NextHome Town & Country

100 Cortona Way
Suite 150
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalBRE License #01252162

Share

Recommendations (102)

Yesterday

Wanda Zimmerman recommends Jenifer Wasso

Owner

I would highly recommend Jenifer! She is professional and knowledgeable. She was timely and clear with her communication and I felt she had my best interest at heart. Wish I would have used her for prior transactions!!
Sep 11, 2019

Allison Hodge recommends Dianna True Schollmeier

Elementary Teacher

I've bought two homes with Dianna, and she really pulls out all the stops. She honestly cares about your best interests and has your back! Dianna goes above and beyond for her clients and has become a good friend as well. Can't recommend her enough!
Sep 6, 2019

Bryan M. recommends Anthony Pigati

"Anthony is a pleasure to work with. He is super friendly and extremely knowledgable. He made our house selling experience very simple and easy. Highly recommended."
Sep 6, 2019

Jesse recommends Anthony Pigati

Happy Seller

"Anthony came highly recommended to me. Not only did he market and successfully sell properties in the Antioch area for both my brother and a family friend, he turned selling our mother's house into a seamless transaction for my siblings and me. His knowledge and professionalism cannot be surpassed. He was diligent and attentive to detail when it came to interacting with the title company, assuring that all paperwork was in order. Kudos to Antony! We commend him for being our outstanding real estate agent, and will definitely contract with him when it comes time to market our other properties."
Sep 3, 2019

Dan M. recommends Anthony Pigati

Happy buyer

"Anthony helped us with the owner of the property we were renting and ultimately purchase. He made it easy to complete the mass amount of paperwork involved. Great to work with and very responsive. Thanks Anthony!"
Sep 3, 2019

Brittney O. recommends Anthony Pigati

Seller & buyer

Anthony assisted us with selling our home, that in our opinion, our previous realtor duped us into. His marketing, negotiation skills and all around general knowledge led us into a quick and painless sell. Now, 2 years later he helped us purchase our new home. He was patient and really cared about us finding the right house and not just selling us a house. He always gave honest opinions and shared whatever knowledge he had. He communicated with us through everything and we had a quick close. We would use Anthony to purchase or sell anytime and anywhere because we trust and know he will guide us!
Sep 1, 2019

Karyl C recommends Anthony Pigati

Client for life!

Anthony is absolutely the best! He is very professional and knowledgeable. The sale of my home was flawless because of Anthony’s expertise. I will be recommending him to everyone I know who needs a realtor.
Aug 31, 2019

Steve T. recommends Anthony Pigati

Happy Seller

We were referred to Anthony Pigati by a friend that was our agent in another part of California. Anthony is a true professional and a master Broker in my opinion. Gave us sound advice and representation from beginning to end with no hiccups...sold our property in less than 1 week.
Aug 31, 2019

JD O. recommends Anthony Pigati

Buyers

Thank you for all your guidance along the way (to purchasing our new home), Ur the best!...& thank you for the lovely gift - we love it!
Aug 26, 2019

Greg Dube recommends Dianna True Schollmeier

Dianna is fantastic person and knows her stuff well, we made the right choice in selecting her to sell our home. She was able to get us top dollar for our house and the closing went quickly and very smooth. Dianna is very direct in her approach and I love that quality in a person. If we move again Dianna will be representing us.
Aug 20, 2019

Thomas Proud recommends Dianna True Schollmeier

Director of Engineering

When Dianna is working for you, you receive VIP treatment, she will make you feel like her only client. You not only get a high energy realtor that is fielding and returning calls into the night, you get a counselor that will absorb all your wishes and deliver the house of your dreams!
Jul 29, 2019

Melissa Dowing-Gant recommends Dianna True Schollmeier

Homeowner

Dianna was so great thru my process of making a home purchase. She was on top of finding houses and on top of all the paperwork and questions all the way along! I would recommend her to my friends and family. And always with a smile. If you are looking for a great real estate agent she is it!
Jul 23, 2019

Mary Sannebeck recommends Dianna True Schollmeier

Retired

Dianna was extremely thorough. She made us feel as if we were her number one priority. She made us feel like family. I would recommend her any day of the week twice on Sunday.
Mar 19, 2019

Steve S. recommends Anthony Pigati

Seller & Buyer

"Anthony sold my house in less than a week. I met in person with him one time and I thought we could have a good working relationship. I corresponded with him about 10 or 12 times by email and verbally during my real estate sales transaction and he made me feel pretty comfortable. His local knowledge was extremely helpful, he knew the real estate agent representing the buyers and informed me he worked with him in the past and his clients were legitimate buyers. This was very important to me because I made an offer on another house contingent on selling this one, so if something happened it really would have caused problems. I selected Anthony for several reasons: 1) His commission was a little less than the others 2) He was very professional throughout the process, never getting too excited over issues that made me uncomfortable. 3) Kept me very informed throughout 4) I also checked his performance record and compared it to others and he and his group sold 120+ houses last year. 5)His advertising tactics were excellent the photos they took really looked nice! 6)I lived about an hour away from the house being sold, driving there was very inconvenient. I never had to make any trips, the electronic signing system he used was very efficient and records can be saved and stored for future reference." - Steve
Feb 28, 2019

