Karen Campbell is the most phenomenal realtor that I’ve ever met. She made a difficult transition of selling and purchasing a new home very easy. She is very reliable, honest and a hard worker. She will definitely find the perfect house for you.!!!!!

dhagen

Mar 27, 2018

Karen Campbell

Real Estate Professional NextHome Premier Properties
2880 Grand Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
MT License #RRE-BRO-LIC-52926
Pinned Recommendation
Jul 3, 2018
Karen is very knowledgeable and experienced in the real estate industry. I was impressed with her willingness and flexibility to show me new listings within in my budget. In the end, I decided to build a home and Karen was there the whole way through to ensure proper documentation was received, the necessary questions were asked and all the paperwork was complete. She gave me a sense of calmness with the home buying process and I trusted her. Her eagerness and determination to help her clients is what impressed me most. Karen was a joy to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.
Jul 3, 2018
Karan was so nice and did a great job. My husband and I made lots of appointments to few homes with a couple of other agent. We didn't know how it worked but she was really gracious and showed us a home anyways.
Jul 3, 2018
My company was moving me across the country to Montana and I needed to find a home for me and my young family. My wife and I were lucky to find Karen, we were doing lots of "long-distance" browsing of homes. Once Karen really knew what we were looking for she really narrowed down what would interest us so when we came to town we only looked at the cream of the crop. We ended up in the home of our dreams. Thank you Karen.
Jul 3, 2018
Karen was amazing. She helped us determine the best timing as we made the decision to sell a house and buy a new one. All of her recommendations to prepare our house for listing resulted in a fast and favorable sale. We found a for-sale-by-owner home, and having her involvement was such a relief. She navigated us through the negotiation process and we ended up getting into an amazing house within our budget. She was great to work with. Highly recommend her!
Jul 3, 2018
Karen's biggest strength is her customer service; always happy to help; do more than required; flexible with schedule and not pushy. She is honest, organized, available and knowledgeable, which is what I look for in an agent. She took the time to really investigate what my priorities in buying were and tailored her service accordingly. I appreciate and look forward to working with Karen in the future. Thanks for all you have done and continue to do!
Jul 3, 2018
Karen helped my husband and I purchase our first home and we could not have done it without her! She was so patient throughout the entire process and was on top of new listings that met our criteria to make sure we saw all of our options. We were able to buy a perfect first home thanks to her expertise in negotiation and the closing process. Karen Campbell is a rock star and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Jul 3, 2018
It was a joy working with Karen Campbell. Karen is professional, hardworking and is there to answer all your questions promptly. Karen will also be with you from the start to the finish of your purchase and make sure everything runs smoothly. We have purchased many properties in our lives but this was the easiest transaction that we have done. Thank you Karen Campbell
Jul 3, 2018
From the very beginning I knew Karen was going to be wonderful to work with. She's down-to-earth, honest, and very knowledgable in her field. She was always very accommodating to our schedules and whenever we spoke she was kind and warm. She was patient when explaining how the process would go and also the jargon that was used. Karen was efficient when guiding us through our first home buying process that I'm sure would have been way more stressful if it wasn't for her. We are greatly appreciative of all her hard work and help throughout the entire process and couldn't have dreamed of a better realtor!! Thanks Karin!!
Jul 3, 2018
Karen was very helpful with everything involved with buying my new property. I couldn't have done it without the extra work she did because of my particular situation. Karen is great!
Jul 3, 2018
Karen is more than a realtor, she is a friend. Karen puts her client's needs before her own. She made one feel as if one is the most important of her clients. She held my hand throughout the hell the bank made me go through. Her integrity, and honesty are not her only assets, she really care for her clients. In my opinion, Karen Campbell is the best realtor agent in the state of Montana.
Jul 3, 2018
Karen is a very driven positive make things happen kind of individual. She is very professional and carries through any thing that is required by her to
buy or sell a home. She is always available and responds quickly to any questions that arises. I would highly recommend Karen in any buying or selling of a property or home to anyone that is looking for a highly qualified experienced realtor. Thank you Karen.
Jul 3, 2018
Karen helped us find a home in a very short amount of time. She was responsive to our needs and very helpful in moving us through the process. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Billings Area!
Jul 3, 2018
Karen was an absolute joy to work with in selling my home this year. She instilled confidence in me through her keen attention to detail, her ability to answer my numerous questions, her guidance of the entire process, and her honesty. Karen was so helpful to me in a time that was full of change and truly represented me in the interaction. She helped me celebrate each important landmark from the beginning through to the end at closing. Her input and support were stellar and I would highly recommend her to anyone who asked.
Jul 3, 2018
We would recommend Karen to anyone. She covers all bases and makes the transaction enjoyable. We had experienced a very negative transaction with a previous agent. Karen was the exact opposite of that brokerage. You won't find anyone better.
Jul 3, 2018
She Is the best at what she does and a very hard worker. You can contact her any time day or night and she is always on time and goes above and beyond her job.
Jul 3, 2018
My Husband was picky and we wanted it all for a deal. Karen was able to deliver. We love our home! She worked hard and was always in contact.
Jul 3, 2018
Karen is extremely supportive, informative and professional. Karen goes above and beyond. She does a great job and I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Jul 3, 2018
We could call Karen at anytime with any question and she always made her self available. She really made our home buying process a lot easier than past experiences. I would highly recommend Karen if your looking to buy or sell your home or just have questions about the market.
Jul 3, 2018
We first met Karen when she responded to our call to interview Real Estate Agents to sell our Ranch in Molt, MT. We spoke with numerous agents and Karen impressed us the most. Karen was so friendly, professional and had a background in technology's modern marketing methods. Before our closing we had a mountain of challenges and Karen walked us through all of them. There was a back and forth between buyer and seller and this is where Karen's mediation skills really came into play. What could have become ugly actually became a friendly exchange of repair facts. Karen handled ALL aspects of our sale and transfer of ownership with expertise. We currently have 2 other listing with her that we will soon mark "SOLD" because of her efforts.
Jul 3, 2018
Karen was a pleasure to deal with during the purchase of our home. She made herself available for multiple after hours and weekend showings, as well as numerous lengthy ad-hoc phone calls.

