Clicky

Nicole Pitts

Real Estate Professional NextHome Town & Country
100 Cortona Way
Suite 150
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalDRE #01824151
Jan 5, 2024
Nicole is an amazing agent. She goes way above & beyond for her clients. I can’t thank her enough for all the extra help she gave us in trying to prepare the house for sale. We have sold several homes and never had an agent who did so much! I wholeheartedly recommend Nicole! She works so hard for her clients. Her knowledge of the market, rates, real estate rules is impeccable and she will do her best to get you the biggest profit possible! She also helped us with our new purchase and again got us the best deal on a new build home! She is there every step of the way thru the selling & buying process and makes sure she explains every step. You couldn’t ask for a more reputable & professional agent!!!
Thank you Nicole!
Oct 28, 2023
Nicole Pitts of NextHome is an excellent real estate professional. She goes above and beyond in her work for you. She gave us excellent advice about staging our home, she had a wonderful team of experts to do inspection reports and work, she helped us sell items in our home we no longer wanted. We happily got above the asking price of our home due to her expertise, and a quick closing. She always gets back to you when you call or text with questions that come up. Anyone would be happy to work with her. She does an excellent job!!!!! I give her a five star rating because she earned every star!!!!!!! Thank you, Nicole!!! You're the best!
Mar 1, 2023
We couldn’t have ask for a better realtor! Nicole was by our side from start to beginning. She answered all of our questions and was always reachable whenever we needed her. We can’t thank her enough for all of her help and perseverance! You’re the best Nicole!
Feb 27, 2023
Nicole was great throughout the entire process of selling our house. She was very professional and went above and beyond what we expected from a realtor. She communicated every step of the process so we were always aware as to what was happening. I appreciate the care she took to make this process easy for us.
Feb 22, 2023
This is the second home I have sold with Nicole. The first was an excellent experience the second was even better. The second home sale was further complicated by our moving 1/2 way around the world while the house was still for sale. Nicole dealt with all the issues seamlessly including dealing with the time difference and a third party with authority to act on our behalf. My only regret is Nicole is not familiar enough with my current real estate market to fly out and help us purchase a new house here.
Oct 12, 2022
I cannot believe how easy Nicole made selling my home. The situation was a little outside of the normal and Nicole handled all that was thrown at her with incredible efficiency.

I have worked with real estate agents through my business for over 30 years and I have never seen an agent do as much to support her client as Nicole. 5 Stars is a joke for a rating can I give a galaxy?
Apr 29, 2022
We lost our father in 2021. We had to make the decision to sell our family home. That being very difficult we hired Nicole Pitts. Nicole not only showed respect and compassion, she was amazing and handled every situation that arose. Her persistence and dedication is something you don’t see very often. I highly recommend Nicole for anyone buying or selling a house. I would hire Nicole again for any real estate business.
Thank you Bertha Madrigal-Graves
Jan 4, 2022
Retired
Nicole Pitts is Simply the Best. She will see you though the process of buying or selling a home with her doggedly determination to all the details. You can have confidence in her that She Will get the job done. She has a proven track record and you can trust her to listen and attend to your wishes

She understands how big these kind of decisions are. She is there at all hours to help with the utmost consideration I have never seen anyone work so hard to take care of her clients . It's my pleasure to recommend her because she is the best realtor I know! I'm living in my dream home thanks to her!
Sep 7, 2021
We totally found Nicole on a fluke! She was showing an open house for another realtor that could not make it. With everything shut down due to COVID, we were just happy to be able to attend an open house and stumbled upon this one. Nicole was awesome and the showing was great.

Fast forward a couple weeks later, with our realtor at the time, we were still being outbid left and right. We spent the first half of 2021 bidding way over asking on homes and not even coming close. We needed change and both agreed that Nicole was awesome and that we should reach out and give her a try. The only problem was that we did not have her contact info. We had a flyer from the open house, but it was for the selling realtor. Well... we contacted the realtor and sure enough she gave us Nicole's info.

