Katie Beth Clark

Real Estate Professional NextHome Real Estate Executives
801 S. Olive Ave.
Suite 118
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
FL License #BK3490757
Feb 25, 2022
Average Joe
Katie Beth couldn’t have been more professional. Especially considering the fact that was her most difficult client EVER! She was very attentive, detail oriented and readily available whenever my wife, Holly, and myself needed her. Thank you can’t Katie Beth.
Feb 16, 2022
Katie represented me in the purchasing of my new home in Boynton Beach. From initial showing through closing, she was extremely professional and communicative throughout the process. She went above and beyond to respond to my questions and utilized her network to schedule inspections to meet a tight timeline. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great real estate salesperson in south Florida!
Feb 15, 2022
Clinical Outreach Manager
Katie Beth exceeded my expectations and then some. Her promptness and professionalism got our house sold above appraised value and above our asking price. It was nabbed off the market just from her “Coming Soon” promotions. Katie Beth is a class act. She’s sharp as a tack, doesn’t miss a beat, and made us feel like we were her only client. As a result she is now helping me find my next home. I recommend Katie Beth to anyone looking to sell or buy a property who wants to cut to the chase and get business taken care of. She’s the only one I would continually choose to have in my corner for any type of real estate transaction. Thank you again Katie Beth! You were a Godsend. Holly
Feb 8, 2022

Katherine Clark Broker Associate

Katherine Clark, Broker Associate, NextHome Real Estate Executives Palm Beach, Florida
Feb 1, 2021
I have had the privilege of having Katherine work for me and I can honestly say I have never had a more competent, professional, and phenomenal agent in all my years of being a broker. She deserves more than five stars if you ask me! She is the most hard-working agent that I know, and she goes ABOVE AND BEYOND for all of her client's needs.
Feb 1, 2021
I personally met Katherine after a phone conversation regarding several properties I was considering. During our meeting she walked me through each of the properties, pros and cons to each and other things to consider. Katherine is extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market, as well as, a delight to exchange thoughts with. I truly felt as though she had my, rather than her own, best interests at heart. This is very important to me and I am glad to have had the opportunity to work, and learn from, Katherine. CERTAINLY RECOMMEND!
Feb 1, 2021
Recently found a home through Katherine and she is the absolute best. I was new to everything and she was extremely helpful with whatever I needed. She was so easy to communicate with, all I had to do was shoot her a text and she would always answer within minutes. She went way beyond my expectations and everyone should do business with her if they get the chance.

Feb 1, 2021
I worked with Katherine in May of this year to find a home. From the very start she was extremely responsive to all my inquiries regarding both price and location of potential matches. She recommended the place I eventually settled on because of its prime location and the superior quality of the company that managed it. A friend of mine later told me his home is managed by the same group and in his opinion, they were arguably the best he's ever dealt with. I would highly recommend Katherine to anyone who is searching for a home. She is exceptionally professional, courteous and responsive to all of her clients' needs.

Feb 1, 2021
Buyer
I recently landed in the country and needed to find a place asap, and Katherine came to my rescue. She got in touch with me and offered to show me some promising homes, on a Sunday! Exceptionally knowledgeable of the market as a whole as well as the specific features of local buildings, she gave me complete confidence in making a decision and ultimately signing for a great place on the same day. In addition to her professional qualities, Katherine is also one of the nicest and most down-to-Earth people you will ever meet. I could not have been happier having her as my agent.
Jan 28, 2021
Berkshire Property Advisors, Vice President
I have known Katherine Clark for more than ten years. She has served as my real estate agent for that time and I have known her to be dedicated, hard-working,
loyal and ethical. She has helped me close on three properties over the years and was a great advocate and steward in each process.
Jan 28, 2021
Hand Arendall Harrison Sale
This recommendation is written on behalf of Katherine Clark. I am a member of the Alabama State Barr for the past 40 years and I practice throughout the United States in the area of large scale real estate transactions. During my practice, I have come to know Ms. Clark; She has handled a number of real estate transactions. I can vouch for her qualifications as a Realtor as well as her honestly, truthfulness, trustworthiness, good character and good reputation.
Jan 28, 2021
Forestry Acquisitions Manager, IKEA
This Realtor is impressive to say the least. I currently live in Atlanta and she helped me purchase my first property in Palm Beach. She now helps me sell for top-dollar and helps me find investment properties remotely. I appreciate the detailed reports she provides along with her attention to detail. I appreciate knowing someone I trust to help me sell and purchase investments in an areas I am not as familiar with. She is an asset to you if you are selling or buying in Florida... and she is funny as hell! Definitely recommend!
Jan 28, 2021
We are getting married!
This woman is an amazing Realtor! She help my fiancee and I find the perfect home in a very short amount of time. We faced obstacles, but they were worked out by Katherine. She also took away the the stressfulness of searching for a place and corresponding back and forth. I actually enjoyed this process because she was so professional yet friendly. I highly recommend Katherine as a great Realtor!
Jan 28, 2021
Relocation Sales
Extremely professional, friendly, and a pleasure to work with! She helped find the right place for me EVEN through my indecision.. would highly recommend!!!
Jan 28, 2021
Relocation Sale
Katherine gave us a good tour of a wide range of locations, advocated successfully on our behalf to get the deal we wanted, and made the whole process go smoothly and quickly when we were in a hurry. She continued to be helpful and responsive long after the check cleared.
Jan 28, 2021
Met at an Open House!
Katherine was amazing to work with. Even though I missed her open house timeframe, and was pretty late getting there, she made herself available to show me the home. She was very helpful throughout the process, answered all my questions, and even came to my job for me to sign paperwork when I told her I couldn't make it to her office. Definitely recommend using her services! Thank you Katherine!!
Jan 28, 2021
Relocation
Katherine is the best agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with! She was really interested in finding me a home that I wanted and not just getting a deal done as soon as possible. The best part about her, though, is her personality. You can tell that she is such a caring person, and that makes it all the better to work with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home!
Jan 28, 2021
Derivatives Data Analyst, VP at Wellington Management
Katherine was friendly and helpful to my wife and I during our home search. She was well connected with the neighborhood and owners. After signing, she has continued to be available for assistance in other negotiations.
Jan 28, 2021
Condo Seller from NYC
Katherine helped me sell my condominium and the process couldn't have gone smoother. She truly cared about every step of the process and I felt 100% confident in what she was doing throughout the entire sale. I was in NYC and she helped me deal with everything remotely. Highly recommend.