Kim Deol

Realtor Intero Real Estate Pleasanton 1458721
In my two decades working as a real estate professional, I have worked with several well known and established firms. From each firm I have learned something new and have grown as an individual and as a professional in the real estate business. The connections that have been developed provide me with all the resources required to best assist you with all your real estate needs. I understand that real estate is a daunting and sometimes complex topic, and I am here to help every client at every step along the way.

I completed my master's degree at Cal State Hayward in finance and have also completed my Graduate Realtor Institute(GRI) training as well. Additionally, I am a Certified New Home Specialist(CNHS). All of this training has prepared me to be the most effective real estate professional that I can be. I have been nationally recognized as an agent in the 99th percentile for the past three years, and do not intend on changing that any time soon. My commitment is to my client’s happiness and satisfaction. I will ensure that you receive the best advice possible so that the profits are maximized, and losses are minimized. Moreover, I have received the Pinnacle award and have been recognized by the Bay East Association of Realtors for outstanding achievements for the past three consecutive years.

Aside from being one of the highest producing and most efficient realtors in the Bay Area, I have also been a native of the area since 1990. I have seen the changes that the market has undergone in the past 30 years, and I am adequately equipped for however, the market will change in the near future. I know from first-hand experience that buying and selling homes is no small task, it’s an investment in your future. With that in mind, I treat my clients like family, and it is with that level of service that I develop life-long friends.
I am excited to collaborate with you in any future real estate endeavors you may have.

Your real estate PARTNER for life.

Kim Deol
Mar 19, 2021

YOUR HOME VALUE!

Are you aware of your home value?
Scan to check your INSTANT HOME VALUE!
Feb 1, 2021
Kim, made it a point to go above and beyond to make sure we were taking care of. I would recommend Kim without hesitation to anyone I know looking to buy or sale their home.
Feb 1, 2021
Kim Deol was simply wonderful! We are first time home buyers and had just started looking when we first met her through our friend. In the first meeting, she explained the whole process in great detail, however, we didn't have to remember much, as she was always on top of things, and kept us informed of the next step. Every time we found an open house that we found interesting we would ask for her opinion and she would give us the pro's and con's and let us know if it would be good for us or not. She showed us quite a few new construction homes as well. We found the home that we really liked, it was an almost new home. She referred to us as the best team of mortgage professionals, who made the closing possible in such a short time. She is a wonderful personality to work with and was always available during the entire process! We are so glad that we had her helping us through this totally strange real estate market. Trust me, she is the best, and will never let you down. Kim was fantastic to work with!. Kim will get you really good home irrespective of market conditions.
Feb 1, 2021
Kim is present, knowledgeable and empathetic about the process. She doesn’t hesitate to share resources to ease the experience. Kim works to maximize results while remaining fair to both parties. We enjoyed working with her and would do so again.
Feb 1, 2021
Kim made the process of house selling easy for me. Right from getting the house market ready to the closing process was a breeze. It has been nice working with her. Thank you Kim!
Feb 1, 2021
Kim helped us find our first home in bay area and she was there for us all along the way answering all our noob questions and doubts, helping us narrow down our search and striking the deal for a multiple offer home. Kim has immense local knowledge and is definitely an expert in what she does. I don't think we could be on this journey without her. Thank you Kim for all our help, patience and knowledge share, we truly value you and you are definitely our go to person for everything related to real estate.
Feb 1, 2021
Project Manager
Kim Deol is very knowledgeable and well connected. We wanted to sell our home after 15 years, and she made the process painless. One of my friends recommended Kim, and we ended up selling our home through her. Kim rose to the challenge to sell our home at a great price and made sure we got the best value for our house. She even helped us paint the kitchen cabinets, paint the house, and flooring to make our house more attractive. She utilized her high technology photography to promote my house, and her promo attracted the perfect folks who are delighted with our purchase. If you are looking for a realtor, hire Kim Deol!
Feb 1, 2021
DR
Kim is truly amazing!! We were first time home buyers and her professional approach helped us to stay within budget and level set our expectations since the start of the process. She definitely helped us to keep our stress levels low. Her knowledge of local areas and communities is impeccable and she really went out of her way to ensure that all of our million questions get answered in a timely manner (Oh! and we had a lot of questions). Kim was with us from Day 0 and was always available, even for the tiny things or clarifications. She is very well connected and helped us through the entire process of the house buying. We would definitely recommend working with Kim because she will get you your dream house, as we found ours!
Feb 1, 2021
Engineer
Kim was a pleasure to work with in selling our home in Dublin. We interviewed several realtors and decided on Kim given her professionalism, enthusiasm for selling our home, local area knowledge and overall market plan. We were not disappointed as Kim was able to market our home appropriately and generated interest from potential buyers. We were able to get multiple offers within a week of listing and closed the sale well above the asking price. Thank you Kim!
Feb 1, 2021
Engineer
I have talked to and consulted many Realtor's in the past but Kim Deol understands her clients, make them feel comfortable and advises them in their best interest. She has been a key player in cracking a deal to get us our dream home. I can never forget her dedication and passion, she showed while working with us. I will recommend Kim Deol all day.
Feb 1, 2021
IT
Kim helped me sell my house. She helped me sell that house for a record price. She helped me throughout the process and made me comfortable with the process. She also suggested some minor changes to the house that would help me sell the house faster. It was excellent working with Kim!
Feb 1, 2021

