Ann Gupta

Realtor Intero Real Estate Fremont CalBRE # 01237171
Aug 2, 2017
We moved to CA few years ago and found the Bay Area housing market extremely challenging for home buyers.
We are very glad to get opportunity to work with Ann. We wanted to buy house in very short time frame so we can move into new home before our lease expiration. Ann started looking for prospective homes for us the very same day we contacted her. Ann is very knowledgeable in real estate field and every meeting with her has always turned out very educative. She worked with us even during weekend late evening. She is very passionate about the work and devotes her time to make sure she provides the service she promises. Ann have great negotiation skills and have a very strong work ethic. She works with other agents in professional manner and have build very good rapport with relator network. She is very strong and sincere about documenting during every step of home buyer process. She is always on top of status updates through out to make sure things are moving. We really appreciate her dedication and hard work. We would definitely recommend Ann as go to person for any real estate needs.

THANK YOU Ann !!
Jul 26, 2017
Relocating from mid-west, it was a challenging experience to buy a house in the Bay area. Working with Ann's guidance this overwhelming task resulted in us buying a suitable home within a short time. She maneuvered us through the entire process, from loan prequalification to searching for houses in the entire bay area. Then with her excellent negotiation skills, adeptly making an offer for the house of our choice and then closing the deal. It was a smooth hassle-free buying experience due her resourcefulness, in-depth knowledge, timely communication, and meticulous paperwork.
Her affable personality is infectious and she is our friend forever. To state her professionalism, she diligently understands ones need and thoughtfully caters to it. Moreover, her wealth of knowledge and a grasp of this market is an asset. She painstaking addressed our concerns and educated us about the California housing practice. She was always on time for appointments and was quick to answer our calls and texts along with constant updates. Further, she helped us with other services required for us to settle in our new place.
We would unhesitatingly state that it is a privilege to have her represent us and would highly recommend the great service she provides.
Thanks and Best Wishes Ann !
Feb 19, 2017
Ann helped us buy our home in a very hot market at a very good price. I was not sure that we will be able to find a good home in our price range. Ann told us about a home where the seller had just reduced the price by $50,000. She acted very fast and helped us get the house at a good price. We are so thankful for her quick action and great negotiation. We are really happy with our new home.
Ann is very hard-working, dedicated, sincere, honest and transparent. She is a true professional. She is always there when you need her. I highly recommend Ann to all my friends.
Sep 30, 2016
Ann Gupta is a best seller's agent. She works very diligently, stays on top of paperwork and process. She is efficient, hard working and gets the job done. Once the responsibility is given to her, she takes ownership of the work and guides the seller through each step with patience. She is very experienced and has helped us sell our house second time.
May 30, 2016
Ann helped us in acquiring our first home. She was diligent as a realtor and showed us many houses over the weekends. We were able to put an offer on a house in just after 2 weeks and our offer was accepted after a counter offer. Ann followed through thoroughly and ensured that the entire process was smooth. She also provided guidance after the house acquisition which helped us immensely as first time house owners.
Mar 23, 2016
Ann is a very driven realtor, who is extremely thorough with her work. Her dedication to her clients and understanding of their needs is her strongest quality. Home buying can become a very frustrating experience, but with her hand-holding the clients through the process makes it a very enjoyable experience. It has been a pleasure working with her. Thank you Ann
Jan 25, 2016
Ann is very dedicated, energetic and committed Realtor.. She made our home buying experience very smooth and extremely quick. She guided us throughout the home buying process with right advise while always looking out for our best interests. She was always professional, punctual and she was very easy to work with. She dedicates herself and ensures everything moves on schedule to close the deal on time to the best interest of her clients.
Oct 14, 2015
Thiru and myself would like to express our heartfelt gratitude for Ann in helping us to find a perfect house. without Ann's advice and guidance, we would have never gotten this wonderful house. Ann is incredibly great ! Ann is extremely professional, responsible, dedicated and patient. We just cannot say enough about the positive experience was with Ann. We were the first time home buyers, Ann helped us understand all the real estate procedures and details. Throughout the process, we felt that Ann had our best interests in mind. Ann went truly beyond our expectations. Being more than a realtor, Ann was a family member. Ann is easy to work with, many times she was available to meet us at a short time to match our schedules. It's our pleasure working with Ann. We recommend to all our friends and neighbors to get their dream house with Ann Gupta!
We sincerely thank Ann for her valuable time, hours spent on showing us many open houses and driving by the community and neighborhood. Ann was very patient in every aspect of home buying process.
We proudly admit that with Ann's invaluable source of knowledge and advice, we got a perfect home. We are happy in our new home and our children are happy with highly competitive Mission Schools.
Thanks
Oct 2, 2015
Ann is a spectacular, caring, diligent, and thorough Real Estate Agent, who treated us as her family and took care of our needs at every step of the way. This was the second time we requested her to help us out in search of a new home, and first time Selling, with her help as well. Ann guided us through every step, and had our best interest in each aspect and was able to give us the true facts and help in making a sound decision with her expertise.

