NextHome Experience

6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #416327

Share

Recommendations (1405)

3 hours ago

Daisy Zimmer recommends Meghan Rowe

Meghan was a true partner in helping us navigate the home buying process. She was respectful of our budget and needs as first-time homebuyers, and went above and beyond to advocate for us every step of the way. The things Meghan taught us during two months of searching have been invaluable. Her professionalism, expertise, and most of all, friendship, turned an otherwise stressful process into an experience that will benefit us for years to come. We felt prioritized and cared for every single day, almost as if we were working with a family member. At the end of it all, I can truly say my husband and I could NOT have done this without Meghan, especially in a seller's market. Having her was like having an army on our side. Any first time home buyer would be lucky to have Meghan advocate for them, which is why I would recommend her a thousand times over. We couldn't be more thankful!
3 days ago

Brooke Muhumad recommends Mark Corbin

Mark was available at moments notice when new properties became available for us to see. He is very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had from financing to repairs. Highly recommended!
Feb 24, 2021

Gabriela recommends Cece Miller

Cece is an amazing professional and person. She worked non stop with me until we found my place. She was not trying to sell me anything, she was looking for the right place that would met my needs. She is very easy to work with and quick on communication. She know the market well and the areas that I would find what I was looking for. She is a very positive and nice to work with, highly recommend!
Feb 23, 2021

Melissa J Nichols recommends Krista Hedges-Mathers

Patient Accounts

Krista was easy to work with. She helped me from the beginning until the end. It was not an easy sell, but I am glad she was helpful throughout the whole selling process. Her knowledge & pool of contractors was beneficial from day 1.
Feb 22, 2021

Mike Harrison recommends Tracy Thayer

5 stars all the way!
This was my first home purchase and Tracy made everything super easy to understand, she even helped me get a mistake corrected on something I filled out wrong.
Would definitely recommend Tracy to anyone looking for a new home.
Feb 22, 2021

Jeremy Klein recommends Jim Staten

My wife and I loved working with Jim. He was very helpful in finding the perfect house for our family. I would recommend him to anyone and would use him again if we ever have to move. Thank you, Jim!
Feb 19, 2021

Taylor B recommends Krista Hedges-Mathers

Krista is amazing. She cares about her clients wants and needs. Krista is very knowledgeable on many topics, even more than just reality.
Feb 16, 2021

Chris Muse recommends Brian Sherer

Brian just helped me sell the condo that he also helped me purchase 2.5 years ago. He makes everything so easy and keeps you updated at all times. I would recommend Brian to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Columbus area.
Feb 16, 2021

Kate Laird recommends Cece Miller

CeCe is the BEST!!!
She was so easy to talk to, always willing to meet us day off to show us a new listing we found and overall, just made our first home-buying experience as simple and stress-free as possible.

We LOVE LOVE LOVE her and can't recommend her enough! The BEST in Columbus!
Feb 15, 2021

Kameron Sorensen recommends Brian Sherer

Brian was great and on things immediately when they needed to happen. He made the process more smooth than I could have asked for!
Feb 12, 2021

James Borntrager recommends Tiffany Hall

Tiffany went above and beyond with the sale of my home. We ran into a hold up on the buyers side and Tiffany kept on them to close the deal. Not only was she persistent in getting my house sold but she gave me regular updates which helped to keep me calm through what is often a stressful process. I would highly recommend Tiffany to anyone buying or selling a home.
Feb 11, 2021

Jason Hinshaw recommends Ted Thompson

Ted was awesome! Trust me I am not one to write reviews so if it wasn’t true I wouldn’t be saying it. He was incredibly helpful and informative. He was there for us every step of the way which is what we really needed as first time home buyer’s.
Feb 7, 2021

Stephen Lockwood recommends Jim Staten

Jim Staten is one of the best agents I have used. He did an excellent job on all aspects of the sale. I highly recommend him.
Feb 1, 2021

Brian Swauger recommends Staten-Sherer Partners

Jim has helped me buy and sell rental properties for several years. He is always professional and has very good insights as to the market and how to prepare a property for sale. I will continue to work with Jim on future real estate deals.
Feb 1, 2021

Jake Weber recommends Jane Bachert

Jane did such a great job with helping my wife and I sell our home and buy a new one. She went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for and stood by our side every step of the way. She is a wonderful, caring agent and I would recommend her to anyone who is selling/purchasing a new home.
Jan 30, 2021