NOW IS THE TIME!

Is Right now is the Right Time to Sell? Call me to discuss!
Jan 3, 2021

Happy New Year!

Call me for you 2021 Real Estate Goal! Market is HOT!
May 7, 2020
Financial services professional
Kim is Professtional to the core she understands that home is ultimate dream for a buyer and she explains all the steps and help upgrades if needed in the home and make clients do not spend money if not increase the value of home
If you looking to hire her I give my thumps up for her and 5 stars ratings . She will guide you ethically and you do not regent asking her the help in buying or selling real estate even in these troubled times
Apr 18, 2020
Engineer
e worked with Kim from past 3 months. She has a detailed knowledge about the market and gives a proper advice depends on our priority. We learnt a lot in our meetings to analyze market and comparable to see what would be best suited for us. I would highly recommend Kim for any real estate needs. All in all we had a best service provided by Kim. Thank you for your time and support.
Apr 18, 2020
IT
When I saw my listing, I was blown away. Our listing looked amazing and knocked out the competition.
Kim walked us through every step of the closing process and It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. She is very friendly and always available.
Apr 6, 2020
Self Employee
Can't say enough for Kim. She sold my custom home for the price I was looking for. Listing a Luxury home needs experience, marketing, and presentation. Kim did an AWESOME job. My experience with Kim was pleasant, she is easy to talk, she is very knowledgeable and helpful, she is always trying to make things easy, understandable and she makes sure that everything she does is in the best interest of her clients. In the process, she became a friend and an ally to make a successful transaction. From finding the right buyer, inspections, lender, escrow and final closing Kim was there for every step. Thank you very much, Kim, for being the right hand for us in this process. I would highly recommend Kim to everyone who is looking SELL/BUY.
Sep 14, 2019
Kim is the best agent one can ask for. We worked with multiple agents during our home search before Kim and we were so glad to have found her. She was very responsive, never pushing us to put offer into something we didn't like. It took us 4 months to find our dream house but Kim was very patient and informative through the entire process.

She also helped us a lot after we bought the house with remodeling and other concerns. This is our first house and Kim was our go to person for any issues we had before and after we bought the house.

We would recommend Kim to anyone in a heartbeat
Jul 15, 2019
IT Director
Kim - was great.
She was extremely professional.
Her local real estate knowledge was second to none in my opinion.
She was very responsive, knowledgeable and gave wonderful insight into the process and how to handle various situations.
She was always available by phone, text or email whenever I had a question.
Her competent advice helped us immensely.
We were very happy with Kim as our agent and would recommend her to anyone who has a real estate need.
Jul 15, 2019
IT Professional
5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jul 2, 2019
5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jun 19, 2019
IT
Kim was able to understand our requirements and was able to show us a property that fit the requirements. Kim always delivered what she promised on time. Ex: returning phone calls, helping us in the Design center, negotiate with the builder, and also to keep in touch with us during the 8 to 10 month period from start to finish. Had very pleasant experience working with Kim.
Jun 19, 2019
Business
Excellent help in both buying new home and selling our old home. The new home was in Dublin, CA and the old home in Cupertino, CA. The sale of the old home was excellently staged and marketed.
Jun 10, 2019
Marketing
Kim Deol was very helpful in getting us a good deal and good location for our investment property in Fremont. It has been a pleasure to work with Kim through out the home buying process.
Jun 10, 2019
Marketing

We worked with Kim in buying and selling (our previous home) in last 5 months. She did amazing job in educating us on process, patiently addressed our questions/concerns and was very transparent in every aspect of the process.

She even helped us find shutters company & landscaper to make our move smooth. She went above and beyond to help when we had to sell Refrigerator from old house.

We worked with her to buy two houses and sell one, she negotiated well on our behalf and also helped us adjust our expectations as we worked through the process.

If we have to buy/sell any property in future, she is our family Realtor!

Partner Network

  • Rohit Mohan

    Mortgage Specialist

    Cal Coast Financial Corp.