NextHome Cornerstone Realty

321 John Sims Parkway E
Niceville, FL 32578
FL License #BK3204942

Share

Recommendations (165)

Apr 30, 2021

Henry Kight recommends Tracy Wood

I cannot say enough about the spectacular service from Tracy. She has been assisting my wife and I for more than a year to find our forever home. Even when we were on the fence about a home, she would be the voice of reason to not settle on a maybe, but wait until we felt the connection for our forever home. Her dedication to her clients knows no bounds. All I can say is Thank you Tracy for your never ending support!
Apr 2, 2021

Emily Jennings recommends Tracy Wood

Tracy went above and beyond to help us sell our house and purchase a new one. She treated us like family and truly cared that we found the perfect home for our family. She is extremely knowledgable about the market and walked us through each step of the process to ensure we understood what to expect. Tracy is a truly caring, genuine person, and we wouldn't have wanted to go through this process with anyone else. If we came against a road block, she would remain calm and find a solution. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone buying or selling a home.
Mar 28, 2021

Cheryl and Andrew SeJan recommend Tracy Wood

Tracy is most importantly a phenomenal person and a great realtor. It took us over 15 months to find our home. She was ALWAYS available to make time for us. Granted Niceville is a sellers market, but she was patient with us and did not try to push us towards any home that was not what she knew we were looking for. Absolutely love her and would recommend Tracy to anyone that wants your realtor working for you!
Mar 26, 2021

Maria phan recommends Tracy Wood

Tracy has been so patient in the past year while we were looking for a house. She pays attention to details of things I like and dislike and knows what it is that I’m looking for in a house. She’s a great realtor and also very sweet. I’m really comfortable with her and she makes us feel like family so it’s much easier to talk to her. I highly recommend her for whoever is looking to buy a house!
Mar 25, 2021

Michele Wolfer recommends Jolene Anderson

Jolene Anderson is AWESOME! The BEST in the business! Jolene worked tirelessly for us while we were living out of state to help us find and purchase our forever home in Beautiful Florida! She is an Expert in the R.E. Market, and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you are looking for properties in NW Florida, that you give her a call! Thank You Jolene!
Mar 9, 2021

Thomas F. recommends Melissa Forte-Litscher

Operations Manager

Melissa is an absolute A+ Realtor! She found me the perfect home and alleviated all the stress from the transaction for me. She bent over backwards to get the transaction done, and negotiated an incredible deal for me. She was patient and caring throughout the whole experience and was there to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend her! She is the only Realtor I will use and can't wait to do business with her again!
Mar 9, 2021

Joe McDonald recommends Melissa Forte-Litscher

Key Account Manager

Clearly the best the Emerald Coast has to offer! Melissa is at the top of her game. We never waited on her for anything. Phone calls and emails were answered promptly. Melissa was not afraid to tell us if we should consider other options and her recommendations were thoughtful and clearly in our best interest. She was patient with us and our children in the months long journey to buy a home. Thanks to Melissa we now have the perfect home for our children to grow up in.
Melissa quickly went from being a real estate agent to a member of our family!
Mar 8, 2021

Lijo Antony recommends Tracy Wood

Owner

Wow oh wow. As an out of state home buyer, I was extremely nervous to head into the home buying experience. The pandemic added an additional layer of challenges. The whole thing started with an enquiry and Tracy led me through everything. She even answered my weekend calls and emails. Tracy is a wealth of knowledge, responsive, and reliable. She truly desires and helps you to find the perfect home for you no matter how long it takes. If you are moving, or looking for investment property there couldn’t be a better person for you to hire. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!
Feb 26, 2021

Heidi Winkler recommends Lori O'Laughlin

Living in Hawaii and trying to sell a house in Florida was an intimidating thought. I reached out to Lori and she assured us it could be done without much hassle. She was right! After almost 12 years of renters in the house, it needed some TLC, a lot actually, that we didn't want to take the time to do. Lori was confident it would sell. Right again! With very little investment in repairs and a strategic listing price, we got 5 offers in the first three days--all over asking. Throughout the process, Lori was open and honest with us. She did all the local leg work and even worked brilliantly with the current tenants. I would highly recommend Lori for any or all of your real estate needs. She's amazing to work with!
Feb 9, 2021

Jeff and Janet Kelly recommend Annie Cameron

We have only high praise for Annie Cameron. We have used Annie as our realtor on 2 occasions and will again. She is very professional, knowledgeable and keeps us well informed on properties. We have recommended her to others. Annie goes over and beyond to help with all buying/selling needs to include: appraisals, surveys and reading HUD statements. We highly recommend Annie Cameron as anyone's realtor.
Feb 2, 2021

Brett P recommends Eric Topel

CEO

Eric was true professional from start to finish. He communicated extremely well and made the sale seamless! Nice to have a realtor who just isn't about getting the listing. Have used area realtors in the past and wasn't impressed by them at all. Will use him on all our future property sales! Great job Eric!
Jan 26, 2021

Michael Wright recommends Tracy Wood

Seller

Tracy was very helpful & knowledgeable when selling my property. Would gladly use you again.
Dec 22, 2020

Jeff B recommends Annie Cameron

Ann helped us find our lot to be able to build our dream home. She works tirelessly to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible. She is very dedicated and looks out for the best interests of her clients. I recommend Ann over any other realtors in the area!
Oct 15, 2020

Todd Kriss recommends Dana Topel

Dana is an exceptional realtor, she is extremely knowledgeable of the Niceville area and she made my stressful out of state home buying process very easy. Dana kept me well informed during this whole buying process from providing all of the new listings in my desired location, negotiating with the seller and working out all of the details leading up to and through closing.

