NextHome Experience

6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #416327

Share

Recommendations (1407)

Yesterday

Laura B recommends Beth Hazard

Beth is a superstar among realtors! She came very highly recommended, and I cannot be more grateful to her for everything she did on my behalf during my grueling house search. As a first-time buyer, I was incredibly intimidated to enter the housing market, especially given how aggressive and competitive it is for buyers right now. Beth put me at ease immediately and assured me that she would guide me through every step along the way. She was not fibbing! She was the consummate professional, and she advocated fiercely on my behalf. She was always on-the-ball, often getting me scheduled to see a house as soon as it listed. She provided me with hope through many disappointments while always being realistic and pragmatic. The current seller's market made my housing search a grueling ordeal, but Beth got me through it, and I could not be happier with the house that I ultimately purchased! She also walked me through every step of the complicated purchase transaction, and continues to be a resource that I can depend upon even after the closing is finalized. I will be recommending her to everyone I know!
Yesterday

Allison C. recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick was incredibly helpful in our home buying process. As first time home-buyers, we weren't sure what to expect, but Nick helped the process go smoothly. He was always quick to respond to all of our questions and helped us to buy a wonderful new house!
2 days ago

Karla Tolson recommends Beth Hazard

Beth was quick to respond to my calls. Professional and efficient. She advised me of my rights and what my house could sell for and yet accepted my answer. Appreciated her help. She updated me during the process and no surprises.
2 days ago

Adrienne Nazo recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick is a consummate professional. He is strategic and consultative and he communicates all the way through the process. He goes above and beyond to ensure your real estate needs are managed Witt excellence. He does not just sell our property. He was concerned about the entire process pre-during and post. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. He had sold another property in our building so we reached out to him. He orchestrated everything. We are in Chicago and the property we were selling was in Columbus. We never had to step foot back into Columbus.

So lucky to have found Nick.
3 days ago

Lyn Kinney recommends Penny Smith

I just can't say enough about Penny Smith! She was right with us every step of the way, from an initial consultation right down to the last stroke of the closing document pen! We never had to wonder what our status was along the way and often just checked in to see how we were feeling. Even after the closing, Penny offered advice as we needed an expert opinion about our new house closing process. Do not hesitate to hire Penny!!!
Apr 30, 2021

Donovan Pitstick recommends The Wyatt Team

Trusting this team to sell my house was a very good choice for us. Brittany was stellar all the way through the process. I highly recommend considering her and her team.
Thank you Wyatt team!
Apr 28, 2021

Chad Gibson recommends Alex Krause

I have never worked with a more honest and caring individual. Alex made the process of purchasing a new home enjoyable, despite the tough market. In working with us to sell our old home, she’s provided excellent advice on changes we could make to the house to get it to sell, without ever being overly judgmental or forceful. Within two months, I’ve already recommended her to three other people and will absolutely continue to do so in the future.
Apr 23, 2021

Caroline G recommends Tracy Thayer

Tracy is absolutely AMAZING! She was very patient and kind as we went through the process of buying our home. I highly recommend her!
Apr 22, 2021

Cecilia Mengo recommends Brian Sherer

Brian is such an amazing realtor! We were first time home buyers and knew very little about the home ownership process. He explained each step in detail and made sure we understood what we were getting into. He also provided an honest opinion for each home we visited so that we can make informed decisions before placing an offer. He was also very good in communicating with us each step of the way and he helped us secure a home in a very good and competitive school district. Thank you Brian!
Apr 20, 2021

Kelly Smith recommends Cheryl Chapin

Cheryl is wonderful to work with! It's a very tough market, but Cheryl is on top of it. She is so proactive and responsive, and connects with her clients on a personal level in a way that makes you feel as if you are her only client! I loved working with her and highly recommend her.
Apr 20, 2021

Scot Crow recommends Carma Godby

I highly recommend Carma. She was on point from start to finish and knew the market that we were looking in extremely well. Was an absolute pleasure to work with and we made a meeting friend along the way.
Apr 20, 2021

Katie Lentz recommends Peters Girard Home Team

You have found your realtors, look no further! Laura and Lynnette are a wonderful team. Their personalities perfectly complement each other; in meeting them for the first time I felt like they were my old friends. My husband and I were looking for a forever home as well as selling our condo. Laura and Lynnette's goal was to help us find the RIGHT house, not just any house. They were not concerned with the sale, they were concerned with our fit and happiness in a property. At one point, we were wishy-washy about whether or not we liked a house. Lynnette assured us that we are going to find a house that we LOVE, and really don't need to think too hard about whether or not we like it. And they were right - we found a house that we ABSOLUTELY fell in LOVE with.

When it came to the sale of our condo, Laura and Lynnette both walked through the property and suggested minor adjustments in order to make the condo as buyer friendly as possible. They helped us every step of the way, and were constantly available to answer any questions - big or small. Within 48 hours we had 6 offers!