We reached out to Nicole June 23 and, I kid you not, the very next day someone accepted our offer. The stars must have aligned or something because to this day we are still in awe of how everything fell into place.

Nicole went way above and beyond with every step of closing. Anything we needed at all she was one step ahead of us. The communication was amazing and she was always available at the drop of a dime. Even after we closed and started moving in, she continued to check in on us to make sure everything was going smoothly. There was even a day that she came by before showing a house to a client. We were pulling up carpet and flooring and Nicole being Nicole, started helping. She was walking out tons of filthy carpet and padding ,with no care in the world, and dumping it in the trailer out front that YES, she provided for us!

We can't put into words how blessed we are for finding Nicole. She's everything a realtor can and should be and then some. We're in our FOREVER home because of her. We'd give her 10 stars if we could!!!
Sep 6, 2021
Project Manager
TL;DR: Nicole is a fantastic real estate agent and a wonderful human being. You would be wise to trust her.

To understand the value of Nicole representing your real estate interest I have to tell you how I met Nicole. I just finished working with my third realtor as a buyer’s agent and started to work directly with selling agents myself. I was not particularly enjoying the DIY experience as most selling agents would brush me off or tell me to go get a realtor. The best was when they assigned me a realtor! Nicole was actually selling a house I was interested in and she responded professionally and met me at the house the same day. She represented the house well, but that house ended up not being what I was looking for. I tried a few more times representing myself and eventually decided to reach back out to Nicole to see if she would be willing to be my buyers agent. Best decision I made in my house buying journey! Nicole worked hard by keeping on top of the other agents and sometimes even me when my work took my attention away from my dream of home ownership. Even though the beginning of my home buying journey was 6 months of frustration, Nicole made the last two months a great and successful experience.
Sep 6, 2021
Since day one, Nicole has been super professional, responsive and friendly. She was patient with us when it came to choosing our right home. Due to us not knowing the exact area we would like to buy, she was willing to travel to different cities to show us house viewings. We are grateful for her honesty, dedication and going above and beyond our expectations.
Aug 31, 2021
Nicole did an outstanding job selling our home. She is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. She worked tirelessly to make the selling experience as seamless as possible, always keeping in mind our family, their well being and the challenges and timelines of moving out of state. We were very fortunate to have Nicole on our side. I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!
Aug 28, 2021
Sheriff's Aide
Based on my personal experience with Nicole, I've recommended her to my dearest friend in the market for a home. Needless to say, my friend is as impressed as I am. Nicole stood in my corner the entire home buying experience. She shared my frustrations, and rejoiced with me at closing. I honestly would not have closed and moved into my "forever" home without Nicole... seriously! I would not consider anyone other than Nicole for my future investment home purchases. I can confidently say anyone looking for a knowledgeable, professional and hard working realtor will be beyond satisfied with Nicole's services.
Jan 14, 2021
Our family worked with Nicole to list our first home and purchase our new home. We highly recommend Nicole and plan to work with her should we ever be in the market to list or buy a home again. She took the stress out of listing, working showings around our schedule (me working from home, and having a toddler) to helping us select the best offer! Nicole is extremely passionate about finding her clients the perfect space. Additionally, was super flexible with showings(early and late) and always answered any questions we had making us feel comfortable with the choices made throughout the entire process. We are so happy we had the opportunity to work with her!
Jan 11, 2021
Nicole is amazing. She helped us sell our home of 25 years and did an exceptional job. She is professional, very knowledgeable, knows how to negotiate for the best benefit of her clients and goes way above and beyond in her levels of service to provide the best value and benefit to her clients. Nicole also sold my Mother's home of nearly 40 years and provided the same expert service. She is simply AMAZING and I would not hestitate to recommend her to anyone! If you want to sell your home and want high levels of professionalism and service above and beyond you should work with Nicole.
Dec 15, 2020
Buyer
We used Nicole as our buying agent for our current home. She patiently stayed by our side for over two years. At times we would find ourself discouraged and not want to view another property because - buying a home can be an emotional rollercoaster. She always had our best interest as her #1 priority. She was supportive throughout that two year process and we were so blessed to have someone like her. Even after finally finding our dream home, the sellers side threw us through some loops. Nicole always was organized, and went to bat for us. Even when fighting for our dream home she helped us write the best offer.

