Mukesh Kumar

Realtor Intero Real Estate Union City 1894842
Mukesh Kumar embodies an extensive dedication to the real estate community. Mukesh began his real estate sales & lending career 11 years ago. Mukesh possess a passion and determination to assist his clients accomplish their short term and long term goals. Within the first meeting of Mukesh you will feel comfortable with him as he will relate to your situation on a personal basis, and tap into what your wants and needs are. You will experience his confidence, knowledge and compassion.



Mukesh has resources and contacts that will only enhance your success as a buyer or seller. Mukesh is known for his negotiation skills that result in the best possible outcome for his clients. If you are looking for an exceptional Real Estate Professional, Mukesh Kumar is the one you want on your team. Mukesh's reputation speaks for itself and is well known in the real estate industry. His past clients are not shy and have provided many testimonials.



Mukesh is backed by Intero Real Estate Services, with over 30 offices in the San Francisco Bay Area and an International presence in London, Hong Kong, and Mexico. Intero has grown to #1 in Market Share in the past few years.



Mukesh will ensure that your property receives maximum exposure on dozens of different local, national, and international websites. He will do what it takes to ensure your satisfaction as her customer.
Aug 23, 2020
Very professional he’s very helpful I recommend if anybody need help for re finance or buy new home reach to mr mukesh
Thnks mukesh bhaji
Aug 14, 2020
Portfolio manager
Mukesh is very knowledgeable and knows the process in and out. We are first time home owners and he made the process seamless for us. Always reachable and offers great recommendations. Was always prepared for our tours which we appreciated. Would definitely recommend him to first time home owners.
Jul 27, 2020
Something Something Software
Mukesh is one of the most extra-ordinary realtor we ever worked with! His ability to accurately assess situations and turn this to client's advantage is truly phenomenal. His honesty, dependability, vast experience and understanding of contemporary real-estate market definitely sets him apart.

Personally for us, if it was not Mukesh we would have never bought home in this cut throat Silicon Valley market! His relentless dedication and passion is second to none and it's with much enthusiasm that I recommend Mukesh!
May 26, 2020
Director of IT
I was first introduced to Mukesh two years ago. At the time, I was interested in buying a home for the first time and sought Mukesh's advice on what I needed to do in preparation. Mukesh was very helpful. He gave me a good insight on how much I would need to save as well as work on my obligations at the time that may influence my credit. After two years, I straightened out all those matters and got a job offer with significant increase in pay so I thought it was the perfect time to reconnect with Mukesh. Mukesh was very patient and accomodating, take me to many different houses to tour during this difficult covid season. He finally helped me find my current home. Mukesh negotiated with seller and got me the best deal possible. Today I am able to buy my first home, all thanks to Mukesh. I will always be grateful to him and his service. Therefore, I would recommend him for anyone who is interested in finding a new home and wants to a dedicated thoughtful realtor to help your dream come true. Thank you again, Mukesh.
May 24, 2020
We just bought our first house with the help of Mukesh Kumar, and we would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. He listens to our needs and opinions and offers his expert advice and never pressured us to do anything we weren't ready to do. He also responds and answers all of our questions quickly and provides transparent communication. Highly recommended!!
May 23, 2020
Home owner
Our purchase was a little complicated and Mukesh walked us through every step of the way. A lot of unexpected additional paper work and documentation from the loan side and Mukesh notified us quickly and was always available to answer questions and guide us through.

Mukesh is a very positive and caring individual that takes time to listen to our concerns and works hard at thinking through practical recommendations to address these areas.
Apr 20, 2020
Thank you for all your help! We really appreciate the availability and flexibility provided.
Jan 22, 2020
Product Specialists
We Received A Very Great Services From Realtor Mukesh Kumar , His A Very Friendly Person , Firstly He Find Out Our Needs Assessment Like A Property We Are Interested , He Has A Ocean Full Knowledge On His Field , His Speed Up Process Was Beyond Our Expectation , We Still Did Not Believe That We Are Finally A Home Owner , The Buying And All The Paperwork Was So Smooth , Thanks To Intero Real Estate Service For Keeping A Very Reliable And Honest Person In Your Company

