The vosburghs have done and continue to do an excellent job they're very professional And personal in a professional way they make me feel as though I'm the only client they have and I know they have other clients I have dealt With realtors in my business as a painting contractor Preparinghouses and apartments for sale or for rent for over 30 years and these are the most professional people and they are very very good at what they do and their word which is the most important thing is platinum I ThankGod for them I really do.. sincerely minister Tommy Lee Davis junior may the peace of the Lord be with us

Tommy Lee Davis junior

Home owner. Painting contractor. Minister
Apr 27, 2018

Chuck Vosburgh

Real Estate Professional NextHome Gulf to Bay
735 Arlington Avenue N
Suite 309
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
FL License #3319621
Aug 23, 2021
Banking
It is my pleasure to write this recommendation for Pat and Chuck. Pat and Chuck always displayed professionalism throughout my search for a new home in Florida. They have a natural rapport with their clients and an ability to assist and accommodate any request into their own expertise. The clients comfort and understanding during the process is Pat and Chucks number one priority. They are extremely professional as a team. Their experience and knowledge has impacted our relationship positively. Pat and Chuck you are the BEST!!
Jul 8, 2021
Pat and Chuck were great! They were very helpful with our home purchase. They were always available to answer questions, and very quick to schedule showings in such a volatile market. They made sure that every step of the process went smoothly.
Jul 6, 2021
Wonderful experience with Chuck. He went above and beyond in helping us with the sale of our moms house. I would highly recommend him. Very professional and knowledgeable which made the whole experience go smoothly.
Jul 5, 2021
Realtor and Transaction Coordinator
Chuck and Pat are the best! I'm a Realtor myself, moving from out of state to FL, so I needed a local agent who knows the local market, contracts, etc. Chuck and Pat are an amazing team and just amazing people, who will work hard for you during and after the sale to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible for you. They have gone over and above for us time after time during our home search and purchase process, and have become good friends. We highly recommend them for anyone buying or selling a home in St Petersburg or the greater Tampa Bay area!
Jul 5, 2021
VP of OPS
Chuck and Pat are phenomenal! Their customer service is like no other realtor team I have had
the opportunity to experience! We had a long distance move and they helped us when we couldn't be there for things like letting contractors in, researching best pool people, secondary inspections, etc.

They are professional while being fun! The results were spectacular. Not only are they our realtors, we now consider them our new friends!
Jun 26, 2021
I have to say Chuck is one of the best. I have worked with him in the past as a contractor. This time he was our realtor. He and his team go above and beyond to make the process go as smooth as possible. When buying or selling he has my vote.........
Jun 22, 2021
Seller
Chuck and Pat are fantastic. They did a wonderful job advertising and showing my property. Chuck went out of his way to help with the closing by making some minor repairs himself that were requested by the bank. He went above and beyond. They both did a wonderful job and I was very pleased with their service and would recommend them to my friends. They are a very loving and caring couple and make a great team.
Thank you,
Teresa
Jun 22, 2021
Retired
When I retired (from out of the sunshine state) I had Chuck searching for my next home. He went from condo to condo videotaping each one to view in real time. I found it to be a nice touch. I thank him and his wife Pat for there time in the process. They were there thru every step, very good real estate agents. So I came up with a promo for them. When your looking to buy give the Vosburgh’s a try.
Seriously thanks Chuck and Pat.
Jan 11, 2021
Chuck Vosburgh's business card says "Real Estate Professional." Chuck and Pat's efforts in guiding us through the process of selling our home, proved that tagline. From initial discussions, through the negotiations, to closing, they were there to ensure we were not only represented, but also our interests were protected.
Nov 4, 2020
Happy Home Buyer!!!
Chuck and his wife Pat were absolutely fabulous agents. They walked me through every step of buying my new home (my 4th). They made the process easy and very comfortable. If I had a question they had an answer, no matter what time of day or night. My purchase could of gone wrong with inexperienced agents as there were appraisal issues which effected the sales price. Chuck and Pat were efficiently advocating the best possible deal for me, which they ended up getting.

