Clicky

Keith always does a fantastic job of helping us! We have worked with Keith and he is always so patient and helpful. He listens and has awesome suggestions to make our house sell. Thank you Keith!

Christina Schmick

Teacher
Sep 11, 2020

Keith Wilkes

Real Estate Professional NextHome Partners
480 E Grand Ave
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
WI License #58792-90
Mar 29, 2024
Keith is someone you want in your corner! He was honest, knowledgeable and such a supporter through the process of selling our home. With direct guidance he navigated us through bumps in the road, and went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the best possible outcome. His kindness and patience were such a gift in addition to all the exceptional service he provided! If you’re looking for a realtor to sell or purchase a home, stop looking cause you won’t find better.
Dec 13, 2023
Keith is wonderful to work with. So easy to talk to and is always available for questions. He sold my mom’s house very quickly—had many offers as well! I would highly recommend having Keith sell your home and/or help you buy!
Nov 20, 2023
We would recommend Keith to anyone. He made the process of selling our home and buying our new home very easy and painless. We enjoyed working with him.He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Nov 13, 2023
Keith was not only the VERY BEST Realtor to work with, he got to be a very good friend that I will miss working with. He is honest and caring and I would highly recommend Keith to anyone looking to put their home on the market. Thank you Keith for all you did for our sale. It was very much appreciated ...5 star rating !!!!
Nov 13, 2023
Keith was the very best choice we could have gotten when we decided to sell our property. He was not only caring and knowledgable, he got to be a friend that I will miss greatly. He is someone you can trust and I would recommend him to anyone who is considering putting their property on the market. Thank-you Keith for everything you did for our sale. 5 star rating!!!!!!
Oct 31, 2023
Keith Wilkes was the best Realtor I could ask for He wasn’t high pressure, I felt comfortable with him, and trusted him to handle everything. He went out of his way for me as I had to move before the house sold. He made arrangements to fix things, worked well with estate sale people, and did a wonderful job. I would recommend him to anyone. He is a wonderful person, and great realtor!
Oct 16, 2023
Superb realtor. Goes "the extra mile". You could never do better than working with Keith.
Oct 16, 2023
Mom, Granma, and DW
Our family is retired Air Force. We have moved through the U.S. better than 10 times including 5 states. I take moving much better than Ron. I have encountered many REALTORS and Keith is the BEST among them. Infact. Keith Is Fantastic!
Sep 25, 2023
Extremely Happy with the service received from Keith, Made the sale so easy and
quickly. Would highly recommend him whether you are selling your property or looking to purchase
Sep 18, 2023
BI Infrastructure Manager
Keith was both professional and personable, and made what was a difficult decision to sell our parents home as easy as it could be. If and when I look to do any future real estate transactions, I know I will go to him first.
Sep 8, 2023
Executor of Estate
Keith made the sale of my deceased mother's home so easy and hassle free. With both my sister and I living out of town, Keith arranged for cleanup of the estate as well as lawn care. When the offers started coming in, he gave his opinion in our favor which helped us immensely. I have never met Keith in person but was so thankful that we found him as our representative. I cannot find one negative thing to say about this experience. Thanks again Keith!!!
Aug 16, 2023
Advanced Medical Support Assistant
Keith was very helpful in assisting me in choosing a home perfect for me. After only a few home tours, Keith quickly picked up on things that were important to me and things I didn't want in a home. I had lots of questions as I was purchasing for the first time on my own. He set me up with the auto emails when something went on the multi listing market. In addition, he alerted me to listings he thought I would like. I work full time 'plus' and Keith was able to set up showings around by busy schedule. I had no idea what to bid on the homes I considered purchasing so Keith helped me in researching other similar homes in my area and letting me know what they sold for. Due to my schedule, I often would message Keith on the weekends - Keith immediately responded. When a bid of mine was accepted, Keith provided me with a detailed check list of what I needed to do in order to complete the closing. Working with Keith was an overall great experience, and I would highly recommend him.
Aug 7, 2023
It was a pleasure to work with Keith. He is very knowledgeable about the housing market. Keith made the entire process easy and we sold our house 2 days after it listed. Besides being a fantastic real estate agent, he is an all-around great guy.
Jul 26, 2023
I loved working with Keith he was patient and listened to my wants and needs, always ready to show me a listing very quickly. Thank You Keith
Jul 5, 2023
Keith was a great guy to deal with . Always kept my interest in my mind would highly recommend him
Jun 19, 2023
Keith is very personable, knowledgeable and professional. Definitely a go to guy for finding a house.
Jun 12, 2023
Keith worked with us on 2 recent property purchases. He was very helpful in answering our questions and when the information was not readily available he sought out the answers for us. As time is of the essence when buying a home in this market, Keith always promptly returned our calls, gave us updates on the status of our offer and closing. Keith demonstrates a great connection to the community and was able to provide us with contact information to help us with projects inorder to turn the house we bought into our home. We would highly recommend Keith to anyone looking to buy a home or property.
Mar 10, 2023
Keith was extremely informative and helpful through the whole process of purchasing my home. He was attentive and listened to the details of what I was looking for in a house. We were able ti view several properties before we finally found the perfect one. It was my first home purchase. I had a lot questions which he was patient with and took the time to help me understand everything. If you are truly wanting someone that is go to be a great support and resource through your home purchase process, then I highly recommend you contacting Keith Wikes!
Nov 3, 2022
From our experience, Keith is the best in the business. Whether buying or selling a home, Keith is truly one-of-a-kind and is there to assist with every need. He is exceptional to work with and always has your best interest in mind and he works hard for you. He truly cares and we highly recommend Keith for all your real estate needs. He made every step of our transaction smooth and seamless and we are so grateful! Bret & Brenda S
Oct 15, 2022
Keith did a great job promoting my dads home. Anytime I had a question you were always available to answer, it seemed like anytime of the day, and weekends also. Thanks for putting in so much time in selling dads house, so fast. It was amazing.

Thanks again Keith, excellent job.
Sep 28, 2022
Keith was very professional and very responsive to our questions and concerns. As sellers living out of state, he made working from a distance very easy. I would highly recommend working with Keith.
Sep 24, 2022
This is our third time working with Keith. We trust him with all of our real estate needs and know we have the best, knowledgeable realtor. He made our most recent home selling experience successful and stress free!
Aug 23, 2022
Doctor
Keith was fantastic. He made the process of selling our home easy. He was able to answer any and all questions and help facilitate the selling of our home. Strongly recommend
Aug 22, 2022
Keith Wilkes was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Keith to anyone looking for a real estate professional. Keith is very knowledgeable, courteous, and kept me up to date on the progress of my transaction. My purchase could not have proceeded more smoothly and efficiently.
Aug 1, 2022
Keith did an excellent job of helping us sell our home. He went above and beyond to keep in touch with us on any correspondence with other realtors, and feedback from any potential buyers. Would highly recommend Keith to help you sell your home, or find one to purchase.

Partner Network

My Associations