NextHome Real Estate Executives

801 S. Olive Ave.
Suite 118
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
FL License #BK3409534

Share

Recommendations (156)

Nov 18, 2021

Kyle Kotalik recommends James Madalone

Seller

Thank you again James. I will continue to use you in the future you are amazing
Nov 8, 2021

Donald Musso recommends Katie Curtis

Katie was so helpful,patient & kind in the sale of our estate property. Katie had our property in contract within days .Thanks so much Katie
Nov 3, 2021

Deborah Lampariello recommends James Madalone

He and Christine are easy to work with, tireless in their performance yet quick friendly professional and...they know the market,
Oct 30, 2021

Trina Runkle recommends Yehoshua Adam Blauch

Paralegal

Adam is by far the best real estate professional I have had! His suggestions from the time I first contacted him were spot on and he sold my house in three days. There was very little for me to do - he did it ALL! Thank you Adam! You are the best!
Oct 11, 2021

Ingrid Saez recommends James Madalone

I cannot say “Thank You” enough to James Madalone. In more ways than one, my purchase of my forever home would never have happened without his representation. If you are looking for a professional, thoughtful, kind and experienced realtor then please call James. He was my realtor in 2004 when I purchased my first condo and I was happy to seek him again for this purchase. You will be in the best of hands with James Madalone as your realtor. Thank you James! —. I. Saez
Oct 7, 2021

Jack Harold recommends James Madalone

Seller

James and his team were wonderful!! A+ all the way!
Sep 28, 2021

Anonymous recommends James Madalone

James Madalone and his team were amazing!! Paid close attention through out the whole process and made buying a home stress free. 10 stars!! Highly recommend
Sep 8, 2021

Judith A. Miller recommends James Madalone

James is my angel. When I saw online the house I am now in, I couldn't reach the listening agent, but James and his wife found me. They took me under their wing, walked me through the whole process and here I am. James is the best. He goes beyond 100 percent for his clients. And he was my first friend in Florida.
Aug 25, 2021

MICHAEL & RACHELLE KLEIN recommend James Madalone

July 26, 2021

Superlatives don’t do justice in describing the experience of working with and observing James Madalone performing the role of real estate agent and broker. We have purchased houses throughout the years both as personal residences and many for rent and ultimate resale.
James, hands down is the most dedicated, professional, competent real estate person we have ever dealt with. He came to our initial meeting dressed immaculately in a white shirt and tie. He was fully prepared having done his homework. He had pictures of my mother-in-law’s house, details regarding the layout, comps for recent sales and listings in the area and a marketing plan designed to maximize the value of the house.
When we met with him at the sale house he had many recommendations regarding eliminating furniture that was “old” and the positioning of the balance of the furniture. James had professional pictures taken and prepared a beautiful multipage brochure which he sent to real estate agents in the area. He also contacted agents in the northeast to let them know about the house for any client moving to our area. Unlike many agents who lowball the asking price, James pushed the limits. Guess what, we had multiple offers (over asking price) within a week.
James was always accessible by text or phone and followed up on every issue immediately.
James has our unequivocal recommendation and support. We would be happy to serve as a reference for him.
Aug 5, 2021

Kimberly Ellsworth recommends LaKeisha Moye

I am writing to express my pleasure with my realtor LaKeisha Moye, who represented us in our recent purchase of our vacation home.Mrs. Moye guided us through the entire process, from loan prequalification to searching for houses to making the offer and closing the deal. We credit Mrs. Moye with a smooth, stress-free home-buying experience. To reiterate, we are nothing but pleased with Mrs. Moye and her expertise and we recommend her to everyone.
Jul 26, 2021

Edward Ellsworth recommends LaKeisha Moye

General Manager

If I could give her 10 stars I would. Meticulous attention to detail and awesome customer service ! Thanks for for helping us find our dream home
Jul 23, 2021

Hiram Gonzalez recommends Joshua McDonald

Joshua treated us like family since day 1 he showed us multiple properties and it didn’t matter how many we saw in a day he always had the same attitude of wanting to help us find our home. He was very knowledgeable about different things involving a home and what needed to be done. Joshua went above and beyond with our purchase of our home made sure it’s what we wanted and sealed the deal. I am very great full to have hind guide us with this purchase.
Jul 5, 2021

