Kim Deol

Realtor Intero Real Estate Pleasanton 1458721
In my two decades working as a real estate professional, I have worked with several well known and established firms. From each firm I have learned something new and have grown as an individual and as a professional in the real estate business. The connections that have been developed provide me with all the resources required to best assist you with all your real estate needs. I understand that real estate is a daunting and sometimes complex topic, and I am here to help every client at every step along the way.

I completed my master's degree at Cal State Hayward in finance and have also completed my Graduate Realtor Institute(GRI) training as well. Additionally, I am a Certified New Home Specialist(CNHS). All of this training has prepared me to be the most effective real estate professional that I can be. I have been nationally recognized as an agent in the 99th percentile for the past three years, and do not intend on changing that any time soon. My commitment is to my client’s happiness and satisfaction. I will ensure that you receive the best advice possible so that the profits are maximized, and losses are minimized. Moreover, I have received the Pinnacle award and have been recognized by the Bay East Association of Realtors for outstanding achievements for the past three consecutive years.

Aside from being one of the highest producing and most efficient realtors in the Bay Area, I have also been a native of the area since 1990. I have seen the changes that the market has undergone in the past 30 years, and I am adequately equipped for however, the market will change in the near future. I know from first-hand experience that buying and selling homes is no small task, it’s an investment in your future. With that in mind, I treat my clients like family, and it is with that level of service that I develop life-long friends.
I am excited to collaborate with you in any future real estate endeavors you may have.

Your real estate PARTNER for life.

Kim Deol
Sep 14, 2019
Kim is the best agent one can ask for. We worked with multiple agents during our home search before Kim and we were so glad to have found her. She was very responsive, never pushing us to put offer into something we didn't like. It took us 4 months to find our dream house but Kim was very patient and informative through the entire process.

She also helped us a lot after we bought the house with remodeling and other concerns. This is our first house and Kim was our go to person for any issues we had before and after we bought the house.

We would recommend Kim to anyone in a heartbeat
Jul 15, 2019
IT Director
Kim - was great.
She was extremely professional.
Her local real estate knowledge was second to none in my opinion.
She was very responsive, knowledgeable and gave wonderful insight into the process and how to handle various situations.
She was always available by phone, text or email whenever I had a question.
Her competent advice helped us immensely.
We were very happy with Kim as our agent and would recommend her to anyone who has a real estate need.
Jul 15, 2019
IT Professional
5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jul 2, 2019
5 stars all the way to Kim !
We were dealing with a very tough transaction and Kim would agree that this was unlike any other she has probably worked on previously. Kudos to her for dealing this
matter with such professionalism and keeping her nerves throughout the process. She has been very helpful from the start and her advise at every step of the process and even now when we are going through a major renovation is greatly appreciated. She is extremely knowledgable and no wonder she is one of the Top real estate agent in the Bay area ! Over the course of last 5 months, we have formed a great friendship and I would like to express a huge Thanks from our family and we cant wait to move into our new house soon!

Kim, A very special thanks from my girls for making their dream come true !!!

You ROCK !
Jun 19, 2019
IT
Kim was able to understand our requirements and was able to show us a property that fit the requirements. Kim always delivered what she promised on time. Ex: returning phone calls, helping us in the Design center, negotiate with the builder, and also to keep in touch with us during the 8 to 10 month period from start to finish. Had very pleasant experience working with Kim.
Jun 19, 2019
Business
Excellent help in both buying new home and selling our old home. The new home was in Dublin, CA and the old home in Cupertino, CA. The sale of the old home was excellently staged and marketed.
Jun 10, 2019
Marketing
Kim Deol was very helpful in getting us a good deal and good location for our investment property in Fremont. It has been a pleasure to work with Kim through out the home buying process.
Jun 10, 2019
Marketing

We worked with Kim in buying and selling (our previous home) in last 5 months. She did amazing job in educating us on process, patiently addressed our questions/concerns and was very transparent in every aspect of the process.

She even helped us find shutters company & landscaper to make our move smooth. She went above and beyond to help when we had to sell Refrigerator from old house.

We worked with her to buy two houses and sell one, she negotiated well on our behalf and also helped us adjust our expectations as we worked through the process.

If we have to buy/sell any property in future, she is our family Realtor!
Jun 10, 2019
IT

Kim is the go to Realtor you need in order to get your dream home in such a competitive market. She took the time to educate us on the process as well as presented us with great options.

She made the process easy and actually fun. She managed to get us our perfect first home within budget and closed in less than 30 days. There were some issues with the issue, she was able to negotiate not only price, also got all the repairs done from seller and 15K for new roof.

She's a true professional with a ton of experience and great person to represent you. She will be our agent for life! She deserve 10 STARS!
Feb 28, 2019

Open House Invite in Dublin!

Gorgeous TH style condo in Heart of Dublin most growing city in CA. 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths. Call for more info
Feb 20, 2019

Looking for Brand New Home!

Call me to discuss for incentives towards options, price and closing cost! Toll Specials!
Feb 14, 2019
Marketing
Kim is an overall terrific agent She is extremely knowledgeable about East Bay specific neighborhood within each town, with particular expertise in New Homes in every city. She is responsive, personable and engaging. Kim listens carefully to her clients and makes every effort to meet their needs. Her many years of experience provide her with invaluable skills that result in a smooth real estate process for buyers and sellers alike. We just closed our home and she was always there for us for every step. We highly recommend to everyone. She is already working with few of our friends. Thank you SUPER STAR!
Feb 14, 2019
IT
Kim is amazing!

