Jules King

Real Estate Professional NextHome Choice Realty
21343 Catawba Avenue
Cornelius, NC 28031
NC License #269873
Jun 14, 2022
Sales Representative
Jules was an amazing realtor! She was prompt to answer every question I had, including on the weekends and evenings. She's my new forever realtor.
Jun 7, 2022
Software developer
One of the most articulate, honest, detail oriented and professional person in her field. She will guide you and be with u every step of the way. Very trust worthy and she knows what she's talking about. Will definitely rent and buy my next places with her. Hands down, she's just the best
May 16, 2022
In a time of high stress when buying a home, Jules kept me calm, grounded and focused. She went far beyond her duties to answered all my questions and concerns with professionalism and understanding. When we needed other professionals, she had a list connections ready, from mortgage financing, inspections, insurance, plumbers and even someone to refinish a vintage kitchen sink! Jules and her team went above and beyond from start to finish. We are now the proud owners of a farmhouse dated back to 1900! Thank you for your time, attention and patience with us!
Thank you Jules!
Jan 8, 2022
Retired
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our realtor Jules King.
After our first meeting with her, we felt like we had made the right choice in choosing her as our realtor. She was recommended to us by our former neighbors and good friends.
My husband and I are both retired and are not technical minded at all. Jules walked us through all the necessary paperwork and helped us with any difficulties that we had in understanding all the legal paperwork that was involved.
I would highly recommend Jules to anyone looking to sell their home.
We feel like we have known her forever!
Dec 24, 2021
Jules is a knowledgeable and thorough Realtor. She goes above and beyond the standard you expect a realtor to go. Jules always made us feel like we were her only client. Even though she was very busy. She handles herself and clients with much grace. Highly recommend Jules as Realtor!
Dec 24, 2021
Jules is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. She helped us through entire process and was very accommodating to our schedule, especially with the fact we we were relocating to the Charlotte area. We had so much confidence in Jules and her ability to find us the right house, we actually purchased a home that was sight unseen. You will not go wrong with Jules representing you for any of your real estate needs.
Nov 28, 2021
Jules was absolutely amazing during the whole process. 2021 was a tough year to be buying a house. We went all over Charlotte and parts of South Carolina the city looking ant houses and she was there all the time. If she couldn't be there she had someone on back up to make sure I was always taken care of. She is very knowledgeable about the industry and the area and services you need as a homebuyer. I ended up building a house and she was very supportive through the whole process. It was my a first time building and I was nervous about the whole process but Jules' knowledge helped all the was through because she knew what was coming before it happened. I am very grateful Jules for everything and hope we get to do this again.
Nov 25, 2021
Jules did an excellent job in selling my Mom's house. Mom is almost 90 and Jules helped to minimize the stress on my Mom with the very professional way in which she got everything done. The house was listed for a good price, sold for more than that and was on the market for two days. If I or anyone I know would think of doing a FSBO I will remember the service we got from Jules and tell them, just use Jules and save yourself a huge amount of trouble.
Nov 22, 2021
Julia has helped us buy and sell several homes. She has helped our 3 kids with their homes. We have also referred many to here where she has done the same for those folks. She carries herself with grace and professionalism. I hope we never purchase a home in NC in the future, but if we do Julia will be at the helm!
Cheers!
Oct 29, 2021
Jules went above and beyond any and all expectations to ensure I got the house that I wanted I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy.
Oct 11, 2021
Jules was professional & efficient and at the same time easy to communicate with, friendly & available day & night. She dealt quickly with the seller in order to secure the house for me. I recommend her highly!
Aug 17, 2021
Jules was ALWAYS accessible throughout this process, even when trying to take a vacation! All of my questions and concerns were dealt with in an easy to understand way and with compassion (first timer here) and sometimes she was answering my question even before I asked it. If the wife and I had any problems pop up, my response was always " Call Jules", and it got done!
And I'm certain that we weren't the easiest clients to get to closing, but it got done!
Aug 15, 2021
Jules not only helped us find exactly what we were looking for, she also helped us navigate the lending and insurance processes. She goes above and beyond in all aspects.
Jul 30, 2021
It is a pleasure to recommend Jules King as a real estate agent for individual or family that is trying to sell your home. Jules took care of the selling process. She did an outstanding job. My house was sold in two days, and we were elated. I recommend Jules for your real estate agent to take care of your housing needs.
Jul 30, 2021
I have known Jules King for four years. When we first met Jules, we were looking for a home to buy. We traveled from out of state to meet and it was a pleasure indeed.
She is smart, talented and professional lady that knows her job inside and out. We were happy to purchase our home with Jules being our realtor.
Apr 21, 2021
I worked with Jules on a private sale. She was friendly, professional and superhumanly skilled. Jules handled everything, including spotting potential issues and taking care of them before they could become real. She was accommodating of my quirks and collaborated with me to close on time and give me time/assistance moving out. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jules to a friend or family member.
Apr 16, 2021
Jules was great in assisting us buying our first house! Very patient and very knowledgeable of the areas we were looking into. Would highly recommend Jules :)
Apr 11, 2021
Jules was wonderful! We had a challenging buying experience and she was our champion! She kept us well informed about what was happening and gave us really good advice. She promptly answered when I texted or called with questions. She made a stressful situation better. I would recommend her to anyone.
Apr 9, 2021
Jules has been PHENOMENAL over the last 3 years helping my fiancé and I find our dream home. She has been so kind and dedicated every step of the way. Even before and during this pandemic she has gone out of her way to help us find the home we've been searching for.
Mar 29, 2021
Jules was wonderful to work with. She did an excellent job both helping us sell our old home and find out new one. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home!
Feb 9, 2021
Jules was very professional, friendly and a nice person. She puts 100% effort in showing us homes as well as gives her honest opinion. She goes above and beyond to help us any time. She's also very patient and answers our questions millions of times. I would recommend her with out a second thought
Feb 2, 2021
Clinical Associate Professor ECU SoDM
Jules gave us her honest opinion. Found a buyer for our home in about 48 hours. Always available to us. I would recommend her without reservation.
Jan 14, 2021
Jules worked with us on both selling our home and helping us buy our new one. The house we were selling had several sales challenges (near power lines, next to a busy road) but from the beginning, Jules had lots of great ideas for how to market it. She hired a top notch photographer who took excellent photos, gave us many recommendations to make the house more attractive and listed it in all the places where buyers agents and buyers would find it. She was on top of everything ALL THE TIME! Great with communication. Always available. And always very happy to take us to look at as many houses as wanted to see. As our buyers agent she negotiated a great deal and knew all the right contacts to get work done. We would highly recommend Jules and hope to use her again for our next move--which, hopefully, is not any time soon!
Dec 26, 2020
Jules was incredible to work with and made the process of selling and buying so much easier! She not only worked around my hectic schedule but took care of all kinds of details like finding a contractor and engineer for last minute repairs. She understood my family's needs/wants for our new home and found the perfect house for us. Jules really was a joy to work with and should we ever be in the market again she'll be the one I call.
Dec 22, 2020
Jules was the absolute best!!! She loves what she does and it shows. She worked hard at finding us our new home. She goes after it and makes it happen. She is very easy to work with and we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. A HUGE shout out for finding us our dream home!! :)

My Associations