Anthony Pigati is a true credit to his profession. His knowledge and experience are simply unparalleled. I would gladly refer him to anyone who asked, and I'm positive I would not have been able to buy a home as easily without him. Thanks again...

Aaron R.

Buyer & Seller
Apr 2, 2014

Anthony Pigati

Real Estate Professional NextHome Town & Country
100 Cortona Way
Suite 150
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalDRE #01252162
Mar 28, 2022
"With Anthony as our agent, my husband and I were able to have a complete sense of calm throughout the entirety of the buying/selling process. He's been doing this a long time, and it shows. And this matters more than a lot of buyers may realize. If you find a home that sweeps you off your feet, your "soulmate home", and you don't have a wise, experienced, socially intelligent agent representing you, that house you love is going to break your heart and find a different buyer. But Anthony knows how to make things happen. He's just skilled like that. And it helps that he truly cares that you get the home (or the buyers for YOUR home) that you are seeking after. I swear, nobody cares these days.. But working with Anthony will be refreshing experience for you, restoring your faith in humanity. Besides the huge sigh of relief you'll have with him as your agent, he's just a pleasure to work with, a very cool guy all around-- not pushy, not rude, very considerate and conscientious, honest, funny, hardworking, and just plain enjoyable. There's really no need to look further -- you found your guy! ??"
Feb 28, 2022
"Knowledge of the area and community! Very professional and attentive to our needs! Excellent service and would definitely recommend him to my Family and Friends!"
Feb 28, 2022
Anthony helped us get our first home in 2018. He was the perfect relator for my wife and I and was beyond patient with the both of us. In June 2021, we decided that we wanted to sell our home, move to a different area and make some money in doing so. My wife and I both agreed that we should speak some other realtors first, just to see what was out there. After throughly looking into every single realtor we spoke with, we both agreed that Anthony, again, was the right person for us. He has the experience, knowledge and attitude that makes you feel very comfortable throughout the whole process.
I highly recommend Anthony Pigati for you home buying/ selling needs.
Sep 30, 2021
Seller
"Communication is key and he kept me informed of every aspect of the transaction before it happened. Being that COVID-19 is a factor right now, he made everything safe and convenient when it came to setting up showings by appointment, which was extremely appreciated considering my fiancé is 4 months pregnant, we have 3 dogs, and we were still living in our home. I couldn’t imagine listing with another agent. He made himself so available to answer all my questions and concerns."
Jul 30, 2021
Happy Buyers!
"Being older adults, we have dealt with a few real estate agents by now —so we have some comparative experience to fall back on and we can enthusiastically say that Anthony Pigati is a superb, top-notch realtor. We are so thankful for his assistance and expertise in helping us find and process buying our new home. What sets him apart from the many that we have done business with, is his real estate knowledge, his familiarity with the area in which he serves, his accessibility throughout the process, and most of all - his intuitive ability to listen to his clients and help them find the kind of house that they are searching for. Buying a house can be a very stressful experience, and Anthony’s good nature and warm personality was a therapeutic plus. In other words, on top of everything — he’s a real nice guy. Doing business with him was a 5-star experience. Thank you, Anthony! "
Jun 23, 2021
SELLER
WE WERE RECOMMENDED TO ANTHONY ,WE FELT HE WOULD KNOW OUR SITUATION THE MOST HAVING A NOT SO NORMAL PROPERTY WITH LAND AND WELL ETC, ANTHONY MADE AND PUT US AT EASE WITH ALL OUR CONCERNS AND WORRIES. ANTHONY HAD ALL THE ANSWERS AND IF HE DIDNT , HE WOULD FIND OUT THE INFORMATION HE NEEDED TO PROCEED AND KEEP THINGS RUNNING SMOOTHLY. ANYTIME WE HAD A CONCERN OR QUESTION COME TO MIND HE WAS ALWAYS THERE TO TO TAKE OUR CALL AND GET OUR ANSWERS TO US PROMPTLY. ANTHONY ALWAYS KEEPS CALM AND MAKES EVERYTHING SEEM SIMPLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANTHONY TO SELL YOUR HOME OR FIND YOU A HOME WITH CERTAINTY THAT IT WILL HAPPEN AND YOU WILL BE COMPLETELY SATISFIED
May 18, 2021
Buyer & Seller
"Anthony was one of the most knowledgeable, professional, straightforward real estate professionals we’ve ever dealt with! He was there every step of the way, from selling our house to buying our new home! You could not ask for better service! Thank you Anthony for everything!!!"
May 18, 2021
Buyer and Seller
"Anthony was amazing. He is very knowledgable and honestly knows his passion. He was readily available to show us so many potential houses in the area we requested. His grace & experience showed t’/o the whole process. He made the experience one to remember. Always had our back and was very straightforward. He is authentic and real. I recommend Anthony without a doubt... thank u again Anthony. You made our experience less stressful and accommodating to our daily schedules. Kudus Anthony!!! Much appreciated..."
Nov 12, 2020
Long Time Client
"I have known Anthony for well over 20 years and he has been our Realtor on several transactions and he is absolutely the best! Anthony's knowledge and expertise are very important for anyone looking to buy or sell. He is always available for his clients and goes the extra mile! If you are looking for an honest, hardworking Realtor, Anthony is the easy choice!"
Nov 12, 2020
Seller/Buyer
"This is the second time we have had the pleasure to work with Anthony. He was always on time with all of the lender and Title processes of buying and selling our home and was up to date and ahead of all of the paperwork. He was very knowledgeable on the market as far as what it was doing and he was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend going with Anthony for an honest, up front, on time, knowledgeable Realtor."
Nov 11, 2020
Seller
"Anthony was very Helpful with the sale of my home.He gave me staging advice and he supported me during a emotional Time. I lost my Husband in late 2019. He was very good at keeping me informed during the whole process. I am Thankful he was my Realtor"
Jul 21, 2020
Seller
