Tracy sold our home in just 4 days. During the usual back and forth of negotiations, inspections, and gory details that accompany most real estate deals, Tracy was always graciously firm on our behalf. She attended to all the details while we were out of town, and gave us wonderful advise. At times her recommendations were at her own expense. We were proud to work with NextHome and Tracy. She and her company are what Christian business is all about.

Steve Ruckel

Jan 3, 2018

Tracy Wood

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cornerstone Realty
321 John Sims Parkway E
Niceville, FL 32578
FL License #3255537
May 20, 2020
Director of External Relations
Tracy is very dedicated to her clients. She responded quickly and always made sure we understood our options. Her knowledge of the area and her relationships with lenders, inspectors, etc enabled us to close earlier than anticipated. She makes you feel like your purchase is the most important real estate transaction she’s working on, and I recommend her highly!
May 15, 2020
Owner
Tracy has assisted us with the purchase of two homes. She is fantastic to work with, very responsive and our eyes and ears on site (since we live out of state). When issues arose, Tracy rapidly responded and put us in touch with individuals that helped get the deal done. I recommend Tracy 100%.
Apr 14, 2020
Tracy was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to any questions we had and was gracious and patient with every communication. She stayed in close contact with us (buyer) and with the seller - keeping us all in the loop at every step of the process. We are very pleased with our experience with Tracy and we feel confident that you will be pleased when you use her as well!
Apr 14, 2020
Seller
Tracy Wood was amazing to work with. I live in Pennsylvania and I recently inherited a beautiful home in Florida, unfortunately from the death of a dear family member. Tracy was so considerate and respectful of my feelings during this most difficult time. Tracy went above and beyond to help make the sale as painless as possible for me. The sale was fast, as was the closing. I highly recommend Tracy Wood for all of your realty needs. Very professional and caring.
Mar 10, 2020
Client
Tracy was an absolutely amazing realtor, she was so honest about everything and helped with anything that we needed! She made the process so easy for us and made us feel like we weren’t just a client, that she genuinely cared about us getting the house we wanted at the price we wanted. She was there every step of the way! If you need to find a house, I would highly recommend her to everyone!!
Mar 3, 2020
Renasant Bank - Emerald Coast Market President
We made a local move from Bluewater to Niceville and Tracy helped out every step of the way. Tracy was a great match for us. Her fun loving and easy going personality greatly reduced the stress of buying a new home while trying to sell our old home at the same time. Meanwhile her professionalism and meticulous attention to detail kept us on track throughout the process. We would definitely use Tracy if we move again and highly recommend her to others!
Jul 25, 2019
CEO of Ritchey Industries
Mrs. Tracy was awesome. If you are LUCKY enough to get her to help you find your forever home, go buy a lottery ticket, because it is your lucky day! She will do what she can 24x7 (yup, even on Sundays) to put you in the right spot. Lets go through some bullets:

1) knowledgable - CHECK
2) personable - CHECK
3) funny/entertaining - CHECK
4) a bulldog when it comes to getting you the best price - DOUBLE CHECK

As you can see, there is nothing short of juggling while riding a unicycle that she cannot do.

