Clicky

NextHome Town & Country

100 Cortona Way
Suite 150
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalBRE License #01252162

Share

Recommendations (140)

Nov 28, 2022

GK Shive recommends Anthony Pigati

Happy Client

"We have used Anthony for our last 3 real estate transactions. He is always very responsive and an excellent negotiator. He explains the process thoroughly. We highly recommend Anthony, he’s the best!"
Nov 17, 2022

Nick & Toy recommend Anthony Pigati

Seller - Buyer

"Anthony listed our home a few months ago when the market was changing quickly from a sellers market into another direction that made things much more difficult for sellers. He made sure our home stood out above the others by using professionally created photos,video as well as drone footage. In our case we ended up with a buyer in a very short time after following Anthony's advise. To say the transaction was difficult to pull off would be an understatement....Several contingencies complicating the process. Listing to sale was 2 months total period. He also found us a wonderful new place to call home. If you want the best then give Anthony a call!"
Nov 17, 2022

Alan Cezar recommends Anthony Pigati

Home Buyer

"Excelent service and very knowledgeable on the current market trends and the realestate industry. My situatioin was unique as I was undecided on what to do because of a recent separation and Anthony was patient, understanding during this time of uncertainty. Thanks for spending the time needed to secure the home I now have. Life is better since you have been my agent. happy holidaysand come over for a drink soon. Alan"
Nov 10, 2022

Stephen Toumi recommends Jenifer Wasso

Jenifer came as a recommendation from my prior realtor, who up and moved out of the state. Thankfully he had someone local to work with and introduced me to Jenifer. It took a long time because of my situation to really get things rolling but she was patient and worked with me.

Once the sale became more of a reality, she was with me every step of the way. Circumstances were not typical but the home sale was. She was upfront and honest on where the house (September 2022) was priced given the housing market.

I had three expectations going into this partnership. First, a quick sale, second, a short close, third, at or above purchase price. The house went on the market on Friday, October 14 and we had two offers before Sunday, the second one, which was accepted. We closed on November 7 after the paperwork was done and ended up at purchase price.

I could not be happier with her attentiveness to my sale. She was there EVERY STEP of the way, which made this sale very easy. She gave me her honest opinion when it came to the condition of the house and what her expectations were.

The listing was phenomenal, the images, drone footage and post production additions were amazing! The house looked so good I would have considered buying it again.

So thank you very much Jenifer for all your work, effort and tome to make this sale a reality. In my eyes, you were amazing at what you did. I will highly recommend you to my friends looking to list their house. Thank you for everything!
Oct 27, 2022

Pete Kemme recommends Jenifer Wasso

My wife and I would highly recommend Jen for any sale/purchase of a home. Jen was amazing. We definitely had a partner in our journey to move towns. She was compassionate and caring for our family and guided us every step of the way. She went above and beyond with how she handled a difficult sell.
Oct 12, 2022

Mark Schwartz recommends Nicole Pitts

I cannot believe how easy Nicole made selling my home. The situation was a little outside of the normal and Nicole handled all that was thrown at her with incredible efficiency.

I have worked with real estate agents through my business for over 30 years and I have never seen an agent do as much to support her client as Nicole. 5 Stars is a joke for a rating can I give a galaxy?
Apr 29, 2022

Bertha Madrigal-Graves recommends Nicole Pitts

We lost our father in 2021. We had to make the decision to sell our family home. That being very difficult we hired Nicole Pitts. Nicole not only showed respect and compassion, she was amazing and handled every situation that arose. Her persistence and dedication is something you don’t see very often. I highly recommend Nicole for anyone buying or selling a house. I would hire Nicole again for any real estate business.
Thank you Bertha Madrigal-Graves
Mar 28, 2022

K & A recommend Anthony Pigati

"With Anthony as our agent, my husband and I were able to have a complete sense of calm throughout the entirety of the buying/selling process. He's been doing this a long time, and it shows. And this matters more than a lot of buyers may realize. If you find a home that sweeps you off your feet, your "soulmate home", and you don't have a wise, experienced, socially intelligent agent representing you, that house you love is going to break your heart and find a different buyer. But Anthony knows how to make things happen. He's just skilled like that. And it helps that he truly cares that you get the home (or the buyers for YOUR home) that you are seeking after. I swear, nobody cares these days.. But working with Anthony will be refreshing experience for you, restoring your faith in humanity. Besides the huge sigh of relief you'll have with him as your agent, he's just a pleasure to work with, a very cool guy all around-- not pushy, not rude, very considerate and conscientious, honest, funny, hardworking, and just plain enjoyable. There's really no need to look further -- you found your guy! ??"
Feb 28, 2022

Francis & Jackie recommend Anthony Pigati

"Knowledge of the area and community! Very professional and attentive to our needs! Excellent service and would definitely recommend him to my Family and Friends!"
Feb 28, 2022