Know that if they represent you, you will be well taken care of as they really enjoy what they do. Their excitement is infectious about the anxiety of buying a home. mentally home buying can be daunting but with the right agent those worries very quickly fade after a conversation with them.
Oct 6, 2020
Working with Chuck and Pat was a pleasure, although we were in Tennessee and buying in Florida, we felt as though we were local.
Communication was always fantastic, immediate response.
I would definitely buy/sell with Chuck and Pat again.
Sep 24, 2020
Seller
From the first day I met Chuck and Pat, I felt very comfortable with them. I had a very unique situation for listing and selling the home. Chuck took care of the paperwork and photos all during this pandemic. This was absolutely the best service I have ever been provided by a realtor. He assumed all the responsibility from the Sellers and Buyers. Thank you so much.
Sep 11, 2020
My wife and I were selling a home in Florida from states away. Chuck’s attention to our property and his communication with us was superb. He took the stress out of selling the house. It sold quickly and at a premium price. I highly recommend him.
Aug 19, 2020
Client
Pat and Chuck helped my husband and I buy a new home in Saint Petersburg, while we were still living in Illinois, during the peak of Covid-19 and with very little inventory on the market fitting our needs. We had been searching for months for the right place to live and we were referred to Pat and Chuck through an old colleague. Pat was very helpful in narrowing down the perfect neighborhood or two, for us to keep an eye on and when we saw the listing (for our new home) appear on Zillow, within hours Pat and Chuck toured the home and provided us a very detailed video. They were the first people to walk into the home. They put an offer together that day and closed on the home in less than 30 days. We never saw the house until our final walkthrough day. We relied heavily on Pat and Chuck to be our eyes and to provide us a realistic assessment. They blew us away with their level of professionalism and expertise. We had a very transactional approach from our listing agent in Illinois where we sold our home, this was not the case with Pat and Chuck, it was very clear that getting us into the right home under the right circumstance was their first priority. They also kept us in the loop by providing updates through videos which we found to be helpful. Even after closing Chuck stopped by the home with tools to help us correct a hot water issue. A dynamic duo!
Aug 12, 2019
My fiance and I recently purchased a new home with the help of Chuck and Pat. They did an amazing job. They worked hard to find us a great home we loveand got us a gooddeal on it. They answered any and all of our questions and concerns about the buying process. Chuck and Pat made the whole process less stressful for us. They were kind and compassionate. They actually listened to what we wanted and made us feel like their only clients. I love Chuck and Pat they're honest, hard working, caring people.
Aug 2, 2019
Chuck was there for us every step of the way. He went above and beyond our expectations. I highly recommend Chuck. His knowledge and expertise was evident throughout the buying process. I will be buying my next house from him.
Jul 24, 2019
Small Business Owner
Pat and Chuck were the best realtors I’ve ever worked with - attentive and helpful from start to finish, which I have found to be rare. They are both excellent negotiators and helped us get our new home for the right price. In addition, they monitored the progress of the entire deal and made sure that the closing happened on the date that we had set. I never doubted that they were on top of it, it would be more accurate to say that they were in front of everything pulling everyone else over the finish line!
Jul 20, 2019
It was a pleasure to work with Chuck. He helped me with the purchase process. All paperwork was done in timely manner. All questions were answered. I will definitely recommend him as a realtor.
Jul 16, 2019
Thank you so much Pat and Chuck. You went above and beyond. You're such wonderful people to be around, to work with. Highly recommended!!!
Aug 10, 2018
Principal at Mike MacKay Photography
As a Real Estate Professional, Chuck, with his partner, Pat, served us well.

In the searching phase he was helpful, tracking down all those properties which interested us, and making sure that we saw them. He was always early at the site, and patient through the visit. He followed up on questions of detail.

In the closing phase he helpful in keeping us on schedule for things that needed to be done. And he showed a genuine interest in a good outcome for us.

He is a charming, thoughtful person and one whom I would recommend.
Jul 31, 2018
Chuck is not only a great friend, but an incredible realtor. When it was time for us to begin the home search we had heard from several people that the home searching/buying process can be so hard. However, Chuck & his wife Pat, did an incredible job making the entire process seamless & easy!!! We had FUN! They were very informative and gave us their honest opinions & feedback on each home we viewed. They caught things that I would have never thought about when looking for a home as well. If we ever purchased another house in the area, there is no doubt we would use them again! We recommend them to all our friends in the area!
Jul 31, 2018
Financial Planner
When I decided to enter the market to buy a house I was unsure of everything, the only thing I was sure about was I was tired of other people paying their mortgage with my rent money. Both Chuck and Pat were beyond informative and helpful. Chuck is kind, patient and understanding and helped guide me without telling me what I wanted. He answered every phone call, every text and every email. I found the house if my dreams through his professionalism and the hard work that he provided. I would, and have recommended him to many people I know. Chuck is a top notch guy with an unsurpassed depth knowledge of the Pinellas County area, well worth your time to give him a call.
Apr 27, 2018
Home owner. Painting contractor. Minister
The vosburghs have done and continue to do an excellent job they're very professional And personal in a professional way they make me feel as though I'm the only client they have and I know they have other clients I have dealt With realtors in my business as a painting contractor Preparinghouses and apartments for sale or for rent for over 30 years and these are the most professional people and they are very very good at what they do and their word which is the most important thing is platinum I ThankGod for them I really do.. sincerely minister Tommy Lee Davis junior may the peace of the Lord be with us
Apr 2, 2018
client
Chuck is a realtor my wife and I trust. We have purchased property in three states over a period of twenty years. Chuck sold us our 8th property. I would recommend his services to my children. What more can I say?
Michael webster
1438 Pleasant Ave.
Boyne City, Mi. 49712
mikevalentina53@gmail.com
231-497-6045
Mar 13, 2018
Home seller
From start to finish, Chuck provided professional support throughout the process of selling our home, starting with a thorough market assessment, recommendation of list price, photographing, doing 3D videography, staging and listing the home. As a result, we sold our home literally to the first buyer with visited our home. Even after the home went under contract, Chuck did the small, but cumbersome things like helping us make repairs, doing necessary paperwork, communicating back and forth to the buyers and anything else needed to assure a timely and successful closing. We would highly recommend to anyone, using him either to sell your home, or buy one.

Partner Network

My Associations