Anonymous recommends Joshua McDonald

It was a pleasure having Joshua sell my house everything went smooth and easy.
Jun 6, 2021

Clebert Isma recommends LaKeisha Moye

I needed to move closer to work but could not find a place with all of my requirements. Lakeisha was very patient and guided me until we found what I was looking for. She is very kind, always professional and understanding. It was a pleasure having her as my Realtor, I would 100% work with her again.
May 10, 2021

Brendan recommends Joshua McDonald

Client

Josh is extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable, and always there to help. Josh made the home buying experience enjoyable even during a super competitive market and the Pandemic happening. He is very attentive to what we wanted in a home. Josh also was very realistic about what we could afford. Such a great person to have help through a complicated and confusing process !!
May 7, 2021

SALVATORE P MARTONE JR recommends Joshua McDonald

Retired

For myself Josh did what no other agent did the past 2 years and sold my property, always up beat even through my doubts and worries. His efforts were professional, caring and with positive results. TKS Joshua McDonald!
May 7, 2021

Paul Chavoustie recommends Joshua McDonald

Joshua went above and beyond in every way! I’ve been a real estate investor, developer, and broker in Colorado for more than 25 years. When I was calling various agents in Florida I’m came across Josh. He took the time to explain the various communities and helped me get comfortable with the area that was right for my family. He worked so diligently and was always sincerely interested in helping us find the right place.. With all my years in the real estate business I’ve never had someone so helpful. Joshua has truly done a great job and has become a good friend. He’ll do a great job for too!
Apr 16, 2021

Brandon Ransford recommends RR Cannon Group

Worked tirelessly with me through multiple deals till I finally got the house I wanted. Always had prompt replies to any questions I asked and was willing to do extra research if needed. I have a crazy work schedule that prevents me from viewing properties at normal hours, they were always ready and willing to make plans when it was coinvent for me. Very down to earth never felt as if I was being talked down to in anyway. Just all around great customer service through the whole process of finding my dream home.
Apr 16, 2021

Sheila Bournival recommends RR Cannon Group

They are an incredible team and so available if you need anything. Roosevelt when as far as sweeping out my garage and moving boxes for me, great company it’s easy to sell in an up market but it was the after attention that I so appreciated.
Apr 16, 2021

Travis Doc Gillis recommends RR Cannon Group

Roosevelt was helpful, extremely personable and very responsive. Excellent knowledge of the local community. He was able to get me to see a variety properties and even assisted in getting me in the best possible environment for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent or buy a home.

Respectfully,
T. "Doc" Gillis
Apr 15, 2021

Angela Prescod-Chaderton recommends RR Cannon Group

RR Cannon Group did an amazing job.
Apr 14, 2021

Fernando De Los Reyes recommends LaKeisha Moye

Business Owner

The neighborhood and townhome we wanted to move into was in incredibly high demand and we are certain that the only reason we were able to gain proper consideration was because LaKeisha was so attentive, thorough, and professional with all parties involved. From digital contracts, to HOA applications and approvals, LaKeisha made sure we were tracking fast and smooth. We look forward to working with her again someday and recommend her highly to anyone seeking a proper home.
Apr 9, 2021

Kim Olsen recommends Joshua McDonald

Joshua was a real pleasure to work with selling our home. He was professional; true to his word; vested in selling our home on our terms and looked out for our interests; always available and responded to inquires quickly; and being a "neighbor" in Jupiter Farms, was well informed in the benefits of the area. Not characteristics found in many real estate agents. I highly recommend Joshua for your home selling or buying needs. He is amazing and overall a great guy!!
Mar 8, 2021

DOROTHY CRISOSTOMO recommends RR Cannon Group

OWNER

I highly recommend these two realtors for anyone selling or buying a home. I have had the pleasure to work with them and they were just exceptional!
Mar 5, 2021

Dr. Dorothy Crisostomo Crisostomo recommends RR Cannon Group

Realtor with integrity, honesty, competence and compassion. I was very impressed with the way my purchase was handled.

Associations

Our Team