Wildlifedigicam - AG recommends Anthony Pigati

Seller

This was the first property I have ever sold and I was so nervous to take my first step. I have known Anthony for a while now and I knew he was a class act as a person so I trusted him to get this sale done for me. My first visit to Anthony's office was so comfortable and Anthony made me feel at ease immediately. Anthony took charge of everything and the procedure went smooth and simple. Anthony did all the work and before I knew it, my property was sold. I was so impressed with his professionalism and can see why he is very successful. His wealth of knowledge in the time he has spent in real estate really stands out. I will not hesitate to do business with Anthony in the future. He is someone you can trust.
Feb 20, 2019

M. Deyoe recommends Anthony Pigati

Family Referral & Friend

Thank you for the incredible job that you did selling my parents home! You have always been a man of integrity + it shines through in every part of your life. I'm appreciative + grateful for all of your hard work! :)
Jan 28, 2019

Andy Scott recommends Anthony Pigati

Mortgage Consultant and Team Leader

I've worked with Anthony for the past few years to help a wide array of clients purchase their homes, and it's always a pleasure to work with Anthony and his team. Anthony is extremely knowledgeable and a true professional! He has his finger on the pulse of the market, which helps him to get top dollar for his clients who are selling their homes, and gets great deals for his buyers who are searching for their home. He exudes patience, professionalism, kindness, and of course his knowledge. Besides being an amazing real estate broker and agent, Anthony is a great guy....very down to earth and humble. Anyone fortunate enough to work with Anthony and his team will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Anthony as he is a true professional and the extensive knowledge he provides to his clients is an asset that should never be overlooked.
Jan 16, 2019

Carol & Mike Trokey recommend Anthony Pigati

Happy Sellers

We highly recommend using Anthony Pigati as the real estate agent and owner of Nexthome Town & Country. Being from out of state-we are from Oklahoma, Anthony was able to guide us through the renovation and sale of our rental property. The was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to assist us in getting local companies to help us with the renovation. We were able to list the property and close the sale within a month's time. He always responded quickly to our questions and followed up on all the work that needed to be done. He went above and beyond our expectations, his professionalism and expertise made it easy for us. Thank you Anthony Pigati for your assistance , he is top notch. Carol and Michael Trokey
Jun 9, 2018

Ramon Soltero recommends April Philippi

Home Seller/Buyer

April has been one of the very best real estate agents we have ever worked with. She was able to sell our house and help us find a new one within 5 days! She goes above and beyond for her clients. The thing my family and I really loved about her is that she is always by your side. This is not just another real estate agent that just cares about her commission, she really takes the time to get to know you and looks out for your best interest above all! So if you are looking for someone to sell your house, then I highly recommend April for that job! -Ramon Soltero & Family
May 14, 2018

Gary and Brenda Gorball recommend Christi Durflinger

Christie Durflinger helped us to find our dream house in Brentwood. She has sold three houses for us and has always gotten us more money than we were asking. She also did it in a very short period of time. Christie is the most honest, hardworking, reliable professional that we know. She is very friendly and always wants the best for her clients. We would recommend her to anyone thinking of buying or selling a piece of property.
May 9, 2018

Butler Family recommends Anthony Pigati

Happy Home Buyer

Anthony was referred to me by my sister and I must say, as a first time home buyer, I felt extremely confident and comfortable with Anthony as our agent. He was extremely knowledgeable about the areas we were interested in and always available when he was needed. It was a really stress free experience and I couldn’t have been more pleased.
Apr 7, 2018

Greg recommends Anthony Pigati

Seller

Had to sell a house after a family member passed, Anthony Pigati made navigating that process easy. Even though he has a staff of Realtors I always dealt with Anthony directly. He always made me feel like I was his important, just a true professional that cares about the people he serves.
Mar 23, 2018

Sheila Madsen recommends Nicole Pitts

This was my first time selling a home. Nicole was great to work with. She is very professional and a wealth of information. Selling/buying a home can be a stressful time, but Nicole was right there to answer questions and was a great support. Not to sound cliche...but she truly went above and beyond! I recommend Nicole 100%.
Mar 6, 2018

Aimee Wilson recommends Jenifer Wasso

Home buyer

My husband and I are first time buyers and I couldn't have asked for a better realtor! We got Jenn's number on a recommendation from a friend and I am so grateful. She is incredibly knowledgeable and was able to walk us through the process of buying a home. She was able to answer all of our questions and she made the process of buying a home really simple and easy. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family. I look forward to working with her again in the future for all my realty needs.
Mar 1, 2018

Mike Mc recommends Anthony Pigati

Happy Client!

"Had to sell my mother's home after her passing. After having to deal with her other stressful posthumous matters, working with Anthony was a relief- He was very on top of his job and knew exactly what he was doing. Anthony worked quickly and efficiently to get the home sold- He is a real hustler. He also kept in constant contact throughout the entire process and let us know exactly what was going on. I will be using his services again if I ever have any real estate needs."

Associations

Our Team