Clicky

Syed Ahmed

Realtor Intero real estate 01511950
Oct 10, 2022
Syed is an incredible realtor. He is very responsive, patient and always on top of things. We never had to request documents since he was always a head of things. We were able to get the home we wanted because of his professionalism. Closing was on time and smooth.
Oct 10, 2022
Syed is an incredible realtor. He is very responsive, patient and always on top of things. We never had to request documents since he was always a head of things. We were able to get the home we wanted because of his professionalism. Closing was on time and smooth.
Oct 7, 2022
We recently purchased home and Syed was very helpful and having very good knowledge on area. He help in every step of purchase process to close the sale without any issues. He was always reachable. In future would prefer to work with him.
Mar 7, 2022
Dr. Director Fin-Tech
Syed Ahmed is a very passionate and hard working person who will do his utmost to close a deal and very aggressively go for the best deal possible. He guided us through the whole process with utmost calmness and dedication. He was easy to work with and always ready to meet us even on odd hours if needed in the crazy Bay Area real estate market where houses were selling within hours of listing. He and his team are highly recommended by us.
Feb 8, 2022
Syed is very responsive and aggressive on making the deals. He has always been very patient for all our questions. He guided us step by step all the way till closing. Overall the experience with Syed was awesome.
Jan 12, 2022
Syed is very approachable, responsive and easy realtor to work with. We took help of Syed for our first home purchase in Livermore area. As a first time buyer we had our own anxieties. He guided us through the entire process and was always available to answer our queries to best possible.
We will recommend Syed to anyone who is looking to navigate the current dynamic real estate market especially in East Bay.
Oct 2, 2021
Syed has been a fantastic real estate agent representing me in both finding and selling properties.

He is always responsive and proactive when it comes to any questions I have and has been a joy to work with.

I highly recommend to anyone looking for a versatile and knowledgeable Bay Area real estate agent.
Oct 2, 2021
Director of Integrations
Syed was extremely patient with us and our demands. He was completely transparent with the different options and gave recommendations for best case scenario. In the area we bought our house, it is extremely competitive and he was able to create the best offer for us, keeping in mind our needs. He was detail oriented and problem solved every issue along side with us. He communicated immediately to us if any issue arises and did all the follow ups for us. I highly recommend Syed, especially as a first time home buyer who doesn’t know any of the processes, He was able to explain every step and set expectations.
Aug 16, 2021
Home buying is a very stressful process which makes bearable if you have an efficient real estate agent. Syed was one efficient agent, through those months of stressful house hunt , he helped us stay calm and worked with us patiently . He was very resourceful and always available for all little big questions we had .
Aug 10, 2021
We worked with Syed from almost 6 years and every time he is very knowledgeable, up to date in the market analysis. I would like to recommend him to anyone who want to purchase a home.
May 3, 2020
Software Engineer
Syed Ahmed is very professional and has good knowledge on housing market. He provided good tips regarding house buying and understood our requirements and sent the listings accordingly.As part of our dream home search, we travelled good amount of time with Syed and he was always available for house tours and patiently showed us houses whenever we wanted to tour. He is very good at offer negotiation and make sure buyer gets the house at the best price.Thank you Syed for helping us find our dream home.I highly recommend Syed for new home buyers.
Jun 2, 2019
Project Manager
When we first met Syed, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Syed would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Syed also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us. I would highly recommend Syed for any property related dealings.
May 31, 2019
Poondla
Syed Ahmed is an excellent realtor to work with. He helped us in every stage of purchasing the home. He made everything so easy with his wonderful experience. He has so much knowledge on putting the offer that we closed on the first house we placed the bid. In fact the amount matched exactly with the appraisal value. He took care of all the documentation and negotiations with the seller. Not just that, he helped us fix all the items in the inspection report through his contacts with a very good price. He was with us till we moved into the house helping us fix the smallest of the smallest issues. He referred us with the contractors for concrete, landscaping and cleaners as well.
I recommend him
Mar 11, 2019
Software Engineer Senior
Syed has done impressive job in finding the right property that suites my need and he is on top of every aspect that protects my interest. Not only finding the property and he also ensured that the whole transaction goes smoothly in all fronts. I cannot be asking for more in this regard. overall I am very happy and pleasant experience working with Syed in finding my nest for next couple of decades.

