Clicky

Blanche Canio

Realtor Intero Real Estate Fremont 1834299
"She was the best agent we could hoped for-resourceful, smart, quick, firm and willing to go the extra mile to make the experience pleasant."-- Client Aarthi S.-Fremont

Blanche is a Fremont-based real estate agent who has extensive knowledge of the Tri-Valley area and surrounding cities in the East Bay. Combining her experience in property research and analysis with her appraisal training, and negotiation expertise, Blanche has helped her clients achieve their home-owning dreams. She has a wealth of resources, is very personable, knows market trends and displays creativity in negotiating.

Blanche's top priority is her client's satisfaction. She strives to achieve the best value for her clients, whether they are buyers or sellers, and as a result, she has built long-lasting relationships with them. She conducts herself in a professional manner and always goes out of her way to meet clients' needs and ensure their satisfaction.

Always keeping a positive outlook on life, Blanche is proud to be a survivor of breast cancer and supports cancer-related organizations. She enjoys spending her time with her supportive husband and their three lovely children. A resident of the North Fremont area, she has facilitated community/school fundraising activities and organized neighborhood safety block parties, because she believes neighborhood fellowship fosters safe and healthy communities.
a minute ago
Seller
Blanche Canio sold our home. She is a great Realtor, very smart and polite and works very hard and always on time ,and got top price for the area ,and sold quickly and we are very happy with her,I would recommend her anytime
Jul 19, 2021
Seller
I want to thank Blanche and her team for the exceptional service, attention to detail and meticulous help in selling our Fremont home and the purchase of our new home in Manteca.  Trying to sell and purchase at the same time was very stressful, but Blanche and team were with us all the way, holding our hands and guiding us through the process.  They were great about communicating all the details and providing the timeline to make sure we got things done.  They did a spectacular job in staging our house to make it look like a million dollars!  They were able to find a buyer in 4 days!  And with them helping with our purchase, we  finally have our perfect home.  Thank you Blanche for all you've done for us.  I would recommend to any homebuyer or seller.  You will be in good hands.
- Phil and Roberta
Nov 25, 2020
Seller
Blanche has been a great help for selling our house and getting multiple offers. She was very patient walking us through the process and answering our questions promptly. Her commitment is reflected in her attention to the details. She is very knowledgeable, accessible, and communicates clearly, making the process easy. We really enjoy working with Blanche!
Oct 8, 2020
Buyer
Blanche was the BEST agent to work with. She was responsive and understanding of all the needs and requirements for the house. She was with us throughout the home buying process with a positive attitude and very expert knowledge/opinion in the field. She even gave us credit towards our loan which meant a lot to my family.I would highly recommend anyone who is a first time home buyer to work with Blanche because of her patience, experience and enthusiasm into the work she does.
Sep 12, 2020
Seller
It was so pleasant to work with Blanche Canio. She was very detail oriented. Her knowledge of the real estate industry made my husband and I feel at ease that selling our home during these challenging times ( covid 19 ) would still be fine. She was always available to answer our questions in a very detailed manner and her excellent organizational skills made all the steps of selling a home so much easier. I would definitely recommend Blanche Canio with your real estate needs. She’s very hard working and enjoys her job! Blanche has all the qualities we were looking for in a realtor to confidently sell our home. My husband and I are very grateful and blessed to have worked with her.
Apr 11, 2019
Seller
Blanche is very knowledgeable Of her job. Response to our request right away. Dependable and will definitely recommend to anyone that wants to sell their house..
Nov 7, 2018
Seller
We couldn't have asked for a better agent to have represented my wife and me during the sale of our home. Selling a home and moving is extremely overwhelming, but with Blanche as our agent and having outstanding customer service skills and "bedside manner", this alleviated a lot of the stress we were going through. She went above and beyond her services as just being a sellers agent, keeping us in the loop at all times, ensuring that all our questions and concerns were always answered and even assisting with the purchase of our new home. We would highly recommend Blanche to anyone that is looking for an agent that naturally goes above and beyond for her clients.
May 23, 2018
Seller
Five Stars!!!!! Blanche was the best real estate agent we have ever worked with and we had previously worked with at least 7 real estate agents in California and Nevada. She maintained a very professional and positive demeanor during the process of listing and selling our home. She is very knowledgeable, responsive and has excellent negotiating skills. She advised us on the renovation of our home and recommended a reputable contractor to perform the job. She was also very much involved in managing the renovation project, making sure that it was within budget and ensured that the timeline was met. Blanche was very calm but firm when dealing with the contractor and the renovation was completed per schedule and the house looked gorgeous upon completion. She also worked with us in setting the appropriate listing price for our house. The house sold within 6 days with multiple offers and $252,000 above asking price! We will be more than happy to work with Blanche again and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and families.
Feb 12, 2018
Buyer
Blanche was absolutely wonderful to work with! As first time home buyers, Blanche guided us throughout the entire process with clear insight, detailed instruction, promptly, and without pressure. Although she was not required to attend every house or loan related meeting, she made sure to be present; this allowed us to remain comfortable and at ease. If ever she was ever sent or cc’d in an email, she was sure to follow up quickly and professionally. Not once did we feel pressured with any decision making, nor did we ever feel doubtful with her expertise. Even after closing escrow, she has followed up with our satisfaction and has even provided resources for any home related issues. We would definitely work with a Blanche again!
Dec 6, 2017
Seller
I had a wonderful experience working with Blanche throughout the whole process. We did learn a lot from her and she always ready with helpful informations for us. I would not have second thoughts referring her to my friend and relatives.
Nov 19, 2017
Buyer
When I was starting looking for my very first house in Feb 2013, the market just picked up. every week, we were tried to put at least two offers because our daughter was going to be born in July. It was very difficult at that time because every house we liked got at least five offers and some of them received cash offers. This was first time we were in the house market and we had no idea how much we should put. She was very patient. Every time, she provided us a super detailed analysis report for that house and neighbor. When we were in open house and she even checked the house condition for us to let us know what need to pay attention to and suggested what was the reasonable prices we should put.
after three month of searching, our offer was finally accepted and the house was very closed to Blanch's house too. So, we become neighbors and friend since then.
We love my house so much. I always really appreciate Blanch's huge help to settle down. So, we are able to find our perfect home.
Nov 7, 2017
Seller
A plus five star rating will more accurately describe our Real Estate Agent Blanche Canio. Blanche is very calm when dealing with issues and is very attentive to the needs and requests of her client. She is a very good listener and is very knowledgeable in suggesting alternatives and will always suggest a solution that will be suitable for her client. Blanche works very hard and is very timely in getting her support group to produce quick and excellent results. Her support group is always there to help even on short notice. Most impressive is that Blanche was able to get us a very good and fair selling price on our home. Thank you Blanche, and keep up the excellent work.
Al and Lulu V,
Nov 7, 2017
Seller
A plus five star rating will more accurately describe our Real Estate Agent Blanche Canio. Blanche is very calm when dealing with issues and is very attentive to the needs and requests of her client. She is a very good listener and is very knowledgeable in suggesting alternatives and will always suggest a solution that will be suitable for her client. Blanche works very hard and is very timely in getting her support group to produce quick and excellent results. Her support group is always there to help even on short notice. Most impressive is that Blanche was able to get us a very good and fair selling price on our home. Thank you Blanche, and keep up the excellent work.
Jun 15, 2017
Blanche was absolutely essential in the purchase of our new home. Every step of the way she was attentive, available, and proactive. She simplified the process of home-buying and was always there to answer any and all questions I had. Would definitely, definitely work with her again.
Jun 15, 2017
Buyer
Blanche was absolutely essential in the purchase of our new home. Every step of the way she was attentive, available, and proactive. She simplified the process of home-buying and was always there to answer any and all questions I had. Would definitely, definitely work with her again.
Jan 22, 2017
Blanche was very knowledgeable and helpful and gave us great advice regarding minor i.provements NOT to make , thus saving us time and money
She did a great job with pricing and finding us service providers for work we did do. Again, she respected our desire not to put a lot of money into sale preps. She was very accessible and helpful, and very diplomatic when it came to dealing with a difficult domestic situation. She is a gem!
Dec 11, 2016
We worked with Blanche for a home transaction and found her to be very knowledgeable, professional and eager to help with all our questions!

