NextHome Experience

6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #416327

Share

Recommendations (957)

Yesterday

CARLOS CRAIG recommends Jamar Alls

Software Specialist

Jamar, has provide the best experience in buying my first home ever. He walk with me the extra mile include help me pain to pass the FHA approval. This has been our great experience in all case buying our first home. My wire was impressed to see he work hard to be sure we were happy what we purchase. I would recommend Jamar to everyone including my family for future purchase. GOOD Work Jamar.., let not forget he love what he does for extra mile.
3 days ago

Jason Shi recommends meixue Lin

Research Engineer

I would totally recommend Miyuki for your agents consideration, her response is in a timely and very helpful fashion, her own views of each property provide a real different perspective, and follow thru part after offer got accepted also shows her dedication to make things happen, I really appreciate and value the experience I got her as mine agents. So definitely consider her as your candidate for realtor agents for your NEXT HOME!
3 days ago

Bessie Spiliotopoulou recommends Nick Vlasidis

We recently moved to Cbus and Nick has helped us to make the right home buying decision for our family. Nick is knowledgeable, both personal and professional, and prompt to respond.
Nov 10, 2019

Dr Raymond E Janifer recommends Fred Fernandez

Professor of English

Fred was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. He gave me sharp analysis of the market and how my home fit into it. He also suggested renovations to make my home more marketable. Most importantly he counseled me through the whole process.
Nov 8, 2019

Patrick Hanlon recommends Dave Johnson

Senior Consultant

Dave was very helpful in selling our house! He was very honest with the repairs we needed to get done and helped point us in the right direction for maintenance. Dave is a straight shooter who will tell you what we should focus your energies on in repairs and what not to waste your time on. He was always very punctual and came prepared for our meetings with exactly what we needed. Dave works very hard to help out any way he can.
Nov 7, 2019

Sunghee Yu recommends Kelly Kwon

House buyer

Kelly was very helpful to find the right house. As a first time home buyer, everything was overwhelming because I didn't have any knowledge of purchasing a house. The seller for my house asked for a very short closing timeline and I was surprised how Kelly communicated with my lender and other teams so that it went smoothly. She gave me guidelines for the whole process and reminded me what to do. I was lucky to meet her for my first home and I would definitely work with her if I need to move although I would like to stay at my house as long as I want.
Nov 7, 2019

Steve Welch recommends Tiffany Hall

Parts Director

Tiffany is great from start to finish always keeps you informed and up to date I would definitely recommend her for your buying and selling needs
Nov 6, 2019

Emily McIntosh recommends Alexandra Krause

Credit Specialist, BMW Financial Services

Alex and the rest of the NextHome team were fantastic throughout the whole home buying process! My husband and I came to the table with no previous experience. From day one Alex really took the time to not only teach us everything we needed to know about home-buying, but also got to know us personally so that she could help find the best-fitting home for us. We could tell it was always her priority to make us feel well-informed and confident so that we felt in control. After our first get-to-know-you meeting we informed Alex that we were getting married and decided to put our house-hunting on hiatus for at least a year. Alex was completely understanding. She did a great job of periodically checking in with us throughout the year to see how we were doing and to keep us informed of changes in the market. When it came time to pick up house-hunting again, Alex was great at asking us the questions we needed to consider when deciding if a house was right for us. She never once pressured us and at the same time she gave us realistic expectations about the speed and competitiveness of the market. When we found the right home for us, it was smooth sailing having NextHome on our side. They sent helpful and friendly weekly updates so we knew what to expect that week and so that we could stay on top of deadlines. Alex was especially helpful after our inspection when she coordinated gathering repair quotes from local contractors. Her philosophy was that we both had full-time jobs, and this was her full-time job, so she was more than happy to help us where she could. Everything the team did behind the scenes to coordinate with all the parties involved made the whole process so simple and easy for us. We are extremely satisfied with Alex and Nexthome and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great realtor.
Nov 6, 2019

Diego A Collado recommends Maria Letechipia

Entrepreneur

Una persona super recomendable , siempre atenta y predispuesta . Una profesional.
Nov 5, 2019

Selelisa robison recommends Bobbie Jo Krouse

Customer

I would use Bobbie Jo for any house I buy. She’s so sweet, kind, patient and able to guide me through the process with confidence. A wonderful bubbly personality and puts five stars in customer service in my opinion. She’s very knowledgeable and knows her stuff! She actually caught a mistake the lender made and it benefited me! I put her name out there for my friends who are looking to buy a home. Thumbs up completely for this young lady!!!
Nov 5, 2019

Andrea & Stanley Lisska recommend Kelsey Jo Evans

The perfect combination of casual and professional. We enjoyed our home search with Kelsey so much that we hope/plan to work with her again the future!
Nov 5, 2019

Kris Donning recommends Lynn Cook

Buyer

Lynn Cook not only is a friend but a tremendous real estate agent.
She goes way above what any agent is required to do to accommodate her clients.
There are always bumps in the road when purchasing a home, but Lynn is right there to make sure everything is taken care of even if it is stressing all involved out.
She does her job with a smile on her face all the time, which is not always easy and puts her clients at ease.
She will always look out for her client first and take care of all their needs.
Thank you again Lynn for all you have done to make our purchase a great experience.

