Blanche Canio

Realtor Intero Real Estate Fremont 1834299
"She was the best agent we could hoped for-resourceful, smart, quick, firm and willing to go the extra mile to make the experience pleasant."-- Client Aarthi S.-Fremont

Blanche is a Fremont-based real estate agent who has extensive knowledge of the Tri-Valley area and surrounding cities in the East Bay. Combining her experience in property research and analysis with her appraisal training, and negotiation expertise, Blanche has helped her clients achieve their home-owning dreams. She has a wealth of resources, is very personable, knows market trends and displays creativity in negotiating.

Blanche's top priority is her client's satisfaction. She strives to achieve the best value for her clients, whether they are buyers or sellers, and as a result, she has built long-lasting relationships with them. She conducts herself in a professional manner and always goes out of her way to meet clients' needs and ensure their satisfaction.

Always keeping a positive outlook on life, Blanche is proud to be a survivor of breast cancer and supports cancer-related organizations. She enjoys spending her time with her supportive husband and their three lovely children. A resident of the North Fremont area, she has facilitated community/school fundraising activities and organized neighborhood safety block parties, because she believes neighborhood fellowship fosters safe and healthy communities.
Jun 15, 2017
Blanche was absolutely essential in the purchase of our new home. Every step of the way she was attentive, available, and proactive. She simplified the process of home-buying and was always there to answer any and all questions I had. Would definitely, definitely work with her again.
Jan 22, 2017
Blanche was very knowledgeable and helpful and gave us great advice regarding minor i.provements NOT to make , thus saving us time and money
She did a great job with pricing and finding us service providers for work we did do. Again, she respected our desire not to put a lot of money into sale preps. She was very accessible and helpful, and very diplomatic when it came to dealing with a difficult domestic situation. She is a gem!
Dec 11, 2016
We worked with Blanche for a home transaction and found her to be very knowledgeable, professional and eager to help with all our questions!

All in all a very positive experience !
Nov 17, 2016
We worked with Blanche while buying our home in Ardenwood. She was the best agent we could have hoped for -resourceful, smart, quick, firm and willing to go the extra mile to make the experience pleasant.

She was always ready with suggestions and knew the local market well .

I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell .
Nov 17, 2016
I was really worried that my home would not sell at the price I was willing to negotiate. Blanche remain positive through out the process and I was so happy that it sold with the right price!!!
Mar 22, 2016
My wife and I had Blanche as our realtor for more than 5 years. She was highly recommended by my brother. And when it comes to our real estate needs, she is the realtor you want to have. Very professional, respects your decision and will go above and beyond when it comes to our real estate needs. One of the qualities I like doing business with her is that she will not recommend or force you to do anything you are not comfortable with. I gave her 5 stars for this review because for every property she has handled for us, whether to buy or sell, we end up being satisfied, happy and without regrets. Thank you very much Blanche and we are looking forward on our next transaction.
Jan 22, 2016
She was helpful in many ways especially when I needed contacts for repairs and improvements around the house. She also gave me a few pointers to help me decide with regards to buying a house.
Dec 17, 2015
My family has worked with Blanche in two previous home sale. It was obvious we like her style in getting the best price for our home. Great job Blanche and keep the momentom going.
Oct 1, 2015
She's very helpful and patient looking for a property that really fits our needs, taste and budget. She helped us get all our questions answered and referred us to people and financial institutions that we needed at that time. She's very thorough in reviewing the contract and gave us helpful advice on the negotiations.
I would recommend her to anybody who needs a real estate professional.
Jul 22, 2015
Blanche is so patient and very easy to work with. She is 110% commited and never pushy or make you feel uncomfortable especially with all the personalites and logistics involved in selling and/or buying realestate. I would definately recommend Blanche Canio.

My Associations