Tracy Wood

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cornerstone Realty
321 John Sims Parkway E
Niceville, FL 32578
FL License #3255537
Mar 28, 2021
Tracy is most importantly a phenomenal person and a great realtor. It took us over 15 months to find our home. She was ALWAYS available to make time for us. Granted Niceville is a sellers market, but she was patient with us and did not try to push us towards any home that was not what she knew we were looking for. Absolutely love her and would recommend Tracy to anyone that wants your realtor working for you!
Mar 26, 2021
Tracy has been so patient in the past year while we were looking for a house. She pays attention to details of things I like and dislike and knows what it is that I’m looking for in a house. She’s a great realtor and also very sweet. I’m really comfortable with her and she makes us feel like family so it’s much easier to talk to her. I highly recommend her for whoever is looking to buy a house!
Mar 8, 2021
Owner
Wow oh wow. As an out of state home buyer, I was extremely nervous to head into the home buying experience. The pandemic added an additional layer of challenges. The whole thing started with an enquiry and Tracy led me through everything. She even answered my weekend calls and emails. Tracy is a wealth of knowledge, responsive, and reliable. She truly desires and helps you to find the perfect home for you no matter how long it takes. If you are moving, or looking for investment property there couldn’t be a better person for you to hire. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!
Jan 26, 2021
Seller
Tracy was very helpful & knowledgeable when selling my property. Would gladly use you again.
Oct 5, 2020
Engineer
Tracy is one of the best real estate agents I have worked with. She makes you feel like family from the first meeting and is so genuine and kind. Her knowledge of the market and attention to detail blew me away, and she is incredibly organized. Even after closing on the house she helped me buy, she responded quickly to questions I had. Tracy is amazing and I will recommend her to everyone I know!
Sep 29, 2020
I highly recommend Tracy Wood if you are looking to purchase a home. She is very professional and really goes above and beyond for you. Tracy really made purchasing a home a walk in the park from the beginning to the end.
Aug 25, 2020
Tracy went above and beyond in selling our house. Her experience and knowledge got us a full price offer with less than 48 hours on the market!
May 20, 2020
Director of External Relations
Tracy is very dedicated to her clients. She responded quickly and always made sure we understood our options. Her knowledge of the area and her relationships with lenders, inspectors, etc enabled us to close earlier than anticipated. She makes you feel like your purchase is the most important real estate transaction she’s working on, and I recommend her highly!
May 15, 2020
Owner
Tracy has assisted us with the purchase of two homes. She is fantastic to work with, very responsive and our eyes and ears on site (since we live out of state). When issues arose, Tracy rapidly responded and put us in touch with individuals that helped get the deal done. I recommend Tracy 100%.
Apr 14, 2020
Tracy was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to any questions we had and was gracious and patient with every communication. She stayed in close contact with us (buyer) and with the seller - keeping us all in the loop at every step of the process. We are very pleased with our experience with Tracy and we feel confident that you will be pleased when you use her as well!
Apr 14, 2020
Seller
Tracy Wood was amazing to work with. I live in Pennsylvania and I recently inherited a beautiful home in Florida, unfortunately from the death of a dear family member. Tracy was so considerate and respectful of my feelings during this most difficult time. Tracy went above and beyond to help make the sale as painless as possible for me. The sale was fast, as was the closing. I highly recommend Tracy Wood for all of your realty needs. Very professional and caring.
Mar 10, 2020
Client
Tracy was an absolutely amazing realtor, she was so honest about everything and helped with anything that we needed! She made the process so easy for us and made us feel like we weren’t just a client, that she genuinely cared about us getting the house we wanted at the price we wanted. She was there every step of the way! If you need to find a house, I would highly recommend her to everyone!!
Mar 3, 2020
Renasant Bank - Emerald Coast Market President
We made a local move from Bluewater to Niceville and Tracy helped out every step of the way. Tracy was a great match for us. Her fun loving and easy going personality greatly reduced the stress of buying a new home while trying to sell our old home at the same time. Meanwhile her professionalism and meticulous attention to detail kept us on track throughout the process. We would definitely use Tracy if we move again and highly recommend her to others!
Dec 27, 2019
Manager
Tracy is an excellent agent ! She goes above and beyond to take care of anything needed. I highly recommend her! We have used her as a buyer and seller and we are always pleased with her work !
Dec 11, 2019
Awesome Brewmaster
Tracy is a very knowledgeable realtor, and was always on time and patient with us. And she is a nice person to work with. She made the process really easy for us.
Aug 20, 2019
Home Buyer
Tracy took great care of my wife and I as we navigated the path to purchasing our first home. We were treated like family from our first meeting, to the snacks she brought to our newly purchased home. Overall, we had a great experience and I would recommend Tracy to anyone looking to buy home in the Emerald Coast area.
Jul 25, 2019
CEO of Ritchey Industries
Mrs. Tracy was awesome. If you are LUCKY enough to get her to help you find your forever home, go buy a lottery ticket, because it is your lucky day! She will do what she can 24x7 (yup, even on Sundays) to put you in the right spot. Lets go through some bullets:

1) knowledgable - CHECK
2) personable - CHECK
3) funny/entertaining - CHECK
4) a bulldog when it comes to getting you the best price - DOUBLE CHECK

As you can see, there is nothing short of juggling while riding a unicycle that she cannot do.

Reach out to her...you have nothing to lose and the perfect ending to gain!
Jul 8, 2019
Retired
Tracy was very professional and caring, she understood what I was looking for and found it.
Jun 27, 2019
CPA
Tracy was a pleasure to work with again, as usual! We have used her multiple times and have always come away more than pleased! She is very knowledgeable and we always feel that she is looking out for our best interest. If you are looking for a realtor, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND TRACY WOOD!!
Mar 1, 2019
Tracy was amazing to work with. She made things so easy for us. We are out of state and Tracy made the entire process seamless. She handled the transition of the renter and scheduling all appointments with the current renter to make sure they were happy and did not feel intruded on. We will recommend Tracy to all of our friends!
Dec 21, 2018
Consultant
5 stars all the way! A real professional who understands the industry and great with people. If you want results, this is the person!
Dec 21, 2018
Consultant
5 stars all the way! A true professional who understands the industry and great with people. If you want results this is the person!
Nov 10, 2018
Retired
Tracy Wood continually demonstrated her professionalism, knowledge and dedication to us throughout the entire process. We are thankful that we chose Tracy to represent us through this transaction.
Nov 5, 2018
Managing Member
This is the easiest review ever to be written! For many years I have referred my clients in need of real estate help to Tracy. This past month I listed an office with her and she brought an offer within two days and now it is a done deal! From initial listing to closing day she was with us every step of the way! One of the most competent, sweetest human beings you will ever have the pleasure of doing a deal with!! Five stars, two thumbs up and diamonds galore...You will not go wrong with Tracy Wood!
Aug 27, 2018
We could not have sold our home without Tracy’s help! Her honesty and integrity throughout the process was so helpful to us! We trust her completely and we’re thankful for her expertise! We highly recommend her!

My Associations