Oct 14, 2020

Dara Johns recommends Annie Cameron

Home owner

Annie helped us find our property. She is very professional. She has great intuition about what we were looking for.
Oct 5, 2020

Michael Welsh recommends Dana Topel

Director of Outlets

Dana was an amazing help through our process of purchasing of our new Florida condo. We bought the property site unseen so we really had to trust and rely on Dana for everything and she was on top of it! Very professional and organized and went above and beyond her role to make sure things went smoothly. I highly recommend Dana for all of your Real Estate needs.
Oct 5, 2020

Erica Bloor recommends Tracy Wood

Engineer

Tracy is one of the best real estate agents I have worked with. She makes you feel like family from the first meeting and is so genuine and kind. Her knowledge of the market and attention to detail blew me away, and she is incredibly organized. Even after closing on the house she helped me buy, she responded quickly to questions I had. Tracy is amazing and I will recommend her to everyone I know!
Oct 5, 2020

Amanda Welsh recommends Dana Topel

Buyer

Dana helped us find a great vacation home even though we were 1,000 miles away in Kansas. She was always available to answer our questions, evaluate potential opportunities and navigate the home buying experience in FL. Home buying is always a stressful process but Dana helped us stay connected and sale right through to closing day.
Sep 29, 2020

Alicia Jakes recommends Tracy Wood

Tracy was awesome ! She really listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to find us just the right home. She was always available & really honest. I will definitely call her when I'm looking for my next home. I highly recommend her !
Sep 29, 2020

Adam Jakes recommends Tracy Wood

I highly recommend Tracy Wood if you are looking to purchase a home. She is very professional and really goes above and beyond for you. Tracy really made purchasing a home a walk in the park from the beginning to the end.
Sep 28, 2020

Ryan Corrigan recommends Lori O'Laughlin

USAF Officer

When our rental home became vacant on very short notice, we decided to sell it, rather than looking for new tenants. Despite the challenges of living 11 time zones away, COVID complicating routine interactions and a deployment to CENTCOM, Lori tackled this sale with gusto and delivered unimaginably good results! From inspection to listing, and contract to closing, Lori made the process simple and kept us informed all along the way. She understands the unique challenges of buying and selling homes while coping with military PCS timeline constraints, and her desire to serve her clients well is showcased in her results. We were listed promptly, under contract within hours, closed within a month and made more than we thought realistic. Lori made this sale easy, efficient and profitable and we couldn’t have done it without her!
Aug 25, 2020

Tabitha Kemerer recommends Tracy Wood

Tracy went above and beyond in selling our house. Her experience and knowledge got us a full price offer with less than 48 hours on the market!
Aug 20, 2020

Cloie Walker recommends Lori O'Laughlin

Air Force Retired

Lori has been on my side since before I even moved to the Niceville area. I was able to view and discuss potential homes all the way from Italy. She helped us get into a place fast easing the transition for both me and my daughter. That was Sept 2017 and since then had answered questions about the market and rental/purchase opportunities from condos to stand-alone houses. Once again, she has not failed me. I had a tight timeline between retiring, selling my home, moving my daughter back to campus, and moving myself into an RV. I absolutely could not have done it without her so quickly and smoothly. Her focus and dedication to taking care of her clients is evident in every request and communication. If ever I move back to the area, I’ll be calling Lori for sure.
Jul 24, 2020

Brian Davis recommends Lori O'Laughlin

Eagle Driver

We bought a house without even seeing inside it until the day prior to closing. We weren’t even in the same country until just before closing. Lori took care of literally everything and we have a gem of a home.

She is extremely personable and very easy going. She doesn’t get wrapped around the axel about silly questions and she’s got patience for days with new home buyers like us. She’s from a military family and understands what it’s like to be moving around the world every so often.

Lori is fantastic when it comes to finding the home that we wanted. She did virtual walk throughs and uploaded them to a private YouTube channel so we could see everything. She didn’t just breeze through either, but found all the nooks and crannys that might need attention or change the impression of the house. Always concerned about how old appliances were, how the roof looked and what the rest of the neighborhood was like. Attention to detail, anticipation of needs, wants, concerns are her strong points.

She helped us get set up with all the other entities it takes to buy a house from mortgage agents to home inspectors to title insurance to which utilities & phone numbers to get them set up. When the house needed some work in conjunction with the contract sale, she took care of ensuring the work was done and sent picture and invoices over to us as verification.

Lori is the best! Call her and she’ll take care of you and your new home!
Jul 22, 2020

Tania Robles recommends Jolene Anderson

Jolene Anderson

I have nothing but great things to say about Jolene Anderson. I am currently deployed and been doing the home buying process, long distance. From day one, Jolene has been there every step of the way, explaining the process and answering all the questions I had. She was welling to look at any house I was interested in and gave her honest opinion and feedback about the home. She helped me get connected with the other agencies and insurance companies I needed to close on my first home. Without a doubt, I would have her be my realtor if I ever wanted to buy another property and I would 100% recommend her to any of my family and friends. Thanks, Jolene, for all your help and making this process less stressful while I was deployed and for going above and beyond.

Associations

Our Team