Butler recommends Anthony Pigati

Anthony helped us get our first home in 2018. He was the perfect relator for my wife and I and was beyond patient with the both of us. In June 2021, we decided that we wanted to sell our home, move to a different area and make some money in doing so. My wife and I both agreed that we should speak some other realtors first, just to see what was out there. After throughly looking into every single realtor we spoke with, we both agreed that Anthony, again, was the right person for us. He has the experience, knowledge and attitude that makes you feel very comfortable throughout the whole process.
I highly recommend Anthony Pigati for you home buying/ selling needs.
Feb 25, 2022

Sandra J Ferreira recommends Jenifer Wasso

Upon our first meeting, I was impressed by Jenifer’s professionalism. She had prepared a portfolio of my home, current value and market trends. From this I was able to understand what my home was valued and what I would list it for. Jenifer had secured a professional photographer who did an excellent job photographing my home and a video. My home sold in four days!
Jenifer made herself available at all times. She kept me informed throughout the whole process. She is knowledgeable and has excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend her, she is an amazing person, efficient, knowledgeable and very professional.
Jan 4, 2022

Denise Hook recommends Nicole Pitts

Retired

Nicole Pitts is Simply the Best. She will see you though the process of buying or selling a home with her doggedly determination to all the details. You can have confidence in her that She Will get the job done. She has a proven track record and you can trust her to listen and attend to your wishes

She understands how big these kind of decisions are. She is there at all hours to help with the utmost consideration I have never seen anyone work so hard to take care of her clients . It's my pleasure to recommend her because she is the best realtor I know! I'm living in my dream home thanks to her!
Sep 30, 2021

Adam S. recommends Anthony Pigati

Seller

"Communication is key and he kept me informed of every aspect of the transaction before it happened. Being that COVID-19 is a factor right now, he made everything safe and convenient when it came to setting up showings by appointment, which was extremely appreciated considering my fiancé is 4 months pregnant, we have 3 dogs, and we were still living in our home. I couldn’t imagine listing with another agent. He made himself so available to answer all my questions and concerns."
Sep 7, 2021

Mike N & Lauren M recommend Nicole Pitts

We totally found Nicole on a fluke! She was showing an open house for another realtor that could not make it. With everything shut down due to COVID, we were just happy to be able to attend an open house and stumbled upon this one. Nicole was awesome and the showing was great.

Fast forward a couple weeks later, with our realtor at the time, we were still being outbid left and right. We spent the first half of 2021 bidding way over asking on homes and not even coming close. We needed change and both agreed that Nicole was awesome and that we should reach out and give her a try. The only problem was that we did not have her contact info. We had a flyer from the open house, but it was for the selling realtor. Well... we contacted the realtor and sure enough she gave us Nicole's info.

We reached out to Nicole June 23 and, I kid you not, the very next day someone accepted our offer. The stars must have aligned or something because to this day we are still in awe of how everything fell into place.

Nicole went way above and beyond with every step of closing. Anything we needed at all she was one step ahead of us. The communication was amazing and she was always available at the drop of a dime. Even after we closed and started moving in, she continued to check in on us to make sure everything was going smoothly. There was even a day that she came by before showing a house to a client. We were pulling up carpet and flooring and Nicole being Nicole, started helping. She was walking out tons of filthy carpet and padding ,with no care in the world, and dumping it in the trailer out front that YES, she provided for us!

We can't put into words how blessed we are for finding Nicole. She's everything a realtor can and should be and then some. We're in our FOREVER home because of her. We'd give her 10 stars if we could!!!
Sep 6, 2021

Edward Gilbert recommends Nicole Pitts

Project Manager

TL;DR: Nicole is a fantastic real estate agent and a wonderful human being. You would be wise to trust her.

To understand the value of Nicole representing your real estate interest I have to tell you how I met Nicole. I just finished working with my third realtor as a buyer’s agent and started to work directly with selling agents myself. I was not particularly enjoying the DIY experience as most selling agents would brush me off or tell me to go get a realtor. The best was when they assigned me a realtor! Nicole was actually selling a house I was interested in and she responded professionally and met me at the house the same day. She represented the house well, but that house ended up not being what I was looking for. I tried a few more times representing myself and eventually decided to reach back out to Nicole to see if she would be willing to be my buyers agent. Best decision I made in my house buying journey! Nicole worked hard by keeping on top of the other agents and sometimes even me when my work took my attention away from my dream of home ownership. Even though the beginning of my home buying journey was 6 months of frustration, Nicole made the last two months a great and successful experience.
Sep 6, 2021

Jason N recommends Nicole Pitts

Since day one, Nicole has been super professional, responsive and friendly. She was patient with us when it came to choosing our right home. Due to us not knowing the exact area we would like to buy, she was willing to travel to different cities to show us house viewings. We are grateful for her honesty, dedication and going above and beyond our expectations.
Aug 31, 2021

Christina Connor recommends Nicole Pitts

Nicole did an outstanding job selling our home. She is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. She worked tirelessly to make the selling experience as seamless as possible, always keeping in mind our family, their well being and the challenges and timelines of moving out of state. We were very fortunate to have Nicole on our side. I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!
Aug 28, 2021