I cannot recommend these two women enough. I felt fully supported during the entire process of buying and selling. I also feel like I gained two new friends!
Apr 20, 2021

Alex Glessner recommends Bobbie Jo Krouse

Question Asker

Bobbie Jo was incredible, and was always there to answer any questions or draw up any offer sheets (even as last as 10:30 pm!) Despite the current market being unprecedented in Columbus, Bobbie Jo was able to find/negotiate a property for under ask price that we love. She truly went above and beyond, meeting us daily for what seemed like 2 straight weeks of 3+ properties/day. We could not have asked for a better realtor to go through on purchasing our new home.
Apr 19, 2021

Kevin Freeman recommends Alex Krause

Homebuyer

Alex is the best realtor in the market right now. A good realtor is someone who is available to you and will always be on your side. Alex is all of those things and more. We met at an open house as new homebuyers and Alex was eager to answer any questions we had and this was our first time meeting her and before we had been pre approved. She walked us through each step and made sure we were comfortable with things along the way. She is very resourceful and knows a lot of information about a lot of things. We would go to open houses and she would point out things that we would miss. She is always responsive and puts her clients first. Definitely recommend! Would give her 10 stars if I could. Alex is great! A great realtor for first time homebuyers as well!
Apr 16, 2021

Anonymous recommends Beth Hazard

Beth is the best real estate agent we've ever seen. She is responsive, she is wise, she is protective of her clients, she is forward thinking...I could go on and on. We've worked with Beth to buy and sell several homes and we couldn't be more impressed!
Apr 16, 2021

Sydney Minnich recommends Bobbie Jo Krouse

Bobbie Jo helped us find our new home quickly in this crazy market and made this first experience for us as smooth and easy as possible! We cannot thank her enough. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Apr 15, 2021

Kevin M recommends Peters Girard Home Team

Account Manager

The Peters Girard Home Team did an outstanding job in selling our house. They are very easy to work with, professional and really know their business. The time that they took to help us stage our home to make it appealing to potential buyers was so valuable. They worked with us on strategies to maximize the number of showings and hosted an open house, which resulted in multiple offers over asking price . In my opinion, there is not a better team that we could have worked with. If you are looking to sell your home, you need to talk to the Peters Girard Home Team!
Apr 14, 2021

Krissy Freeman recommends Alex Krause

Alex is charmastic, caring, and very involved with her clients. Our experience was undoubtedly a 10/10. She was welcoming and sharing information before we were even pre-approved, which let us know she truly cares and is motivated in real estate by many reasons. Being first time buyers can be super overwhelming, but from the moment we connected , she assisted and guided us to our perfect home . She even helped us numerous times by calling contractors/venders for the work the home needed. She has tactics and will advocate on your behalf 100%. She was ALWAYS available, early morning or late at night . Alex knows the industry and we will definitely be using her/recommending her for many years !!!
Apr 12, 2021

Humberto Acero ponguta recommends Maria Letechipia

ever since I knew her a very professional job. Thank you so much
Apr 12, 2021

Tori & Jack Lyttle recommend Peters Girard Home Team

Words cannot express how thankful we are for Lynnette and Laura! They make an amazing team, we highly recommend them! Lynnette found us our home in 2017 and most recently sold it for us. She was able to get it into contract within days of listing it and got us multiple above asking offers, she exceeded our expectations.
Apr 9, 2021

Ciara Rabbitt recommends Jason Davis

Executive Director, Estee Lauder Companies

We couldn't possibly speak more highly of Jason and our experience working with him. After seeing the house around the corner sell (significantly above asking & immediately) we set up an initial meeting. Between the coming soon strategy, staging help, virtual photography, and expertise, we couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Through the process Jason listened to our needs, advocated for us, and gave incredible advice. We ended up accepting an offer 1 week before our house hit market & 5% over asking! The investment Jason makes in preparing your house (he even lent us decor & helped prioritize updates) made a huge difference. He was involved in every step of the process. Our house closing was bittersweet as we will miss working with him!
Apr 9, 2021

Melinda Mabry recommends Nick Vlasidis

We were first time homebuyers and we had no idea what we were doing and he walked us through every step and if we ever had a question he was always a phone call or text away we cannot recommend anyone better then nick and his team
Apr 8, 2021

Chris B Wilson recommends Jane Bachert

Jane Bachert is an amazing agent and truly is the best I have ever worked with.
She is very thorough, responsive and has a really good knowledge of the market.

I had a situation whereas I needed to sell my recently deceased mother's condo. The condo was not in selling condition and needed some work.
When I was first introduced to Jane, while she had already heard of my situation, she did not hound, pressure me to get inside and get listed asap.
Once I was ready to talk, she came into the condo, gave some recommendations on what improvements should be done to get the top dollar. While she convinced me to do a little more than I was originally planned, the return on the investment was a no brainer. We collaboratively came up with a deadline
to complete the improvements and emptying out the place. Jane also shared contacts for painters and flooring companies. She also shared various organizations where we could donate clothing, furniture etc. which was quite important to me.

When it was time to list, Jane gave the latest info about the market and did her research in other similar places for sale in the neighborhood. We discussed several pricing strategies. Again, it was collaborative, she did not force what price to sell. We were in a position to list the condo 3 days ahead of schedule and on a Friday evening at 7pm. By 9pm, that same night, we had 5 appointments the next day! We received three offers and ended up accepting one of the offers with $15,000 over listing price. While at the time it was sold and I write this, it may be a seller’s market, with Jane’s guidance we were confident to
NOT list as is, do some updates then list the place for over 30% of my original estimate.

Jane is quite the professional and did a lot more for me than I ever expected from a Realtor. She gave guidance, not instructions; kept me informed the whole step of the way from initial walk-through, listing and closing. Jane is friendly and has great energy. She makes you feel like you are her only client, when in reality she has so many others! If you want a partner and trusted advisor and not just a realtor, I would highly recommend Jane Bachert!
Apr 7, 2021

Nock mabry recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick and his team where awesome through out the entire house buying process . I would recommend him to anyone 5 stars is not high enough rating thanks Nick
Apr 7, 2021

Joe and Ann Vidrick recommend Nick Vlasidis

Nick and His team has a great marketing and sales plan. We never would have been able to get as much for our house as we did without him. He works very hard and is always available and responsive to questions. He makes you feel like you are the only client. We could not ask for anymore.

We highly recommend to contact Nick if you are considering selling your home.

Associations

Our Team