Ryan Garrison

Real Estate Professional NextHome Unlimited
304 E. Chestnut Street
Junction City, KS 66441
KS License #BR00237578
3 days ago
Ryan did an outstanding job representing us in the home buying process. He made it easy and always kept us informed throughout the entire duration. I would recommend not only NextHome but specifically Ryan for buying or selling your home.
Feb 7, 2020
Ryan went above and beyond to get my house sold! He listened to what I had to say and what I needed from the deal. It did not matter what time of day it was, he would always answer right back with a answer and knowledge that I needed. He was very clear and talked me through every stage of the transaction!! He even found me a place to live after so I wasn’t houseless between! I would recommend everyone to Ryan! Thank you so much!!!
Dec 26, 2019
Matthew Hullum
Best service I’ve ever had working with someone when dealing with realty. Ryan made the whole process super simple and stress free. Highly recommended when buying or selling a house or property
Dec 2, 2019
Ryan was the most professional realtor Courtney and I have worked with. I can appreciate most the preparation done prior to showings. Ryan was not only knowledgeable of the market but also each property we reviewed. This may seem elementary but it is of utmost importance to me that the realtor knows as much as possible about the listing and definitely more than I can read in the details online. I'm very happy we had Ryan during the purchase of our home and as the listing agent of our other home.
Dec 2, 2019
Maintenance technician
Ryan did a great job assisting my wife and I on the purchase of our dream home!!!Very professional,and always willing to go the extra mile to make our process as easy as possible!!! I would highly recommend Ryan !!!
Nov 26, 2019
What can I say? He is patient. He is understanding. He doesn’t stop until he gets you the house you want. He stuck with me for two years. Showed me tons of houses after my house got away from me. Then two years later it was back in the market. Showed it to me countless of times. He was there to support us through the whole process.
Oct 31, 2019
Buyer
Ryan and his colleagues at Next Home were great to work with as we bought our building. They were prompt, responsive and friendly. We would highly recommend them to others who are looking to buy or sell.
Oct 1, 2019
Office Manager
If you are in the market for any real estate home or business call Ryan! We were new to the whole process of purchasing a business and Ryan was there every step of the way. He answered all our questions, and helped take care of any concerns we had. He has a great personality and very easy to work with, we will definitely contact Ryan for all our future real estate needs!
Sep 18, 2019
Automotive professional
This was one of the easiest transactions I have ever been through. Ryan from next home was great to work with, any future real estate investments I make will definitely call ryan again
May 21, 2019
Ryan sold our house fast and was great to work with. He helped us throughout the process and gave us excellent service. Professional and courteous, he knows the market well and is great at his job.
Apr 19, 2019
Hands down the best! Ryan Garrison and the team at NextHome Unlimited made our first home buying experience smooth and easy! Any questions or stress we had was taken away and Ryan made sure to walk us through each step! We couldn’t be more happier! 100% would recommended NextHome and Ryan to anyone looking to buy/sell !
Apr 10, 2019
Home Buyer
Ryan was extremely helpful in the home buying process. He was very knowledgeable about the houses and he had a lot of great connections that helped us along the way. We had a mortgage quote when we first went to Ryan and he recomended a place he trusted and got us a much better deal . He also had other contacts that were very helpful, from roof inspection companies to home owner insurance contacts. Ryan also had excellent response time and got us into any house we wanted to see, even if we asked a bit last minute. I would highly recommend Ryan to any homebuyer, he really knows the area and made our house buying process a breeze!
Mar 31, 2019
I would definitely recommend Ryan Garrison with Nexthome Unlimited in Junction City Kansas. Ryan is professional, attentive to detail and easy to work with. He is a straight shooter and is extremely honest with his clients. We can highly recommend him to anyone seeking a truly professional realtor to buy or sell a home.
Jan 10, 2019
Investor
We have worked with Ryan on a couple occasions and he was great. He helped us get what we were looking for and helped us along the way after we had found a property. We will work with him again in the future.