We are so happy and love our new home

Thank you Thank you! We would use her again and again and cannot stop recommending her to others because she such a hardworking , and smart individual. With this much heart and money on the line you need someone like her- well not like her BUT HER.
Oct 26, 2020
We found Nicole by doing some neighborly research, she was the selling agent for another house and I was able to ask the homeowner about Nicole and she gave her an outstanding recommendation, and after experiencing first hand we have to agree!
We contacted 3 agents total when ready to sell our home, she was the fastest to reply, came through with the best information and presented how she would help us, unlike the other telling us how great they were. She gave us a fair recommendation on pricing that was right one point and even sold the house for more.
Nicole sold our home in less than a week, and even though we were out of state kept us well informed and gave us several options. Her assistance with a few items around the house, attention to detail and patience with us was greatly appreciated!
I have already recommended her to anyone in the area and would be our first choice if we were to ever move back to the bay area.
We are so grateful for her help, she is a pleasure to work with.
Oct 20, 2020
I would like to say that I was extremely happy that Ifound Nicole to sell my home, She was very patient and explained every detail of each and every document that was required in the transaction. She went way beyond in helping with the decluttering and helped in the staging of the home for the viewing. I would highly recommend Nicole for the person to call if you want to sell your house quickly and without a lot of stress on your part. Nicole I hope you have a great and profitable future, you deserve the best.
Oct 20, 2020
I would like to say that I was extremely happy that Ifound Nicole to sell my home, She was very patient and explained every detail of each and every document that was required in the transaction. She went way beyond in helping with the decluttering and helped in the staging of the home for the viewing. I would highly recommend Nicole for the person to call if you want to sell your house quickly and without a lot of stress on your part. Nicole I hope you have a great and profitable future, you deserve the best.
Aug 25, 2020
Nicole Pitts did a phenomenal job in helping us buy our first home. We had many questions along the way and she always remained responsive and communicated well. She was very knowledgeable and helpful at every step of the way. Thanks for all your help, Nicole!
Aug 17, 2020
Director of Finance
Nicole did a very great job selling our property. She went the extra mile preparing our house and helped us through out the entire selling process. She is very professional and always has your best interest. I highly recommend her.
Aug 13, 2020
Satisfied Customer
I highly recommend Nicole Pitts as realtor. My husband and I decided to move to Brentwood 2 years ago, after living in San Jose for 42 years. Nicole showed us beautiful homes on weekends for over a year, always making time for us when we asked her at the last minute. I don't remember her ever telling us she wasn't available.
When we found our dream home she negotiated a price that satisfied both buyer and seller. We are thrilled with her professionalism and sincere desire to help us. She listened to our concerns and fears about a big move.
She also added so many personal touches after the move, such as dropping off goodies on our doorstep for various holidays. What realtor does that?
I highly recommend Nicole Pitts as realtor whether you're buying or selling your home!
Pat Rebollar
Aug 13, 2020
Seller
So thankful to have Nicole to represent us as the sellers agent. Home was officially pending in less than a week. Due to Covid we had to proceed differently than when you normally sell a home. In three days Nicole was able to successfully organize 60 showings and we receive multiple offers well over asking price. She effectively communicated with us throughout the entire transaction and was very thorough. I would strongly recommend her to anybody interested in selling a home or making a home purchase if you want to be treated with the highest regard and is it that home was hers
Jul 2, 2018
Nicole Pitts guided me through stressful process of selling my beautiful home. I believe she helped me achieve my goal of a fair market value sales price.
Mar 23, 2018
This was my first time selling a home. Nicole was great to work with. She is very professional and a wealth of information. Selling/buying a home can be a stressful time, but Nicole was right there to answer questions and was a great support. Not to sound cliche...but she truly went above and beyond! I recommend Nicole 100%.

My Associations