Sabrina Tomlin

Real Estate Professional NextHome TwoFourFive
18292 Forest Road
Suite C
Forest, VA 24551
VA License #0225228533
Jul 8, 2019
We meet Sabrina when we went to look at a house in Hurt, it was a complete God send that we meet her. She is honest, kind, patient, knows what you're looking for and has your best interest in mind.
We looked at so many houses over several months, she never pushed us or tried to convince us a house was right for us if we weren't sure. Sabrina will help you every step of the way!
If you and your family are looking for a home, we highly recommend Sabrina Tomlin!
The Smith Family
Jan 27, 2019
She’s done an amazing job helping us find the right house. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Has gone out of her way to meet us and show us the houses. She puts so much effort into making sure we find the perfect house.
Jan 23, 2019

Referrals appreciated!

Hi!
If you've been happy with my service in the past will you refer me to your friends? I'd appreciate it.
Thank you!
Sabrina Tomlin
Nov 7, 2018
My first one did rate my stars right so I wanted to repost my stars. Even though there are only five stars, Sabrina is 10 stars in my book. She made our dream come true!!!
Aug 27, 2018
Client
Did a great job....this was our first home buy and Sabrina was right there any time i had a question or needed something. We even had a hiccup with the seller and i went straight to her about it and she took care of everything. Fantastic. Would strongly recommend her.
Apr 17, 2018
Assistant Supervisor at 911 Center
I strongly recommend Sabrina to anyone that is in the market to buy a home. She was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, and didn't give up on me until we found the right home for me. I am truly blessed that I got the opportunity to work with Sabrina.
Nov 10, 2017
Working with Sabrina was the best thing that could had happened to me! Buying a home for the first time its very stressful but with the help of Sabrina I was able to purchase my first property without that much of stress. She is very professional. She was always available to answer my questions and she always had time to show the property ( I had to see it several times). I strongly recommend Sabrina not only because she is very professional at getting all the paper work together but because she really does care about helping her clients to get the best deal possible.
Nov 6, 2017
Customer
Sabrina was very easy to work with! She was flexible with our schedules, and took our needs and requests into consideration when sending us recommendations for houses to see. On top of that she is friendly and knowledgeable in her field. Highly recommend contacting her for your home buying and selling needs!
Aug 28, 2017
5/5 stars
Aug 25, 2017
Administrative Assistant
Sabrina Tomlin is very professional and personable. The first day I met her she made me feel like I had known her forever! I am very blessed to have met her and look forward to sharing this house hunting journey with her!
Jul 24, 2017
Customer Service Manager
Sabrina is a warm and caring individual. She cares about you and your family and makes sure she gets the right fit for your family's needs and your budget.
She is very much a family person herself, so she knows how important your needs are.
She will not rest until you are completely satisfied.
You can not go wrong with her in your corner.
Jul 21, 2017
Sabrina & I have worked together in the past. She is a honest, hardworking & trustworthy individual.
Jul 19, 2017
Licensed Clinical Neuropsychologist
I have had the pleasure of knowing Sabrina since high school. She is smart, conscientious, efficient, dedicated, and a true pleasure to know. Her passion and commitment for real estate, as well as her high ethical standards and integrity are unquestioned. I give her my highest, unqualified recommendation, and she will certainly be the one I will call upon for future real estate needs.
Jun 29, 2017
I highly recommend Sabrina Tomlin to sell your home. She was thorough and professional. She negotiated with the buying agent on our behalf and made the sale of our home go through without "giving it away". She was very positive and held Open Houses which I believe led to the sale of our home. You will not go wrong using Sabrina as your listing agent. She is wonderful!
Jun 29, 2017
Sabrina did an outstanding job selling our house and sold it in less than 10 days! She held multiple open houses. She was quick to respond to any question we had. She worked great with the realtors representing the various buyers that viewed our house. She was very knowledgeable of the entire process which put us at ease and she handled all of the paperwork. We would highly recommend her for anyone in need of an outstanding real estate agent.
Jun 9, 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Sabrina Tomlin for her thorough and efficient work. She provided valuable information in her recent real estate market analysis. Sabrina takes pride in doing an excellent job. I would highly recommend her for all your real estate needs.

My Associations