Wish I could give 6 stars! Cece was a wonderful person to help us through the process of selling our home and buying our new home! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and dedicated! We couldn’t have had a better experience! We are truly grateful for her!

Amanda Krebs

Teacher
Nov 3, 2020

Cece Miller

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2014001959
Jan 11, 2021
Advertising Copywriter
Cece is the absolute best. Even in a very competitive market, she was able to get us the perfect house in our goal neighborhood. She made the whole the process straightforward and smooth for us. She always made herself available to take our calls and made sure to get answers to every single one of our questions. Cece was an absolute pleasure to work with!
Jan 6, 2021
Attorney
She was very helpful in getting me my new home. In addition, the gave me excellent advice on my current house regarding improvements needed for better chance to move my old house.

She was my realtor for finding a house and will be my realtor for selling my house.

Thanks Cece!
Dec 21, 2020
Cece is a top notch realtor and brought so much value to the process. She truly is an expert when it comes to homes on the river. I would recommend her to anyone!
Dec 4, 2020
Prevedello
Cece is 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!
She is always ready to help.
She was very patient and she understood our priorities. I highly recommend her.
Nov 30, 2020
Cece is the best!
She has an Incredible energy and she was always there for us.
We were very fortunate for having Cece on our side.
She is awesome.

Nov 3, 2020
Teacher
Wish I could give 6 stars! Cece was a wonderful person to help us through the process of selling our home and buying our new home! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and dedicated! We couldn’t have had a better experience! We are truly grateful for her!
Oct 28, 2020
President, Engineering Mechanics Corporation of Columbus
We first ran into Cece when we went to a showing of a house that she was representing. It wasn't right for us. We talked for a short time about what we were looking for, since at that time we were still in the discovery process of what both of us (me and my wife) wanted. Cece understood it and paraphrased back to us what we were looking for, she understood it immediately. I think her appreciation and understanding of our future home desire was what led us to work with her. Several months later, another house came up that she spotted and eventually we bought that one (with lots of negotiation). We were comfortable enough with her, that we maintained her for selling our house as well. She has high energy and a positive outlook. We'd recommend her to anyone.
Oct 19, 2020
Scientist/Therapist
Cece was fantastic every step of the way during our home buying experience. My wife and I were first time home buyers in an extremely hot market. This made the experience even more challenging when houses would be on and off the market in a day. Cece helped us to understand what we truly wanted from a house, appropriate questions to ask, and made sure we were getting a fair deal throughout the entire process. Furthermore, Cece was always available and easy to reach, often times even late in the evening when a particular question was weighing on our minds. She was so friendly and professional that we cannot recommend her enough to our friends!

My Associations