When it came to the actual paperwork, she is a rock star! She is thorough to ensure each and every detail is correct and covered, and to ensure all parties involved are being diligent as well and getting things completed on time. We see her true passion in her services, and she always put us first and worked round the clock to make both deals workout! Thank you Ann for your amazing work, we wish you all the continued success!! We highly recommend contacting Ann for your real estate needs! Kaushik and Srividya
Sep 24, 2015
Ann is extremely driven and passionate about real estate. She has very good knowledge about the current market situation and coupled with excellent business connections, she gives the top notch service with ample hand-holding. She is energetic, honest and hardworking who understood our work and family situation/needs and made herself available to support us given our schedules. She is very meticulous and very detail oriented when it comes to paperwork. Ann helped us find our first home in 2013. Recently, in June 2015 we decided to sell that home and since we were happy with her efficient working style we approached her to represent us as sellers. With her great business skills, she negotiated our sale very smoothly. She helped us to finalize the deal in a timely manner and also found us our long term home very efficiently. She was extremely knowledgeable about the areas we were looking at and worked with us buying us a home within our budget. She showed us places that met our main needs and wants. She gave us frank and honest opinions on inappropriate homes we looked at. She was there for us at every step of the process offering the correct support and advice. I highly recommend Ann Gupta as an outstanding agent: from a seller and buyer perspective. May the Lord's grace always be on Ann and her family. Thank you Ann!!!!
Speech Language Pathologist at FUSD
Sep 23, 2015
We built trust with Ann during our first home buying experience, so we called her again when it was time to buy our second home. We appreciated Ann's patience during the initial house search, her guidance and her personal perspective when we narrowed it down to our current second home. Needless to say she was thorough during the whole escrow process and was always prompt and ready to support us if we needed any help. The new house is working very well for the whole family, we're happy and enjoying our new home. It was a pleasure to work with Ann again
Sep 22, 2015
Ann gave us the privilege to work with her in helping us buy our first home. She's extremely detail oriented and was very diligent in following up for every little thing. She's also extremely meticulous in doing all the paperwork for submitting and offer and beyond. She gave us the right advice at every point and showed us the right approach to selecting properties. Being first time buyers, we were very nervous about how the house hunting process would be- but her commitment and her extremely friendly nature made it a total cakewalk in a very short time.
We're hoping work with her once again in a few years. Wishing her many more successes now and forever.
Sep 22, 2015
Ann,
We wanted to thanks you for the pleasant experience of purchasing our home. We very much appreciate your Strong drive and Diligence to keep the ball rolling, You did all the work for us. We are enjoying our New Home....we love the roses! We hope you will come by & visit and we will definitely extend an invitation. Thank you again for everything! Served in 2001
Sep 21, 2015
Ann made our home buying experience amazing. From start to end she worked with us in providing all the right advise, critiquing the homes for us, meticulously going through all the paper work and explaining every little detail. She dedicates herself totally to the client and ensures everything moves on schedule to close the deal in time. She is diligent and meticulous in her work and will recommend her to all my friends and colleagues.
Dear Ann

May God bless you. Your dedicated, untiring, 24x7, relentless pursuit in following the transactions end to end is very amazing. You made our home buying experience so stress less and pleasant. You were there with us to take this whole process to its completion. Your passion to serve your clients is unique and rare.
Sep 21, 2015
I would like to take this opportunity to formally thank you. If it wasn't for you, our dream of buying a house in the Mission area wouldn't have come true.

