It was a pleasure to work with Heath. He was always available to answer our questions. As we were out of town for most of the transaction he kept us up to date with all that was required for a smooth purchase experience.

David Roth

Apr 17, 2018

Heath Van Patten

Real Estate Professional NextHome Treasure Valley
128 E. Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
ID License #SP41834
Aug 30, 2019
Branch Manager Wallick & Volk
When choosing a Realtor you'd be foolish not to choose Heath Van Patten! He is compassionate, caring and very attune to his clients needs. Throughout the entire process his professionalism and integrity stand above all others. You don't just make a friend and trusted adviser for one transaction. You gain a friend for life,
Aug 30, 2019
Mortgage Loan Officer
Heath is a very knowledgeable of the local real estate market and it's trends, and does a great job in advising his clients. A real pleasure to work with!
Aug 20, 2019
CEO
Heath is as good a person as you can find. He is empathetic and puts people first. I highly recommend Heath!!
Jul 22, 2019
Owner Whitewater Insurance
I get the feeling that Heath truly cares about the people he works with and is always looking to do what is best for them! I love doing business with people like this. I would feel 100% confident sending any of my family, friends or customers to him!
Jul 18, 2019
Owner of Heritage Reflections
In a world where a man’s word, and honor are routinely sacrificed for the sake of the almighty dollar, it is refreshing to find a man of true character. Buying a home is one of the most stressful decisions you will make in your lifetime. It is relaxing to know that you have a man of integrity to guide you through the process! I highly recommend Heath and will continue follow his recommendations in future real estate decisions.
Jul 17, 2019
Publisher
Heath is one of the hardest working people I know; his integrity and commitment to what’s best for his client are just two of the reasons I choose to work with him.
Jun 28, 2019
Heath made the whole process of selling our house so easy and stress free! Working with him was great, we used him to help us find that house and sell it! Great to work with for both selling and buying!
May 20, 2019
Home Owners
Heath went out of his way to help us get our house ready for listing, he helped with the final touches on the landscaping, even laying border stones, pulling weeds and spreading mulch. He helped ensure the house was ready for pictures (virtual tour was awesome!!!) and made us feel confident that we were listing for the right price.

Heath was wonderful to work with from our initial conversation all the way to closing. He was extremely responsive every-time we reached out, via text, email or phone call. We had immediate response (less than 12 hrs) on our listing and Heath worked with us until late in the evening to help us come up with the best strategy and plan moving forward accepting an offer. He thoughtfully listed to our concerns and provided suggestions on working through inspection items.
Apr 12, 2019
Designated Broker
I had the pleasure of working with Heath and his team at NextHome Treasure Valley and NextHome VIP Realty. Heath is exceptionally professional and communicates thoroughly. He cares about his community and practices real estate with a genuine love of people.
Apr 8, 2019
Owner - NextHome Northwest Living
As a Realtor who works by referral I am very picky about who I will refer my clients to when they are relocating to different parts of the country. Heath has successfully helped my clients relocate to the Boise/Meridian area of Idaho with class and professionalism. It means a great deal when I can put my name to someone else and know they are taking care of things at a high level of care. Thanks Heath for the value you bring and for raising the standards of excellence in our industry.
Apr 4, 2019
This man is a professional in every sense of the term. Heath is a professional that exhibits a warm and friendly manner. His word is his bond. He strives to exceed expectations and does!
Apr 3, 2019
Owner of Treasure Valley Audio/Video and BMP Inv. LLC Development
Heath is my guy. Strait shooter, unbelievably hard worker, especially in his trade, compared to most, and I would know. Great all the way around. No complaints. I use him, will continue to use him, and will refer him to everyone I know, period. My businesses depend on guys like Heath holding up their end, and I am as happy with him as anyone I have ever done business with, Period.
Mar 29, 2019
CSO
Heath is one of the most honest hardworking people I have met.
Mar 25, 2019
Heath worked for me at My Fit Foods, opening and managing our fourth store in Eagle. He did a great job of both, and I can highly recommend him. I have stayed in close touch with him since then, and recommend him also as a friend and a super person.
Mar 22, 2019
Red Door Home Inspections
Working with Heath Van Patten is a pleasure! From the view point of a home inspector, I can see that he cares for his clients in a way that a realtor should. Anyone looking for a home in the Treasure Valley will be delighted working with Heath when it comes time to find their dream home.
Keep up the good work!
Mar 21, 2019
Heath does an excellent job and is always available for any questions you may have. Would highly recommend Heath for any real estate related issues.
Mar 6, 2019
Research analyst and business owner
Heath gave my family the best possible experience, both in listing and selling our old home, and in buying our new home. He was friendly, professional, and always worked in our best interest. I would not just recommend him to friends and family, but anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home. Great job!
Feb 7, 2019
Sales Manager
Heath is a progressive thinker that is constantly looking for solutions to position his brokerage and his team of agents 10 steps ahead of the competition.
Feb 6, 2019
Medicare Broker
There are so many reasons why I would recommend Health as a realtor that would do a great job for you. But most of all, I know he will do what is right for the client in all situations.
Feb 6, 2019
CEO
Heath understands the needs of his clients, co-workers, and partners. Always striving to find solutions
Jan 2, 2019
Heath Van Patten was fantastic throughout the process of selling our house and purchasing a new one. What I appreciated most about Heath was his ability to be an advocate for us and that he was so incredible with discerning our needs before we asked. It was so valuable to have a true professional on our side.
Nov 23, 2018
Owner
Heath is very knowledgeable and hard working! You can tell he really cares about his work and his clients, and he will go above and beyond to ensure you get the best results possible.
Nov 14, 2018
Business Owner
Heath is the man. He is the only guy I would trust to find my next home. He does what he says he will. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend him and his company to all my friends and family.
Nov 5, 2018
Heath Van Patten is such a nice guy. He's a pleasure to be around, but more importantly, he knows Real Estate! He asks the right questions to help you find just the right home for you. Let Heath help you find your next home!
Oct 30, 2018
Heath did a great job. Very professional. I would recommend Heath to any of my friends.