NextHome Real Estate Executives

801 S. Olive Ave.
Suite 118
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
FL License #BK3409534

Share

Recommendations (68)

Feb 4, 2020

Lori McHale recommends Jon Quintero

Janloy "Jon" was fabulous to work with. He knew our area, answered all our questions, and helped us sell our family home of twenty-seven years. He was not only prepared to guide us through the selling process but also supported us through the emotional side of selling our family home. I highly recommend Jon if you are planning on selling your home or looking for a home. He did all of the homework and guided us every step of the way.
Jan 7, 2020

Angela King recommends James Madalone

Homeowner


Home owner
IF YOU ARE EVER LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL YOUR HOME CHRISTINE AND JAMES ARE THE ONES TO CONTACT!!! I just love everything about them from start to finish.! They said exactly what they were going to do and DID IT! The professionalism, the detailed work, the over and beyond attention, the way they make sure you understand every part of the process, I can go on and on. The point is, Christine will definitely get the job done FAST! If I knew than what I know now I would have called them a long time ago😁. Thank you
Dec 15, 2019

Angela King recommends Christine Prestininzi

Home owner

IF YOU ARE EVER LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL YOUR HOME CHRISTINE AND JAMES ARE THE ONES TO CONTACT!!! I just love everything about them from start to finish.! They said exactly what they were going to do and DID IT! The professionalism, the detailed work, the over and beyond attention, the way they make sure you understand every part of the process, I can go on and on. The point is, Christine will definitely get the job done FAST! If I knew than what I know now I would have called them a long time ago😁. Thank you!
Oct 10, 2019

Sunitha Ramesh recommends James Madalone


James responded to a realtor request online, and from the very first conversation he was able to glean the requirements for the kind of home my husband and I were looking for. At this point there were a couple other realtors sending me listings but almost all of James’s listing matched our requirements to a T. From the showings to making and negotiating an offer, to the inspections and assessments, to the closing itself James, Christine and NextHome have made the entire home buying process seamless and superior. Being out of state home buyers, James and Christine have looked after our interests and have been our one stop shop to finding the right resource for all our requirements. The NextHome updater account is also a very useful and helpful resource which has helped us keep track of all that’s needed to be taken care of during the move. For all my future real estate needs I wouldn’t look further than NextHome! Thanks James!
Sep 12, 2019

Mitch Huhn recommends James Madalone

President

To Whom it May Concern:

I highly recommend James Madalone. I have found James to be dependable, reliable, hard-working, conscientious, honest, courteous, etc to be as helpful as possible.

James would be a tremendous asset and has my highest recommendation.
Sep 6, 2019

Gayle & Tom Cratty recommend Individual Users

Deborah Herring provided a critical role in selling our home. Her strong understanding of the real estate market and her positive personality combined with the company’s strong digital advertising campaign afforded us a relatively quick sell!
Deborah followed through whenever necessary. She was instrumental in making concrete decisions whenever we needed to make a course correction! We highly recommend Deborah as a realtor- her knowledge and that of NextHome Realestate makes for a superb team!
Aug 27, 2019

Amy Baker recommends James Madalone

I am not one to write reviews but felt it was important to recognize James and his commitment to exceptional customer care. This was my first experience buying a home of my own and I was overwhelmed. From looking at homes (which was obviously the most fun part) to navigating the mortgage process to finding and securing the services of exceptional painters, James was there holding my hand. He negotiated a great price on my home and saw the potential in it that was a bit difficult for me to see at first ;) He also lined up a great mortgage broker who was equally as available and helpful. Though I know James is a busy man and sold many homes more expensive than mine, I felt as though I was his only client at the time. Buying a house is stressful (and I did it at the same time I switched jobs, which may qualify me as crazy) but James made it as easy of a process as possible and I am grateful for his time and care.
Aug 8, 2019

Patrick Jean- Pierre II recommends RR Cannon Group

Roosevelt and Rachel were very professional! When I found the place I liked they worked beyond fast to ensure that I wouldn’t miss out on our dream property. They work very well together and get work done. It isn’t all about business though. They never rushed me into a decision because they wanted to make sure I absolutely loved the place. When looking for an agent they would be my number 1 choice. Highly recommended.
Jun 24, 2019

James Martin Laquidara recommends James Madalone

Music Supervisor

James did an excellent job in helping us find and purchase a home in West Palm Beach.
We had been looking for quite a while and had made several offers on houses but all to no avail.
Then we met James, made an offer on the 1st house he presented and after his diligent negotiations we were able to buy it!
It was a pleasure working with him and his team and we are thrilled to own a home within walking distance all that Downtown West Palm Beach has to offer.
Jun 21, 2019

Hala Laquidara recommends James Madalone

Business Development

Mr. Madalone is a professional with a-lot of heart. He treated us with respect and paid attention to all our needs and requests, he provided us with excellent service.
He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Represented us well to get us the best deal and he is such a pleasure to work with.
Thank you so much James. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you a million times!
Jun 6, 2019

Jason Pollack recommends Individual Users

Felt the urge to write a review because frankly, our experience was that good and we wanted to make sure we let some folks know about Deborah.

Deborah is extremely kind, mixed with the perfect side of professionalism. She always listened with out judgment, to make sure we searched for exactly what fit our family. Her availability was amazing and before you knew it we were at the closing table.

I would recommend Deborah to anyone on the hunt for a new home. We couldn't be more happy. Thank you thank you!