We have been looking for a house in this area for more then a year now and all throughout this period, you have shown a great deal of patience, always looking out for us and understanding our requirements, limitations, and tastes. When this house came in the market, you immediately called us knowing this was the right house for us and at a very good price. While bidding for the house, you wrote such a wonderful covering letter along with our offer and the other things that you included in the offer, did wonders in spite of six other offers competing with us. You also had a very good professional and an ethical relationship with the seller's agent. That was also a great benefit for us.

Thank you for your hard work, dedication as always. A big thank you for making it work for us against all odds. You have always been lucky for us and we have purchased our second house through you.
We are thrilled to be in your neighborhood. We were always friends, but now I'm very happy to be your neighbor too.
Jul 22, 2015
Ann is extremely detail oriented, focused, dedicated to her profession. She is an absolute delight to work with. She will always looks out for her client's best interests. She was always professional, punctual and she was very easy to work with. She has a great energy and ethic, and is genuinely enthusiastic about her work.
Jul 10, 2015
Ann made our home buying experience amazing. From start to end she worked with us in providing all the right advise, critiquing the homes for us, meticulously going through all the paper work and explaining every little detail. She dedicates herself totally to the client and ensures everything moves on schedule to close the deal in time. She is diligent and meticulous in her work and will recommend her to all my friends and colleagues.
Nov 17, 2014
Ann did a fantastic job with the sale of our home in Union City, CA. She provided great advice on the pricing, staging and showing of our house that resulted in us getting the highest price for a house in our neighborhood so far this year. She has great relationships with other agents and works hard to make sure nothing will slow down the sale.
Oct 23, 2014
Ann is one of the most committed, sincere and hard working professionals I have met. She helped us buy our first house in the US and she was very methodical efficient and helping in the process. She helped us find the right house at the right price which suited our needs and met our budget. I would recommend Ann to anyone who is looking to buy/sell real estate in the bay area. She is definitely an asset to all her clients.
Best of Luck and Thank you Ann !! :)
Sep 16, 2014
Ann has been an amazing real estate agent. She is very hard working, with exceptional work ethics. She is energetic, very thorough in all her real estate knowledge and most of all very wonderful to work with
She was able to see our house, with immaculate staging, excellent showings, open houses, represented both sides of the party in an honest manner and professional way
Highly recommend her as your future agent.!! We have known her for 14 years
May 9, 2014
Ann is a phenomenal agent, and one that I highly recommend. We were so pleased with her attitude and dedication that I recommended her to my friends, and will continue to give her name to anyone I know that might be looking to buy in the Bay Area. Unlike other real estate agents that I have worked with, Ann truly has the best interest of her clients in mind. She is patient and never pushes her clients to make choices just to get a deal done.
But Once you make an offer,...Man!!! she works like a machine/ follow ups and everything...making sure the paper work on the mark with care and diligence.I had fair amount of travel during the process, in my absence, Ann was great at working with my mortgage broker, and she did everything possible to make sure that the deal worked out, even with an accelerated close and dealing with all the inspections.
If you're looking for an agent that will work hard for you and truly do everything possible to make your deal work, then Ann is the person you want to talk to. "She is a true diamond in the rough!"
Nov 8, 2012
Ann is a spectacular, caring, diligent, and thorough Real Estate Agent, who treated us as her family and took care of our needs at every step of the way. This was the second time we requested her to help us out in search of a new home, and first time Selling, with her help as well. Ann guided us through every step, and had our best interest in each aspect and was able to give us the true facts and help in making a sound decision with her expertise. When it came to the actual paperwork, she is a rock star! She is thorough to ensure each and every detail is correct and covered, and to ensure all parties involved are being diligent as well and getting things completed on time. We see her true passion in her services, and she always put us first and worked round the clock to make both deals workout! Thank you Ann for your amazing work, we wish you all the continued success!! We highly recommend contacting Ann for your real estate needs! Kaushik and Srividya

My Associations