Top notch.. Everything being said about Eric is absolutely true!! Professional, knowledgable, efficient and a constant communicater!! We live out of the area, and did everything (besides picking the condo) over the phone or email.. He mad it that easy. Also.. Extremely detail oriented!!

Scrimesdasdls

Mar 1, 2015

Eric Leach

Real Estate Professional NextHome Mammoth Lakes
PO Box 7407
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
CalDRE #01343386
Pinned Recommendation
Aug 1, 2020
Eric did a fabulous job! I was a first time buyer, so very unaware of the process. He constantly kept me updated throughout the entire process and made sure everything was on track. He is very professional, polite and efficient. His expertise and knowledge of the market is evident, especially in Mammoth Lakes. My condo purchase also had some special circumstances and he was able to handle that with ease. I highly recommended Eric to anyone.
Sep 9, 2020
Excellent work beginning to end, prompt and professional. Experience from purchase as well as sale of multiple lots.
Sep 8, 2020
Eric was able to sell our Virginia Lakes property--despite the fact that it is in an avalanche zone and thus, no structures can be built on it. He sold it in less than 3 months --when we purchased it several years ago, it was listed for several years.
Aug 29, 2020
Fiesta Eric has great communication skills... Always stay in touch an on the ball... We had lots of people looking at our property from the very first day... And we are very happy with the results...
Aug 28, 2020
This is a review that is well deserved. Eric made our property purchasing experience as easy as possible and in the comfort of our home. Eric was attentive during the entire buying process, updating us as each step arrived. Finalizing a deal over the "internet" can be a scary proposition but Eric made things smooth and worry-free. I would wholeheartedly recommend Eric to others. He is honest and works with integrity and at the end of the process we came away happy with our purchase and our experience.
Aug 28, 2020
Reached out to Eric to inquire about one of his listings in Virginia Lakes and he was very helpful and prompt from beginning all the way to the end of our purchase. He answered all our questions and was honest if he doesn't know the answers but in those cases, he will direct you to someone who does. At no point during the process we felt rushed, pressured, or set aside. He provided us the information we need and made us aware of what to expect during each process. I'm not saying our entire buying experience was perfect but it helps that we had a stress free encounter with Eric. Also, we conducted the whole transaction remotely and had no problem with communicating with him.
Aug 28, 2020
I wanted to say "Thank You" for the easy and worry free experience we had with Eric and his escrow team. Our land purchase was done almost entirely via the internet and as scary as it may seem, things proceeded smoothly and Eric kept us informed throughout the process. Our family will definitely use Eric again in the future.
Oct 1, 2019
Eric was great in supporting our recent purchase of a condo in Mammoth. Despite a somewhat complicated escrow and difficult sellers, he kept everything on track and went above and beyond what I would expect from any other realtor. He was always available to meet� inspectors/contractors/utilities/etc on site and even made sure that the unit was cleaned and repaired before we showed up... nothing short of excellent!! He has a customer/friend for life in us.
Oct 1, 2019
Eric was our realtor for our Mammoth townhome purchase. I have purchased a few properties in the past, but have never written a review for a realtor. All the past realtors did a good job, but did not go above and beyond like Eric did. He was super knowledgeable in terms of the properties and their rental income power, which was great when shopping in a rental market. Eric also helped facilitate our finding of a property manager and then worked with them to get access to the property to help us decide on whether it was the correct place and that our rental estimates were correct. He also facilitated multiple conversations with the owners past purchase to help resolve questions and issues after we moved in. If you are looking for a place in Mammoth, I would highly recommend using Eric.
Feb 1, 2019
Eric and I met 8 years ago in mammoth and I advised one day my goal was to own a 3 bedroom condo. I asked that he send me his suggested leads and he added me to his propertunities email which I loved. Fast forward 7.5 yrs later and Eric helped me close on my exact dream property in Mammoth. My father owns a real estate brokerage so I am familiar with how good an agent experience an be and Eric blew away all my expectations and helped negotiate on my behalf for a smokin deal. He kept me up to speed through the entire process and even helped me with introductions to trusted property managers and local contractors. Couldn't give a higher recommendation or rating. Thanks E!
Jan 1, 2019
We purchased our vacation home in Mammoth with Eric in December 2018. It was a new construction. The construction delayed many times. Eric was always on our side. He responded to our questions or concerns very quickly. He is an amazing communicator. Even after we got the possession of the condo, he contacted us to see if we needed any help getting settled in the Condo. We could see he truly cares about his clients like his family. We are so happy that we had the opportunity to work with him. We highly recommend Eric!!!!
