Anthony was referred to me by my sister and I must say, as a first time home buyer, I felt extremely confident and comfortable with Anthony as our agent. He was extremely knowledgeable about the areas we were interested in and always available when he was needed. It was a really stress free experience and I couldn’t have been more pleased.

Butler Family

Happy Home Buyer
May 9, 2018

Anthony Pigati

Real Estate Professional NextHome Town & Country
100 Cortona Way
Suite 150
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalBRE #01252162
Sep 23, 2019
Seller & Buyer
Anthony is a consummate professional. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and communicative throughout the purchase and sale process. Anthony recently sold our home and then assisted my family in purchasing a home. I give Anthony my highest recommendation!
Sep 6, 2019
"Anthony is a pleasure to work with. He is super friendly and extremely knowledgable. He made our house selling experience very simple and easy. Highly recommended."
Sep 6, 2019
Happy Seller
"Anthony came highly recommended to me. Not only did he market and successfully sell properties in the Antioch area for both my brother and a family friend, he turned selling our mother's house into a seamless transaction for my siblings and me. His knowledge and professionalism cannot be surpassed. He was diligent and attentive to detail when it came to interacting with the title company, assuring that all paperwork was in order. Kudos to Antony! We commend him for being our outstanding real estate agent, and will definitely contract with him when it comes time to market our other properties."
Sep 3, 2019
Happy buyer
"Anthony helped us with the owner of the property we were renting and ultimately purchase. He made it easy to complete the mass amount of paperwork involved. Great to work with and very responsive. Thanks Anthony!"
Sep 3, 2019
Seller & buyer
Anthony assisted us with selling our home, that in our opinion, our previous realtor duped us into. His marketing, negotiation skills and all around general knowledge led us into a quick and painless sell. Now, 2 years later he helped us purchase our new home. He was patient and really cared about us finding the right house and not just selling us a house. He always gave honest opinions and shared whatever knowledge he had. He communicated with us through everything and we had a quick close. We would use Anthony to purchase or sell anytime and anywhere because we trust and know he will guide us!
Sep 1, 2019
Client for life!
Anthony is absolutely the best! He is very professional and knowledgeable. The sale of my home was flawless because of Anthony’s expertise. I will be recommending him to everyone I know who needs a realtor.
Aug 31, 2019
Happy Seller
We were referred to Anthony Pigati by a friend that was our agent in another part of California. Anthony is a true professional and a master Broker in my opinion. Gave us sound advice and representation from beginning to end with no hiccups...sold our property in less than 1 week.
Aug 31, 2019
Buyers
Thank you for all your guidance along the way (to purchasing our new home), Ur the best!...& thank you for the lovely gift - we love it!
Mar 19, 2019
Seller & Buyer
"Anthony sold my house in less than a week. I met in person with him one time and I thought we could have a good working relationship. I corresponded with him about 10 or 12 times by email and verbally during my real estate sales transaction and he made me feel pretty comfortable. His local knowledge was extremely helpful, he knew the real estate agent representing the buyers and informed me he worked with him in the past and his clients were legitimate buyers. This was very important to me because I made an offer on another house contingent on selling this one, so if something happened it really would have caused problems. I selected Anthony for several reasons: 1) His commission was a little less than the others 2) He was very professional throughout the process, never getting too excited over issues that made me uncomfortable. 3) Kept me very informed throughout 4) I also checked his performance record and compared it to others and he and his group sold 120+ houses last year. 5)His advertising tactics were excellent the photos they took really looked nice! 6)I lived about an hour away from the house being sold, driving there was very inconvenient. I never had to make any trips, the electronic signing system he used was very efficient and records can be saved and stored for future reference." - Steve
Feb 28, 2019
Seller
This was the first property I have ever sold and I was so nervous to take my first step. I have known Anthony for a while now and I knew he was a class act as a person so I trusted him to get this sale done for me. My first visit to Anthony's office was so comfortable and Anthony made me feel at ease immediately. Anthony took charge of everything and the procedure went smooth and simple. Anthony did all the work and before I knew it, my property was sold. I was so impressed with his professionalism and can see why he is very successful. His wealth of knowledge in the time he has spent in real estate really stands out. I will not hesitate to do business with Anthony in the future. He is someone you can trust.
Feb 20, 2019
Family Referral & Friend
Thank you for the incredible job that you did selling my parents home! You have always been a man of integrity + it shines through in every part of your life. I'm appreciative + grateful for all of your hard work! :)
Jan 28, 2019
Mortgage Consultant and Team Leader
I've worked with Anthony for the past few years to help a wide array of clients purchase their homes, and it's always a pleasure to work with Anthony and his team. Anthony is extremely knowledgeable and a true professional! He has his finger on the pulse of the market, which helps him to get top dollar for his clients who are selling their homes, and gets great deals for his buyers who are searching for their home. He exudes patience, professionalism, kindness, and of course his knowledge. Besides being an amazing real estate broker and agent, Anthony is a great guy....very down to earth and humble. Anyone fortunate enough to work with Anthony and his team will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Anthony as he is a true professional and the extensive knowledge he provides to his clients is an asset that should never be overlooked.
Jan 16, 2019
Happy Sellers
We highly recommend using Anthony Pigati as the real estate agent and owner of Nexthome Town & Country. Being from out of state-we are from Oklahoma, Anthony was able to guide us through the renovation and sale of our rental property. The was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to assist us in getting local companies to help us with the renovation. We were able to list the property and close the sale within a month's time. He always responded quickly to our questions and followed up on all the work that needed to be done. He went above and beyond our expectations, his professionalism and expertise made it easy for us. Thank you Anthony Pigati for your assistance , he is top notch. Carol and Michael Trokey
May 9, 2018
Happy Home Buyer
Anthony was referred to me by my sister and I must say, as a first time home buyer, I felt extremely confident and comfortable with Anthony as our agent. He was extremely knowledgeable about the areas we were interested in and always available when he was needed. It was a really stress free experience and I couldn’t have been more pleased.
Apr 7, 2018
Seller
Had to sell a house after a family member passed, Anthony Pigati made navigating that process easy. Even though he has a staff of Realtors I always dealt with Anthony directly. He always made me feel like I was his important, just a true professional that cares about the people he serves.
Mar 1, 2018
Happy Client!
"Had to sell my mother's home after her passing. After having to deal with her other stressful posthumous matters, working with Anthony was a relief- He was very on top of his job and knew exactly what he was doing. Anthony worked quickly and efficiently to get the home sold- He is a real hustler. He also kept in constant contact throughout the entire process and let us know exactly what was going on. I will be using his services again if I ever have any real estate needs."
Feb 21, 2018
1st time Buyer
"Working with Anthony at Next Home Town and Country exceeded any of my expectations. As a first time young homebuyer, recently graduated from SFSU, but nowhere were near familiar with the terminology or purchasing process! Right away Anthony was incredibly friendly and took time to hear our request. We only had about a couple weeks to find a house and lock a deal. We had been searching for a while but unfortunately we had not been able to secure a property we liked with our previous agent in a different firm. Anthony send me a few links of properties available. We got back to him and he scheduled us for the viewings the following day. He Accommodated my tight scheduled. Anthony was willing to meet us late in the evening or early in the morning and put together the offer letter within a couple days of our first meeting. He was very helpful in explaining the entire process and really relieved my stress level even though we were on a very tight timeframe. I truly believe his expertise helped tremendously in our offer getting accepted. We were so excited to find and lock down the property we loved! Anthony helps us understand the process and it went very smoothly. Don’t hesitate to have him by your side when purchasing a new home! We are pleased to say we are now HomeOwners! We would recommend Anthony 100% to all our friends and family."
Feb 9, 2018
"Having Anthony assist in purchasing and selling my house was definitely the right choice. He made the process so easy and helped me to obtain a better understanding of the process. Anthony was very responsive to my questions and seemed to really enjoy his line of work. I highly recommend Anthony."
Oct 20, 2017
Seller & Buyer
Anthony did such a great job selling our house! He was so professional and was really top notch every step of the way. I think the best part was that he gave us all of the information but let us make our own decisions. Anthony put a lot of work into the listing - it looked awesome and had tons of people looking at our house. We got the price we wanted and he even helped us find an awesome realtor in the area we were moving to! The buyer hit a few road bumps and Anthony held our hand through the whole process. We didn't have to deal with an "assistant" that didn't know what was going on, like so many other nightmare stories I hear. I am sure he has an assistant, but we didn't get passed around. We got Anthony every time . He was really there for us. And he even politely laughed at all of my terrible jokes. We will always call him first, no matter where we are and what kind of transaction we are doing. I know he will give honest answers and point us in the right direction. I can't recommend him highly enough
Oct 20, 2017
Home Owner
I had considered selling one of my rental properties but just wasn't ready for the headaches. When my friend Debbie told me of her positive experience with Anthony I figured I'd give him a try. He advised me (without commitment) on what I should do before I list the property as far as repairs, and what to expect. Once Anthony listed the property, it sold in 3 days for more than my asking price and closed within about 30 days. Unbelievably smooth experience. For me it was "No Pain, Much Gain." Not only would I recommend him without reservation but I will definitely use him in the future. Great Guy, Great Realtor.
Aug 24, 2017
Seller
"Anthony really knows the business of Real Estate. I was comfortable working with him from the very beginning. He listened to me, was honest with me and there was no time where I felt he wasn't working for "me." When we got our multiple offers he explained them all to me even as far as checking the buyers financing to see what worked best for me. Stayed in touch from the start of inspections to the close of escrow and was always there to answer any questions I had along the way. There were no surprises. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a home. It truly was a stress-free experience."
Jul 5, 2017
Seller
Anthony Pigati has been very helpful with the sale of our properties as well as very knowledgeable regarding the questions we have asked.

