Robert Sivek

Real Estate Professional NextHome Success
W7644 Kettle Moraine Dr.
Whitewater, WI 53190
WI License #86299-94
Apr 23, 2022
Robert was very attentive to all of my concerns, as we prepared to sell my home. He is cheerful; and willing to address any needs that arise. He helped to put me at ease during any potentially stressful moments. It is a pleasure to work with him.
Mar 25, 2022
Robert Sivek did a wonderful job supporting us as our realtor when we sold our home in Whitewater.

He informed us how the entire home selling process should work, mentioned potential pitfalls and provided useful advice before we selected him as our agent.

He then prepared an excellent marketing plan, including professional video and photographs, that was placed on the MLS and multiple web sites.

He went above and beyond to assist with steps to get us from listing through the closing process. We appreciate all of his support to sell our home.

We highly recommend him to others that want to buy or sell a home in Whitewater.
Feb 3, 2022
Professional. Personable. Honest.

Our waterfront property acquisition had some twists and turns, but through every step, Robert knew how to navigate the trail.

He called when he said he would. He gave informed opinions about “what if” scenarios. And if he didn’t immediately have an answer, he researched and returned his findings fast.

Do we recommend Robert Sivek? You bet. Will we use him again? Without a doubt.

Should you?

Absolutely.
Dec 10, 2021
Robert Sivek was a pleasure to work with. I have all the respect for him.
Nov 8, 2021
Robert did an outstanding job. His evaluation and presentation of the property was excellent. His assistants in getting issues resolved was invaluable. If I needed an agent, Robert would be top my list.
Oct 12, 2021
Robert assisted us in the purchase of our new home. He provided support and expertise through every step of the process and always acted in a knowledgeable and professional manner. He answered our questions, he assisted us in understanding the process and helped us arrange many of the activities.
Oct 4, 2021
Robert was wonderful to work with! It is very clear that Robert knows Whitewater Lake and the surrounding area quite well and uses that knowledge to benefit his client. He has strong working relationships with many folks in the area which made the process very easy to navigate. As we could not be present for many of the contractor appointments that we set, Robert was always willing to oversee those appointments to make sure all went well to ensure an on time closing. We would highly recommend Robert!
Sep 18, 2021
When we were looking into a FSBO option, Robert, in his professional and caring approach, gave us a mountain of resources to conduct the process on our own...and simply said if we ever need his help, feel free to give him a call.

With countless life responsibilities pressing on us, we ended up reaching out to Robert, who we also consider a friend and neighbor. Together with Amy Fox from their Ft. Atkinson branch, this team provided a level of communication and personalized support that I thought had been long gone in this day of quick, impersonal transactions and fast business. I can't say enough about the level of care they took to make the selling process of our Elkhorn home nothing short of a pleasure.

I would like to encourage everyone who takes the time to read my review to do themselves a favor and give NextHome Success serious consideration for their home selling (or buying) needs. You won't be disappointed! :)
Sep 17, 2021
Robert and Amy Fox were absolutely amazing agents! They were both incredibly helpful especially when some hard decisions had to be made. They both have so much knowledge both about the local market, it was comforting to know we were in good hands. My husband and I are so thankful that they were able to help us sell our home, and we would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 6, 2021
Choosing Robert as our realtor was a wise move. He always had quality time for us, was prompt, and knowledgeable in responding to our every question. He negotiated a great listing price and then brought in just the right buyer, when our house was barely on the market. When we closed the deal, every one of our expectations had been met. We got our asking price and we’re able to remain as occupants as long as we needed. All the while, Robert was courteous, well-organized,and helpful. One special caveat was we met the buyers several times and know they’ll love our house as much as we have.
Sep 4, 2021
Senior Digital Designer / Front End Engineer
My wife and I are so fortunate to have met and worked with Robert. He helped us sell our current home as well as buy a new one. Robert genuinely cares about his clients and the Whitewater Area. I believe his deep connection to the community helps give him an unmatched insight into the local home buying/selling market. We quite literally found our dream home thanks to Robert.
Sep 2, 2021
We can't say enough good things about Robert. He was originally the listing agent on our first home (2 years ago) and then helped us recently with the sale and purchase of our new home.

Robert is extremely knowledgeable and in touch with the Whitewater Lake area. Beyond his knowledge, he is personable, caring, and very hard working. His dedication to his clients is unmatched, and he is genuinely interested in finding you the right home for your needs.
Aug 24, 2021
Professional, knowledgeable and genuine all describe Robert Sivek. Robert asked us to trust him with selling our home, we did and it was the best decision. Robert discussed his marketing strategy for our home and kept us informed with consistent communication. Robert made the whole process of selling our home stress free. His knowledge of the market and his expertise is evident. From the time our house hit the market to closing was six and a half weeks. We will 100% use Robert again and recommend him highly.
Aug 20, 2021
CEO
I've bought and sold a lot of homes and Robert is by far one of the best realtors me and my wife have ever worked with! Alway's answers his phone, quick response time when I need him and always had our best interest in mind.
You can't go wrong hiring Robert!
Jun 30, 2021
From our initial meeting all the way through to closing, Robert was patient, thorough, and completely professional. Any questions we had were always promptly answered, and his leadership made the entire transaction both profitable and pleasurable.
May 8, 2021
Robert was as personable and professional as you can get. Really appreciated his hard work, stayed on top of everything.
May 7, 2021
Robert Sivek is one of the best realtors I’ve ever worked with, and I've worked with many! His professional manner, responsiveness, honest suggestions, and unique ability to navigate complex issues put my mind at ease throughout the process. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell to contact Robert Sivek!
Apr 27, 2021
Robert is a long time resident of Whitewater Lake. He knows the area and the people . We have been through a lot of realtors until we found Robert. I would highly recommend him!
Mar 18, 2021
If you like a Realtor that has you believing your deal is as important to him as it is to you, then Robert is your man.

