NextHome Cornerstone Realty

321 John Sims Parkway E
Niceville, FL 32578
FL License #BK3204942

Share

Recommendations (149)

Oct 15, 2020

Todd Kriss recommends Dana Topel

Dana is an exceptional realtor, she is extremely knowledgeable of the Niceville area and she made my stressful out of state home buying process very easy. Dana kept me well informed during this whole buying process from providing all of the new listings in my desired location, negotiating with the seller and working out all of the details leading up to and through closing.

Oct 14, 2020

Dara Johns recommends Annie Cameron

Home owner

Annie helped us find our property. She is very professional. She has great intuition about what we were looking for.
Oct 5, 2020

Michael Welsh recommends Dana Topel

Director of Outlets

Dana was an amazing help through our process of purchasing of our new Florida condo. We bought the property site unseen so we really had to trust and rely on Dana for everything and she was on top of it! Very professional and organized and went above and beyond her role to make sure things went smoothly. I highly recommend Dana for all of your Real Estate needs.
Oct 5, 2020

Erica Bloor recommends Tracy Wood

Engineer

Tracy is one of the best real estate agents I have worked with. She makes you feel like family from the first meeting and is so genuine and kind. Her knowledge of the market and attention to detail blew me away, and she is incredibly organized. Even after closing on the house she helped me buy, she responded quickly to questions I had. Tracy is amazing and I will recommend her to everyone I know!
Oct 5, 2020

Amanda Welsh recommends Dana Topel

Buyer

Dana helped us find a great vacation home even though we were 1,000 miles away in Kansas. She was always available to answer our questions, evaluate potential opportunities and navigate the home buying experience in FL. Home buying is always a stressful process but Dana helped us stay connected and sale right through to closing day.
Sep 29, 2020

Adam Jakes recommends Tracy Wood

I highly recommend Tracy Wood if you are looking to purchase a home. She is very professional and really goes above and beyond for you. Tracy really made purchasing a home a walk in the park from the beginning to the end.
Sep 28, 2020

Ryan Corrigan recommends Lori O'Laughlin

USAF Officer

When our rental home became vacant on very short notice, we decided to sell it, rather than looking for new tenants. Despite the challenges of living 11 time zones away, COVID complicating routine interactions and a deployment to CENTCOM, Lori tackled this sale with gusto and delivered unimaginably good results! From inspection to listing, and contract to closing, Lori made the process simple and kept us informed all along the way. She understands the unique challenges of buying and selling homes while coping with military PCS timeline constraints, and her desire to serve her clients well is showcased in her results. We were listed promptly, under contract within hours, closed within a month and made more than we thought realistic. Lori made this sale easy, efficient and profitable and we couldn’t have done it without her!
Aug 20, 2020

Cloie Walker recommends Lori O'Laughlin

Air Force Retired

Lori has been on my side since before I even moved to the Niceville area. I was able to view and discuss potential homes all the way from Italy. She helped us get into a place fast easing the transition for both me and my daughter. That was Sept 2017 and since then had answered questions about the market and rental/purchase opportunities from condos to stand-alone houses. Once again, she has not failed me. I had a tight timeline between retiring, selling my home, moving my daughter back to campus, and moving myself into an RV. I absolutely could not have done it without her so quickly and smoothly. Her focus and dedication to taking care of her clients is evident in every request and communication. If ever I move back to the area, I’ll be calling Lori for sure.
Jul 24, 2020

Brian Davis recommends Lori O'Laughlin

Eagle Driver

We bought a house without even seeing inside it until the day prior to closing. We weren’t even in the same country until just before closing. Lori took care of literally everything and we have a gem of a home.

She is extremely personable and very easy going. She doesn’t get wrapped around the axel about silly questions and she’s got patience for days with new home buyers like us. She’s from a military family and understands what it’s like to be moving around the world every so often.

Lori is fantastic when it comes to finding the home that we wanted. She did virtual walk throughs and uploaded them to a private YouTube channel so we could see everything. She didn’t just breeze through either, but found all the nooks and crannys that might need attention or change the impression of the house. Always concerned about how old appliances were, how the roof looked and what the rest of the neighborhood was like. Attention to detail, anticipation of needs, wants, concerns are her strong points.

She helped us get set up with all the other entities it takes to buy a house from mortgage agents to home inspectors to title insurance to which utilities & phone numbers to get them set up. When the house needed some work in conjunction with the contract sale, she took care of ensuring the work was done and sent picture and invoices over to us as verification.

Lori is the best! Call her and she’ll take care of you and your new home!
Jul 22, 2020

Tania Robles recommends Jolene Anderson

Jolene Anderson

I have nothing but great things to say about Jolene Anderson. I am currently deployed and been doing the home buying process, long distance. From day one, Jolene has been there every step of the way, explaining the process and answering all the questions I had. She was welling to look at any house I was interested in and gave her honest opinion and feedback about the home. She helped me get connected with the other agencies and insurance companies I needed to close on my first home. Without a doubt, I would have her be my realtor if I ever wanted to buy another property and I would 100% recommend her to any of my family and friends. Thanks, Jolene, for all your help and making this process less stressful while I was deployed and for going above and beyond.
Jul 17, 2020

Luke Hubers recommends Dana Topel

My wife and I worked with Dana on a recent home purchase in Niceville. Our experience with her was two fold. First, the overall experience of working with her was very positive - she was respectful of our time, quick to answer questions, and genuinely cared about us and our future home purpose. Second, we felt she was fair, direct and was honest about realistic expectations during the home buying process. If we had to do it all over again, we wouldn't change having the opportunity to work with Dana.
Jul 13, 2020

