Heath is one of the hardest working agents I know or have meet in Idaho. He truly cares about his clients above his interest which is rare. Should you work with Heath you will be in good hands.

Karl Pedersen

Owner of Real Estate Build and Design Firm
May 28, 2018

Heath Van Patten

Real Estate Professional NextHome Treasure Valley
128 E. Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
ID License #SP41834
Jul 7, 2020
Owner- Craftsman Unlimited Haircuts
Heath is a true professional and a Craftman within his trade. He responded to our questions quickly and was wiling to work into the late night if we needed answers quickly. The best parts about Heath is that he was never pushy and is a very down to earth and friendly guy. He also showed us quite a few homes that were all what we were looking for. No time was wasted looking at homes that didnt meet our priorities!
Jun 2, 2020
We met Heath while looking at what is now our new home. He was very courteous and professional and got answers to all our questions and concerns. I can honestly say he went the extra mile to make sure we could make a smooth transition into our new home. I was impressed with his continued contact throughout the buying process and working with us to ensure all was completed prior to closing. I have and would recommend highly to anyone needing an honest, hard working realtor
Jun 1, 2020
I've bought and sold several homes over the years and something that clearly stands out in my mind with Heath is his communication. Buying and selling a home is stressful and it is intensified when there is delayed communication. Heath was always at arms length (not a covid joke) and he provided feedback after each showing.

Our listing went live just hours before Governor Little's "stay at home" order announcement and ultimately we decided to remove it from the market. Maybe when the time is right we see it through to close ;)
Jun 1, 2020
Construction Project Manager
Heath was extremely attentive and always there for us. The process was the smoothest I have ever gone through. He found us exactly what we were looking for and five months later, we are still happy! Thank you Heath!!!
May 14, 2020
We just bought our first home and we wouldn't have picked anyone but Heath to have during the process. He showed us homes that matched what we were looking for and he never wanted us to just settle or rush. He wanted us to find someplace that would be "home". He was always available to answer any questions we had and was great at communicating. He is honest and he's a great person. I would highly recommend Heath to anyone looking for a house.
Apr 29, 2020
Marketing Consultant
Heath is our HERO! We were stressed and short on time to buy a house due to development of a new subdivision where our rental was. We are Idaho natives and were having a battle with out of state money to find a home with our wants and dreams. Anytime something close came up Heath was a text or phone call away to take care of it and set up viewing appoints. He would stay up late to finish offers and was there the entire time to help us with any questions or concerns we had. Heath always had our back and was a great sounding board on concerns or ideas we had. I am so appreciative for Heath, his help made buying our first house less stressful and we finally have a home to call our own. Thank you Heath!
Mar 8, 2020
Heath goes way, WAY above and beyond to ensure every detail in the home buying process goes smoothly. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, customer focused, hard working, yet warm, funny and friendly! He helped to ensure our move to Meridian from out of State was seamless, easy, and stress free. He kept us informed every step of the way and made sure we always felt comfortable with the process. If you're looking for the absolute best agent to help you find your Next Home, hands down Heath is your go to guy. Call him!!!
---David and Kathy S. (We already posted this in another location but wanted to ensure no matter where you look, you'll see Heath is who you should call for all of your real estate needs 😊)
Mar 2, 2020
Truck driver
Very professional and quick to respond to all our needs. Highly recommended.
Dec 21, 2019
Retired
Heath was a pleasure to work with. He was attentive to our needs and was very patient with us. He helped us learn the various areas of the city and showed us with a variety of of hoes that were a perfect to our needs. The process couldn't have been smoother. From start to finish to us being in a new home was amazing.
Nov 29, 2019
Heath, was able to get my family into a home quickly. Always so kind. Thank you Heath
Aug 30, 2019
Branch Manager Wallick & Volk
When choosing a Realtor you'd be foolish not to choose Heath Van Patten! He is compassionate, caring and very attune to his clients needs. Throughout the entire process his professionalism and integrity stand above all others. You don't just make a friend and trusted adviser for one transaction. You gain a friend for life,
Aug 30, 2019
Mortgage Loan Officer
Heath is a very knowledgeable of the local real estate market and it's trends, and does a great job in advising his clients. A real pleasure to work with!
Aug 20, 2019
CEO
Heath is as good a person as you can find. He is empathetic and puts people first. I highly recommend Heath!!
Jul 22, 2019
Owner Whitewater Insurance
I get the feeling that Heath truly cares about the people he works with and is always looking to do what is best for them! I love doing business with people like this. I would feel 100% confident sending any of my family, friends or customers to him!
Jul 18, 2019
Owner of Heritage Reflections
In a world where a man’s word, and honor are routinely sacrificed for the sake of the almighty dollar, it is refreshing to find a man of true character. Buying a home is one of the most stressful decisions you will make in your lifetime. It is relaxing to know that you have a man of integrity to guide you through the process! I highly recommend Heath and will continue follow his recommendations in future real estate decisions.
Jul 17, 2019
Publisher
Heath is one of the hardest working people I know; his integrity and commitment to what’s best for his client are just two of the reasons I choose to work with him.
Jun 28, 2019
Heath made the whole process of selling our house so easy and stress free! Working with him was great, we used him to help us find that house and sell it! Great to work with for both selling and buying!
May 20, 2019
Home Owners
Heath went out of his way to help us get our house ready for listing, he helped with the final touches on the landscaping, even laying border stones, pulling weeds and spreading mulch. He helped ensure the house was ready for pictures (virtual tour was awesome!!!) and made us feel confident that we were listing for the right price.