All in all a very positive experience !
Nov 17, 2016
We worked with Blanche while buying our home in Ardenwood. She was the best agent we could have hoped for -resourceful, smart, quick, firm and willing to go the extra mile to make the experience pleasant.

She was always ready with suggestions and knew the local market well .

I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell .
Nov 17, 2016
I was really worried that my home would not sell at the price I was willing to negotiate. Blanche remain positive through out the process and I was so happy that it sold with the right price!!!
Mar 22, 2016
My wife and I had Blanche as our realtor for more than 5 years. She was highly recommended by my brother. And when it comes to our real estate needs, she is the realtor you want to have. Very professional, respects your decision and will go above and beyond when it comes to our real estate needs. One of the qualities I like doing business with her is that she will not recommend or force you to do anything you are not comfortable with. I gave her 5 stars for this review because for every property she has handled for us, whether to buy or sell, we end up being satisfied, happy and without regrets. Thank you very much Blanche and we are looking forward on our next transaction.
Jan 22, 2016
She was helpful in many ways especially when I needed contacts for repairs and improvements around the house. She also gave me a few pointers to help me decide with regards to buying a house.
Dec 17, 2015
My family has worked with Blanche in two previous home sale. It was obvious we like her style in getting the best price for our home. Great job Blanche and keep the momentom going.
Oct 1, 2015
She's very helpful and patient looking for a property that really fits our needs, taste and budget. She helped us get all our questions answered and referred us to people and financial institutions that we needed at that time. She's very thorough in reviewing the contract and gave us helpful advice on the negotiations.
I would recommend her to anybody who needs a real estate professional.
Jul 22, 2015
Blanche is so patient and very easy to work with. She is 110% commited and never pushy or make you feel uncomfortable especially with all the personalites and logistics involved in selling and/or buying realestate. I would definately recommend Blanche Canio.

My Associations