Jun 2, 2019

Kathleen Godfrey recommends Individual Users

Deborah Herring was wonderful to work with on the purchase of our new home. She was very professional and extremely through with every detail of the sale. Deborah was timely with her responses and went above and beyond to make our transaction smooth and as painless as possible. We highly recommend Deborah for you real estate needs.
May 31, 2019

Jennifer Godfrey recommends Individual Users

Director of Nursing

Deborah Herring is an excellent real estate broker and is extremely knowledgeable about the current inventory and market trends in West Palm Beach. She was truly the catalyst to help me purchase what I consider to be my "dream home". She is tireless in her efforts to achieve the best possible outcomes for her clients, and has always been very quick to respond to all emails/calls/text messages. I absolutely recommend any potential buyer/seller to reach out Deborah for their future real estate endeavors
May 27, 2019

Karen Bruner recommends Individual Users

We are so pleased with Deborah and how fast she sold our house. she was a pleasure to work with. we always felt she was working the house like it was hers. I will use Deborah with any property in the future we sell. She is fabulous!!!!
May 27, 2019

Thomas Sheeran recommends Individual Users

Owner

We are so pleased with Deborah, her efforts and her attention to detail. She sold our home much quicker than expected, worked tirelessly to find our buyer and then expedited the closing ahead of schedule. This was our first time working with Deborah, it will not be our last.
May 17, 2019

Kevin Smith recommends Christine Prestininzi

Retail store manager

I am a first time home owner . Christine did a amazing job walking us through the process. We live in New York and came to Florida where we purchased a home . We did a lot of the documents on line and went down for the closing. She was with us every step of the way and came to our closing as well.
May 14, 2019

Steve Dassa recommends Christine Prestininzi

Owner

Christine was the absolute BEST!!!!!!
She paid attention to what we were looking for and only showed us condos that met that requirement.
I can’t stop raving about what a pleasure it was to work with Christine in buying our condo.
May 8, 2019

Neil Dowling recommends James Madalone

Our Fathers house had been lived in for 42 years with few upgrades and was in need of a lot of renovation. James knew the value of the neighborhood and confidently showed the house regularly and drummed up interest in our fixer upper. Before long, we had a buyer. Thanks James.
May 6, 2019

David Carroll recommends James Madalone

Retired

Great Guy and Excellent Realtor.
James put my house on the market and that same month it sold! He is like the best friend you never knew you had. He made the selling process easy. I highly recommend him!!!!!!!
Apr 12, 2019

Martha Mathis recommends Individual Users

G. M.

Very professional and gets the job done,
would recommend her to anyone.
thank you for everything,
Hope we get a chance to do business again,
Martha Mathis
Jan 16, 2019

David Verk recommends Kathy Mullen

Hi , I had a very good experience with Kathy , she was very helpful and honest and knows her business. It was nice working with her and would recommend her to anyone!!!! Thanks David Verk
Dec 28, 2018

Lewis Bookbinder recommends Christine Prestininzi

Senior Director U.S. Postal Service

Christine and her staff were great. She took are of everything from negoicating a great price to setting up the home to organizing the closing. I could not haves asked for more. What a pleasure to work with. Great personality and professionalism.
Dec 12, 2018

Dan Hake recommends James Madalone

James delivers what he promises. He came with a business plan to sell our home and delivered on every beat. His marketing plan is remarkable, and he covers every aspect to sell your home. He is definitely a true professional and handles every step in the real estate sales transaction from the listing to the closing. I would recommend James and his firm to anyone wanting to sell their home.
Dec 6, 2018

DAN HAKE recommends James Madalone

Homeowner

James,
Marion and I wanted you to know how much we have appreciated you and your associates in Marketing our home. You are truly the best Real Estate Company here in the West Palm Beach area. We have bought and sold 10 homes in the last twenty years and have met many realtors, but none as Professional as you.
As you know we tried to sell our home FSBO which is how we met you. We had many realtors come through our front door wanting our listing. We listened as they told us about their company, and what they could do for us. Not until you called us to set an appointment did we think we even wanted to list with an agent. You came and told us you were the Owner of the Company and explained your company to us. We reviewed your marketing plan and because we thought it was so unique, we decided to list with you. We felt if we listed with other Realtors, they would not spend much effort to selling and would be satisfied with their listing commission when someone else sold it.
With you and NextHome, you hit it over the fence. You had the first open house within 5 days and every weekend for the month. Your marketing on Social Media was excellent along with the Sales Brochures and the web listing at www.743biscaynedr.com. And as it that was not enough, the Post Cards in the mail brought in more customers. Keeping us informed on our house was also very comforting to us.
If anyone wants to know about the professionalism of James Madalone and NextHome Real Estate Executives, please feel free to give them my name and number and have them call me.

Regards and thanks again,
Dan Hake
Nov 30, 2018

Jan Puslowski recommends Individual Users

"Deborah is very professional, she met us on our request to view a home, and quickly checked our prequalification for mortgage, our needs in a home and neighborhood we would like. the home we viewed was a little older than we wanted so we wanted to see a home that was listed by another realtor. Deborah contacted the listing realtor and got permission to view the home. We looked, loved and signed a contract to buy. We wanted V.A. finance, and Deborah got us in contact with her mortgage broker and helped with all the paper work, and all the needed inspections. She was also very helpful in handling the necessary repairs (new metal roof, marble counter top), She was with us all the way thru closing. Deborah has been the best realtor we have had in my purchasing and selling homes in our lifetime and we strongly recommend her to you or anyone"

Associations

Our Team