bit overwhelming, with all the rules and procedures, but Charles was with me every step of the way. Thank you.

My Associations