Since relocating from the Chicago area many years ago, I've had frustration after frustration with other Realtors. They didn't call back in a timely manner, if at all, we had to call them if something new came on the market, and generally we felt they just didn't want to be bothered by us.

This was our first opportunity to work with Robert since he established his business in Whitewater. Our deal was relatively small potatoes, just for an empty lot. Still, his dedication to his client shined through. His communication was always swift. He would immediately respond to any questions, and during any waiting periods would reach out anyway to say he's not yet heard anything.

In addition to his exemplary work ethic, he is a resident and an active part of the Whitewater Lake community, and is part of the reason why Whitewater Lake is such a great place to live. I strongly recommend Robert for your real estate dealings in the Whitewater Lake area.
Mar 8, 2021
Mr. Sivek gave us wonderful service. He understands the market, makes intelligent decisions about the value of the property, puts a great deal of energy into the background work to make showings successful and sold the property very quickly and efficiently.
I am very happy to recommend Mr.Sivek and would gladly use him again if needed.
Sincerely, Judith Heilizer
Mar 6, 2021
Robert was a go getter from the start. When we met with him for the first time at our property that we were selling, he already did some research on this property. He is very helpful in what he thought needed to be completed before it was put on the market. Presented our house with wonderful pictures inside and out, also, had a drone take a video of the surrounding area. He kept us up to date during the whole sale. He seems to be a perfectionist. I would strongly recommend Robert for any of your real estate transactions. Thank you
Mar 5, 2021
Robert is a true professional, an amazing person, and exceeded our expectations. He walked us through the entire process of our home sale and was right on target with every milestone. My wife and I are truly impressed with everything he did. What makes Robert stand out the most was the compassion and communication even after the closing. I would recommend him and his staff with the highest regards.
Feb 12, 2021
Robert was just fantastic. From the moment we met him, he was kind, relaxed, understanding, and unflappable.
We were out of state and selling a property. He kept us informed every step of the way. He explained his marketing plan in detail and then followed through with it. As soon as anything in the marketing plan was completed, he would forward it to us. He told us every time there was a showing, and then got told us the feedback. He answered every single question with patience and humor. He kept us informed of every issue and successfully dealt with the few issues that appeared. He helped us find trusted people to deal with the cosmetic repairs that significantly increased the value of our property. Finally, he got us through closing with NO STRESS.
I cannot say enough good things about Robert, his kindness and his professionalism. If I could give him 10 stars, I would.
Feb 8, 2021
It's my pleasure to share my recent experience with Robert Sivek. In 2019, Robert served as my agent in selling a Whitewater Lake area property swiftly and without a hitch. Robert went the extra mile to help me since I was at our home in Door County for most of the sale process. On January 10, 2021, I suddenly hatched a plan to own another home in the Whitewater Lake area, though we still live in Door County. Old habits die hard, and Whitewater and Richmond lured me in. As we are all aware, this is most definitely not a buyer's market, but I spotted a Richmond house that called to me. Robert was the only agent I considered contacting, since after my first sale, I consider Robert to be more friend than agent. Because of COVID concerns, I was not able to come to view the house, but Robert toured it the very next day and sent me many photos, some depicting the positive features, but more importantly, photos of things that might need attention or give me pause. I relied on Robert to be my eyes and ears on the ground, so to speak, and felt like I got a balanced view of the home to go with an inspection report Robert procured for me from the buyers. The house had a primary offer, but Robert guided me through the process of making a secondary offer that would make sense to the sellers. As it turned out, everything fell into place nicely. On February 1, a mere 3 weeks from my first call to Robert, I was sitting at a closing on a beautiful home, promising the sellers that I would keep their family history and love of the property alive and well. My view from the start was that, if this hasty plan came to fruit, it was meant to be. However, I am very much aware, I would not own the home now if left to my own devices 225 miles away. It's a fine thing to have an agent you can trust when you are standing face to face, looking one another in the eye. It's an even better thing to know an agent like Robert, with a sense of integrity that infuses everything he does, even from a distance. Robert's joy in putting together a deal that is fair to both buyer and seller, and I've been both in his world, is just the icing on the cake. As I sit in frigid Door County, it warms my heart to know I also have a piece of home sweet home “down south,” thanks to you, Robert! Five star service all the way.
Jan 28, 2021
If is very hard to define perfection. But Robert met that very high bar in all aspects of our relationship selling our lake house. Always available. Never pushy. Constantly updating us. Explaining every nuance of documents. Guiding us on price and explaining offers.

We always felt as if we were in the hands of a dear friend or relative whose only concern was our sale and making sure it was right.

Robert is a superman in the disguise of a Realtor!

You would be in the best hands if he helps sell your house or find a new one.

My Associations