She was such a joy to work with. We were completely new to the home-buying process. It felt like everything came at us all at once with how fast things move in this area, but Kim was always available to help and to guide us through the whole thing. She's level-headed, knowledgeable, always on top of things, and has resources for everything!

Kim is also responsible for the remodel of the house we bought and we couldn't be happier with it! The remodel she did is gorgeous! It's exactly what we were looking for, but didn't even know how to articulate until we saw it. We were struck the moment we walked into the house and never thought we'd actually be able to end up owning it, but with her guidance we did! Truly a dream come true!
Feb 14, 2019
IT
Kim was just amazing. This was our first house and we were overwhelmed with information that needed prioritizing and filtering. Kim helped us with just that. She was upfront on our needs and was honest on her guidance and input. She answered our questions, and made us feel comfortable in taking this huge step.
Feb 14, 2019
IT
Kim helped us buy our 2nd home, a new construction.
She was pleasant and easy to work with.
She understood our requirements (location, aspects of the house - e.g. community, backyard size, sq.ft, entrance facing, family space needs, schools, security etc), budget, types of houses we're leaning towards.
She provided us with a filtered list that we could go and check it out.
We could finalize the house soon enough due to her hand picked few properties and she was quick enough to get us past the waiting list and sign the purchase contract. She was experienced in negotiating a discount for us from the builder.
We look forward to working with her again for our future real estate needs!
Feb 14, 2019
IT
Both my husband and I were very fortunate to have found Kim Deol and her team to represent us during our upgrade. Kim was extremely knowledgeable with the local Dublin real estate market, very responsive to our questions, and a fantastic negotiator. Kim had fantastic customer service and were also a pleasure to work with.
Kim 16 years of experience is very evident and no doubt brings value to all of her clients. We are very happy with our dream brand new home with DR Horton. She was there every second from contract to design studio, walk through and full closing process. We found a great friend in Kim as well. We highly recommend Kim. You Rock!
Feb 14, 2019
IT
Kim provided great service to us in purchasing our first home. She is very knowledgeable and extremely personable. Would highly recommend her to anyone purchasing or selling their home.
Feb 14, 2019
Marketing
I was in touch with Kim through Friend, Kim was very professional, each document was very well organized, she explained in detail the whole process of home buying as we were first time home buyers. She was very flexible and was able to provide for any requests from Loan officer/Bank. Being local to the area, she was able to get a lot of documents related to the property very easily. Great communication skills which come in handy when you are in the process of home buying, Kim has that knack of making things work by being a good communicator. She is also a great negotiator, was able to negotiate a good price for the home, I will highly recommend Kim to others in market for a property!
Feb 14, 2019
IT
I met Kim through a friend and before i knew she started helping me in my home search. Soon enough we found a new home which was in built up stage and matched our requirements. Being a first time buyer and very new to US we didn't know lot of details. But then she helped use in every front. She not only negotiated with seller as much she can she also helped us in every step.

She is a top real estate agent in bay area and very busy too but she spent 2 hours with us in design centre for new home upgrades (who does that!!!). She knew what is must and what you can buy from outside. She knew each and every detail about that to help you save money. Then she also at multiple points tried to negotiate the rate with seller. Also when she got to know my loan situation, she hooked me up with a great lender who i have loan with now with lot less interest rate. She came to our new house demo as well to find any issues she can spot.

I will highly recommend her to go with if you are actively looking for home!!
Feb 14, 2019

Cupertino Beauty for sale!

Prestigious Home in Heart of Cupertino, Location..Location..Location! This Prestigious home in Heart of Cupertino in highly desirable area
Feb 14, 2019

Fremont Beauty !

Gorgeous home in Heart of Fremont most desirable central city in east bay approximately 2800 sf around the corner from top schools and parks
Feb 7, 2019

Open House Invite!

Gorgeous home in Gale Ranch! Come visit open house Sat and Sunday!
Jan 3, 2019
Engineer
Kim helped us buy our 2nd home, a new construction.
She was pleasant and easy to work with.
She understood our requirements (location, aspects of the house - e.g. community, backyard size, sq.ft, entrance facing, family space needs, schools, security etc), budget, types of houses we're leaning towards.
She provided us with a filtered list that we could go and check it out.
We could finalize the house soon enough due to her hand picked few properties and she was quick enough to get us past the waiting list and sign the purchase contract. She was experienced in negotiating a discount for us from the builder.
We look forward to working with her again for our future real estate needs.
Jan 3, 2019
IT
Kim helped us sell and buy. She was great and knew exactly whats needed and expected every step. She has great negotiation skills (like rent back etc..) and all the skills needed to be a dependable ethical realtor. Would certainly recommend Kim for any real estate needs. Thanks Kim.
Dec 26, 2018
Engineer
Kim has excellent skills in negotiating with the seller and is very responsive to buyers to get the best deal. She clearly understood our requirements and got the best place with few showings.
Thank you so much Kim for helping us to find our first Home!

Partner Network

  • Rohit Mohan

    Mortgage Specialist

    Cal Coast Financial Corp.