Reach out to her...you have nothing to lose and the perfect ending to gain!
Jul 8, 2019
Retired
Tracy was very professional and caring, she understood what I was looking for and found it.
Mar 1, 2019
Tracy was amazing to work with. She made things so easy for us. We are out of state and Tracy made the entire process seamless. She handled the transition of the renter and scheduling all appointments with the current renter to make sure they were happy and did not feel intruded on. We will recommend Tracy to all of our friends!
Dec 21, 2018
Consultant
5 stars all the way! A true professional who understands the industry and great with people. If you want results this is the person!
Nov 10, 2018
Retired
Tracy Wood continually demonstrated her professionalism, knowledge and dedication to us throughout the entire process. We are thankful that we chose Tracy to represent us through this transaction.
Nov 5, 2018
Managing Member
This is the easiest review ever to be written! For many years I have referred my clients in need of real estate help to Tracy. This past month I listed an office with her and she brought an offer within two days and now it is a done deal! From initial listing to closing day she was with us every step of the way! One of the most competent, sweetest human beings you will ever have the pleasure of doing a deal with!! Five stars, two thumbs up and diamonds galore...You will not go wrong with Tracy Wood!
Aug 27, 2018
We could not have sold our home without Tracy’s help! Her honesty and integrity throughout the process was so helpful to us! We trust her completely and we’re thankful for her expertise! We highly recommend her!
Jul 16, 2018
Captain
Tracy absolutely killed it! As first time home buyers we were super nervous about how everything went down and worked, but she made everything soooo easy! We will for sure be using her if we decide to sell or purchase any type of property in the future and you should to!
Jun 22, 2018
Tracy did a great job selling our home. So professional and knowledgeable, she sold our home in two weeks.Highly recommended!
Apr 12, 2018
Tracy has assisted us in the purchase and sale of our previous home, the sale of our first home, and is currently assisting us in the purchase of our new home. To say our experiences have been good, would be an understatement! Her expertise allowed us to rest easy and her cheerful attitude made the process of buyying and selling our homes pleasant. If we are ever in need of assistance from a realtor again, we will most certainly be calling Tracy, as well as send all our friends her way!
Apr 9, 2018
Tracy is phenomenal. She is always pleasant, and in constant contact with you throughout the process. She makes sure you understand everything and that all questions are answered. Highly recommend!!
Mar 23, 2018
Tracy was fantastic to work with when selling my house. She priced it exactly as I wanted, had it listed on all the relevant search engines, kept me informed through out the process and in the end delivered a well qualified buyer.
I highly recommend Tracy as your realtor.
Feb 16, 2018
CPA
This is not the first time that we have used Tracy. She was awesome as usual!!
Feb 2, 2018
Partner-----Matthews & Jones , Attorneys at Law
Tracy just completed another successful sale of real estate for us for some estate property we were probating. As always she went the extra mile in providing advice and service in collateral matters including the estate sale, coordination of cleaning and coordination of repairs in satisfaction of the buyer's due diligence concerns. She is always available and ready to assist with whatever is requested in furtherance of the sale.
This was not the first time we have used Tracy and in fact she is the only agent I use and trust in taking care of our listings and effectively selling the properties we list with her. I have other properties presently listed through her and will continue to use her for all of my future sales in my practice.
It is without hesitation that I recommend her to others including those of my clients in my probate practice who request guidance in selling estate/inherited property. I have only had positive feedback from those that I recommend to her and who use her in their transactions.
I am confident she will continue to provide top level service and advice and look forward to her assistance going forward.
Jan 24, 2018
Amazing realtor, amazing professionalism, amazing lady. We wouldn’t buy Florida real estate with anyone else.
Jan 24, 2018
Tracy is exceptional at her job. She is patient, upbeat, and knowledgeable. She has a way of making you feel that you are her only client and she always has time for you and your excessive questions. Give her a call. You won't be disappointed!
Jan 22, 2018
Chief, Installation Contracting USAF
Tracy is awesome. She mad selling out home as easy as possible. It sold in 3 days and she was there for us every step of the way through the showings to the closing and after. If you’re looking to buy or sale she is the best choice if you want someone dedicated to you and your needs from start to finish.
Jan 3, 2018
Tracy sold our home in just 4 days. During the usual back and forth of negotiations, inspections, and gory details that accompany most real estate deals, Tracy was always graciously firm on our behalf. She attended to all the details while we were out of town, and gave us wonderful advise. At times her recommendations were at her own expense. We were proud to work with NextHome and Tracy. She and her company are what Christian business is all about.
Nov 13, 2017
Professor
We are so happy to have Tracy as our buying agent . She is very professional, knowledgeable, responsible and her negotiation skills are great! I hope I can give her more than 5 stars for her service.

My Associations