Heath was wonderful to work with from our initial conversation all the way to closing. He was extremely responsive every-time we reached out, via text, email or phone call. We had immediate response (less than 12 hrs) on our listing and Heath worked with us until late in the evening to help us come up with the best strategy and plan moving forward accepting an offer. He thoughtfully listed to our concerns and provided suggestions on working through inspection items.
Apr 12, 2019
Designated Broker
I had the pleasure of working with Heath and his team at NextHome Treasure Valley and NextHome VIP Realty. Heath is exceptionally professional and communicates thoroughly. He cares about his community and practices real estate with a genuine love of people.
Apr 8, 2019
Owner - NextHome Northwest Living
As a Realtor who works by referral I am very picky about who I will refer my clients to when they are relocating to different parts of the country. Heath has successfully helped my clients relocate to the Boise/Meridian area of Idaho with class and professionalism. It means a great deal when I can put my name to someone else and know they are taking care of things at a high level of care. Thanks Heath for the value you bring and for raising the standards of excellence in our industry.
Apr 4, 2019
This man is a professional in every sense of the term. Heath is a professional that exhibits a warm and friendly manner. His word is his bond. He strives to exceed expectations and does!
Apr 3, 2019
Owner of Treasure Valley Audio/Video and BMP Inv. LLC Development
Heath is my guy. Strait shooter, unbelievably hard worker, especially in his trade, compared to most, and I would know. Great all the way around. No complaints. I use him, will continue to use him, and will refer him to everyone I know, period. My businesses depend on guys like Heath holding up their end, and I am as happy with him as anyone I have ever done business with, Period.
Mar 29, 2019
CSO
Heath is one of the most honest hardworking people I have met.
Mar 25, 2019
Heath worked for me at My Fit Foods, opening and managing our fourth store in Eagle. He did a great job of both, and I can highly recommend him. I have stayed in close touch with him since then, and recommend him also as a friend and a super person.
Mar 22, 2019
Red Door Home Inspections
Working with Heath Van Patten is a pleasure! From the view point of a home inspector, I can see that he cares for his clients in a way that a realtor should. Anyone looking for a home in the Treasure Valley will be delighted working with Heath when it comes time to find their dream home.
Keep up the good work!