Tracy is a wonderful person and real estate agent. This was our second time working with her to find and purchase a home and both of our experiences with her were enjoyable. Tracy is extremely responsive (usually within minutes), patient throughout the process, knowledgeable about the market, and has a sincere smile that never seems to fade. Her communication is constant and reassuring. She made sure our dual transactions worked out smoothly for all the parties involved, coordinating timing and schedules for everyone, down to the very morning of the closings. Tracy Wood goes above and beyond anything we've ever experienced and we give her our highest recommendation to anyone seeking real estate guidance in our area.

Kari Zingale

Home Owner, Business Owner
Oct 19, 2017

Tracy Wood

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cornerstone Realty
321 John Sims Parkway E
Niceville, FL 32578
FL License #3255537
Oct 5, 2020
Engineer
Tracy is one of the best real estate agents I have worked with. She makes you feel like family from the first meeting and is so genuine and kind. Her knowledge of the market and attention to detail blew me away, and she is incredibly organized. Even after closing on the house she helped me buy, she responded quickly to questions I had. Tracy is amazing and I will recommend her to everyone I know!
Sep 29, 2020
I highly recommend Tracy Wood if you are looking to purchase a home. She is very professional and really goes above and beyond for you. Tracy really made purchasing a home a walk in the park from the beginning to the end.
May 20, 2020
Director of External Relations
Tracy is very dedicated to her clients. She responded quickly and always made sure we understood our options. Her knowledge of the area and her relationships with lenders, inspectors, etc enabled us to close earlier than anticipated. She makes you feel like your purchase is the most important real estate transaction she’s working on, and I recommend her highly!
May 15, 2020
Owner
Tracy has assisted us with the purchase of two homes. She is fantastic to work with, very responsive and our eyes and ears on site (since we live out of state). When issues arose, Tracy rapidly responded and put us in touch with individuals that helped get the deal done. I recommend Tracy 100%.
Apr 14, 2020
Tracy was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to any questions we had and was gracious and patient with every communication. She stayed in close contact with us (buyer) and with the seller - keeping us all in the loop at every step of the process. We are very pleased with our experience with Tracy and we feel confident that you will be pleased when you use her as well!
Apr 14, 2020
Seller
Tracy Wood was amazing to work with. I live in Pennsylvania and I recently inherited a beautiful home in Florida, unfortunately from the death of a dear family member. Tracy was so considerate and respectful of my feelings during this most difficult time. Tracy went above and beyond to help make the sale as painless as possible for me. The sale was fast, as was the closing. I highly recommend Tracy Wood for all of your realty needs. Very professional and caring.
Mar 10, 2020
Client
Tracy was an absolutely amazing realtor, she was so honest about everything and helped with anything that we needed! She made the process so easy for us and made us feel like we weren’t just a client, that she genuinely cared about us getting the house we wanted at the price we wanted. She was there every step of the way! If you need to find a house, I would highly recommend her to everyone!!
Mar 3, 2020
Renasant Bank - Emerald Coast Market President
We made a local move from Bluewater to Niceville and Tracy helped out every step of the way. Tracy was a great match for us. Her fun loving and easy going personality greatly reduced the stress of buying a new home while trying to sell our old home at the same time. Meanwhile her professionalism and meticulous attention to detail kept us on track throughout the process. We would definitely use Tracy if we move again and highly recommend her to others!
Dec 27, 2019
Manager
Tracy is an excellent agent ! She goes above and beyond to take care of anything needed. I highly recommend her! We have used her as a buyer and seller and we are always pleased with her work !
Dec 11, 2019
Awesome Brewmaster
Tracy is a very knowledgeable realtor, and was always on time and patient with us. And she is a nice person to work with. She made the process really easy for us.
Aug 20, 2019
Home Buyer
Tracy took great care of my wife and I as we navigated the path to purchasing our first home. We were treated like family from our first meeting, to the snacks she brought to our newly purchased home. Overall, we had a great experience and I would recommend Tracy to anyone looking to buy home in the Emerald Coast area.
Jul 25, 2019
CEO of Ritchey Industries
Mrs. Tracy was awesome. If you are LUCKY enough to get her to help you find your forever home, go buy a lottery ticket, because it is your lucky day! She will do what she can 24x7 (yup, even on Sundays) to put you in the right spot. Lets go through some bullets:

1) knowledgable - CHECK
2) personable - CHECK
3) funny/entertaining - CHECK
4) a bulldog when it comes to getting you the best price - DOUBLE CHECK

As you can see, there is nothing short of juggling while riding a unicycle that she cannot do.

Reach out to her...you have nothing to lose and the perfect ending to gain!
Jul 8, 2019
Retired
Tracy was very professional and caring, she understood what I was looking for and found it.
Jun 27, 2019
CPA
Tracy was a pleasure to work with again, as usual! We have used her multiple times and have always come away more than pleased! She is very knowledgeable and we always feel that she is looking out for our best interest. If you are looking for a realtor, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND TRACY WOOD!!
Mar 1, 2019
Tracy was amazing to work with. She made things so easy for us. We are out of state and Tracy made the entire process seamless. She handled the transition of the renter and scheduling all appointments with the current renter to make sure they were happy and did not feel intruded on. We will recommend Tracy to all of our friends!
Dec 21, 2018
Consultant
5 stars all the way! A real professional who understands the industry and great with people. If you want results, this is the person!
Dec 21, 2018
Consultant
5 stars all the way! A true professional who understands the industry and great with people. If you want results this is the person!
Nov 10, 2018
Retired
Tracy Wood continually demonstrated her professionalism, knowledge and dedication to us throughout the entire process. We are thankful that we chose Tracy to represent us through this transaction.
Nov 5, 2018
Managing Member
This is the easiest review ever to be written! For many years I have referred my clients in need of real estate help to Tracy. This past month I listed an office with her and she brought an offer within two days and now it is a done deal! From initial listing to closing day she was with us every step of the way! One of the most competent, sweetest human beings you will ever have the pleasure of doing a deal with!! Five stars, two thumbs up and diamonds galore...You will not go wrong with Tracy Wood!
Aug 27, 2018
We could not have sold our home without Tracy’s help! Her honesty and integrity throughout the process was so helpful to us! We trust her completely and we’re thankful for her expertise! We highly recommend her!
Jul 16, 2018
Captain
Tracy absolutely killed it! As first time home buyers we were super nervous about how everything went down and worked, but she made everything soooo easy! We will for sure be using her if we decide to sell or purchase any type of property in the future and you should to!
Jun 22, 2018
Tracy did a great job selling our home. So professional and knowledgeable, she sold our home in two weeks.Highly recommended!
Apr 12, 2018
Tracy has assisted us in the purchase and sale of our previous home, the sale of our first home, and is currently assisting us in the purchase of our new home. To say our experiences have been good, would be an understatement! Her expertise allowed us to rest easy and her cheerful attitude made the process of buyying and selling our homes pleasant. If we are ever in need of assistance from a realtor again, we will most certainly be calling Tracy, as well as send all our friends her way!
Apr 9, 2018
Tracy is phenomenal. She is always pleasant, and in constant contact with you throughout the process. She makes sure you understand everything and that all questions are answered. Highly recommend!!
Mar 23, 2018
Tracy was fantastic to work with when selling my house. She priced it exactly as I wanted, had it listed on all the relevant search engines, kept me informed through out the process and in the end delivered a well qualified buyer.
I highly recommend Tracy as your realtor.

My Associations