Robert Orellana recommends Jim Staten

Jim, is a wonderful agent. He helped us buy our first home and then when we were ready to sell it 8 years later, he did a great job to get us above our asking price. We highly recommend to work with Jim, not only for his expertise but also for his friendly personality and integrity in the business. Thanks, Jim!
Jan 29, 2021

Hector Egocheaga recommends Maria Letechipia

Maria is a Fantastic Professional Realtor. She helps me with all the process to sell my Condo and well experience with all matters regarding any questions about properties. She went above and beyond to satisfy all my questions. Any suggestion and advice was really professional and Maria always explains the Pros & Cons of any negotiation and decision. I definitely recommended Maria.
Jan 29, 2021

Hina qadeer recommends Byron Diaz

Byron was amazing and super personable throughout the whole process. He was always available for questions and went above and beyond to help make this whole process smooth and easy as possible. He listened to our requests and understood our needs while purchasing our dream home. Byron was always a phone call or a text away and always responded in a timely and professional manner. I appreciate all the time and effort he put in to making this purchase possible for my family and I. He was so kind to work around our needs and timing when it came to finding a house to signing on the house and to moving. Byron was a pleasure to work with and would recommend him to all family’s looking to buy their dream home.
Jan 27, 2021

William Graban recommends David Caraboolad

As a 79-year-old widower I have been experiencing situations that are challenging. Selling your home and moving into a new one certainly qualify as a challenging experience. Dave and his associates
made the whole process of transition as easy as it could have possibly been. I whole-heartedly recommend Dave and his company.
Jan 23, 2021

Amanda and Brandon recommend Felicia Oldrieve

We thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated working with Felicia throughout the entire home buying process. We first approached Felicia after reading glowing reviews about her online. Within an hour of sending an inquiry, she called and introduced herself. She quickly set up a time for us to Zoom and learn more about us. Felicia was a great listener as we explained where we were in the home buying process and what our goals were. She asked great clarifying questions to ensure we were all on the same page. From that point forward, the three of us had constant communication through a group chat. We felt comfortable asking questions anytime, and Felicia was always responsive and thorough. If we didn’t talk for a short period of time, Felicia would check in. We most loved that Felicia never put pressure on us, was always willing to meet us to see a house last minute, gave her honest opinion, found answers to all of our questions, and continuously offered emotional support. We were most surprised at how helpful Felicia was once we went into contract. From explaining each step carefully to offering incredible recommendations for each service we needed, Felicia made this process feel safe and manageable. We would highly recommend Felicia to anyone looking to build a relationship and feel supported throughout the home buying process.
Jan 22, 2021

Max Frecker recommends Cheryl Chapin

Cheryl has been amazing during my home buying process. She is very savvy and extremely knowledgeable in all area of real estate. She takes the time to explain all parts of the process throughly and she is very efficient.
Jan 22, 2021

Hannah Fitzgerald recommends Felicia Oldrieve

My husband and I were searching for our very first home when we were given the glowing recommendation of Felicia Oldrieve as our potential realtor from friends who had recently worked with her to purchase their first home. Upon our first call with Felicia we knew we wanted to work with her! She took genuine interest in our home wants & needs as well as getting to know our family and made us feel at ease about the process of searching for a home in a very intimidating market. She became an invaluable resource for us, always available for our (many) questions and with great advice along the way! We ended up building a home with Ryan Homes and Felicia without hesitation continued to work with us. She was by our side for prebuild meetings and even gifted us a final home inspection upon completion which was so appreciated and gave us peace of mind before moving in with our two young children. We now consider her a great friend and we can't imagine a better resource for real estate needs!
Jan 22, 2021

Bruce Hornbeck recommends Krista Hedges-Mathers

I was very particular about what I wanted. I began to worry that Krista would become agitated with my indecision. She proved to be very patient. We looked at many, many houses before we found one that was just right. I've never seen anyone so positive and upbeat about her job. She's a real go getter. We love our new house. I will recommend her to anybody I know that is looking for a new home
Jan 21, 2021

Richard Reed recommends Jane Bachert

Jane was knowledgeable, easy to work with, professional, and an experienced negotiator. She smoothly guided us through every step of the home buying process quickly addressing any concerns we had while offering expert advice when needed. I would absolutely use her again and recommend her to anyone in need of realtor.
Jan 21, 2021

Charles McClenaghan recommends Carma Godby

Attorney

Carma sold a house in a weekend from an Estate I handled. We had multiple offers and ended up getting over asking price. She handled matters with the Title Company without any problems. I will use her services again!

Associations

Our Team