The vacant lot behind our house is under review for commercial development and Karen attended the public hearing meeting to ensure she knew all the details to help us make an informed buying decision.

Her expertise and diligence really helped to ease our relocation to Billings!
Jul 3, 2018
Karen did a wonderful job helping us to relocate from another state. It took us a long time to find exactly what we needed. I am very impressed with her character and ability. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Jul 3, 2018
I was nervous to start the process of selling our house with two kids, a dog and moving. Karen was very responsive and reassuring . She was able to show us different houses in the neighborhood and what they sold for. Which then gave us a better idea what to price the house at. After having the house on the market for two days we had excepted an offer. Karen worked very hard with the other realtor to start the process of closing on the house . From the inspection to the appraisal everything went smooth. I highly recommend Karen to anyone who is buying or selling a house. She listens to your needs and truly wants you to have the best experience possible.
Jul 3, 2018
Karen is an outstanding realtor. She has lived in the Billings area for 30+ years, and is familiar with all locations. She also knows a lot of people in the industry, as well as helpful contractors. She was Excellent from start to finish! Warm and friendly, our first friend in Billings!
Jul 3, 2018
Karen went above and beyond for us. We could not have chosen a better professional to work with. She asked all the right questions and helped us find a great home.
Jul 3, 2018
We purchased our home in November 2016, and I would absolutely recommend Karen. She went to many different properties with us to help us, as we were first time home buyers, to find the perfect house. She is very attentive to the needs & wants of the home buyer. She is very prompt at returning calls, making sure your understanding what is going on in the process, and making sure every step along the way (a lot more than ypu would think) is going in the right direction. Less