Midhun Jagarlamudi
Feb 7, 2019
Senior Software Engineer
We are first time buyers of a condo in Newark area and have had an excellent experience of working with Mr.Syed. He is very comfortable to work with, prompt in his responses and proactive (both in communicating with seller's agents as well as making checks regarding the property for sale). One incident to drive home this point - we had almost finalized on one particular house and were ready to make the bid, but thanks to him we found out regarding a major construction issue. This house price (in reference) was greater than the one we ended up buying and needless to say, we saved at least 50k$. More importantly, we would have regretted that decision in the future for the reason mentioned above.
We were so impressed with his services that we immediately recommended him to another friend, who also made a successful bid and is equally happy with his work!
We strongly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent
Jan 20, 2019
Software Engineer
Mr.Syed was recommended to us by a friend who had a very pleasant experience working with him and I can say that we're extremely happy with the work he's done. Syed is an exceptional human being who truly cares for his clients. Being first time home buyers we were very confused and anxious about the whole process but once we started working with him, we were soon very confident that we're going to get the best deal possible. He does extensive pre-screening before suggesting a house to visit based on our requirements and once we visit the house he explains all the pro's and con's of the house and gives an honest assessment about the house which really helps us in making a decision. Overall very happy with his work and I strongly recommend Mr.Syed to any future home buyers.
Jan 10, 2019
Software Engineer
Dear Syed Garu, We feel so fortunate to have met you during our home search! You are truly the best!! You have been there for us every step of the way and we really appreciate all the help you have given us. You really exceeded our expectations of an agent and we always felt so comfortable and well taken care of.Thank you for helping us make our dream of becoming homeowners a reality!! When making such a large decision, I wanted to work with someone that I could trust. I would strongly recommend Syed Garu to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Oct 30, 2018
Home buyer
Syed is very friendly and trusted person I have met as a Real-estate agent. He helped me in understanding market condition and helped in the process of buying a home. He was very cooperative and knowledgeable to help me with the process and everything else. I would recommend Syed for any home purchase/sell as being a very honest person.
Oct 8, 2018
Syed was very approachable and proactively helped us understand all aspects of home buying. He provided meaningful insights and guided us throughout the process. He was quick and was always there to answer all our questions and we really appreciate the effort he has put in.
Oct 1, 2018
Software Engineer
Syed is very professional and helpful to his clients. We were really happy that we chose him as our Real estate agent.
Aug 16, 2018
Engineer
Syed Ahmed helped us in purchasing our first home. He guided us from the start to finish process explaining all the details and going over all the questions we had. We highly recommend him for real estate services. He was also helpful in other actives such as loan approval, home inspections and post sale activities.
Jul 30, 2018
Retired
My wife and I first met Syed when he was selling a condo in Fremont close to where where our condo was that we wanted to sell. We were impressed with Syed's knowledge of local market and felt he would connect well with potential buyers.

We selected Syed and his partner to sell our condominium and were pleased with the results. Syed was always available to answer our concerns/questions and highly recommend him.
Jul 10, 2018
Engineer
We have known Syed garu for a long time now. We bought our 1st home with his assistance. I had already written a note on my experience with 1st home. I am here again to describe my experience with our 2nd home. This time our requirements were very stringent --> We wanted all 3 best schools, closer to office, single floor and mandatory yard space. All this within a predefined budget. These were very tough requirements especially when there are multiple offers in current market. We got our home through him by beating 12 other offers out of which 2 were cash offers. He pulled it off even when we did not offer a dollar more than asking price. We got the best deal of 2018! We also got help with closing costs. We just couldn't ask for more. Syed garu works really hard and is a very simple person. He worked very closely with the selling agent and helped to clinch this deal. He will not recommend to bid for a house which won't fit our needs and will do everything possible to get minute details about the house we are interested in. He puts in a lot of time and effort in making things happen. It was a quite an emotional day for us when our offer got accepted. We couldn't believe for many days that we got the house. I strongly recommend anyone who is looking for a property to get in touch with Syed garu. He is simply exceptional!
Aug 11, 2017
For a first time home buyer, Syed was very helpful, detailed and helped us obtain a great house at a fair price. He was always eager with his suggestions, prompt with replies to any queries and helped us sort through many houses looking at it's pros and cons. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Aug 8, 2017
Engineer
Mr.Syed Ahmed, is an extremely talented , co operative , enthusiastic and friendly individual , who goes beyond that extra mile to fulfill client's requirements. I am Very much impressed with his negotiation skills, he has great skills on how to talk seller and agents to get the deal done. Being a first time home buyer, we don't know many things even if you learn many through web. But Thank you Syed garu for being there with me right from the beginning, providing full support and proper guidance at every step till I got keys in hand. I highly recommend Syed garu as your realtor , working with him to buy home is like a cake walk , he will work 24/7 to get your dream home comes true