"In my opinion, my house was the largest and most important asset I owned. I won't put the responsibility for selling that home with just any realtor, especially when the industry seems to be filled with so many choices with little help to buyers to determine if the realtor's credentials are accurate and legitimate. Finding a realtor with the experience and proven track record that Anthony Pigati has is very difficult, if not impossible unless you receive an informed referral from a friend. I was fortunate to meet Anthony through a friend, whom I am quite thankful for that recommendation. Consider this an informed referral to anyone who cares about their home and heir financial future. Anthony sold our house the first weekend it was listed for sale, and the process went almost exactly as he had predicted it would. His professional style and attention to the smallest of details shows passion for his work. Partnering with Anthony Pigati to sell your current home or buy your next home will be the best decision you make in that process."
Jun 18, 2020
First time buyer
"Anthony made the process of buying my first home very simple. He answered all questions to the best of his ability and gave me sound advice when I asked for it. He made the very complicated process as easy as humanly possible. 10/10"
Jun 10, 2020
Seller & Buyer
"Anthony managed to Both sell my home and find me a new house to purchase during the pandemic. He was always available and quick to respond when I called. His knowledge and attention to detail made a huge difference in today’s challenging times. Anthony took the time to understand want I needed as a client and follow through on those needs. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience in such a difficult circumstance. Thank you Anthony."
May 28, 2020
Happy Clients
"Anthony really helped explain and go through every little detail in purchasing our first home.He had made the stress of purchasing a home real enjoyable. Really enjoyed working with someone with lots of knowledge and background in the area. Definitely will use again in future selling or purchasing a another home."
Sep 23, 2019
Seller & Buyer
Anthony is a consummate professional. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and communicative throughout the purchase and sale process. Anthony recently sold our home and then assisted my family in purchasing a home. I give Anthony my highest recommendation!
Sep 6, 2019
"Anthony is a pleasure to work with. He is super friendly and extremely knowledgable. He made our house selling experience very simple and easy. Highly recommended."
Sep 6, 2019
Happy Seller
"Anthony came highly recommended to me. Not only did he market and successfully sell properties in the Antioch area for both my brother and a family friend, he turned selling our mother's house into a seamless transaction for my siblings and me. His knowledge and professionalism cannot be surpassed. He was diligent and attentive to detail when it came to interacting with the title company, assuring that all paperwork was in order. Kudos to Antony! We commend him for being our outstanding real estate agent, and will definitely contract with him when it comes time to market our other properties."
Sep 3, 2019
Happy buyer
"Anthony helped us with the owner of the property we were renting and ultimately purchase. He made it easy to complete the mass amount of paperwork involved. Great to work with and very responsive. Thanks Anthony!"
Sep 3, 2019
Seller & buyer
Anthony assisted us with selling our home, that in our opinion, our previous realtor duped us into. His marketing, negotiation skills and all around general knowledge led us into a quick and painless sell. Now, 2 years later he helped us purchase our new home. He was patient and really cared about us finding the right house and not just selling us a house. He always gave honest opinions and shared whatever knowledge he had. He communicated with us through everything and we had a quick close. We would use Anthony to purchase or sell anytime and anywhere because we trust and know he will guide us!
Sep 1, 2019
Client for life!
Anthony is absolutely the best! He is very professional and knowledgeable. The sale of my home was flawless because of Anthony’s expertise. I will be recommending him to everyone I know who needs a realtor.
Aug 31, 2019
Happy Seller
We were referred to Anthony Pigati by a friend that was our agent in another part of California. Anthony is a true professional and a master Broker in my opinion. Gave us sound advice and representation from beginning to end with no hiccups...sold our property in less than 1 week.
Aug 31, 2019
Buyers
Thank you for all your guidance along the way (to purchasing our new home), Ur the best!...& thank you for the lovely gift - we love it!
Mar 19, 2019
Seller & Buyer
"Anthony sold my house in less than a week. I met in person with him one time and I thought we could have a good working relationship. I corresponded with him about 10 or 12 times by email and verbally during my real estate sales transaction and he made me feel pretty comfortable. His local knowledge was extremely helpful, he knew the real estate agent representing the buyers and informed me he worked with him in the past and his clients were legitimate buyers. This was very important to me because I made an offer on another house contingent on selling this one, so if something happened it really would have caused problems. I selected Anthony for several reasons: 1) His commission was a little less than the others 2) He was very professional throughout the process, never getting too excited over issues that made me uncomfortable. 3) Kept me very informed throughout 4) I also checked his performance record and compared it to others and he and his group sold 120+ houses last year. 5)His advertising tactics were excellent the photos they took really looked nice! 6)I lived about an hour away from the house being sold, driving there was very inconvenient. I never had to make any trips, the electronic signing system he used was very efficient and records can be saved and stored for future reference." - Steve
Feb 28, 2019
Seller
This was the first property I have ever sold and I was so nervous to take my first step. I have known Anthony for a while now and I knew he was a class act as a person so I trusted him to get this sale done for me. My first visit to Anthony's office was so comfortable and Anthony made me feel at ease immediately. Anthony took charge of everything and the procedure went smooth and simple. Anthony did all the work and before I knew it, my property was sold. I was so impressed with his professionalism and can see why he is very successful. His wealth of knowledge in the time he has spent in real estate really stands out. I will not hesitate to do business with Anthony in the future. He is someone you can trust.

My Associations