Thanks Again Mukesh
Feb 11, 2019
Software Engineer.
If you are planning to buy a home in bay area Mukesh Kumar is your guy !!! He not only helped us but guided us through our entire journey of buying our dream home. When we started our journey a year ago we were clueless about this entire process , Mukesh actively drove us around in his car to all the houses . Our search continued with him till we absolutely loved something and thought of purchasing it . For every house we have toured with him he would honestly mention all the pros and cons . More than our agent he was a friend helping us in this entire process. The best part about him is he knows his job the best he has great knowledge and experience of BayArea housing market , he would never force or ask you to put an offer on house you don't like or you are not sure about. He would give his honest review on every house as if he is going to buy it. I would Highly Recommend him as it is very important to have an honest and hard working person who knows his job the best to be on your side in this tiring process of house purchase.
Oct 29, 2018
Home owner
We recently bought our house through Mukesh and couldn’t be any happier. We have know Mukesh for couple years now , everytime we wanted to buy a house something came up and we postponed for almost 2 years . But mukesh was very patient through out with our changing needs and locations and did the best in getting us the house we loved. He also helped us immensely for the loan approval process. We would definitely recommend him for anyone who is looking to purchase a house or even for loan approval. If we ever decide to buy another house will definitely go with mukesh ji again.
Oct 8, 2018
Developer
I'm writing this recommendation in recognition of Mukesh's highly professional, enthusiastic, efficient service he recently provided me, with the upmost integrity and confidentiality, in the recent purchase of my new home. I look forward to working with him again in the future. It is a pleasure working with Mukesh whose personal ability, attention to details and enthusiasm was able to put everyone at ease. Mukesh was always available to quickly respond to questions, whether in person, via phone, or e-mail.
May 28, 2018
Mukesh helped me find my first home that fits my needs and budget. He helped me go through the escrow process and financing for the house. He was always available to answer my questions throughout the whole process. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the housing market in the Bay Area. He does not waste your time. I highly recommend him.
May 7, 2018
home owner
Great person, good advice, helped me all the way till the end will recommend!! Thank you!
May 7, 2018
Best realtor
My name is Faisal Malik. I bought a house through me MUKESH KUMAR. It was my good luck I met him. He gave us brief information for the house before we made decision. My number 1 choice regarding buying or selling property.
May 7, 2018
Mukesh sold my property recently. I am very impressed with his knowledge and honesty. He sold it for very good price and in short time, I highly recommend him for good service to buy or sell the properties.
Thank you Mukesh for great work :)

Davinder Sandhu
Apr 16, 2018
Client
My brother and I bought house through Mukesh. He's very helpful ,professional and have patience, flexible in our schedule .he works day and night to help his costumers .looking forward to buy investment property through Mukesh .Thanks very much to help us buy our home.
Apr 15, 2018
Sales Associate
Mukesh Kumar is very professional, sincere and hard working Realtor. He feels the pulse of his customers and dedicates his time with full energy for finding a right house for the Buyer and right price for the Seller. We highly recommend fMukesh Kumar for prospective customers who want to buy or sell their House.
Apr 10, 2018
Software Engineer
We were first time home buyers and have no idea about the process of buying a home. He has introduced the process to us and has been very patient with us and always reachable for any questions. After the bid was won, Mukesh was proactive and the processing of loan , closing was piece of cake for him explaining every step to us. I would definitely recommend him for all.
Apr 10, 2018
Home buyer
Mukesh helped me in selling my house in Tracy & buying a beautiful home in Hayward.He helped with the financing also which he made pretty easy for me.
Mukesh was very professional & patient with us .Excellent service Mukesh bhai keep it up
Apr 9, 2018
General manager
Excellent customer service.Very patient and understanding.Was always trying his best to to find the best house for us within our budget .If needed will always take his service and will definitely recommend his service
Apr 7, 2018
New home owner
Mukesh was very helpful in helping me choice, showing,listening, understanding, timing and getting my loan done on time.
It was so easy getting my dream home with mukesh. In 14days be did my closing that was so great for me.
I would like to Thank him so much. THANKYOU MUKESH.
Apr 14, 2017
New Home Owner
Mukesh is a very calm , dedicated and helpful person. We recently bought a home and he was always there to answer all questions and made everything manageable. he did a great job .
I highly recommend to work with Mukesh for finding your dream house.
Sep 18, 2016
New home owner
I had the privilege of working with Mukesh as my realtor when looking to purchase a home in Tracy, CA. Mukesh's knowledge about real estate is multi-faceted and he is most certainly able to do more than the average agent. I appreciated his ability to advise me post home inspection; and when a situation took place with financing, he was there to help and support me in every possible way possible. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mukesh Kumar to any person who is looking to buy or sell a home, as well as seek his service in any of my future real estate transactions.
Sep 14, 2016
Full of patience, very professional, flexible in our schedule either day or night. Someone I can recommend to everyone . Thanks for everything Kumar and keep up the good work!!!!
Sep 13, 2016
Mukesh Kumar is one of the most profound proffesional people we have met. He is outstanding with communicating with my family about everything, he also is a tremendous help when it comes to house hunting. Words cannot decribe how good Kumar is.. Definitely will recommend with other clients.

Partner Network