Allie Hubers recommends Dana Topel

Dana was an excellent realtor. She went above and beyond to help us find our dream home. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and always willing to answer our questions. Very helpful and kind. We would recommend her to anyone in the area!!!
Jun 29, 2020

Bob & Fredi Adams recommend Lori O'Laughlin

Sellers

Lori epitomizes real estate professionalism! She guided us through the entire process, answering questions, and scheduling professionals to put the finishing touches on the house. We knew immediately we could trust her judgement and counsel. Lori was proactive, highly knowledgeable, and most pleasant to work with.
A true professional!! We would definitely call Lori for any future real estate need in the panhandle area. We would strongly referher to anyone needing a dedicated, smart, and friendly realtor.
May 22, 2020

Chuck Swisher recommends Melissa Forte-Litscher

Melissa did a Wonderful job helping us find our new home
May 20, 2020

Sandra Sims recommends Tracy Wood

Director of External Relations

Tracy is very dedicated to her clients. She responded quickly and always made sure we understood our options. Her knowledge of the area and her relationships with lenders, inspectors, etc enabled us to close earlier than anticipated. She makes you feel like your purchase is the most important real estate transaction she’s working on, and I recommend her highly!
May 15, 2020

Angela Hassell recommends Tracy Wood

Owner

Tracy has assisted us with the purchase of two homes. She is fantastic to work with, very responsive and our eyes and ears on site (since we live out of state). When issues arose, Tracy rapidly responded and put us in touch with individuals that helped get the deal done. I recommend Tracy 100%.
May 12, 2020

Kevin and Caroline Coffey recommend Athena Pearl Riley

We are a local military family and we highly recommend Athena Pearl Riley to anyone relocating to the area, or simply looking to upgrade or invest. We recently purchased a home with the help of Athena and could not be happier about our experience. Best of all, she helped us get a great deal on the home! This was by far the best experience we have had purchasing a home. Athena will go out and fight for you and your money - no matter what it takes. She took our offer and went to bat - I still don't know how she made it happen. She came up with ingenious solutions to help us save every penny possible. She fought for us no matter how many calls or emails she had to make with the other agent. Athena makes you feel secure and protected. She was responsive, reliable, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We never felt pushed or pressured by Athena. On the contrary, we felt fully informed and involved. She helps guide you so that you know what to expect at every step. I can't stress enough how much we appreciate Athena, she is truly a seasoned professional in her field.
Apr 23, 2020

Edwin Sullivan recommends Kris Johnson

Kristen is the greatest ! She's helpfull , honest, and energetic. She works hard for her clients, and she's just a nice person. I feel blessed that we met and worked with her.
Apr 14, 2020

Keaton McDonald recommends Tracy Wood

Tracy was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to any questions we had and was gracious and patient with every communication. She stayed in close contact with us (buyer) and with the seller - keeping us all in the loop at every step of the process. We are very pleased with our experience with Tracy and we feel confident that you will be pleased when you use her as well!
Apr 14, 2020

Ellen Clark recommends Tracy Wood

Seller

Tracy Wood was amazing to work with. I live in Pennsylvania and I recently inherited a beautiful home in Florida, unfortunately from the death of a dear family member. Tracy was so considerate and respectful of my feelings during this most difficult time. Tracy went above and beyond to help make the sale as painless as possible for me. The sale was fast, as was the closing. I highly recommend Tracy Wood for all of your realty needs. Very professional and caring.
Apr 14, 2020

Robert recommends Kris Johnson

Retired military officer

This home sale was the second Kristen has sold for me. In a difficult time for the market Kristen was able to get the current home under contract in one week. Kristen is very easy to work and communicate with. When I sell my next home you can be assured Kristen will be my first and only choice!
Apr 6, 2020

Anonymous recommends Lori O'Laughlin

Lori was an amazing help to our unique request and circumstances during the selling of our home. We greatly appreciated her professionalism and support. She is kind, ethical and committed to seeing your home buying/selling experience through to completion!
Apr 4, 2020

Stephanie & Michael Geleta recommend Dana Topel

Aerospace Executive

If your thinking about buying or relocating to the beautiful emerald coast - I would highly recommend reaching out to Dana Topel. She is the consummate professional and will always there for you. This short recommendation will not due justice to Dana and her incredible personality. She is a friend first and an professional agent second. I will only promise this - before you make your realtor decision - give her a call ... you will find out very quickly why she has become more than an agent to our family - rather someone we call our friend. Her company has always provided us with top-notch service. Dana has represented two times now in the purchase/sale of homes. Our get off the stage statement - if you really really want to feel comfortable and remove the stress from buying/selling a home ... trust us Dana is the choice!
Mar 31, 2020

Mary Carnahan recommends Dana Topel

Teacher, Okaloosa County Schools

From the very beginning, Dana was very helpful to us as first time home buyers. She searched tirelessly to help us find our perfect “starter home” together as newlyweds. One of the things that impressed us most was her flexibility in working with our schedules for showings, and being available to answer any questions we had. We cannot recommend Dana enough if you are in the market to buy or sell a home!
Mar 20, 2020

Nathan Lawson recommends Eric Topel

Disabled Vet/ Stay at Home Dad

Eric was amazing from the very beginning. He had the best interest in finding my family and I a forever home. Eric helped us get the home that we wanted from the very beginning of the whole process and he made sure that we were completely satisfied!

Associations

Our Team