Dec 20, 2018
Ryan had excellent customer service from the moment we first spoke on the phone about the possibility of selling, all the way to the finished sale. His professionalism exceeds others in this field. He was very informative about the process, and had a buyer in almost 24 hours! He worked with myself and the buyer wonderfully and kept us both happy. I am so pleased that I chose to work with Ryan and I will highly recommend him in the future.
Dec 17, 2018
I can’t say enough good things about Ryan and his ability to sell real estate. My two siblings and myself recently hired him to sell a very large sized home with acreage attached. Throughout the time we had it listed with him, he was so professional and positive in every way. From getting us set up in the beginning until the final sale document was signed. We were so impressed with his work ethic and demeanor. Ryan is a very calm person yet always had the goal of selling our home as his top priority at all times. Ryan gave us solid intelligent advice on what we needed to do to help get the house sold. I felt his attention to details that mattered, came from really knowing his business well!
I especially was impressed with Ryan‘s prompt and frequent communication with all three of us after every showing, every inspection, and even after there was interest shown, an offer made and then again through the steps towards a contract and final sale.
His expertise was evident as he guided us through with few, if any, bumps along the way
Both my siblings and myself had no doubts that he was indeed working FOR US. We were very happy with the final selling price and he made the transaction and signing process smooth , simple and expeditious. We definitely plan on using Ryan in the future.
Dec 17, 2018
Ryan was the consummate professional. He worked from the minute we retained him to sell our house, even working during his honeymoon! He did a fantastic job and kept us informed every step of the way regarding where things stood with potential buyers. We will be using Ryan the next time we need to sell real estate.
Dec 3, 2018
We are very thankful that Ryan Garrison took the time to meet with us and sell our house for us. He was very knowledgeable about the market and helped us price our house to sell quickly.
Oct 2, 2018
Mr. Garrison helped my wife and I tremendously during our first home buying experience. He was able to assist us with every step of the process from start to finish. We were first time home buyers and we were out of state for the entire time. Mr. Garrison was able to answer all of our questions and added his expert opinion when we didn't know what to do. I would ask Mr. Garrison for his assistance again if we purchased another property!
Sep 14, 2018
Seller
Ryan did a great job getting our listing back on track. His intrinsic knowledge of the local area paired with his understanding of the military heartbeat if the area were spot on. He was able to speak in layman's terms and walk us through some of the more challenging components of the negotiation process and getting several repairs taken care of in a timely manner. I'd recommend him to my family and I know he'd do a great job representing yours.
Sep 14, 2018
orkie bradley
This realtor does what it takes to make life easy for you when selling your house. I was impressed with the time and skills he provided. He always kept me updated on every thing that happened. He went above and beyond my expectations. Selling my house was easy with Ryan. If you are selling your house, you need this man. He called and text me with updates as soon as they happened. He helped get quotes for work that needed done. He was straight forward with me about every document. He was patient with us and when we didn’t know know something he explained things to us to help us understand different paperwork and fees.
Aug 17, 2018
Operations Director
Ryan was excellent! We had a full price offer on my home within 30 days of listing! I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Aug 13, 2018
Ryan did an excellent job for us. He was very organized, immediately responded any time of day and has excellent communication skills. We were kept informed at all times and he guided us seamlessly through the entire process.
Jul 31, 2018
It’s hard to narrow down a description of Ryan Garrison because he is just that amazing. He was patient, honest, confident and extremely diligent with our entire process of buying and selling at the same time. The care he took to ensure we were getting the right house for the right money as well as the commitment to getting our asking price was nothing less than a miracle. The dedication and patience he showed while answering all the questions our family had throughout this process was phenomenal. Ryan Garrison is hands down the best Real Estate professional we have ever worked with!
Jul 25, 2018
Ryan was superb He sold our home and closed on our new purchase in less than a month. He was always on top of things and very attentive