Anthony has been patient, kind, and honest with us when we first started the sale of the properties.

Anthony's office staff are very nice, polite and helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Seller/Buyer
Anthony helped us find our "forever" home in Brentwood. I also had him sell two inherited homes in the area. When tax season rolled around, I reached out to Anthony to provide the property values of those homes. One estimate needed to reach back to values from 17 years ago. After Anthony conducted his research, he quickly provided the values on his official letterhead
Jul 5, 2017
Seller
We had the pleasure of having anthony represent our home in Brentwood. From start to finish - BEST experience we've ever had with a realtor/company. Anthony goes ABOVE & BEYOND to provide for his clients! You will feel like you inherited a new friend! His videos are SECOND TO NONE, AMAZING Flyers/Marketing Strategy, incredibly accessible and an amazing partner to have during the process. I cannot say enough about our interactions with Anthony and would not even consider using anyone else in the future! If you're looking for the BEST - you found him.... Thanks again Anthony!!!
Mar 23, 2017
Buyer & Seller
Anthony operates a highly-effective & efficient realty business, with many valuable connections. I used him on a purchase and sale -- definitely a guy who found his calling; super friendly and welcoming, makes any situation comfortable and enjoyable... He really knows his stuff too, and is passionate about getting it done from beginning to end the right way!

My Associations