Brenda Grant recommends Nicole Pitts

Sheriff's Aide

Based on my personal experience with Nicole, I've recommended her to my dearest friend in the market for a home. Needless to say, my friend is as impressed as I am. Nicole stood in my corner the entire home buying experience. She shared my frustrations, and rejoiced with me at closing. I honestly would not have closed and moved into my "forever" home without Nicole... seriously! I would not consider anyone other than Nicole for my future investment home purchases. I can confidently say anyone looking for a knowledgeable, professional and hard working realtor will be beyond satisfied with Nicole's services.
Jul 30, 2021

Stephen & Mona recommend Anthony Pigati

Happy Buyers!

"Being older adults, we have dealt with a few real estate agents by now —so we have some comparative experience to fall back on and we can enthusiastically say that Anthony Pigati is a superb, top-notch realtor. We are so thankful for his assistance and expertise in helping us find and process buying our new home. What sets him apart from the many that we have done business with, is his real estate knowledge, his familiarity with the area in which he serves, his accessibility throughout the process, and most of all - his intuitive ability to listen to his clients and help them find the kind of house that they are searching for. Buying a house can be a very stressful experience, and Anthony’s good nature and warm personality was a therapeutic plus. In other words, on top of everything — he’s a real nice guy. Doing business with him was a 5-star experience. Thank you, Anthony! "
Jun 23, 2021

RICH AND TERRI recommends Anthony Pigati

SELLER

WE WERE RECOMMENDED TO ANTHONY ,WE FELT HE WOULD KNOW OUR SITUATION THE MOST HAVING A NOT SO NORMAL PROPERTY WITH LAND AND WELL ETC, ANTHONY MADE AND PUT US AT EASE WITH ALL OUR CONCERNS AND WORRIES. ANTHONY HAD ALL THE ANSWERS AND IF HE DIDNT , HE WOULD FIND OUT THE INFORMATION HE NEEDED TO PROCEED AND KEEP THINGS RUNNING SMOOTHLY. ANYTIME WE HAD A CONCERN OR QUESTION COME TO MIND HE WAS ALWAYS THERE TO TO TAKE OUR CALL AND GET OUR ANSWERS TO US PROMPTLY. ANTHONY ALWAYS KEEPS CALM AND MAKES EVERYTHING SEEM SIMPLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANTHONY TO SELL YOUR HOME OR FIND YOU A HOME WITH CERTAINTY THAT IT WILL HAPPEN AND YOU WILL BE COMPLETELY SATISFIED
May 18, 2021

Eric recommends Anthony Pigati

Buyer & Seller

"Anthony was one of the most knowledgeable, professional, straightforward real estate professionals we’ve ever dealt with! He was there every step of the way, from selling our house to buying our new home! You could not ask for better service! Thank you Anthony for everything!!!"
May 18, 2021

Denise recommends Anthony Pigati

Buyer and Seller

"Anthony was amazing. He is very knowledgable and honestly knows his passion. He was readily available to show us so many potential houses in the area we requested. His grace & experience showed t’/o the whole process. He made the experience one to remember. Always had our back and was very straightforward. He is authentic and real. I recommend Anthony without a doubt... thank u again Anthony. You made our experience less stressful and accommodating to our daily schedules. Kudus Anthony!!! Much appreciated..."
May 4, 2021

John Mathison recommends Christi Durflinger

I highly recommend Christi Durflinger. She recently sold my house in Trilogy in Brentwood, Ca. That is a hard market to sell in because it's an over 55+ community. She and her husband are professional agents. She provided us with lots of advice and guidance thru-out the sale process. Christi Durflinger is a terrific agent. She is one of the best real estate agents and very knowledgeable. She bends over backwards to make sure the house sells. She was always available for questions and help during the sales process.
Jan 14, 2021

Marquelle Doyle recommends Nicole Pitts

Our family worked with Nicole to list our first home and purchase our new home. We highly recommend Nicole and plan to work with her should we ever be in the market to list or buy a home again. She took the stress out of listing, working showings around our schedule (me working from home, and having a toddler) to helping us select the best offer! Nicole is extremely passionate about finding her clients the perfect space. Additionally, was super flexible with showings(early and late) and always answered any questions we had making us feel comfortable with the choices made throughout the entire process. We are so happy we had the opportunity to work with her!
Jan 11, 2021

Kelly R Calhoun recommends Nicole Pitts

Nicole is amazing. She helped us sell our home of 25 years and did an exceptional job. She is professional, very knowledgeable, knows how to negotiate for the best benefit of her clients and goes way above and beyond in her levels of service to provide the best value and benefit to her clients. Nicole also sold my Mother's home of nearly 40 years and provided the same expert service. She is simply AMAZING and I would not hestitate to recommend her to anyone! If you want to sell your home and want high levels of professionalism and service above and beyond you should work with Nicole.

Associations

Our Team