Dec 1, 2018
I have been working with Eric for two years. We just closed on my second purchase. Time to start looking for the next one. Eric has always been very accommodating to my schedule. Very professional, and passionate about real estate and without a doubt he has his clients� best interest in mind.
Oct 1, 2018
I was looking for a Real Estate Agent who knew their way around the unique community of Mammoth Lakes, CA. Eric's depth of knowledge and incredible work ethic helped guide us to what we were looking for. Eric is very responsive to inquiries and works fast to find solutions.
May 1, 2017
Just bought my first home, and Eric made the process painless. He has a great work ethic and puts his clients first. Would definitely recommend you give him a call if buying/selling a home in the Eastern Sierra.
Mar 1, 2017
My husband and I worked with Eric and his partner Leslie to sell our house in Mammoth. We appreciated Eric�s honesty and straightforward approach. He was quick to respond to our questions and concerns and worked hard to make the selling process easy for us. We are grateful to have had Eric and Leslie on our side, and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an experienced, hardworking, honest real estate agent. We wish that we could use them for purchasing our next house in Idaho!
Mar 1, 2017
I purchased a condo in Mammoth Lakes with Eric as my realtor. He made himself available for questions at all hours of the day, via email, text, and phone. He also referred us to many quality service providers. He eased my anxiety about buying a vacation home. I am extremely satisfied with his service. I highly recommend him!
Nov 1, 2016
Eric recently sold my Mammoth condo. The whole experience from start to finish was top notch. Eric is a true professional and raises the bar in terms of what a real estate professional should do. His market knowledge is exceptional and the service and communication he provided every step of the way was great. I have sold a few properties in recent years and Eric is the best agent I have worked with anywhere.
Nov 1, 2016
It was the first time I bought a condo in USA and I did not know anything about american rules. Eric made this easy for me, and I can say that without his help and his business skill I would have given up on buying a condo.
May 1, 2016
Great person to deal and very detailed oriented, guided me and my wife to buy our first home in Mammoth back in 2012. We will not hesitate calling him again when we are ready to upgrade.
Sep 1, 2015
Eric Leach is simply one of the most professional, enjoyable people I've ever worked with in real estate, and I've worked with dozens of realtors and mortgage brokers. He always does what he says he'll do, is truly interested in the client having a great experience and getting the home or condo that's right for them (or getting the right price and buyer if selling). He lives, eats and breathes Mammoth, and tells it straight. We bought our first place in Mammoth from Eric in 2010 and will only use him for any and all transactions in the future. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Aug 1, 2015
Have used Eric for both buying and selling. Energetic, knowledgeable, hard-working, personable and honest, makes the real-estate shopping, sale and transaction process as painless as possible. Highly recommended.
Aug 1, 2015
Eric help our family find and close couple units in Mammoth Lakes Ca. It was a pleasure working with him and his team. I would recommend Eric if you want a honest, hardworking, educated, local on your side. Honest and forthcoming are great attributes for an agent. Especially being in a 2nd home market. Being a local for over 15 years is a plus. He knows where to buy and where not to buy. He wouldn't over stimulated you with unnecessary information. Thank you Eric for the great recommendations on locations! Thank you for all the late nights and the hard work! My family will make everlasting memories in these homes. Thank you once again.
Jul 1, 2015
Eric is an exemplary agent who goes above and beyond the call of duty to address all needs and concerns of his clients. He has helped me to not only Purchase a couple of condos, he recently helped me list and sell my house as well. All three transactions he spearheaded were a breeze, and his� cunning negotiation skills brought me top dollar for my sale. He even helped me to move furniture and finalize some last minute details after the close. I would recommend Eric to all Friends, family, and strangers alike.
Apr 1, 2015
Eric Leach was very helpful in our quest to own a vacation home in Mammoth. He is quick to respond, well informed of city ordinances and knowledgeable in the Mammoth real estate market. I would definitely recommend Eric to anyone who is looking for a dependable real estate agent!
Mar 1, 2015
Top notch.. Everything being said about Eric is absolutely true!! Professional, knowledgable, efficient and a constant communicater!! We live out of the area, and did everything (besides picking the condo) over the phone or email.. He mad it that easy. Also.. Extremely detail oriented!!

My Associations