Nov 3, 2019

Linda Adams recommends Patrick Flinn

I'd like to thank Patrick for all his help in finding me a new home. He has a lot of patience; it took over a year to find what I was looking for and make a successful bid. His knowledge of the market as well as his knowledge of what to look at in a potential home are both valuable and spot on. He's been great with me as a buyer's agent, often exceeding expectations. I'm looking forward to working with him again as I sell the house I'm leaving
Nov 3, 2019

Christina Fields recommends Ranine Ailabouni

New Homeowner

She was wonderful to work with! She made sure all of our needs we met and was the best with communication between all parties involved!
Oct 31, 2019

Matthew Howard recommends Bobbie Jo Krouse

Business Analyst

Bobbie Jo is amazing. From the very beginning she was incredibly helpful and available not to mention just a great person. She was always willing to give her thoughts and professional opinion but the final decisions were ours to make. She made the whole selling process as stress free as possible, always there to answer our questions with a smile and an emoticon. I can't recommend Bobbie Jo enough.
Oct 31, 2019

Michael Ayers recommends Peters Girard Home Team

Verizon Consultant III-Prof Services – SIP Transformations

The Peters Girard Home Team was absolutely fabulous to work with. Last year, they helped my wife sell her Mother's home. Last month they sold my Father's home. They really go the distance, dotting every i and crossing every t. We recommend this dynamic duo to all our friends and wouldn't consider hiring any other realty team.
Oct 30, 2019

Kayla Hedden recommends Mark Corbin

Visual Manager

To be honest, I wasn’t really planning on buying a house as fast as I did, BUT when the opportunity presents itself and you have a realtor as great as Mark...it just happens!! Words can’t describe how thankful I am to have stumbled upon Mark on Zillow. He was honest, personable, professional, flexible, and just overall an extreme pleasure to work with!! When I had questions as a first time home buyer, he answered them fast and at any hour of the day. He gave me his insights and made things happen without me asking!! Thank you isn’t enough to explain the gratitude and fulfillment I’ve had experiencing this milestone in my adult life with Mark. Everyone don’t pass up any opportunity working with Mark!! He’s more than a realtor...he’s a family member, friend, and the person that makes all dreams realities! Thanks again Mark...may your future endeavors be positive and bright and already can’t wait to work with you on the future property!!
Oct 30, 2019

Dan and Brenda Lehman recommend Kathy Smith

IT Manager

We are repeat clients of Kathy's. She sold our last two houses both within a day above price. She also has provided priceless advice and assisted us on the purchase of our last two homes, even helping us move and assisting with organizing the kitchen. We consider Kathy a valuable, knowledgeable professional and more importantly, a friend. We highly recommend Kathy.
Oct 28, 2019

Lauren Stazen recommends Kelsey Jo Evans

Director of Membership

Kelsey is a thorough and extremely knowledgeable agent. I am so appreciative to have had an agent who truly cared about our best interest at heart. Her responsiveness and flexibility to our crazy schedules was highly valued.
Oct 28, 2019

Steve Fischbach recommends Peters Girard Home Team

Great team. Lynette was very detail oriented and worked with us on both the sell side and buy sides of two houses. Easy to work with, prompt, and always had our best interests in mind.
Oct 28, 2019

Gene Gray recommends Katerina Lyubimova

Our house went under contract 4 days after we put it on the market at 100% asking price.
We accepted and Katerina walked us through every step of the closing process.
We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Katerina Lyubimova.
Oct 25, 2019

Ashley Rector recommends Felicia Oldrieve

Founder of Harness Magazine

Felicia was an absolute joy to work with. From providing insights on the real estate market in our area to listing our home, we couldn't recommend her more. She thought of inventive ways to bring individuals to our open houses and handled the negotiation process with care. If you want an attentive realtor, who is down to earth and an expert in the industry - Felicia is your woman.
Oct 25, 2019

Rebecca Tunis recommends Jason Davis

Selling your home is never an easy process. Selling one that is very customized increases the difficulty . Jason Davis and his mother , Jaime Lemon offer their proficient skills to assist in selling homes in a timely manner .
As our realtors , they made the decision to not have a lockbox on the property and personally conducted each and every scheduled showing. We were kept informed of feedback from the potential buyers realtors throughout the entire process and we appreciated their utilizing the auto-showing confirmation and feedback program .
We had two Open Houses which were well attended and they organized a community wide Open House Sunday with several other realtors for the second one.
The professional photographer Jason hired to take interior and exterior photos did a beautiful job, resulting in a high quality brochure .

Jason and Jaime have been professional realtors for a combined several decades and their expertise is obvious.
We confidently can recommend them .
Oct 24, 2019

Julie Thacker recommends Caroline Shroyer

Caroline is the best in the business. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. She truly cared about our concerns and helped us understand every step along the way. By the end of selling our home I considered her a true friend....Not just our realtor. :)
Oct 23, 2019

Donna Severance recommends Terri DeCarlo

Donna Severance

We sold our condo in one day. !
Very easy and painless

Associations

Our Team