Jodi was fantastic in helping us through our first time buying a home. We were able to relax and enjoy the whole process knowing that Jodi was on top of everything.

Jared Teerlink

First Time Homebuyer
Jan 24, 2018

Jodi Willis

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Center
13615 Kluge Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429
TX License #436389
Jul 25, 2020
Jodi WIllis is an experienced, savvy real estate professional who was a tremendous asset as we sought to acquire a house for use by our son and his family in Austin. While Jodi is located in the greater Houston area, she made several trips to Austin to aid us in this process. The first trip focused on finding the right property which we managed to do over a three-day search. Once we found the property, Jodi worked to find a first-rate inspector who did a very thorough job on this new house. Following this inspection, Jodi constantly followed up with the construction team and helped my son get all the issues resolved, including a significant issue involving drainage in the back yard, When we ran into a need to extend the closing because of Covid-related issues which created a need for more time to complete the final repairs and fixes, Jodi made a final trip to Austin to assure that all was in order. The remote closing went off without a hitch. Since neither my wife nor I were present for much of this process, and my son had not previously been involved in a real-estate purchase, we needed a first-rate realtor to make this purchase happen. Jodi Willis was that person and we would highly recommend her services for anyone interested in buying or selling real estate in the great state of Texas.
Jul 21, 2020
Recent retiree
Jodi was helping me long before I decided to sell my house. She researched and answered my questions concerning my subdivision's HOA bylaws without any expectation of compensation for her time and effort. When I was ready to sell my home, she helped me understand which home repairs were necessary and which optional changes were likely to draw a better selling price. She also spent time understanding my personality so that she could better communicate with me. Perhaps most importantly, she promptly addressed any concerns I had through-out the process. Selling a home can be very stressful, but Jodi's extensive experience, effective communication, and cordial personality made me feel confident in the process and helped me remain calm. I highly recommend her.
Jul 17, 2020
First time Home Buyer
Working with Jodi was an absolute pleasure! She really understands the industry and listened to what we needed. She was patient, very knowledgeable and especially available for the millions of questions we had. She was with us every step of the way. Even through the pandemic Jodi made she we had all the information and documents we needed. If you are looking for someone who goes that extra mile with genuine care, then Jodi is the real estate agent for you.
Jul 15, 2020
Jodi went above my expectations. She is truely great at what she does. Cant say enough of how my buying experience was a positive process due to Jodi.
Jul 13, 2020
Jodi was excellent from day one to closing. She was quick to respond, transparent and efficient throughout the process. Her experience dealing with various issues certainly came in handy when the buyer ran into some hiccups with his lender; she managed to keep everything rolling by keeping us informed, providing advice and options.
Ultimately, it was a good experience and I would definitely recommend Jodi to anyone looking for an experienced professional to help them navigate a real estate transaction in the least stressful way possible.
Jun 30, 2020
She did amazing job on finding my new home.
Jun 4, 2020
Administrative Assistant
I cannot say enough about Jodi's professionalism and drive to be excellent in what she does. Jodi helped us with the sell of our home and the purchase of a new home. With Jodi watching all the ins and outs of the process it made us feel confidant that we were in very good hands. Jodi is the most knowledgeable realtor we have used and I have had several. Even on the finance side she could answer all our questions, she makes you feel at ease because you will sense that she knows her business and does it very well. You cannot go wrong choosing Jodi and you will be glad that you did. I would give her more than 5 stars if I could!
May 26, 2020
Jodi was truly amazing. She did her research in every home we were interested in and was transparent about the home’s history. Her and her husband Jim were able to squeeze us into their schedules even on short notice and gave us their honest opinions about the homes we toured. Will definitely recommend her services to others as well.
May 15, 2020
Jodi is great, a tremendous asset whrn buying or selling a house. I highly recommend her.
May 15, 2020
Jodi was fantastic. She helped us in every aspect of the home buying process. She patiently navigated us through the purchase of our new home, beginning to end. She has a wealth of experience and knowledge. My wife and I highly recommend Jodi!
May 13, 2020
Jodi is awesome and very knowledgeable! We wouldn’t make a move in purchasing real estate without her!
Mar 11, 2020
Retired
Working with Jodi was a pleasure. She is thorough and helpful in all ways. We have already hired her to sell another house for us !
Mar 2, 2020
Sales
Jodi is an excellent realtor. She has knowledge, experience and is personable. She works hard for you; the customer. Jodi is best and my wife and I highly recommend her.
Feb 26, 2020
Jodi, is wonderful real estate professional. She works hard for you. I highly recommend Jodi. She is truly the best!
Feb 25, 2020
Builder-building designer
Love Jodi,
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Easy to work with.
Feb 18, 2020
Tolar
I would highly recommend Jodi. She is honest, sincere, and extremely efficient. I trust her for all of my real estate needs.
Dec 20, 2019
QAQC Inspector
My wife and I really enjoy working with Jodi, she is extremely polite and professional, she is very knowledgeable in the work that she does, we had a wonderful experience and will definitely use her again.
Dec 13, 2019
Jodi helped us sell our home and purchase a new home at the same time. She was very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs. When it came time to close on the sell of our home, Jodi went above and beyond to ensure everything went as planned. I highly recommend Jodi for your real estate needs.
Dec 13, 2019
Client
Jodi Willis helped us juggle the selling and buying of our homes. She was able to accomplish some minor miracles when it came time to dealing the county's bureaucratic nonsense. Overall when given a task hard or small, she will make it happen.
Dec 12, 2019
Director OFG @ NOV
Jodi help us tremendously with selling our house in Cypress, TX. Since the first moment that we interview her, she show great knowledge about the market in our area, gave us good comments on what we should do to have a bigger return in our selling process and put us in contact with different contractors to help us to get the home ready for sale in a very short time.

During the selling process we faced a hiccup on a offer that did not go thru; she does not lose hope, and help us to gain a second offer in a no-time that went all way thru to closing date. We really enjoy working with her, always show good spriti for us and definitely is very knowledgeable on what she do.

Thank you Jodi
Dec 8, 2019
Jodi helped my husband and myself find our perfect home. She listened to our needs and what we wanted in a home. We were looking for a great school district and to stay within our price point. Jodi was quick to respond to emails and text messages if I had questions during the home buying process. I highly recommend Jodi as your next real estate agent!
Oct 29, 2019
Buyer
Jodi did a great job through out my home process especially I’m a first time home buyer . As a first time home buyer with soo many questions to clarify. She was there for All my questions. I will definitely recommend her .
Oct 27, 2019
Manager Financial Reporting
Jodi did an awesome job helping us with the sale of our home and the purchase of a new build. From the start, she was always responsive and had great insights. Jodi is very professional and knowledgeable and fun to work with! I highly recommend Jodi. You won’t be disappointed!
Oct 25, 2019
Jodi was amazing throughout the whole process.
Sep 15, 2019
IT Support
Jodi was absolutely amazing! She immediately put me at ease when we first met, and was wonderful to work with throughout the homebuying process. She is incredibly knowledgeable and helped me find a house I absolutely adore. I would highly recommend her!!

My Associations